如何在Windows和Mac上將MXF視頻轉換為MOV格式

轉換MOV
1.將3GP轉換為MOV
2. 將 MP3 轉換為 MOV
3. 將 MOD 轉換為 MOV
4. 將 MOV 轉換為 WMA
5. 將 MXF 轉換為 MOV
6. 將 iMovie 項目導出為 MOV
7. 將 MOV 轉換為 SWF
8. 將 MOV 文件上傳到 Instagram

如何在Windows和Mac上將MXF視頻轉換為MOV格式

“我的朋友給我發送了一些帶有MXF擴展名的視頻項目,但是我的計算機根本無法打開它們,它代表什麼,以及如何將MXF轉換為MOV?”

MXF是材料交換格式的縮寫,是由電影電視工程師協會設計的文件格式。 您可以將MXF文件視為與錄像帶等效的數字,因此它包含視頻和音頻數據以及其他數據位流。 但是,要查看數據,您需要 轉換MXF為MOV 遵循以下指南。

將MXF轉換為MOV

將MXF轉換為MOV

第1部分:將MXF轉換為MOV的最佳方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 顧名思義,它是一個功能強大的視頻轉換器程序。 它能夠讀取MXF容器中的數據並將其編碼為數字視頻文件,例如MOV。

最佳MXF到MOV轉換器的主要功能

如何在桌面上將MXF轉換為MOV

步驟 1:添加MXF文件

在您的計算機上運行最好的 MXF 轉換器。 它與 Windows 10/8/7 和 Mac OS X/11/12 兼容。 此外,您可以在免費試用期間免費使用它。 然後有兩種方法可以添加一些 MXF 文件。 點擊 添加文件 菜單,然後選擇適當的選項來導入文件。 或者,在“資源管理器”窗口中找到要轉換的文件,然後將其拖放到主界面中。

添加文件

步驟 2:將MOV設置為輸出格式

加載視頻後,您將在庫區域看到每個標題。 您可以在此處編輯文件,選擇音頻和字幕軌道或進行預覽。 要設置輸出格式,請點擊 全部轉換為 右上角的選項。 然後去 影片 標籤,選擇 MOV的 從左側開始,然後選擇適當的預設。 您還可以通過點擊 設定 按鈕。

簡介

步驟 3:將MXF轉換為MOV

移動到主界面的左下角,單擊 圖標,然後選擇特定目錄以保存輸出。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕立即開始將MXF轉換為MOV。

全部轉換

在這裡您可能會喜歡: 3種簡單的方法將AVI轉換為MOV

第2部分:如何免費將MXF轉換為MOV

即使您不喜歡在計算機上安裝軟件,也可以將MXF轉換為MOV。 選項是在線視頻轉換應用程序,例如 AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器。 儘管它不具有高級功能,但該應用程序足以轉換您的MXF文件。

最佳免費MXF到MOV轉換器的基本功能

如何免費將MXF轉換為MOV Online

步驟 1: 請瀏覽 https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/ 需要在瀏覽器中轉換幾個MXF文件時。 按 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕以獲取啟動器。

下載AnyMP4 Converter啟動器

步驟 2: 點擊 添加文件 菜單,然後上傳幾個MXF文件。 該網絡應用程序支持批量轉換。 接下來,轉到底部並選擇 MOV的 在格式欄上。 點擊每個視頻上的Gear圖標,您可以根據自己的喜好自定義選項。

將視頻文件添加到在線轉換器

第3部分:有關將MXF轉換為MOV的常見問題解答

如何打開MXF文件?

根據我們的研究,只有少數支持MXF的視頻播放器,例如Zoom Player。 此外,您可以將K-Lite編解碼器包安裝到媒體播放器中,以打開MXF文件。

我可以在iMovie中編輯MXF文件嗎?

否,iMovie不支持MXF文件格式。 要編輯MXF視頻,您必須將其轉換為MOV或其他格式。

MXF是原始的嗎?

是的,MXF容器格式支持攝錄機捕獲的無損RAW視頻和音頻。 這對於專業視頻製作很有幫助。 但是,MXF的文件大小通常非常大且難以處理。

結論

現在,您應該學習有關MXF的知識,包括如何在Windows和Mac上將MXF轉換為MOV。 MXF作為數字多媒體內容容器,對於視頻編輯很有用,但對正常播放不利。 因此,最好將其轉換為標準視頻格式。 我們建議您嘗試AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,因為它不僅易於使用,而且能夠產生最佳的視頻質量。 還有其他問題嗎? 請在下面留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於152評級)

二月08,2021 17:27

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Convert MXF Videos to MOV Format on Windows and Mac

How to Convert MXF Videos to MOV Format on Windows and Mac

“My friend sent me some video projects with MXF extension, but my computer cannot open them at all, what it stands for and how to convert MXF to MOV?”

MXF, short for Material Exchange Format, is a file format designed by the Society of Motion Picture and Television Engineers. You can think MXF file as a digital equivalent of video tape, so it contains video and audio data as well as other data bitstreams. However, to view the data, you need to convert MXF to MOV following the guide below.

 Convert MXF to MOV

Convert MXF to MOV

Part 1: Best Way to Convert MXF to MOV

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful video converter program, as its name indicated. It is able to read the data in your MXF container and encode it into digital video files, like MOV.

Main Features of the Best MXF to MOV Converter

How to Convert MXF to MOV on Desktop

Step 1: Add MXF files

Run the best MXF converter on your computer. It is compatible with both Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X/11/12. Moreover, you can use it for free during the free-trial. Then there are two ways to add some MXF files. Click the Add Files menu at upper left side and choose the proper option to import the files. Alternatively, find the files that you want to convert in an Explorer window, and drag and drop them into the home interface.

Add File

Step 2: Set MOV as output format

After video loading, you will see each title in the library area. Here you can edit the file, choose audio and subtitle track, or preview it. To set the output format, click the Convert All to option at the upper right corner. Then go to the Video tab, choose MOV from the left side, and pick a proper preset. You can also change the preset by hitting the Settings button.

Profile

Step 3: Convert MXF to MOV

Move to the bottom left side in the main interface, click the Folder icon and select a specific directory to save the output. Finally, click on the Convert All button to start converting MXF to MOV immediately.

Convert All

Here you may like: 3 Easy Ways to Convert AVI to MOV

Part 2: How to Convert MXF to MOV for Free

Even if you do not like to install software on your computer, you can convert MXF to MOV. The option is online video converting app, such as AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter. Though it does not have advanced features, the app is enough to convert your MXF files.

Basic Features of the Best Free MXF to MOV Converter

How to Convert MXF to MOV Online for Free

Step 1: Visit https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/ in your browser when you need to convert several MXF files. Press the Add Files to Convert button to get the launcher.

Download AnyMP4 Converter Launcher

Step 2: Click the Add File menu and upload several MXF files. The web app supports batch conversion. Next, go to the bottom and choose MOV on the format bar. Click the Gear icon on each video and you can customize the options based on your preference.

Add Video Files into Online Converter

Part 3: FAQs about Converting MXF to MOV

How do I open an MXF file?

According to our research, there are only a few video player supports MXF, such as Zoom Player. Moreover, you can install K-Lite Codec Pack to your media player in order to open MXF files.

Can I edit MXF file in iMovie?

No, iMovie does not support MXF file format. To edit your MXF videos, you have to convert them to MOV or other formats.

Is MXF raw?

Yes, MXF container format supports lossless RAW video and audio captured by camcorder. It is helpful for professional video production. However, the file size of MXF is usually very large and difficult to handle.

Conclusion

Now, you should learn the knowledge about MXF including how to convert MXF to MOV on Windows and Mac. As a digital multimedia content container, MXF is good for video editing, but bad for playing normally. That is why you’d better convert it to standard video formats. We suggest you to try AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, since it is not only easy to use, but also able to produce the best video quality. More questions? Please leave your message below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 152 ratings)

February 08, 2021 19:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here