如何在Windows / Mac上將MOD文件轉換為MOV格式

轉換MOV
1.將3GP轉換為MOV
2. 將 MP3 轉換為 MOV
3. 將 MOD 轉換為 MOV
4. 將 MOV 轉換為 WMA
5. 將 MXF 轉換為 MOV
6. 將 iMovie 項目導出為 MOV
7. 將 MOV 轉換為 SWF
8. 將 MOV 文件上傳到 Instagram

如何在Windows / Mac上將MOD文件轉換為MOV格式

本指南重點介紹如何 將MOD文件轉換為MOV 在計算機上格式化。 MOD是由Panasonic和JVC創建的一種多媒體文件格式,用於數碼攝像機的視頻錄製。 大多數最受歡迎的便攜式攝像機製造商都以這種格式保存錄製的視頻,例如Panasonic,JVC,Cannon等。MOD與MPG格式非常相似,並且支持MPEG-2的系統也可以播放MOD文件。 觀看MOD視頻的另一種方法是將其轉換為其他格式,例如MOV。

將MOD文件轉換為MOV

將MOD文件轉換為MOV

第1部分:將MOD轉換為MOV的最佳方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是在Windows和Mac上將MOD轉換為MOV的最佳選擇。 它支持幾乎所有的視頻和音頻格式,包括MOD和MOV。 此外,直觀的界面使您可以輕鬆找到所需的內容。 它還提供了廣泛的獎勵工具,例如視頻編輯,預覽,管理等。

最佳MOD到MOV轉換器的基本功能

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下將MOD轉換為MOV

步驟:添加MOD文件

最好的MOD到MOV轉換器有兩種版本,一種用於PC,另一種用於Mac。 安裝正確的一個並啟動它。 點擊 添加文件 菜單,然後導入MOD文件。 或者,您可以將視頻記錄拖放到主界面中以直接添加它們。

添加文件

步驟:將MOV設置為輸出格式

在主界面中,您可以通過點擊縮略圖來預覽每個視頻,或者在“視頻編輯器”窗口中對其進行編輯。 完成後,點擊 格式 一個MOD文件上的圖標,選擇 MOV的 在彈出對話框中,選擇適當的預設。 您還可以通過點擊 跑步裝備 圖標。

簡介

步驟:將MOD轉換為MOV

單擊空白區域以返回主界面,並將目標文件夾設置在左下角。 最後,打 全部轉換 按鈕啟動MOD到MOV轉換過程。 幾秒鐘後,您將在硬盤上找到MOV結果。

全部轉換

除了將MOD轉換為MOV,您還可以使用此視頻轉換器進行轉換 MOD轉換為MP4,AVI,MKV或其他常見格式。

第2部分:如何免費將MOD轉換為MOV

有時,您只需要偶爾將一個或多個MOD文件轉換為MOV。 在這種情況下 AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器 是便攜式工具。 顧名思義,它不需要安裝。

如何免費將MOD轉換為MOV在線

步驟:運行瀏覽器,放 https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/ 進入地址欄,然後按 Enter 鑰匙。 然後按 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕以獲取啟動器。

下載AnyMP4 Converter啟動器

步驟:彈出啟動器時,點擊 添加文件 菜單並上傳要轉換的MOD文件。 可能需要一段時間,具體取決於您的互聯網連接。 它支持批量視頻轉換,您可以一次上傳多個視頻。

將視頻文件添加到在線轉換器

步驟:接下來,轉到底部並選擇 MOV的 在格式欄上。 如果要更改選項,請按 跑步裝備 圖標,並將其獲取。 點擊 按鈕,然後等待網絡應用完成工作。 最後,將輸出下載到硬盤上。

備註:在線MOD到MOV轉換器應用程序僅提供有限的功能。 如果您只需要轉換視頻,就足夠了。 對於高級需求,您最好使用功能強大的工具。

第3部分:關於MOD到MOV轉換的常見問題解答

我可以將VOB文件轉換為MOV嗎?

大多數視頻轉換器軟件和應用程序都能夠 將VOB文件轉換為MOV格式,例如我們上面提到的工具。 您可以根據自己的情況使用它們。

MOD的縮寫是什麼?

MOD是視頻錄製格式和文件擴展名。 由Panasonic,JVC和Canon的攝錄一體機產生的錄製視頻將保存在具有MOD擴展名的文件中。

哪些應用程序可以打開MOD文件?

大多數支持MPEG-2的視頻播放器都可以打開MOD文件。 如果您無法播放錄製的視頻文件,請使用上述方法將它們轉換為流行的視頻格式。

結論

本指南分享了兩種將MOD文件轉換為MOV格式的流行方法,以便您可以在任何設備上觀看它們。 首先,如果您只有幾個MOD文件和良好的Internet連接,則AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器是最佳選擇。 如果沒有,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可以在您的桌面上完成這項工作。 另外,它與網絡應用程序一樣易於使用。 還有更多麻煩嗎? 請在下面留言,我們將予以回复。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於150評級)

二月08,2021 19:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Convert Your MOD Files to MOV Format on Windows/Mac

How to Convert Your MOD Files to MOV Format on Windows/Mac

This guide focuses on how to convert MOD files to MOV format on computer. MOD is a multimedia file format created by Panasonic and JVC for video recordings by digital camcorders. Most popular camcorder manufacturers save recorded videos in this format, such as Panasonic, JVC, Cannon, etc. MOD is very similar to MPG format and the systems supports MPEG-2 are also able to play MOD files. Another way to watch MOD videos is to convert them to other formats, like MOV.

Convert MOD Files to MOV

Convert MOD Files to MOV

Part 1: Best Way to Convert MOD to MOV

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best option to convert MOD to MOV on both Windows and Mac. It supports almost all video and audio formats, including MOD and MOV. Moreover, the intuitive interface lets you find what you want easily. It also offers extensive bonus tools, such as video editing, preview, management, and more.

Basic Features of the Best MOD to MOV Converter

How to Convert MOD to MOV without Quality Loss

Step 1: Add MOD files

There are two versions of the best MOD to MOV converter, one for PC and the other for Mac. Install the right one and launch it. Click the Add Files menu at the upper left corner and import the MOD files. Or you can drag and drop the video recordings into the main interface to add them directly.

Add File

Step 2: Set MOV as output format

In the main interface, you can preview each video by hitting the thumbnail or edit it in the Video Editor window. When it is done, click the Format icon on one MOD file, select MOV on the popup dialog and choose a proper preset. You can also change the parameters by hitting the Gear icon.

Profile

Step 3: Convert MOD to MOV

Click the blank area to go back the main interface and set the destination folder at the bottom left side. Finally, hit the Convert All button to initiate MOD to MOV converting process. A few seconds later, you will find the MOV results on your hard drive.

Convert All

Apart from converting MOD to MOV, you can use this video converter to convert MOD to MP4, AVI, MKV or other common formats.

Part 2: How to Convert MOD to MOV for Free

Sometimes, you just need to convert one or more MOD files to MOV occasionally. In such case, AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter is a portable tool. As its name indicated, it does not require installation.

How to Convert MOD to MOV Online for Free

Step 1: Run a browser, put https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/ into the address bar and press Enter key. Then press Add Files to Convert button to get the launcher.

Download AnyMP4 Converter Launcher

Step 2: When the launcher pops up, click the Add File menu and upload the MOD files to convert. It may take a while depending on your internet connection. It supports batch video converting and you can upload several videos at one time.

Add Video Files into Online Converter

Step 3: Next, go to the bottom and select MOV at the format bar. If you want to change the options, press the Gear icon and will get them. Click the Convert button and wait for the web app to work done. Finally, download the output to your hard disk.

Note: The online MOD to MOV converter app only offers limited features. If you just need to convert videos, it is enough. For advanced demand, you’d better use a powerful tool.

Part 3: FAQs about MOD to MOV Converting

Can I convert VOB files to MOV?

Most video converter software and apps are able to convert VOB files into MOV format, such as the tools we mentioned above. You can use them based on your situation.

What is MOD short for?

MOD is a video recording format and file extension. The recorded videos produced by camcorders from Panasonic, JVC, and Canon will be saved in files with MOD extension.

What apps can open MOD files?

Most video players that support MPEG-2 are able to open MOD files. If you cannot play your recorded video files, convert them to popular video formats with the methods above.

Conclusion

This guide has shared two popular ways to convert your MOD files into MOV format, so that you can watch them on any devices. Firstly, AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter is the best choice if you just have several MOD files and good internet connectivity. If not, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is able to do the job on your desktop. Plus, it is as easy to use as the web app. More troubles? Please leave a message below and we will reply it.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 150 ratings)

February 08, 2021 19:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here