如何在不損失音頻質量的情況下將 MP3 轉換為 MOV

轉換MOV
1.將3GP轉換為MOV
2. 將 MP3 轉換為 MOV
3. 將 MOD 轉換為 MOV
4. 將 MOV 轉換為 WMA
5. 將 MXF 轉換為 MOV
6. 將 iMovie 項目導出為 MOV
7. 將 MOV 轉換為 SWF
8. 將 MOV 文件上傳到 Instagram

如何在不損失音頻質量的情況下將 MP3 轉換為 MOV

本指南重點介紹如何 將您的 MP3 音樂或音頻文件轉換為 MOV 格式,以便您可以在 Apple 設備上流暢地欣賞它們。 據最新統計,目前市場上有超過600種視頻和音頻格式。 它們是為各種目的而開發的。 例如,MP3 是最常用的音頻格式,用於存儲和分發音樂和其他音頻內容。 另一方面,MOV 是一種視頻格式。 你能把 MP3 改成 MOV 嗎? 答案在本指南中。

MP3到MOV

MP3到MOV

第 1 部分:如何將 MP3 無損轉換為 MOV

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是將 MP3 轉換為 MOV 的最佳方法,因為它提供了兩種方法來完成這項工作。 無論您只是想轉換文件格式或從 MP3 創建音樂視頻,它都能有效地滿足您的需求。

最佳 MP3 到 MOV 轉換器的基本功能

如何在桌面上將 MP3 轉換為 MOV

步驟 1: 安裝視頻轉換器

MP3 到 MOV 轉換器與 Windows 和 Mac 兼容。 您可以在計算機上安裝正確的版本並啟動它。

添加文件

步驟 2: 添加 MP3 文件

如果您只是想將 MP3 轉換為 MOV 格式,請將音樂文件拖到主界面中。 展開 全部轉換 到菜單,選擇 影片, 選擇 MOV的 並選擇一個合適的預設。 您還可以通過點擊預設上的設置圖標來調整分辨率和其他選項。

簡介

要從 MP3 創建 MOV 視頻,請將要使用的視頻添加到轉換器中,單擊 編輯 標題下的圖標,然後轉到 音頻 標籤。 點擊 更多 旁邊的圖標 音軌 選項並導入 MP3 文件。 調整 體積延遲,然後點擊 OK 確認一下。

音頻

步驟 3:將 MP3 轉換為 MOV

轉到主界面的左下角區域,然後單擊 圖標設置目標文件夾。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕立即開始將 MP3 轉換為 MOV。

全部轉換

在這裡您可能會喜歡: 如何將MP3轉換為MP4

第2部分:如何將MP3在線轉換為MOV

對於不喜歡桌面軟件的人, AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器 是將 MP3 轉換為 MOV 的一個很好的替代解決方案。 雖然它不提供附加工具,如內置媒體播放器、視頻編輯等,但如果您只想在線轉換 MP3,網絡應用程序就足夠了。

如何免費在線將 MP3 轉換為 MOV

步驟 1:當您需要將 MP3 轉換為 MOV 時,請打開網絡瀏覽器,然後訪問 https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/. 它適用於所有主要瀏覽器,如 Chrome、Firefox、Safari 等。按 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕以獲取啟動器。

下載AnyMP4 Converter啟動器

步驟 2:點擊 添加文件 按鈕並從您的計算機上傳 MP3 文件。 然後移動到底部的格式欄並選擇 MOV的. 要調整採樣率和其他選項,請單擊齒輪圖標。

將視頻文件添加到在線轉換器

步驟 3: 打 右下角的按鈕開始將 MP3 轉換為 MOV。 完成後,將輸出下載到您的硬盤驅動器。

第3部分:有關將MP3轉換為MOV的常見問題解答

我可以在 VLC 中將 MP3 轉換為 MOV 嗎?

是的,VLC 具有將 MP3 轉換為 MOV 格式的能力,但它只能轉碼文件格式。 如果您想創建音樂視頻,您將需要一個強大的工具。 此外,您還可以 使用 VLC 將視頻文件轉換為 MP3.

如何在 QuickTime 中將 MP3 轉換為 MOV?

標準的 QuickTime 沒有轉換文件格式的能力。 如果您使用的是 Pro 版本,則可以在 QuickTime Player 中打開 MP3 文件並將其轉換為 MOV 格式。

如何在後台播放 MOV?

MOV 是一種視頻文件格式,您無法在後台播放。 或者,您必須從視頻文件中提取音頻,然後在執行其他任務時在後台播放。

結論

現在,您應該掌握至少兩種在 Windows 和 Mac 上將 MP3 文件轉換為 MOV 格式的方法。 AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器是一個網絡應用程序,是偶爾完成這項工作的不錯選擇。 但是,如果您需要更高級的功能,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個很好的選擇。 除了基本功能外,它還提供了許多額外的工具,例如將 MP3 應用於視頻和創建 MOV 文件。 更多問題? 請在本帖下方評論區留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於129評級)

二月07,2021 15:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Convert MP3 to MOV without Losing Audio Quality

How to Convert MP3 to MOV without Losing Audio Quality

This guide focuses on how to convert your MP3 music or audio files into MOV format, so that you can enjoy them on Apple devices smoothly. According to the new statistic, there are over 600 video and audio formats on market now. They were developed for various purposes. MP3, for example, is the most commonly used audio format to store and distribute music and other audio content. MOV, on the other hand, is a video format. Can you change MP3 to MOV? The answer is in this guide.

MP3 to MOV

MP3 to MOV

Part 1: How to Lossless Convert MP3 to MOV

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best way to convert MP3 to MOV, because it offers two ways to do the job. No matter you just want to transform file format or create music video from your MP3, it can meet your need effectively.

Basic Features of the Best MP3 to MOV Converter

How to Convert MP3 to MOV on Desktop

Step 1: Install video converter

The MP3 to MOV converter is compatible with Windows and Mac. You can install the right version on your computer and launch it.

Add File

Step 2: Add MP3 files

If you just wish to convert MP3 to MOV format, drag the music files into the main interface. Expand the Convert All to menu, choose Video, select MOV and pick a proper preset. You can also adjust resolution and other options by hitting the Settings icon on the preset.

Profile

To create a MOV video from MP3, add the video that you want to use into the converter, click the Edit icon under the title, and go to the Audio tab. Click the Plus icon next to the Audio Track option and import the MP3 file. Adjust the Volume and Delay, and click OK to confirm it.

Audio

Step 3: Convert MP3 to MOV

Go to the bottom left area in the main interface and click the Folder icon to set the destination folder. Finally, click on the Convert All button to begin converting MP3 to MOV immediately.

Convert All

Here you may like: How to Convert MP3 to MP4

Part 2: How to Convert MP3 to MOV Online

For people who do not like desktop software, AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter is a good alternative solution to convert MP3 to MOV. Though it does not provide bonus tools, like built-in media player, video editing, and more, the web app is enough if you just want to convert MP3 online.

How to Convert MP3 to MOV Online for Free

Step 1: When you need to convert MP3 to MOV, open a web browser, and visit https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/. It is available to all major browsers, like Chrome, Firefox, Safari, etc. Press the Add Files to Convert button on the page to get the launcher.

Download AnyMP4 Converter Launcher

Step 2: Click on the Add File button on the launcher and upload the MP3 files from your computer. Then move to the format bar at the bottom and select MOV. To adjust sample rate and other options, click the Gear icon.

Add Video Files into Online Converter

Step 3: Hit the Convert button at the bottom right side to start converting MP3 to MOV. When it is done, download the output to your hard drive.

Part 3: FAQs about Converting MP3 to MOV

Can I convert MP3 to MOV in VLC?

Yes, VLC has the capacity to convert MP3 to MOV format, but it only transcodes the file format. If you want to create music video, you will need a powerful tool. Besides, you can also convert video files to MP3 using VLC.

How to convert MP3 to MOV in QuickTime?

The standard QuickTime does not have the ability to convert file format. If you are using the Pro version, you can open a MP3 file and convert it to MOV format in QuickTime Player.

How to play MOV in the background?

MOV is a video file format and you cannot play it in the background. Alternatively, you have to extract audio from the video file and then play it in the background while doing other task.

Conclusion

Now, you should master at least two ways to convert your MP3 files to MOV format on Windows and Mac. AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter is a web app and a good choice to do the job occasionally. However, if you need more advanced features, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an excellent option. In addition to basic features, it offers many bonus tools, like apply MP3 to video and create a MOV file. More questions? Please leave a message in the comment area below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 129 ratings)

February 07, 2021 15:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here