5種將WMV轉換為MOV以便在QuickTime上流暢播放的有效方法

視頻轉換
1.1 4K到1080p
1.2 MOV到XviD
1.3 SWF到AVI
1.4 SWF到MOV
1.5 VOB到MOV
1.6 WebM到AVI
1.7 WMV到MOV
1.8將WMV轉換為AVI
1.9將VOB轉換為AVI
1.10在Mac上將AVI轉換為MOV
1.11如何將MOV導入iMovie
1.12將MKV轉換為AVI
1.13將MOV轉換為AVI

5種將WMV轉換為MOV以便在QuickTime上流暢播放的有效方法

技術正在改變我們的生活,但有時它會使日常生活變得更加複雜。 例如,在不同操作系統上觀看視頻需要您將WMV轉換為MOV,反之亦然。 WMV是Windows生態系統的原生視頻格式。 大多數流行的媒體播放器都能夠讀取和解碼WMV文件中的內容。 另一方面,MOV是Apple為Mac計算機開發的。 如果您想使用QuickTime在MacBook上觀看WMV,唯一的方法是將WMV轉換為MOV。 因此,我們將討論本教程中的操作方法,並幫助您獲得跨平台的無縫視聽體驗。

WMV到MOV

第1部分。如何在Windows和Mac上將WMV轉換為MOV

在Windows上將WMV轉換為MOV的專業方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是適用於Windows和Mac計算機的最佳視頻轉換器應用程序。 其基本功能包括:

簡而言之,如果您想將WMV轉換為MOV而沒有質量損失,Video Converter Ultimate是最佳選擇。

如何使用Video Converter Ultimate將WMV轉換為MOV

步驟1:獲得最好的WMV到MOV轉換器

在您的PC上下載並安裝Video Converter Ultimate。 Mac OS還有另一個版本。 如果要在Mac計算機上播放WMV視頻,請從桌面啟動該應用程序。 有三種導入WMV視頻的方法:加載光盤,添加文件和下載。 選擇正確的方法,然後將所有WMV文件添加到媒體庫部分。

添加文件

步驟2:提高視頻質量

要優化視頻結果質量,請單擊家庭界面頂部的“增強”菜單,以打開內置的“視頻增強器”窗口。 有多種提高視頻質量的方法,例如高解析度,優化亮度和對比度,消除視頻噪聲等等。 當您獲得理想效果時,請按OK(確定)按鈕進行確認。

增強視頻

步驟3:只需單擊一下即可將WMV轉換為MOV

轉到主界面的底部區域,單擊並展開配置文件下拉菜單,然後選擇MOV作為輸出格式。 然後在“目標”字段中放置一個文件夾以保存輸出。 如果要創建自定義視頻,請單擊“設置”按鈕以打開“配置文件設置”對話框,其中包含大量自定義選項。 最後,點擊全部轉換按鈕,開始將所有WMV轉換為MOV。

轉換視頻

在Mac上將WMV轉換為MOV的簡單方法

對於Mac電腦,有一些簡單的方法可以將WMV轉換為MOV,例如Any Video Converter。 它支持最常用的視頻和音頻格式,並允許用戶下載在線視頻進行轉換。 根據我們的研究,這個視頻轉換器產生的MOV視頻質量非常好。 但是你應該小心,因為它包含垃圾廣告軟件。 以下步驟可以幫助您使用此轉換器順利獲得您想要的內容。

任何視頻轉換器

步驟 1: 在Mac計算機上運行簡單的視頻轉換器。 轉到“視頻”選項卡,然後從左側列中選擇“轉換”。

步驟 2: 單擊底部的“添加視頻”按鈕,然後導入要轉換為MOV的WMV文件。

步驟 3: 找到右下角的“配置文件”菜單,確保從下拉列表中選擇MOV。

步驟 4: 突出顯示庫窗口中的所有視頻文件,然後點擊立即轉換按鈕開始將WMV轉換為QuickTime。 完成此過程可能需要一段時間,具體取決於要轉換的視頻數量和計算機的硬件條件。

步驟 5: 完成後,您可以在QuickTime中播放輸出。

備註: 任何視頻轉換器都不包含視頻播放器,因此您無法在該過程完成之前預覽結果。

第2部分。WMV到MOV的前3個免費轉換器

返回頁首1.免費的在線視頻轉換器

免費在線視頻轉換器 是一個免費的轉換器,可以幫助您免費在線將WMV更改為MOV。 該服務支持最流行的視頻格式,例如WMV,MOV,MP4,AVI,MKV,VOB等,並且還可以轉換包括MP3,AAC等在內的音頻文件。 此外,這個免費的在線WMV到MOV轉換器提供了用於調整輸出視頻參數的任何多個選項。 例如,您可以選擇視頻編碼器,更改視頻比特率,調整幀率以及自定義輸出視頻的分辨率。 更重要的是,您無需註冊即可進行轉化。 請按照以下步驟進行從WMV到MOV的轉換。

步驟 1: 單擊下面的鏈接打開免費的在線視頻轉換器網站。

轉到免費的在線視頻轉換器網站

步驟 2: 點擊 添加文件 進行轉換,然後首次安裝啟動器。 之後,找到並選擇要轉換的WMV文件。 然後,點擊 已提交 確認。

免費在線MOV轉WebM轉換器

步驟 3: 選擇所需的 MOV的 格式 影片 類別。

在線將MTS轉換成MOV

要更改視頻分辨率,比特率,幀頻或其他參數,請點擊 設定 圖標,然後調整所需的參數。

調整視頻音頻設置

步驟 4: 命中的 按鈕。 轉換文件後,無需下載即可直接查看文件。

頂2.扎姆扎爾

使用Zamzar,您可以將.wmv文件轉換為所有流行的視頻和音頻格式。 最重要的是,它還支持音頻,圖像和文檔轉換。 請注意,如果您的視頻文件大於50MB,則需要訂閱其訂閱計劃。 要使用ZamZar將WMV轉換為MOV,請按照以下簡單步驟操作。

步驟 1: 轉到轉換器的網站: https://www.zamzar.com/convert/wmv-to-mov/.

步驟 2: 點擊 添加文件 按鈕,然後選擇要轉換的WMV視頻。 或者,您可以直接將文件拖放到轉換器的頁面中,或單擊 選擇鏈接 並輸入視頻的網址。

步驟 3: 最後,點擊 立即轉換。 轉換完成後,請單擊 下載.

贊扎爾 GIF MOV

返回頁首3. FreeConvert

FreeConvert是另一個工具,可以幫助您免費在線將文件格式從WMV更改為MOV。 在開始轉換之前,您可以調整各種視頻和音頻設置,例如視頻編解碼器,分辨率,寬高比,幀速率,音頻編解碼器,比特率,音量等。請注意,免費將文件大小限制為1GB版本。 這是使用FreeConvert將WMV轉換為MOV的方法。

步驟 1: 首先,去 https://www.freeconvert.com/.

步驟 2: 擊中 選擇文件,選擇WMV視頻,然後單擊 已提交 繼續。 順便說一句,您可以通過單擊設備上的設備,Dropbox,Google雲端硬盤或URL上傳文件。 箭頭 在選擇文件按鈕右側,然後選擇所需的選項。

步驟 3: 然後,您可以點擊 齒輪 圖標,並根據需要調整視頻和音頻設置。 接下來,點擊 應用設置.

步驟 4: 最後點擊 轉換為MOV。 轉換文件後,單擊 下載MOV.

自由轉換

第3部分。WMV到MOV的常見問題解答

如何在Mac上將WMV轉換為MOV?

如果您需要轉換多個文件或文件很大,請使用Mac版的AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。
下載適用於Mac的AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate
如果您不想安裝任何工具,也可以嘗試使用上述在線工具。

如何在Mac上打開.wmv文件?

QuickTime和iTunes都可以播放MOV文件。

Windows Media Player可以播放MOV文件嗎?

是的,如果Windows Media Player使用正確的編解碼器編碼,則可以播放MOV文件。 如果沒有,請嘗試安裝編解碼器包或類似的媒體播放器 AnyMP4藍光播放器 或VLC。

結論

在上面的教程中,我們討論瞭如何在Windows和Mac上將WMV轉換為MOV。 轉換視頻時,輸出質量通常是最大的問題。 從這一點出發,我們建議使用專業的視頻轉換器AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,以幫助您獲得理想的MOV視頻。 此外,它還包括用於視頻編輯,增強,下載和翻錄的豐富功能。 另一方面,我們還提供其他免費和在線解決方案,用於執行WMV到MOV的轉換。 現在,您可以根據情況選擇自己喜歡的工具。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於304評級)

三月04,2021 12:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

5 Efficient Ways to Convert WMV to MOV for Smooth Playback on QuickTime

Convert Video
1.1 4K to 1080p
1.2 MOV to XviD
1.3 SWF to AVI
1.4 SWF to MOV
1.5 VOB to MOV
1.6 WebM to AVI
1.7 WMV to MOV
1.8 Convert WMV to AVI
1.9 Convert VOB to AVI
1.10 Convert AVI to MOV on Mac
1.11 How to Import MOV to iMovie
1.12 Convert MKV to AVI
1.13 Convert MOV to AVI

5 Efficient Ways to Convert WMV to MOV for Smooth Playback on QuickTime

Technology is changing our lives, but sometimes it makes daily life more complicated. Watching videos on different operating systems, for example, needs you to convert WMV to MOV or vice versa. WMV is the native video formats for Windows ecosystem. And most popular media players are able to read and decode the contents in WMV files. On the other hand, MOV was developed by Apple for Mac computers. If you want to watch WMV on MacBook using QuickTime, the only way is to convert WMV to MOV. Therefore, we are going to talk about the how-to in this tutorial and help you to get the seamless audiovisual experiences crossing platforms.

WMV to MOV

Part 1. How to Convert WMV to MOV on Windows and Mac

Professional way to convert WMV to MOV on Windows

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best video converter application for Windows and Mac computers. Its basic features include:

In short, Video Converter Ultimate is the best option if you want to convert WMV to MOV without quality loss.

How to convert WMV to MOV with Video Converter Ultimate

Step 1: Get the best WMV to MOV converter

Download and install Video Converter Ultimate on your PC. There is another version for Mac OS. When you want to play WMV videos on a Mac computer, launch the application from your desktop. There are three approaches to import WMV videos, Load Disc, Add Files, and Download. Select the proper way and add all WMV files into the media library section.

Add file

Step 2: Enhance the video quality

To optimize video result quality, click on the Enhance menu at the top of the home interface to open the built-in Video Enhancer window. There are multiple ways to enhance video quality, like Upscale resolution, Optimize brightness and contrast, Remove video noise and more. When you get the ideal effect, hit the OK button to confirm it.

Enhance video

Step 3: Convert WMV to MOV in one click

Head to the bottom area on the home interface, click and expand the Profile dropdown menu and select MOV as the output format. Then drop a folder in the Destination field to save the output. If you want to create customized videos, click on the Settings button to open the Profile Settings dialog, which contains extensive custom options. Finally, hit the Convert All button to begin transcoding all WMV to MOV.

Convert video

The simple way to convert WMV to MOV on Mac

When it comes to Mac computers, there are some simple ways to convert WMV to MOV too, such as Any Video Converter. It supports most commonly used video and audio formats, and allows users to download online videos for converting. According to our research, the quality of MOV videos generated by this video converter is pretty great. But you should be careful since it contains junky adware. The steps below could help you to use this converter to get what you want smoothly.

Any video converter

Step 1: Run the simple video converter on your Mac computer. Go to the Video tab and then select Converting from the left side column.

Step 2: Click on the Add Video button at the bottom and import the WMV files that you want to convert to MOV.

Step 3: Locate to the Profile menu at bottom right side and make sure to choose MOV from the dropdown list.

Step 4: Highlight all video files in the library window and hit the Convert Now button to begin converting WMV to QuickTime. It may take a while to complete the process depending on how many videos to convert and the hardware condition of your computer.

Step 5: When it is done, you can play the outputs in your QuickTime.

Note: Any Video Converter does not contain the video player, so you cannot preview the results until the process finishes.

Part 2. Top 3 Free Converters for WMV to MOV

Top 1. Free Online Video Converter

Free Online Video Converter is a free converter that can help you change WMV to MOV for free online. The service supports the most popular video formats, such as WMV, MOV, MP4, AVI, MKV, VOB, etc., and can also convert audio files including MP3, AAC and more. Moreover, this free online WMV-to-MOV converter offers any multiple options for adjusting the parameters of your output video. For example, you can select the video encoder, change the video bitrate, adjust the frame rate, as well as customize the resolution of the output video. More importantly, you don’t need to sign up for conversion. Follow the steps below to make the conversion from WMV to MOV.

Step 1: Click the link below to open the Free Online Video Converter website.

Go to the Free Online Video Converter website

Step 2: Click Add Files to Convert and then install the launcher for the first time use. After that, find and select the WMV file you want to convert. Then, click Open to confirm.

Free Online MOV to WebM Converter

Step 3: Choose the desired MOV format from the Video category.

Convert MTS to MOV Free Online

To change the video resolution, bitrate, frame rate, or other parameters, click the Settings icon and adjust the parameter you need.

Adjust Video Audio Settings

Step 4: Hit the Convert button. After the file has been converted, you can view the file directly without downloading.

Top 2. Zamzar

With Zamzar, you can convert .wmv files to all popular video and audio formats. On top of that, it also supports audio, image and document conversions. Note that you’ll need to subscribe to its subscribed plan if your video file is larger than 50MB. To convert WMV to MOV with ZamZar, follow these simple steps.

Step 1: Go to the converter’s website: https://www.zamzar.com/convert/wmv-to-mov/.

Step 2: Click the Add Files button and select the WMV video you want to convert. Alternatively, you can directly drag and drop your file into the converter’s page or click select link and enter the URL of your video.

Step 3: Finally, click the Convert Now. Once the conversion is complete, jus click Download.

ZamZar GIF MOV

Top 3. FreeConvert

FreeConvert is another tool that can help you change the file format from WMV to MOV for free online. Before you start the conversion, you can adjust various video and audio settings, such as video codec, resolution, aspect ratio, frame rate, audio codec, bitrate, volume, etc. Note that, the file size is limited to 1GB for the free version. Here’s how-to convert WMV to MOV with FreeConvert.

Step 1: First of all, go to https://www.freeconvert.com/.

Step 2: Hit Choose Files, select the WMV video, and click Open to proceed. By the way, you can upload the file from your device, Dropbox, Google Drive, or URL by clicking the arrow on the right of the Choose Files button and selecting the option you need.

Step 3: Then, you can click the Cogwheel icon and tweak the videos & audio settings as needed. Next, click Apply Settings.

Step 4: In the end, click Convert to MOV. Once your file is converted, click Download MOV.

FreeConvert

Part 3. FAQs of WMV to MOV

How to do I convert WMV to MOV on a Mac?

Use the Mac version of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate if you need to convert multiple files or if your files are large.
Download the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for Mac
Or you can try an above-mentioned online tool if you don’t want to install anything.

How do I open a .wmv file on a Mac?

QuickTime and iTunes can both play back MOV files.

Can Windows Media Player play MOV files?

Yes, Windows Media Player can play MOV files if they are encoded with the right codec. If not, try installing a codec pack or a media player like AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player or VLC.

Conclusion

We discussed how to convert WMV to MOV on Windows and Mac in the tutorial above. When converting videos, the output quality is usually the biggest concern. From this point, we recommended a professional video converter, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, to help you get the ideal MOV videos. Plus, it includes plentiful functions for video editing, enhance, download and rip. On the other hand, we also other free and online solutions for executing the WMV to MOV conversion. Now, your select your favorite tool according to your situations.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 304 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Convert Video
March 04, 2021 12:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here