轉換MKV
1.1 AVI到MKV
1.2藍光到MKV
1.3在VOB和MKV之間轉換
1.4將ISO轉換為MKV
1.5從MKV提取音頻
1.6 MKV到AVI
1.7 MKV到iTunes
1.8 MKV到MOV
1.9 MKV轉MPEG
1.10 MKV到XviD和DivX
1.11 TikTok 分屏
MKV問題
2.1什麼是MKV文件
2.2 MKV記錄器
播放MKV
3.1 Chromecast MKV
3.2播放MKV文件
3.3在Apple TV上播放MKV
3.4在iPad上播放MKV
3.5在iPhone上播放MKV
3.6在PS4上播放MKV
3.7在Xbox One / 360上播放MKV
3.8 VLC播放MKV
3.9 Plex播放MKV
編輯MKV
4.1壓縮MKV
4.2合併MKV文件
4.3 MKV刀具
4.4 MKV編輯器
4.5頂級MKV分配器

MKV文件格式簡介以及如何播放

MKV文件格式簡介以及如何播放

“我的一個朋友給我發送了一些高清電影, MKV 格式,但Windows Media Player無法打開或播放它們,如何播放MKV文件?”

根據最近的一項研究,市場上有一百多種數字視頻文件格式。 它們是由不同的組織出於不同的目的開發的。 MKV是一個獨特的視頻容器。 如果您有一些帶有多個音頻和字幕軌道的高質量視頻文件,則很可能會將它們保存在MKV中。 本文分享了您應該了解的有關MKV文件類型的一些知識。

什麼是MKV文件

什麼是MKV文件

第1部分:什麼是MKV

什麼是MKV文件? 需要明確的是,MKV不僅是視頻文件格式,還是包含視頻編解碼器,音頻編解碼器,字幕軌道和更多數據的容器。 例如,您可能有一個MKV文件,其中包含視頻編碼的H.264和音頻編碼的MP3或AAC。

容器使事情變得方便而復雜。 MKV文件可以存儲多個軌道,因此您可以在視頻編輯器中分別編輯每個軌道。 而且,所有重要組件都在同一個文件中進行傳輸和回放。 此外,MKV文件提供了選擇和組合不同編解碼器的自由。

但是,這使得MKV文件難以同時播放。 如果您的媒體播放器不支持MKV文件中的任何編解碼器,則整個視頻文件將無法播放。

作為一種開源多媒體格式,MKV具有許多優點,例如:

MKV視頻的最大缺點是兼容性問題和大文件。

第2部分:MKV播放的最佳媒體播放

首先,Windows 10和Mac上的內置媒體播放器本身與MKV不兼容。 如果您在Mac上的QuickTime中打開MKV文件,則只會收到警告,提示該文件不是電影文件或類似的文件,因此您什麼也不會得到。 對於Windows Media Player,您必須從Internet搜索並安裝MKV編解碼器。

老實說,最好直接購買MKV播放器,例如 AnyMP4藍光播放器。 它支持多種視頻文件格式,包括MKV。 此外,它利用硬件加速來提高性能。 總之,MKV播放非常流暢。

最佳MKV播放器的主要功能

不用說,這是在Mac和Windows上播放MKV文件的最簡單選擇。

如何順利播放MKV文件

步驟: 安裝MKV播放器

最好的 MKV 播放器提供兩個版本,一個用於 Windows 10/8/7,另一個用於 Mac OS X/11/12。 您可以根據您的系統下載並安裝正確的版本。 然後打開它,您將看到主頁界面。

指南屏幕

步驟: 導入MKV文件

一般來說,有兩種方法可以打開硬盤驅動器上的MKV文件。 點擊大 打開文件 主頁界面中的按鈕激活打開文件對話框。 找到您要觀看的MKV文件,然後單擊 已提交 按鈕。 另一種選擇是轉到 文件 菜單並單擊 已提交。 然後,您還將看到打開文件對話框。

播放MKV

步驟: 控制MKV播放

加載MKV之後,選擇正確的音頻和字幕軌道。 然後視頻文件將立即開始播放。 底部的按鈕可讓您輕鬆控製播放,例如快進,暫停,快退等。在重要時刻,您可以單擊 相機 圖標以截屏。 音量滑塊可讓您調節音量。 而且,您可以點擊 全屏 圖標可將MKV播放全屏播放。 可以在頂部菜單欄中找到更多高級控件。

控制MKV播放

要了解更多MKV播放器,請查看以下文章: 適用於Windows和Mac的10個MKV播放器.

第3部分:如何轉換MKV文件

如果您不喜歡第三方媒體播放器,則播放MKV文件的唯一方法是轉換視頻文件。 此時,您將需要一個視頻轉換器和 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以滿足您的需求。

適用於Mac和PC的最佳MKV轉換器的基本功能

如何將MKV文件轉換為MP4

步驟: 打開MKV文件

在PC上安裝最佳MKV轉換器後,請運行它。 有Mac專用版本。 點擊 添加文件 左上角的菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 導入MKV文件。 或者,您可以將MKV文件拖放到主界面中以直接打開它們。

添加文件

步驟: 選擇輸出格式

加載MKV之後,您可以使用內置媒體播放器預覽它們。 然後點擊 全部轉換為 選項以打開配置文件對話框。 轉到 影片 標籤,選擇適當的輸出格式,例如 MP4,然後選擇一個預設。 另外,您可以通過點擊 跑步裝備 圖標。 如果您想在手機(例如iPhone)上播放MKV文件,請轉到 設備 標籤,然後選擇您的設備型號。 單擊主界面以關閉配置文件對話框。

簡介

步驟: 將MKV轉換為MP4

接下來,前往底部區域, 圖標,然後選擇特定位置以保存輸出。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕立即開始轉換MKV文件。 幾分鐘後,您將在硬盤上獲得結果。

全部轉換

在這裡您可能會喜歡: 10最佳轉換器將MKV轉換為MP4

第4部分:MKV常見問題解答

MKV文件安全嗎?

MKV文件是開源的,並且未加密。 這是一個視頻文件,不能執行。 雖然,病毒可能不會嵌入到MKV文件本身中,但是可以通過利用編解碼器或媒體播放器中的漏洞來製作病毒。

我可以在不損失質量的情況下將MKV轉換為MP4嗎?

眾所周知,每次編輯或轉換MKV文件時,視頻質量都會有所下降。 為了保護視頻質量,您的MKV轉換器是重要的元素。 例如,FFmpeg使用命令行來處理MKV文件,並儘可能保持原始質量。

哪個播放器可以播放MKV文件?

媒體播放器可能能夠打開MKV文件,包括:
1。 AnyMP4藍光播放器
2。 VLC媒體播放器
3. KM播放器
4. DAP播放器
5. FreeSmith視頻播放器

結論

本文討論了一種常見的視頻格式MKV。 有時,您可能會發現某些MKV文件可以打開,而另一些則無法打開。 這是因為MKV是容器,而不是簡單的視頻格式。 播放MKV文件的最佳方法是尋找具有多種編解碼器的媒體播放器,例如AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player。 或使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate將MKV文件轉換為MP4。 還有其他問題嗎? 請在這篇文章下面寫下它們。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於234評級)

九月09,2020 15:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Briefly Introduction of MKV File Format and How Do You Play It

Briefly Introduction of MKV File Format and How Do You Play It

“One of my friends sent me some HD movies in MKV format, but Windows Media Player cannot open or play them, how to play MKV files?”

According to a recent study, there are over a hundred digital video file formats on market. They were developed by different organizations and for different purposes. MKV is a unique video container. If you have some high quality video files with multiple audio and subtitle tracks, chances are that they are saved in MKV. This article shares some knowledge you should know about MKV file type.

What Is MKV File

What Is MKV File

Part 1: What Is MKV

What is MKV files? To be clear, MKV is not only a video file format, but also a container that contains video codec, audio codec, subtitle tracks and more data. For instance, you could have an MKV file that contains video coded H.264 and audio coded MP3 or AAC.

A container makes things convenient and complicated. An MKV file can store multiple tracks, so you can edit each track separately in a video editor. Moreover, have all important components in the same file makes transfer and playback. Plus, MKV files provide the freedom to choose and combine different codecs.

However, that makes MKV files difficult to play at the same time. If any codec in an MKV file is not supported by your media player, the whole video file is unplayable.

As an open-source multimedia format, MKV has several benefits, such as:

The biggest disadvantages of MKV video is the compatibility issue and large file size.

Part 2: Best Media Play for MKV Playback

First of all, the built-in media players on Windows 10 and Mac are not compatible with MKV natively. If you open an MKV file in QuickTime on Mac, you will get nothing but an alert said this file is not a movie file or something like that. When it comes to Windows Media Player, you have to search for and install MKV codec from the internet.

To be honest, it is a better idea to directly get an MKV player, such as AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player. It supports a wide range of video file formats, including MKV. Moreover, it utilizes hardware acceleration to improve the performance. In a word, the MKV playback is pretty smooth.

Main Features of the Best MKV Player

Needless to say, it is the easiest choice to play your MKV files on Mac and Windows.

How to Play an MKV File Smoothly

Step 1: Install MKV player

The best MKV player provides two versions, one for Windows 10/8/7 and the other for Mac OS X. You can download and install the right version according to your system. Then open it and you will see the home interface.

Guide Screen

Step 2: Import an MKV file

Generally speaking, you have two approaches to open an MKV file on your hard drive. Click the big Open File button in the home interface to activate the open-file dialog. Find the MKV file you want to watch and click the Open button. Another option is to go to the File menu and click Open. Then you will be presented the open-file dialog as well.

Play MKV

Step 3: Control MKV playback

After MKV loading, select the proper audio and subtitle track. Then the video file will start playing immediately. The buttons at the bottom let you control the playback easily, like fast forward, pause, rewind, etc. At important moment, you can click the Camera icon to take a screenshot. The volume slider allows you to adjust the volume. Moreover, you can hit the Full Screen icon to put MKV playback in full screen. More advanced controls can be found at the top menu bar.

Control MKV Playback

To know more MKV players, check out this article: 10 MKV Players for Windows and Mac.

Part 3: How to Convert MKV Files

If you do not like third-party media player, the only way to play MKV files is to convert your video files. From this point, you will need a video converter and AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can meet your need.

Basic Features of the Best MKV Converter for Mac and PC

How to Convert MKV Files to MP4

Step 1: Open MKV files

Run the best MKV converter after you install it on your PC. There is a dedicated version for Mac. Click the Add Files menu at upper left corner and choose Add Files or Add Folder to import the MKV files. Or you can drag and drop the MKV files into the main interface to open them directly.

Add File

Step 2: Select output format

After MKV loading, you can preview them with built-in media player. Then click Convert All to option to open the profile dialog. Go to the Video tab, choose a proper output format, such as MP4, and select a preset. Plus, you can change the parameters by hitting the Gear icon. If you want to play MKV files on your mobile, like iPhone, go to the Device tab and select your device model instead. Click the main interface to close the profile dialog.

Profile

Step 3: Convert MKV to MP4

Next, head to the bottom area, click the Folder icon and select a specific location to save the output. Finally, click on the Convert All button at the bottom right side to begin converting MKV files immediately. A few minutes later, you will get the results on your hard drive.

Convert All

Here you may like: 10 Best Converters to Convert MKV to MP4

Part 4: FAQs of MKV

Are MKV files safe?

An MKV file is open source and unencrypted. It is a video file and is not executable. Though, virus probably won’t be embedded in the MKV file itself, but it may be crafted to exploit a vulnerability in the codec or media player.

Can I convert MKV to MP4 without losing quality?

It is well-known that every time you edit or convert an MKV file, the video quality will be lost somewhat. To protect the video quality, your MKV converter is an important element. FFmpeg, for example, uses command lines to process MKV files and keep the original quality as much as possible.

Which player can play MKV files?

The media player may be able to open MKV files include:
1. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player
2. VLC Media Player
3. KM Player
4. DAPlayer
5. FreeSmith Video Player

Conclusion

This article has talked about one of the common video formats, MKV. Sometimes, you may find that some MKV files can open and others cannot. That is because MKV is a container but not a simple video format. The best way to play your MKV files is to look for a media player with a wide range of codec, such as AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player. Or convert MKV files to MP4 with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. More questions? Please write them down below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 234 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Video
September 09, 2020 15:00

Related Articles