視頻轉換
1.1 AVCHD與MP4
1.2 AVI與MP4
1.3 MKV與MP4
1.4 MOV / M4V與MP4
1.5什麼是MP4視頻
1.6 FLV到AVI
1.7 FLV到WMV
1.8轉換熱門視頻
1.9將AVI轉換為WMV
1.10將MOV轉換為WMV

如何轉換和播放 MP4 和 MKV(包括比較)

如何轉換和播放 MP4 和 MKV(包括比較)

你有沒有想過MKV和MP4之間的區別? 或者對何時使用MKV或MP4感到困惑? 好吧,這段話將比較MKV和MP4,並為您提供有關如何轉換和播放MKV / MP4的說明。

MKV與MP4

部分1。 MKV與MP4,MKV和MP4之間的差異

什麼是MKV

MKV是一種免費的文件格式,具有靈活的開放標準。 其目的是將普通多媒體內容存儲為通用格式。 您可以在文件中放置無限數量的音頻,圖像或視頻。 同時,MKV還可以將大尺寸視頻壓縮成較小的視頻。 與MP4相比,MKV提供了比它更豐富的媒體體驗。 例如,MKV可以保存所有相同的數字因子。

什麼是MP4

與MKV一樣,MP4是一種文件格式,可創建靈活且可擴展的格式,包括常規媒體信息,如圖像,音頻和視頻。 它還允許將不同的多媒體流合併為單個文件。 與MKV相比,MP4被網絡中的各種媒體播放器廣泛使用。 但是,其他形式的設備和程序受到極大限制。

文件格式 MP4 MKV
優點 如果要節省空間,可以將這些大文件保存到一個文件中。 與MKV相比,更容易保存多個MP4文件。 此外,MP4文件在復制,移動和上載時更加用戶友好。 對於MKV,它允許播放藍光鏡頭和最佳高清視頻。 此外,它對於某些功能(如音頻,視頻和字幕)比MP4更好。
弊端 MP4的質量很難達到高標準。 例如,在視頻中,最高分辨率為 1440×1080。 通道和採樣頻率僅在通道 2/48 kHz 上。 MP4 使用的音頻編解碼器複雜度低,用處不大。 與MP4相比,MKV最顯著的缺點是保存的文件較大,可能需要額外的工具和應用程序。 對於不同的視頻功能使用不同的文件格式也是一個麻煩的方面。
使用者 MP4與媒體播放器和設備具有高度兼容性。 如果您通常喜歡在PS4或某些移動設備等遊戲機上觀看電影,那麼您更喜歡容器格式 如果你注意圖像的質量和視頻播放的渲染速度。 與此同時,您不介意文件大小。 然後您可以選擇MKV而不是MP4作為您的選擇。

部分2。 如何下載和轉換MP4和MKV

在了解了MKV和MP4的概念,優缺點後,如果您想知道如何下載和轉換MP4和MKV,請繼續閱讀以下步驟。 你可以充分利用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,它可以為您提供下載,增強,轉換和編輯視頻的絕佳解決方案。 除了下載和轉換MP4或MP3之外,您還可以使用這個精彩的軟件來完成選擇性視頻的所有操作。

步驟1:下載並安裝AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate

您應該首先將AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate下載到計算機。 下載完成後,請記住在開始下一步之前安裝軟件,這個過程很簡單明了,需要提到的是該產品同時支持Windows和Mac系統。

Video Convert Ultimate

步驟2:導入MP4或MKV文件

找到要下載並轉換的MP4或MKV文件,單擊窗口左上角的按鈕,打開簡短列表,然後選擇上方的“添加文件”圖標,即可成功將視頻添加到程序中。

添加視頻

步驟3:選擇所需的輸出格式

要在轉換格式中實現目標,您需要在軟件下方找到“配置文件”按鈕。 在右側,有一個名為“設置”的圖標。 單擊它後,將有一個長列表,允許您選擇要轉換的格式。 然後,您只需單擊並選擇特定格式。

選擇輸出格式

步驟4:完成將MP4或MKV轉換為其他格式

完成上述所有步驟後,可以單擊窗口右下方的“全部轉換”按鈕。 單擊後,轉換將開始,進度條將顯示該過程,並且運行符號表明該過程正在轉換。 顯示100%後,轉換已完成。

筆記:如果要停止視頻轉換,可以單擊右側底部的兩個按鈕。

轉換視頻

部分3:如何播放MP4和MKV

如果您仍然對如何播放MKV和MP4有疑問,以下文章將介紹該產品 AnyMP4 藍光播放機 為了你。 AnyMP4藍光播放器是一款有效的藍光和DVD播放軟件,可以幫助您以高品質的聲音和圖像質量播放電影。 按照步驟學習如何玩。

步驟1:下載AnyMP4藍光播放器

在學習如何播放MP4和MKV之前,首先,您應該在計算機上下載產品AnyMP4藍光播放器。 請記住在下載後安裝軟件。 此過程易於操作,只需按照說明單擊幾個步驟即可。 它很快就會完成。 需要強調的是,AnyMP4藍光播放器同時支持Windows和Mac用戶。

AnyMP4藍光播放器

步驟2:導入MKV或MP4文件以進行播放

找到您要播放的MKV或MP4文件。 單擊主窗口中的“打開文件”按鈕。 單擊後,您只需找到文件的位置,然後選擇視頻。 不要忘記瀏覽並檢查MKV或MP4媒體文件。 點擊“打開”按鈕導入目標MKV文件,即可打開媒體文件。

播放視頻

筆記:播放器將立即響應您的說明並自動播放視頻幾秒鐘。

第4部分。MKV和MP4的常見問題解答

1.將MKV轉換為MP4時,您會失去質量嗎?

將MKV轉換為MP4時,通常不會有質量損失。 由於這兩個容器非常相似,因此您無需進行任何編碼。

2. Handbrake可以將MKV轉換為MP4嗎?

是的,您可以在手剎上將MKV視頻轉換為MP4。 運行此軟件後,請單擊工具欄中的“源”選項,選擇“打開文件”,然後選擇要轉換的MKV文件。 然後,您可以選擇一個文件夾來保存輸出文件,將MP4設置為輸出格式,然後開始轉換。

3. MP4視頻可以包含惡意軟件​​嗎?

不幸的是,答案是肯定的.MP4文件可能包含病毒或惡意軟件代碼。 因此,最好不要從陌生的站點和鏈接打開可執行文件。

結論

在上文中,我們介紹了MP4和MKV的概念,與MP4和MKV之間的差異進行了比較。 同時,它還講述瞭如何轉換和播放這兩種產品。 希望這篇文章能為您提供幫助,如果它有用,您可以將它轉發給您的朋友。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於331評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索影片
1月20,2021 12:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Video
1.1 AVCHD vs MP4
1.2 AVI vs MP4
1.3 MKV vs MP4
1.4 MOV/M4V vs MP4
1.5 What is MP4 Video
1.6 FLV to AVI
1.7 FLV to WMV
1.8 Convert Popular Videos
1.9 Convert AVI to WMV
1.10 Convert MOV to WMV

MKV vs MP4 – the Difference between MKV and MP4

MKV vs MP4

Have you ever wondered the difference between MKV and MP4? Or get confused about when to use MKV or MP4? Well, this passage is going to compare MKV and MP4, and give you an instruction about how to convert and play MKV/ MP4.

Part 1. MKV vs MP4, The Differences Between MKV and MP4

What is MKV

MKV is a free file format with a flexible, open standard. Its purpose is to store ordinary multimedia content as a common format. You can put an infinite number of audio, images, or video in a file. Meanwhile, MKV can also compress large size videos into smaller ones. Compared with MP4, MKV provides more abundant media experience than it. For example, MKV can save all the same digital factors.

What is MP4

Like MKV, MP4 is a file format that creates flexible and extensible formats including regular media information such as images, audio and video. And it also allows different multimedia streams to be merged into a single file. In contrast to MKV, MP4 is widely used by a variety of media players in the network. However, other formats of equipment and programs are extremely confined.

File Format MP4 MKV
Advantages If you want to spare space, these large files can be saved into one file. Compared with MKV, saving multiple MP4 files is more easily. In addition, the MP4 files are more user-friendly in copying, moving, and uploading. For MKV, it allows to play Blu-ray rips and optimum HD videos. Moreover, it's better than MP4 for some features such as audio, video and subtitles.
Disadvantages The quality of MP4 is difficult to meet high standards. For example, in video, the highest resolution is 1440x1080. The channel and sampling frequency are only on channel 2/48 kHz. The audio codec used by MP4 is a low complexity and not much useful. In contrast to MP4, the most significant disadvantage of MKV is that the saved files are larger and may require additional tools and applications. There is also a troublesome aspect to use different file formats for different video functions.
Used by MP4 has high compatibility with media players and devices. If you usually like to watch movies on games consoles like PS4 or some mobile devices, you'll prefer the container format If you pay attention to the quality of images and the speed of rendering in video playing. At the same time, you don't mind the file size. Then you can choose MKV rather than MP4 as your choice.

Part 2. How to Download and Convert MP4 and MKV

After understanding the concepts, advantages and disadvantages of MKV and MP4, if you are wondering how to download and convert MP4 and MKV, then continue to read the following steps. You can make full use of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, which can offer a great solution for you to download, enhance, convert and edit the video. Except downloading and converting MP4 or MP3, you can also use this wonderful software to do everything to the selective video.

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate

You should first download the AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate to the computer. When the download is finished, remember to install the software before you start the next step, this process is simple and clear what needs to be mentioned is that the product supports both Windows and Mac system.

Video Convert Ultimate

Step 2: Import MP4 or MKV file

Find the MP4 or MKV files that you want to download and convert, click the button on the top left corner of the window, open the short list and select "add files" icon above, then you can successfully add the video to the program.

Add video

Step 3: Choose output format you want

To achieve the target in the conversion format, you need to find the button "Profile" below the software. On the right, there is an icon called "Settings". After clicking it, there will be a long list that allows you to choose the format you want to convert. Then you just click and select the specific format.

Choose output format

Step 4: Complete converting MP4 or MKV to other formats

After all the above steps are finished, you can click the button "Convert" at the lower right of the window. After clicking, the conversion will begin, the progress bar will display the process, and the running sign indicates that the process is being converted. After showing 100%, the conversion has been completed.

Notes: If you want to stop the video conversion, you can click on the two buttons at the bottom of the right.

Convert video

Part 3: How to Play MP4 and MKV

If you still have a problem with how to play MKV and MP4, the following articles will introduce the product AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player for you. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player, the effective Blu-ray and DVD Playback software, can help you play the movie with high quality sound and picture quality. Follow steps and learn how to play.

Step 1: Download AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

Before learning how to play MP4 and MKV, firstly, you are supposed to download the product AnyMP4 Blue-ray Player on your computer. Remember to install the software after downloading. This process is easy to operate and just follow the instructions to click a few steps. And it will soon be finished. One point is to emphasize is that the AnyMP4 Blue-ray Player supports both Windows and Mac users.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

Step 2: Import an MKV or MP4 file for playing

Find the MKV or MP4 file that you want to play. Click the button "Open File" in the main window. After clicking, you only need to find the location of the file, and then select the video. Do not forget to skim through and check the MKV or MP4 media file. Hit on the button "Open" to import target MKV file and you can open the media file.

Play video

Notes: The player will immediately respond to your instructions and play video automatically for a few seconds.

Conclusion

In the above, we introduce the concepts of MP4 and MKV, compared to the differences between MP4 and MKV. At the same time, it also tells about how to convert and play through these two products. Hope this article will help you, and if it is useful, you can forward it to your friends.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
July 17, 2018 17:40TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles