轉換MKV
1.1 AVI到MKV
1.2藍光到MKV
1.3在VOB和MKV之間轉換
1.4將ISO轉換為MKV
1.5從MKV提取音頻
1.6 MKV到AVI
1.7 MKV到iTunes
1.8 MKV到MOV
1.9 MKV轉MPEG
1.10 MKV到XviD和DivX
1.11 TikTok 分屏
MKV問題
2.1什麼是MKV文件
2.2 MKV記錄器
播放MKV
3.1 Chromecast MKV
3.2播放MKV文件
3.3在Apple TV上播放MKV
3.4在iPad上播放MKV
3.5在iPhone上播放MKV
3.6在PS4上播放MKV
3.7在Xbox One / 360上播放MKV
3.8 VLC播放MKV
3.9 Plex播放MKV
編輯MKV
4.1壓縮MKV
4.2合併MKV文件
4.3 MKV刀具
4.4 MKV編輯器
4.5頂級MKV分配器

如何在Windows 10和Mac上播放MKV文件

如何在Windows 10和Mac上播放MKV文件

MKV是一個獨特的視頻容器,其中包含視頻編解碼器,音頻編解碼器,圖片,字幕軌道和更多數據。 它是一種文件格式,用於存儲電影或電視節目等多媒體內容。 VLC是一種開源媒體播放器,可以播放各種視頻,音頻,DVD,VCD等。

但是,使用VLC Media Player播放MKV文件時發生錯誤。 在這裡,我們要討論在Windows 10計算機和Mac上的VLC Media Player中播放MKV文件的實用方法。

VLC播放MKV

VLC播放MKV

第1部分。如何在VLC中播放MKV文件

VLC媒體播放器 是免費的開源多媒體播放器,可以播放大多數編解碼器,例如MKV,MPEG-2,MPEG-4,H.264,WebM,WMV,MP3等。 默認情況下,有兩個在VLC Media Player中打開MKV文件。 您可以預先從其官方網站免費下載並安裝VLC Media Player。

第2部分。修復VLC不播放MKV的最佳方法

許多用戶抱怨存在導致VLC Media Player歸檔在其計算機上播放MKV文件的錯誤。 有時在播放MKV文件時會出現錯誤窗口。 它還顯示灰屏,或在播放MKV時VLC崩潰退出。

如果缺少基本的編解碼器,則MKV文件通常無法在VLC Media Player中播放。 好吧,您可以嘗試將MKV轉換為流行的MP4,MOV,FLV,3GP,WMV或AVI格式。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款功能強大的視頻轉換器,能夠以500倍的速度進行70多個視頻或音頻轉換。 使用它,您可以將MKV轉換為MP4或其他流行的視頻格式,並使用其內置播放器播放。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate的主要功能:

步驟: 導入MKV視頻

下載最佳的MKV轉換器並將其安裝在PC或Mac上。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕從您的計算機添加MKV視頻。 您可以根據需要添加多個MKV視頻。

添加文件

步驟: 選擇輸出格式

單擊視頻右側的“格式”圖標,然後選擇MP4或VLC可用的其他視頻格式。

簡介

如果要編輯MKV文件,可以單擊“編輯”圖標旋轉,裁剪,添加水印,添加字幕,調整效果和濾鏡等等。 您可以預覽MKV文件並剪切不想要的部分,然後再應用更改。

輪流

步驟: 將MKV轉換為MP4

完成所有設置後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕將MKV文件轉換為MP4。 幾秒鐘後,將彈出輸出文件夾,您可以檢查轉換後的MKV文件。

全部轉換

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate確保將MKV穩定地轉換為MP4。 之後,您可以找到轉換後的MKV文件,然後右鍵單擊該文件以使用VLC Media Player打開。

不要錯過: 如何在Xbox One上播放音樂

第3部分。播放MKV與最佳VLC替代

有時由於VLC中的播放問題,無法播放MKV文件。 為避免再次發生這種情況,您可以嘗試 AnyMP4藍光播放器 作為VLC Media Player的最佳替代。 它支持播放普通視頻,藍光/ DVD光盤,文件夾和ISO文件。 它使您可以在不依賴VLC Media Player的情況下播放MKV文件。

步驟:在計算機上免費下載,安裝和啟動AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player。

打開光盤

步驟:點擊 打開文件 在主界面中,然後將MKV文件上傳到程序中。 您也可以點擊 文件>打開文件 在頂部菜單上以上傳視頻。 加載後,MKV文件將自動播放。

播放4K視頻

第4部分。VLC播放MKV的常見問題解答

1.為什麼VLC不播放MKV?

您的MKV文件中可能沒有與VLC Media Player匹配的適當編解碼器。 您可以在PC上安裝缺少的編解碼器。

2.什麼可以播放MKV文件?

有許多 MKV播放器 適用於Windows和Mac。 例如,AnyMP4藍光播放器,SMPlayer,Media Player Classic,JetVideo,MediaMonkey Free,VLC Media Player,DivX Player,KMPlayer,5KPlayer,DAPlayer等。

3.什麼是MKV視頻格式?

MKV,即Matroska多媒體容器,是一種免費的開放標準容器格式。 與AVI,MP4等類似,它可以容納電影或電視節目中無限數量的視頻,音頻,圖片,字幕和曲目。 與MP4或AVI不同,MKV在規範上完全開放供私人和商業使用。

4. VLC可以將MKV轉換為MP4嗎?

是。 您可以 將MKV轉換為MP4 使用VLC Media Player。 在PC或Mac上打開VLC Media Player。 從頂部菜單中單擊媒體,然後選擇轉換/保存選項。 單擊添加按鈕上載MKV文件,然後選擇轉換/保存以進入轉換窗口。 然後選擇工具以打開Profile Edition窗口,然後選擇MP4作為輸出格式。 之後,選擇開始按鈕開始將MKV轉換為MP4。

結論

通過使用默認方法,您可以在VLC Media Player中流暢地播放MKV文件。 如果由於某些錯誤導致播放失敗,則可以嘗試使用推薦的Video Converter Ultimate將MKV視頻轉換為流行的視頻格式(如MP4),然後在VLC Media Player中播放轉換後的MKV視頻。

使用VLC Media Player播放MKV時仍然有問題嗎? 將您的查詢留在評論區域。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於232評級)

11月12,2020 09:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Play MKV Files on Windows 10 and Mac

How to Play MKV Files on Windows 10 and Mac

MKV is a unique video container that contains video codec, audio codec, picture, subtitle tracks and more data. It is a file format for storing multimedia content like movies or TV shows. VLC is an open source media player that plays various videos, audio, DVDs, VCDs and more.

However, there are errors happening when playing MKV files with VLC Media Player. Here we would like to talk about practical methods to play MKV files in VLC Media Player on your Windows 10 computer and Mac.

VLC Play MKV

VLC Play MKV

Part 1. How to Play MKV Files in VLC

VLC Media Player is a free and open source multimedia player that can play most codecs like MKV, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, H.264, WebM, WMV, MP3 and more. There are two to open MKV files in VLC Media Player by default. You can free download and install VLC Media Player from its official website in advance.

Part 2. Best Way to Fix VLC Not Playing MKV

Many users complain there are errors that cause VLC Media Player filed to play MKV file on their computer. Sometimes an error window comes out while playing the MKV file. It also shows a grey screen, or VLC crashes to exit while playing MKV.

The MKV files usually failed to play in VLC Media Player if there is the essential codec missing. Well, you can try to convert MKV to the popular MP4, MOV, FLV, 3GP, WMV or AVI format. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful video converter, which is capable of 500+ video or audio conversion at 70x faster speed. With it, you can convert MKV to MP4 or other popular video format and play it with its built-in player.

Key features of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1: Import the MKV videos

Download the best MKV converter and install it on your PC or Mac. Click the Add Files button to add MKV video from your computer. You can add more than one MKV videos as you want.

Add File

Step 2: Select output format

Click on the Format icon on the right side of the video, and choose MP4 or other video format that is available for VLC.

Profile

If you want to edit the MKV file, you can click the Edit icon to rotate, crop, watermark, add subtitle, adjust effects and filters and more. You can preview the MKV file and cut the unwanted part before applying the changes.

Rotate

Step 3: Convert MKV to MP4

After all settings done, click Convert All button to convert the MKV files to MP4. After a few seconds, the output folder will pop up and you can check the converted MKV file.

Convert All

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate ensures a stable MKV to MP4 conversion. After that, you can find the converted MKV file and right click on it to open with VLC Media Player.

Part 3. Play MKV with Best VLC Alternative

Sometimes the MKV files cannot be played due to the playback problem in VLC. To avoid this happens again, you can try AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player as the best alternative to VLC Media Player. It supports playing common videos, Blu-ray/DVD disc, folders and ISO files. It lets you play MKV files without relying on VLC Media Player.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player on your computer.

Open Disc

Step 2: Click Open File in the main interface and upload the MKV file into the program. You can also click File > Open File on the top menu to upload the video. After loading, the MKV file will be played automatically.

Play 4K Video

Part 4. FAQs of VLC Playing MKV

1. Why does VLC not playing MKV?

Perhaps there is no proper codec in your MKV files that match with the VLC Media Player. You can install the missing codec on your PC.

2. What can play MKV files?

There are many MKV players available for Windows and Mac. For example, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player, SMPlayer, Media Player Classic, JetVideo, MediaMonkey Free, VLC Media Player, DivX Player, KMPlayer, 5KPlayer, DAPlayer etc.

3. What is MKV video format?

MKV, the Matroska Multimedia Container, is a free, open-standard container format. Similar to AVI, MP4, etc., it can hold an unlimited number of video, audio, picture, subtitle and tracks in movies or TV shows. Unlike MP4 or AVI, MKV is entirely open in specification for private and commercial use.

4. Can VLC convert MKV to MP4?

Yes. You can convert MKV to MP4 with VLC Media Player. Open VLC Media Player on your PC or Mac. Click Media from the top menu and select Convert/Save option. Click Add button to upload the MKV file and select Convert/Save to enter the Convert window. Then select Tools to open the Profile Edition window and select MP4 as the output format. After that, choose the Start button to begin converting MKV to MP4.

Conclusion

By using the default method, you can play MKV files in VLC Media Player smoothly. If the playback failed due to some errors, you can try the recommended Video Converter Ultimate to convert the MKV video to popular video format like MP4, and then play the converted MKV video in VLC Media Player.

Still have problems when playing MKV with VLC Media Player? Leave your queries in the comment area.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 232 ratings)

November 12, 2020 09:00

Related Articles