轉換FLV
1.1在PowerPoint和FLV之間轉換
1.2將FLV轉換為MOV
1.3 FLV到AVI
1.4 FLV到GIF
FLV問題
2.1 FLV編輯器
2.2什麼是FLV
2.3在Windows 10上播放FLV
2.4 FLV記錄器

什麼是FLV,以及如何播放FLV視頻而不會造成質量損失

什麼是FLV,以及如何播放FLV視頻而不會造成質量損失

如今,視頻已成為獲取娛樂和與利益相關者交流的最重要方式。 您可能會發現您正面臨著太多的視頻文件格式。 事實上,每種格式都是為特定目的而開發的。 例如,FLV 是一種廣泛使用的在線視頻格式。 不過FLV是什麼,如何正確播放等等,本文將詳細解答這些問題。

什麼是FLV

什麼是FLV

第1部分:什麼是FLV

FLV,也稱為Flash視頻,由Adobe System發布,用於壓縮視頻數據以進行在線分發。 Flash視頻文件存儲在以flv擴展名結尾的視頻文件中。 除視頻數據外,FLV文件還存儲圖形和腳本語言。 這可能與其他視頻文件格式有很大的不同。

FLV的最大優點是文件較小。 在相同條件下,FLV視頻文件甚至比MP4小。 那可以解釋為什麼這麼多視頻平台支持FLV。 換句話說,觀看者可以在觀看FLV格式的在線視頻時獲得更好的體驗。

但是,隨著越來越多的網站使用HTML5,FLV變得比過去更不常見。 當談到FLV格式的缺點時,兼容性是一個大問題。 某些最新平台和設備與FLV不兼容,例如iOS。 此外,Adobe使用一種獨特的方式來編碼Flash Video文件。 所有元素都壓縮到一個文件中,您不能再對其進行編輯。

第2部分:播放FLV的最佳方法

如前所述,FLV是為通過互聯網分發視頻而設計的。 普通媒體播放器根本不支持它。 如果直接在Windows Media Player中播放FLV,您將一無所獲,因為WMP默認情況下無法打開Flash Video文件。 您必須安裝必要的編解碼器。 或者,您必須尋找與FLV兼容的媒體播放器,例如 AnyMP4藍光播放器.

最佳FLV播放器的主要功能

不用說,這是在計算機上打開和播放FLV視頻文件的最簡單方法。

如何在PC上播放FLV視頻文件

步驟: 獲取FLV播放器

最好的 FLV 播放器提供兩個版本,一個用於 Windows 7/8/10,另一個用於 Mac OS X/11/12。 下載正確的版本並將其安裝到您的計算機上。 接下來,打開它,您將獲得主界面。

指南屏幕

步驟: 打開FLV文件

有兩種打開FLV視頻文件的方法。 點擊 打開文件 主界面中的“按鈕”觸發打開文件對話框。 找到您要觀看的FLV視頻文件,然後單擊 已提交 按鈕將其打開。 或者,轉到 文件 菜單上,單擊 已提交 隨即會出現打開文件對話框。

播放FLV

步驟: 控制FLV播放

加載後,FLV視頻文件將自動播放。 您可以使用底部的按鈕快速控製播放。 例如,如果聲音太低,請移動 體積 在右側進行升級。 默認情況下,FLV播放器將以普通模式播放視頻文件。 要全屏查看,請單擊 全屏 右下角的圖標。 在頂部功能區的菜單中可以找到更多選項。

控制FLV播放

要了解更多FLV播放器,請查看以下文章: 適用於Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android的10+最佳FLV播放器

第3部分:轉換FLV文件的最簡單方法

有時,安裝FLV播放器不方便。 例如,您有幾個FLV視頻文件,並想在智能手機上觀看它們。 在這種情況下 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以滿足您的需求。 它能夠將FLV視頻文件轉換為MP4,以便在任何設備上播放。

最佳FLV轉換器的基本功能

不用說,這是在任何媒體播放器和平台上播放FLV視頻文件的最佳方法。

如何將FLV文件轉換為MP4

步驟: 導入FLV文件

將最好的FLV轉換器安裝到PC後,啟動它。 Mac有另一個版本。 點擊 添加文件 左上角的菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 導入要轉換的FLV文件。 或者,您可以將所需的FLV文件拖放到主界面中以進行加載。

添加文件

步驟: 選擇輸出格式

點擊 全部轉換為 選項以打開配置文件對話框。 轉到 影片 標籤,選擇一種視頻格式,例如 MP4,在左側,然後在右側面板上選擇一個預設。 此外,您還可以通過按以下方式更改分辨率,幀頻和其他參數: 跑步裝備 圖標。 如果您想在移動設備上觀看FLV文件,請轉到 設備 標籤,然後選擇您的設備型號。

簡介

步驟: 將FLV轉換為MP4

找到底部區域,單擊 圖標,然後選擇一個特定的文件夾以保存輸出。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始將FLV文件轉換為MP4。 根據我們的研究,僅需幾秒鐘即可處理數十個FLV視頻文件。 完成後,您可以在任何媒體播放器或移動設備上播放FLV文件。

備註:FLV轉換器還提供視頻編輯器。 如果要編輯FLV文件,請單擊 魔術棒 標題上的圖標,然後在編輯器窗口中將其打開。

全部轉換

在這裡您可能會喜歡: 10最佳FLV到MP4轉換器

第4部分:FLV常見問題解答

FLV的優點是什麼?

首先,FLV格式允許您導入和導出靜態視頻流。 另一個優點是可以使用流行的Flash瀏覽器插件在網頁中播放。 此外,FLV文件通常很小,可以輕鬆下載。 如果要將腳本語言打包到視頻文件中,FLV也可以滿足您的需求。

FLV是否仍在使用?

儘管HTML5越來越流行,但FLV文件仍主要在視頻共享平台(例如YouTube)中廣泛使用。 它的容量可能受到限制,但它可能不會很快在互聯網上消失。

我應該以MP4或FLV錄製嗎?

大多數錄製軟件應用程序目前允許您以 MP4、FLV 以及有時以無損視頻格式進行錄製。 但是,FLV 文件有一個經常受到監督的好處。 如果您的軟件在錄製有史以來最大的鏡頭時崩潰,FLV 文件應該仍然可用。

結論

本文討論了一種常見的視頻文件格式FLV。 如果您有一些以flv擴展名結尾的視頻文件,則它們是由Adobe Flash Video編碼的。 如今,FLV仍在互聯網上傳播,部分原因是文件較小。 但是,許多人抱怨在Windows或Mac上很難打開和播放FLV視頻文件。 AnyMP4藍光播放器可以幫助您輕鬆解決此問題。 此外,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate能夠將FLV視頻文件轉換為MP4等。 如果您還有其他問題,請在下面寫下。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於236評級)

九月09,2020 13:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What FLV Is and How You Can Play FLV Videos without Quality Loss

What FLV Is and How You Can Play FLV Videos without Quality Loss

Today, the video has become the most important way to get entertainment as well as communicate with stakeholders. You may find that you are facing too many video file formats. In fact, each format was developed for specific purpose. FLV, for example, is a widely used video format online. If you download a video from YouTube, chances are that it is saved in FLV. However, what FLV is, how to play it properly, etc. This article will answer these questions in detail.

What Is FLV

What Is FLV

Part 1: What Is FLV

FLV, also known as Flash Video, was released by Adobe System to compress video data for distribution online. The Flash Video files are stored in a video file ended with flv extension. In addition to video data, FLV files also store graphics and script languages. That may be a big different from other video file formats.

The biggest advantage of FLV is the small file size. A FLV video file is even smaller than MP4 in the same condition. That can explain why so many video platforms support FLV. In another word, viewers can get better experience when watching online videos in FLV format.

However, as more and more sites move to HTML5, FLV becomes less common than the past. When it comes to the downside of FLV format, the compatibility is a big problem. Some latest platforms and devices are not compatible with FLV, such as iOS. Moreover, Adobe uses a unique way to encode Flash Video files. All elements are compressed into a single file and you cannot edit them anymore.

Part 2: Best Way to Play FLV

As mentioned previously, FLV was designed for video distribution through the internet. Common media players do not support it at all. If you play FLV in Windows Media Player directly, you will get nothing since WMP cannot open Flash Video file by default. You have to install the necessary codec. Alternatively, you have to look for a media player compatible with FLV, such as AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player.

Key Features of the Best FLV Player

Needless to say, it is the easiest way to open and play FLV video files on your computer.

How to Play a FLV Video File on PC

Step 1: Get FLV player

The best FLV player offers two versions, one for Windows 7/8/10 and the other for Mac OS X. Download the right version and install it to your computer. Next, open it and you will get the main interface.

Guide Screen

Step 2: Open a FLV file

There are two ways to open a FLV video file. Click the Open File button in the main interface to trigger the open-file dialog. Find the FLV video file that you want to watch and click Open button to open it. Alternatively, go to the File menu, click Open and the open-file dialog will appear.

Play FLV

Step 3: Control FLV playback

After loading, the FLV video file will play automatically. You can control the playback with the buttons at the bottom quickly. If the sound is too low, for example, move the slider of Volume to right side to upscale it. By default, the FLV player will play video file in normal mode. To view it in full screen, click the Full-screen icon at the bottom right corner. More options can be found in the menus at the top ribbon.

Control FLV Playback

To know more FLV players, you can check out this article: 10+ Best FLV Players for Windows/Mac/iPhone/Android

Part 3: The Easiest Way to Convert FLV Files

Sometimes, it is not convenient to install FLV player. For instance, you have several FLV video files and want to watch them on your smartphone. In such cases, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can meet you need. It is able to convert FLV video files to MP4 for playing on any devices.

Basic Features of the Best FLV Converter

Needless to say, it is the best way to play FLV video files on any media player and platforms.

How to Convert FLV Files to MP4

Step 1: Import FLV files

Launch the best FLV converter after you install it to your PC. There is another version for Mac. Click the Add Files menu at upper left side and choose Add Files or Add Folder to import the FLV files you want to convert. Or you can drag and drop the desired FLV files into the main interface to load them.

Add File

Step 2: Select output format

Click the Convert All to option to open the profile dialog. Go to the Video tab, choose a video format, like MP4, on the left side, and pick a preset on the right panel. Plus, you can change the resolution, frame rate and other parameters by hitting the Gear icon. If you wish to watch the FLV files on mobile device, go to the Device tab and choose your device model.

Profile

Step 3: Convert FLV to MP4

Locate the bottom area, click the Folder icon and select a specific folder to save the output. Finally, click on the Convert All button to start converting FLV files into MP4. According to our research, it only takes a few seconds to process dozens of FLV video files. When it is done, you can play the FLV files on any media player or mobile devices.

Note: The FLV converter also provides a video editor. If you want to edit a FLV file, click the magic-bar icon on the title and open it on the editor window.

Convert All

Here you may like: 10 Best FLV to MP4 Converters

Part 4: FAQs of FLV

What are the advantages of FLV?

Firstly, the FLV format allows you to import and export a static video stream. Another advantage is the ability to play inside a webpage using the popular Flash browser plug-in. Moreover, FLV files are usually very small and can be easily downloaded. If you want to pack script language into a video file, FLV can meet your need as well.

Is FLV still in use?

Even though HTML5 are increasingly popular, FLV files are still widely used mainly in video sharing platforms, such as YouTube. It may be limited in capacity, but it likely won’t go away anytime soon on the internet.

Should I record in MP4 or FLV?

Most streaming and recording software applications currently allow you to record in MP4, FLV and sometimes in lossless video formats. However, FLV files have a benefit that is often overseen. If your software crashes when recording greatest footage of all time, the FLV file should still be usable.

Conclusion

This article discussed one of the common video file formats, FLV. If you have some video files ended with flv extension, they are encoded by Adobe Flash Video. Today, FLV still spreads on the internet partly because the small file size. However, many people complained that it is hard to open and play FLV video files on Windows or Mac. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player can help you solve this problem easily. Moreover, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is able to convert FLV video files to MP4 and more. If you have more problems, please write them down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 236 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Video
September 09, 2020 13:00

Related Articles