什麼是MP4文件以及如何打開,播放和轉換MP4

視頻轉換
1.1 AVCHD與MP4
1.2 AVI與MP4
1.3 MKV與MP4
1.4 MOV / M4V與MP4
1.5什麼是MP4視頻
1.6 FLV到AVI
1.7 FLV到WMV
1.8轉換熱門視頻
1.9將AVI轉換為WMV
1.10將MOV轉換為WMV

什麼是MP4文件以及如何打開,播放和轉換MP4

MP4文件也用於我們的日常生活中。 雖然你總能得到MP4,但你知道什麼是MP4文件嗎? 對於許多用戶來說,答案是否定的。 甚至一些用戶也不知道如何打開和播放MP4,以及將其他格式轉換為MP4視頻。 幸運的是,在本文中,我們將向您介紹MP4是什麼,並教您打開和播放MP4文件,以及將視頻轉換為MP4。

MP4

部分1:什麼是MP4文件

MP4,也稱為MPEG-4 Part 14,是一種數字多媒體容器格式,最常用於存儲視頻和音頻,以及字幕和圖像等其他數據。 可以說是人們通常使用的最流行的格式。 此外,它還常用於在互聯網上流式傳輸視頻,並受到各種程序和設備的支持。 大多數類型的數據可以通過私有流嵌入到MP4文件中。 至於MP4文件,就像名字一樣,它是一個帶有MP4文件擴展名的文件。

部分2:如何打開和播放MP4

MP4被大多數用戶廣泛使用。 並且有許多用戶尋求一個好的軟件來打開和播放你的MP4文件。 在下文中,我們想列出一些很棒的播放器供您欣賞MP4文件。

1。 AnyMP4藍光播放器

AnyMP4 藍光播放機 是最好的播放各種視頻的播放器。 要打開並播放MP4文件,只需下載此軟件並在計算機上啟動即可。 然後單擊“打開文件”打開並播放MP4文件。 除了播放您的MP4文件外,還支持其他視頻格式,如MOV,AVI,M4V。

AnyMP4藍光播放器

此外,該播放器還支持您在Windows和Mac系統上播放任何藍光光盤,文件夾和ISO映像文件。 有了這些強大的功能,您可以在家享受藍光電影。 此外,你也可以 播放4K / 1080p高清視頻 編碼H.265視頻和媒體文件,具有卓越的品質和流暢度。 最新功能允許您播放從不同地方和國家/地區提交的DVD光盤,DVD文件夾,DVD ISO文件和IFO。 只需享受這款播放器的清晰用戶界面和輕鬆控制。

2。 最終媒體播放器

如果您正在尋找一些免費軟件來打開和播放MP4文件, 最終媒體播放器 是一個不容錯過的好選擇。 它是一個緊湊而直接的播放器,您可以完全免費下載。 更重要的是,您可以直接從安裝中播放各種格式,而無需下載一些額外的編解碼器。 它是適用於Windows用戶的Windows播放器,可播放MP4,WMA,M4A和各種格式。 所有文件都可以輕鬆快速地與如此出色的播放器一起播放。 此外,安裝文件很小,只佔用了你的系統。

最終媒體播放器

3。 Apple QuickTime播放器

Apple QuickTime播放器 是一個很棒的軟件,你可以在Windows和Mac上使用它們。 它支持各種圖像,音頻,視頻格式。 與其他玩家不同,Apple QuickTime Player允許您使用它提供的一些工具創建自己的內容。 例如,您可以使用計算機的相機或麥克風錄製自己的電影或音頻。 它是一個你可以自由享受的精彩媒體播放器。

Apple QuickTime播放器

部分3:如何轉換為MP4

對於許多用戶而言,MP4因其高品質和兼容性而成為最受歡迎的視頻格式。 因此,越來越多的用戶喜歡將其他格式的視頻轉換為MP4。 但是你知道哪個轉換器易於使用且功能強大嗎? 在下文中,我們列出了一些軟件給您。 試試這些優秀的軟件將其他視頻轉換為MP4。

1。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是將在線視頻或其他格式轉換為MP4的最佳轉換器。 它不僅支持MP4,還支持500多種格式,並將4K / 1080p視頻轉換為各種格式。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

此外,您可以將其視為DVD Ripper,可以將DVD翻錄為MP4,AVI等視頻。 您還可以使用如此出色的軟件來提高視頻質量,剪輯和編輯視頻。 該轉換器的用法很容易獲得。 要將其他視頻轉換為MP4,只需單擊“添加文件”以打開要轉換的視頻,然後選擇“ MP4”作為輸出格式,然後單擊“全部轉換”按鈕。 體驗它之後,您會愛上這個強大的轉換器。

2。 任何視頻轉換器

任何視頻轉換器 是一個免費的轉換器,為用戶提供捕獲,轉換和播放視頻文件。 您還可以將視頻轉換為您喜歡的格式,例如MP4,AVI,M4V。 更重要的是,它還通過輸出設備選項提供對便攜式設備格式的一步轉換。 使用此功能,您可以將轉換後的文件導入所需設備。 此外,您還可以使用一些編輯工具調整視頻。

任何視頻轉換器

3。 免費文件轉換器

就像名字一樣, 免費文件轉換器 是一款免費的轉換器,您可以將其他視頻轉換為MP4。 它支持批量轉換,還支持許多不同類型的設備。 要使用此程序進行轉換,只需選擇要轉換的視頻,然後選擇輸出格式和其他設置即可開始轉換。

免費文件轉換器

結論

在本文中,我們將向您詳細介紹MP4。 現在你必須清楚地知道什麼是MP4文件,並學習用我們推薦給你的軟件打開和播放MP4,以及知道如何將其他視頻轉換為MP4。 希望你能在這篇文章中獲得一些有用的東西。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於262評級)

7月17,2018 18:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Video
1.1 AVCHD vs MP4
1.2 AVI vs MP4
1.3 MKV vs MP4
1.4 MOV/M4V vs MP4
1.5 What is MP4 Video
1.6 FLV to AVI
1.7 FLV to WMV
1.8 Convert Popular Videos
1.9 Convert AVI to WMV
1.10 Convert MOV to WMV

What is MP4 File and How to Open, Player and Convert MP4

MP4

MP4 file is also used in our daily life. Although you can always get MP4, do you know what is MP4 file? For many users, the answer is no. And even some users don't know how to open and play MP4, as well as convert other formats to MP4 video. Fortunately, in this article, we will introduce what is MP4 to you and teach you open and play MP4 file, as well as convert video to MP4.

Part 1: What is MP4 File

MP4, also called MPEG-4 Part 14, is a digital multimedia container format which is most commonly used to store video and audio, as well as other data like subtitles and images. It can be said the most popular format that people usually use. What's more, it also commonly used for streaming video on the Internet and is supported by a wide range of programs and devices. Most kinds of data can be embedded in MP4 files through private streams. As for MP4 file, just like the name called, it is a file with MP4 file extension.

Part 2: How to Open and Play MP4

MP4 is widely used by most users. And there are many users seek for a good software to open and play your MP4 file. In what follows, we want to list some great player for you to enjoy your MP4 file.

1. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is the best player which is good in playing all kinds of videos. To open and play your MP4 file, just download this software and launch it on your computer. And then open and play your MP4 file by clicking "Open File". Except playing your MP4 file, other video formats, like MOV, AVI, M4V are all supported.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

What's more, this player also supports you to play any Blu-ray disc, folder and ISO image file on both Windows and Mac system. With this powerful functions, you can enjoy Blu-ray movies at home. Besides, you can also play 4K/1080p HD video with encoding H.265 video and media file with excellent quality and smoothness. The latest function allows you play DVD discs, DVD folders, DVD ISO files and IFO filed from different places and countries. Just enjoy this player with its clear user interface and easy control.

2. Final Media Player

If you are finding some free software to open and play MP4 file, Final Media Player is a good choice you can't miss. It is a compact and straightforward player which you can download totally free. What's more, you can play all kinds of formats straight out of the installation without downloading some additional codecs. It is a Windows Player for Windows users to play MP4, WMA, M4A, and a variety of formats. All files can be played with such a great player easily and quickly. Besides, the installation file is small and only takes up a little of your system.

Final Media Player

3. Apple QuickTime Player

Apple QuickTime Player is a wonderful software you can use both in Windows and Mac. It supports various images, audio, videos formats. Different from other Players, Apple QuickTime Player allows you create your own content with some tools it gives you. For example, you can record your own movie or audio with the computer's camera or microphone. And it is a wonderful media player you can enjoy freely.

Apple QuickTime Player

Part 3: How to Convert to MP4

For many users, MP4 is the favorite video format due to its high quality and compatibility. Therefore, more and more users like converting other formats of video to MP4. But do you know which Converter is easy and powerful to use? In what follows, we list some software to you. Just try these great software to convert other video to MP4.

1. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best converter you can use to convert online videos or other formats to MP4. Not only MP4, it also supports more than 200 formats, as well as convert 4K/1080p video to all kinds of formats. What's more, it also plays as a downloader. You can download videos from YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook and other famous video websites to your computer or mobile devices.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Moreover, you can regard it as a DVD ripper which you can use to rip DVD to video like MP4, AVI, and so on. You can also enhance your video quality, clip and edit your video with such a wonderful software. The usage of this converter is easy to get. To convert other video to MP4, just click Add File to open the video you want to convert, and then choose MP4 as your output format and click Convert button. You will fall it love this powerful converter after you experience it.

2. Any Video Converter

Any Video Converter is a free converter which provides users to capture, convert and play video files. You can also convert videos to the formats you like, such as MP4, AVI, M4V. what's more, it also provides a one-step conversion to portable device formats through the output device option. With this function, you can import the converted files to your wanted devices. In addition, you can also adjust the video with some editing tools.

Any Video Converter

3. Free File Converter

Just like the name called, Free File Converter is a free converter you can use to convert other videos to MP4. It supports batch conversion and also supports many different kinds of devices. To convert with this program, just choose the video you want to convert and then choose the output format and other settings to begin your conversion.

Free File Converter

Conclusion

In this article, we introduce MP4 detailed to you. And now you must know what is MP4 file clearly, and learn to open and play MP4 with the software we recommend to you, as well as know how to convert other videos to MP4. Hope you can gain something helpful in this article.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
July 17, 2018 18:40TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles