AVI問題
1.1什麼是AVI
1.2免費的AVI記錄器
1.3修復AVI
轉換AVI
2.1 AVI到DivX
2.2 AVI到GIF
2.3 AVI到iMovie
2.4 AVI到M4A
2.5 AVI到MPEG
2.6 AVI到SWF
2.7 AVI到TIVO格式
2.8 AVI到WebM
2.9 AVI到WMV
2.10 GIF到AVI
2.11手剎轉換AVI
2.12 MP3 AC3 WAV到AVI
2.13 VLC轉換AVI
2.14 VOB為AVI
2.15 WebM到AVI
編輯AVI
3.1壓縮AVI
3.2 AVI視頻編輯器
3.3剪輯/修剪/剪切AVI
3.4合併AVI文件

什麼是AVI格式以及如何在Windows和Mac上打開AVI視頻?

什麼是AVI格式以及如何在Windows和Mac上打開AVI視頻?

AVI格式是常用的視頻文件格式之一,它是一種用於高質量視頻和音頻保真度的開源視頻容器。 開發人員針對不同目的發布了各種視頻格式。 例如,AVI是Internet上非常流行的格式,用於高質量的視頻分發。 此外,AVI文件在大多數Windows計算機上都可以正常運行。 但是你知道嗎 AVI是什麼意思 以及如何使用視頻格式? 現在就從本文中了解有關AVI文件的更多詳細信息。

什麼是AVI

第1部分:什麼是AVI?

AVI代表音頻視頻交錯,是Microsoft在2009年開發的一種用於存儲視頻和音頻數據的常用文件格式。AVI格式可以使用DivX和XviD等各種編解碼器進行編碼,以實現高質量的音頻和視頻。 。 與其他流行的視頻格式(如MP4和MOV)相比,它的壓縮程度主要有所降低。 這也意味著AVI文件的大小大於壓縮視頻格式。

AVI的主要類型

音頻視頻交錯是一種混合語言的格式。

帶有DV編解碼器的AVI是一種視頻編輯格式。

無損未壓縮AVI用於視頻編輯。

H.264 / MPEG-4AVC Video Format是MPEG4視頻格式的擴展,擁有較高的壓縮率。

AVI格式的評論

優點

缺點

第2部分:如何打開AVI

AVI專為Windows設計,但不適用於macOS或iOS設備。 為了打開AVI視頻,您需要一個好的AVI視頻播放器,例如 AnyMP4藍光播放器。 只需了解有關該程序的特殊功能的更多信息即可。

如何打開AVI視頻文件?

步驟 1:在計算機上安裝AVI播放器並啟動它。 點擊 打開文件 按鈕觸發打開文件對話框。 找到您要觀看的AVI視頻,然後單擊 已提交 按鈕。

指南屏幕

步驟 2:視頻加載後,將向您顯示播放器界面。 底部有幾個圖標,您可以根據需要輕鬆地播放AVI文件。

點擊 下注 圖標以開始以AVI和其他視頻格式觀看電影。

前鋒落後 圖標用於向前或向後移動。

調整 音量滑桿 如果在播放過程中聲音太大或太小。

點擊 相機 圖標在製作快照的重要時刻。

播放視頻

第3部分:轉換AVI的最佳方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一種多功能AVI轉換器,使您可以將視頻轉換為AVI,反之亦然。 它使您可以將AVI轉換為500多種媒體格式,調整不同的視頻和音頻設置,使用多種工具編輯AVI文件,甚至可以輕鬆管理DVD光盤中的AVI文件。

如何轉換AVI視頻文件

步驟 1:下載並安裝AVI轉換器,在計算機上啟動該程序,然後單擊 添加文件 左上角的菜單,將要轉換的AVI文件添加到程序中。 之後,您可以在程序中打開AVI視頻。

添加文件

步驟 2:選擇 全部轉換為 右上角的選項打開配置文件對話框。 轉到 視頻資料 標籤,選擇適當的視頻格式,然後選擇您喜歡的分辨率。 如果您打算在iPhone或Android設備上觀看AVI文件,請轉到 設備 標籤,然後選擇目標設備型號。

個人資訊

步驟 3: 點擊 圖標將視頻拆分為不同的部分或將它們合併為一個文件。 當然,您也可以點擊 編輯 圖標旋轉視頻,應用水印,添加視頻濾鏡和效果,甚至調整AVI視頻的字幕。

添加細分並保存

步驟 4:找到底部區域,然後單擊 圖標以設置用於存儲輸出的特定文件夾。 之後,您可以點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始批量轉換AVI視頻。 它具有GPU加速功能,可以快速轉換AVI視頻。

全部轉換

備註:只需單擊“工具箱”菜單,您就可以編輯媒體元數據,壓縮視頻文件,甚至將AVI轉換為GIF文件。 當然,您可以在單擊內結合AVI格式的出色功能。

第4部分:有關AVI文件的常見問題解答

AVI是什麼意思?

AVI代表音頻視頻交錯文件。 它用於保存視頻和音頻數據。 作為常用的視頻格式,可以在Windows機器和網站上使用AVI文件。 最大的好處就是出色的視頻質量。

DivX與AVI相同嗎?

AVI是高質量視頻的容器格式,而DivX是用於壓縮視頻文件的編解碼器。 某些AVI視頻文件由DivX編解碼器壓縮。 AVI由Microsoft發布,而DivX由DivX Inc發布。視頻編解碼器可能根本不同。

哪個是更好的AVI或WMV?

Microsoft Windows版同時開發了AVI和WMV。 在相同條件下,AVI視頻文件的大小大於WMV。 但是,AVI提供​​了更好的視頻播放質量和性能。 此外,WMV主要用於在線流,而AVI用於在PC上進行高質量播放或編輯。

結論

基於以上分享,您應該了解 AVI是什麼,如何打開AVI以及如何將AVI文件轉換為其他視頻格式。 作為一種流行的視頻格式,從網站下載的電影或電視節目很可能以AVI格式存儲。 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player是用於打開AVI視頻的媒體播放器。 另一方面,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate允許您輕鬆地將AVI視頻更改為另一種格式。 如果您對AVI文件有任何疑問,可以在註釋中共享更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於78評級)

可能27,2020 09:46

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What is AVI Format and How to Open AVI Videos on Windows and Mac?

What is AVI Format and How to Open AVI Videos on Windows and Mac?

AVI format is one of the commonly used video file formats, which is an open source video container for high quality video and audio fidelity. Developers released various video formats for different purposes. AVI, for example, is a very popular format on the Internet for high quality video distribution. Moreover, the AVI file works pretty smoothly on most Windows machines. But do you know what does AVI mean and how to use the video format? Just learn more details about the AVI file from the article now.

What is AVI

Part 1: What Is AVI?

AVI, standing for Audio Video Interleave, is a commonly used file format developed by Microsoft for storing both video and audio data in 2009. The AVI format can be encode with a variety of codecs like DivX and XviD to achieve high quality of audio and video. It is primarily less compressed than other popular video formats, like MP4 and MOV. It also means that AVI file size is larger than compressed video formats.

Main types of AVI

Audio Video Interleaved is a format mixed up languages.

AVI with DV-codec is a video-editing format.

Lossless uncompressed AVI is used for video editing.

H.264/MPEG-4AVC Video Format is the extension of MPEG4 video format owns higher compression rate.

Review of AVI Format

Advantages

Disadvantages

Part 2: How to Open AVI

AVI is designed for Windows, but not friendly on macOS or iOS devices. In order to open an AVI video, you will need a good AVI video player, such as AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player. Just learn more about the special features about the program.

How to Open an AVI Video File?

Step 1: Install the AVI player on your computer and launch it. Click the Open File button to trigger the open-file dialog. Find the AVI video you want to watch and click the Open button.

Guide Screen

Step 2: Once the video is loading, you will be presented the player interface. There are several icons at the bottom that you can playback the AVI files easily according to your requirement.

Click the Play icon to start viewing the movie in AVI and other video formats.

The forward and backward icons are used to move forward or backward.

Adjust the Volume slider if the sound is too loud or too low during playback.

Click the camera icon at the important moment to make a snapshot.

Play Video

Part 3: Best Way to Convert AVI

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile AVI converter that enables you to convert video to AVI, or vice versa. It enables you to convert AVI to more than 500 media formats, tweak the different video and audio settings, edit the AVI files with multiple tools and even manage the AVI files from DVD disc with ease.

How to Convert AVI Video Files

Step 1: Download and install the AVI converter, launch the program on your computer and click the Add Files menu at the top left side to add the AVI files you want to convert into the program. After that, you can open the AVI videos within the program.

Add File

Step 2: Select the Convert All to option at the upper right side to open the profile dialog. Go to the Video tab, select a proper video format and select your favorite resolution. If you intend to watch AVI files on iPhone or Android device, go to the Device tab and select the target device model.

Profile

Step 3: Click the Cut icon to split the video into different parts or merge them into one file. Of course, you can also click the Edit icon to rotate the videos, apply watermarks, add video filters and effects, or even tweak the subtitles for the AVI videos.

Add Segment and Save

Step 4: Locate the bottom area and click the Folder icon to set a specific folder for storing the output. After that, you can click the Convert All button to start converting AVI videos in batch. It has the GPU acceleration to convert the AVI videos with a fast speed.

Convert All

Note: Just lick the Toolbox menu, you can edit the media metadata, compress the video files and even turn AVI into GIF files. Of course, you can combine the excellent features for the AVI format within clicks.

Part 4: FAQs about AVI Files

What does AVI mean and what is it?

AVI stands for audio video interleave file. It is used to save video and audio data. As a commonly used video format, you can use AVI file on Windows machines and websites. The biggest benefit is the excellent video quality.

Is DivX the same as AVI?

AVI is a container format for high quality videos while DivX is a codec for compressing video files. Some AVI video files are compressed by DivX codec. AVI was released by Microsoft while DivX was released by DivX Inc. The video codec might not be the same at all.

Which is better AVI or WMV?

Microsoft for Windows developed both AVI and WMV. An AVI video file is larger than WMV on file size in the same condition. But, AVI offers better video playback quality and performance. Moreover, WMV was principally for online streaming while AVI is used for high quality playback on PCs or editing.

Conclusion

Based on the sharing above, you should understand what AVI is, how to open AVI and how can you convert AVI files to other video formats. As a popular video format, chances are that your movies or TV shows downloaded from websites are stored as AVI format. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is a media player for opening AVI videos. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, on the other hand, allows you to change AVI videos to another format with ease. If you have any query about the AVI files, you can share more details in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 78 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to Video
May 27, 2020 09:46

Related Articles