MOV問題
1.1什麼是MOV文件
1.2在Windows 10上播放MOV文件
1.3 MOV記錄器
1.4修復MOV文件
轉換MOV
2.1 AVI到MOV
2.2將M4V轉換為MOV
2.3將MOV轉換為MPEG MPG
2.4 FFmpeg將MOV轉換為MP4 WMV
2.5 GIF轉換為MOV
2.6 MOV轉AVI
2.7 MOV轉換為GIF
2.8 MOV轉換為JPG
2.9 MOV轉換為WAV
2.10 MOV到WebM
2.11 TikTok 分屏
編輯影片
3.1壓縮MOV文件
3.2減小MOV文件大小
3.3旋轉MOV文件

什麼是MOV文件以及如何打開和轉換MOV

什麼是MOV文件以及如何打開和轉換MOV

是否獲得帶有以.mov結尾的文件擴展名的視頻,並且想要了解更多有關它的信息?

MOV的 是存儲在QuickTime文件格式(QTFF)容器文件中的文件擴展名。 這種QuickTime電影文件格式是Apple在1998年引入的。MOV文件主要用於存儲電影。 儘管MOV是一種流行的格式,但與MP4相比,您可能仍然對此知之甚少。

什麼是MOV

什麼是MOV

什麼是MOV文件? 這篇文章將為您詳細介紹MOV格式。 您可以了解什麼是MOV格式, 如何打開MOV文件 在Android手機和計算機上,以及如何 轉換MOV 轉換為設備可以支持的格式。

第1部分。什麼是MOV文件

MOV的 是Apple開發的一種常見的多媒體容器文件格式。 它主要是為Apple默認媒體播放器設計的。 因此,MOV也稱為QuickTime文件格式。 MOV用MPEG-4編解碼器​​編碼。 內部標準化組織將其視為MPEG-4文件格式的基礎。

MOV文件包含使用軌道概念的各種數據,例如視頻,音頻,文本,圖像,字幕以及其他媒體文件。 一個MOV文件可以包含多個軌道,每個軌道可以存儲某種類型的數據。 這使MOV成為存儲高質量電影的絕佳文件格式。

Mac和Windows平台以及某些專業視頻編輯軟件(如iMovie和會聲會影Pro)均可支持MOV文件。 作為Apple產品的默認格式,您還可以在iPhone,iPad和iPod等iOS設備上播放它。

MOV vs MP4-MOV和MP4之間的主要區別

MOV格式是專門為專業環境設計的。 與MP4相比,MOV可以為您提供更高的視頻質量。 但是MOV文件的一個主要缺點是,默認情況下它與Windows,媒體播放器和Android設備的早期版本不兼容。 對於視頻壓縮率,MOV低於MP4。

毫無疑問,MP4是最受歡迎的視頻格式,可以被更多的設備,操作系統和媒體播放器支持。 無論您是要編輯,下載還是上傳文件,MP4都是最佳的文件格式選項。 您應該知道,幾乎所有的互聯網平台都比文件視頻格式(包括MOV)更喜歡MP4。

關於的更多細節 MOV VS MP4 在這裡。

第2部分。如何打開MOV文件

你可以直接 打開一個MOV文件 在Mac,iPhone和iPad上使用默認的媒體播放器。 更重要的是,如果您使用的是Windows 10 PC,則無需任何其他插件即可播放MOV文件。 如果您使用的是舊版Windows計算機,或者想在Android手機上打開MOV文件怎麼辦?

當您想在Windows計算機上播放MOV視頻時,可以依靠流行的媒體文件播放工具VLC Media Player。 您可以在PC上免費安裝它,並使用它播放MOV文件。 對於Android用戶,您必須安裝第三方MOV播放器才能播放MOV。 您可以從 適用於Android的5個最佳MOV播放器應用.

第3部分。如何轉換MOV文件

您的設備,視頻編輯器或媒體播放器與MOV不兼容? 您也可以選擇將MOV轉換為MP4或其他合適的格式來解決此問題。 如果要轉換MOV文件而又不損失質量,則可以給 Video Converter Ultimate 嘗試一下。 它具有轉換任何常用視頻和音頻格式的功能,包括MOV,MP4,AVI,MKV,FLV,MP3,M4A,FLAC等。

步驟:在計算機上免費下載,安裝和運行此MOV轉換器。 它允許您在Windows PC或Mac上轉換MOV文件。 您可以根據系統選擇合適的版本。

步驟:當您進入此MOV視頻轉換器的主窗口時,請選擇 變流器 特徵。 然後點擊 添加文件 導入要轉換的MOV視頻。

添加文件

步驟:單擊導入的MOV文件右側的格式圖標,然後選擇合適的輸出格式,例如MP4

簡介

步驟: 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換您的MOV文件。 在最終的MOV轉換之前,您可以編輯視頻並根據需要調整輸出效果。

全部轉換

該MOV轉換器還配備了一些其他強大的工具,例如視頻壓縮器,GIF Maker,媒體元數據編輯器,3D Maker和視頻增強器。 您可以免費下載並嘗試。

工具箱

第4部分。MOV文件的常見問題解答

問題1. MOV文件是否大於MP4?

與MP4相比,MOV可以存儲許多其他文件,例如文本,圖像等。 因此,一般來講,在存儲相同質量的視頻時,MOV視頻要比MP4大。

問題2.我可以使用Windows Media Player打開MOV文件嗎?

在最新的WMP 12.0版本之前,Windows Media Player不支持MOV格式。 因此,您可以在Windows 10 PC上使用最新的WMP打開MOV文件。 如果您使用的是裝有Windows 8,Windows 7或Windows XP的舊PC,則需要安裝第三方媒體播放器(例如VLC)來播放MOV。

問題3.如何在線免費轉換MOV文件?

您應該知道,互聯網上提供了大量在線轉換工具,可以幫助您進行MOV視頻轉換,例如 免費在線視頻轉換器,ZAMZAR,CloudConvert,FreeFileConvert,Convertio和Aconvert等。 您可以依靠其中任何一個來免費在線自由轉換MOV文件。

結論

這是有關 MOV格式。 您可以了解有關MOV格式的更多信息, 如何打開MOV文件 以及如何製作 MOV轉換。 如果您仍然對MOV格式有任何疑問,可以在評論中給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於246評級)

12月07,2020 09:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What Is a MOV File and How to Open and Convert MOV

What Is a MOV File and How to Open and Convert MOV

Get a video that has a file extension ending in .mov and want to know more about it?

MOV is a file extension that stored in a QuickTime File Format (QTFF) container file. This QuickTime movie file format was introduced by Apple in 1998. MOV file is mainly designed for storing movies. Even though MOV is a popular format, compared with MP4, you may still know little about it.

What Is MOV

What Is MOV

What is a MOV file? This post will give you a detailed introduction of MOV format. You can learn what MOV format is, how to open a MOV file on Android phone and computer, and how to convert MOV to a format that can be supported by your device.

Part 1. What Is a MOV File

MOV is a common multimedia container file format that developed by Apple. It is mainly designed for the Apple default media player. So MOV is also known as the QuickTime File Format. MOV is encoded with the MPEG-4 codec. It is regarded as the basis of MPEG-4 file format by Internal Organization for Standardization.

MOV file contains various data using the concept of tracks, such as videos, audios, texts, images, subtitles, as well as other media files. A MOV file can carry several tracks and each track can store a certain type of data. That makes MOV a great file format to store high quality movies.

MOV file can be supported by both Mac and Windows platform, and some professional video editing software like iMovie and VideoStudio Pro. As the default format for Apple products, you can also play it with iOS devices like iPhone, iPad and iPod.

MOV vs MP4 - Main differences between MOV and MP4

MOV format is specially designed for professional environments. Compared with MP4, MOV can offer you a higher video quality. But MOV file has one major drawback that it is not compatible by default with earlier versions of Windows, media players and Android devices. For the video compression ratio, MOV is inferior than MP4.

MP4 is no doubt the most popular video format which can be supported by more devices, operating systems and media players. Whether you want to edit, download or upload a file, MP4 is the best file format option. You should know that, almost all internet platforms give preference for MP4 than file video formats including MOV.

More details about MOV VS MP4 are here.

Part 2. How to Open a MOV File

You can directly open a MOV file with default media player on Mac, iPhone and iPad. What’s more, if you are using a Windows 10 PC, you are able to play the MOV files without any additional plugins. What if you are using an old Windows computer or you want to open a MOV file on Android phone?

When you want to play a MOV video on Windows computer, you can rely on the popular media files playing tool, VLC Media Player. You can free install it on your PC and the use it to play MOV files. For Android users, you have to install a third-party MOV player for the MOV playback. You can find your preferred one from the 5 best MOV player apps for Android.

Part 3. How to Convert a MOV File

Your device, video editor or media player is not compatible with MOV? You can also choose to convert MOV to MP4 or another suitable format to solve the problem. If you want to convert MOV file without quality loss, you can give the powerful Video Converter Ultimate a try. It has the capability to convert any frequently-used video and audio formats including MOV, MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, MP3, M4A, FLAC and more.

Step 1: Free download, install and run this MOV converter on your computer. It allows you to convert a MOV file on both Windows PC or Mac. You can pick a right version according to your system.

Step 2: When you enter the main window of this MOV video converter, select the Converter feature. Then click Add Files to import the MOV video(s) you want to convert.

Add File

Step 3: Click the format icon on the right side of the imported MOV file and choose a suitable output format like MP4

Profile

Step 4: Click the Convert All button to start converting your MOV file(s). Before the final MOV conversion, you are allowed to edit the video and adjust the output effects based on your need.

Convert All

This MOV converter is also equipped with some other powerful tools like Video Compressor, GIF Maker, Media Metadata Editor, 3D Maker and Video Enhancer. You can free download it and have a try.

Toolbox

Part 4. FAQs of MOV File

Question 1. Is MOV file bigger than MP4?

Compared with MP4, MOV stores many other files like text, image and more. So generally speaking, MOV video is bigger than MP4 while storing the same quality video.

Question 2. Can I open MOV files with Windows Media Player?

Windows Media Player doesn't support MOV format until the latest WMP 12.0 version. So you can open MOV files with the latest WMP on a Windows 10 PC. If you are using an old PC with Windows 8, Windows 7 or Windows XP, you need to install a third-party media player like VLC for the MOV playing.

Question 3. How to convert MOV file free online?

You should know that, there are a large number of online converting tools offered on the internet that can help you make the MOV video conversion, such as the popular Free Online Video Converter, ZAMZAR, CloudConvert, FreeFileConvert, Convertio, and Aconvert, and more. You can rely on any one of them to free convert your MOV files online.

Conclusion

That’s all the necessary information about the MOV format. You can know more about MOV format, how to open a MOV file and how to make the MOV converting. If you still have any questions about the MOV format, you can leave us a message in the comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 246 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Video
December 07, 2020 09:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here