轉換MKV
1.1 AVI到MKV
1.2藍光到MKV
1.3在VOB和MKV之間轉換
1.4將ISO轉換為MKV
1.5從MKV提取音頻
1.6 MKV到AVI
1.7 MKV到iTunes
1.8 MKV到MOV
1.9 MKV轉MPEG
1.10 MKV到XviD和DivX
1.11 TikTok 分屏
MKV問題
2.1什麼是MKV文件
2.2 MKV記錄器
播放MKV
3.1 Chromecast MKV
3.2播放MKV文件
3.3在Apple TV上播放MKV
3.4在iPad上播放MKV
3.5在iPhone上播放MKV
3.6在PS4上播放MKV
3.7在Xbox One / 360上播放MKV
3.8 VLC播放MKV
3.9 Plex播放MKV
編輯MKV
4.1壓縮MKV
4.2合併MKV文件
4.3 MKV刀具
4.4 MKV編輯器
4.5頂級MKV分配器

如何在iPhone上播放MKV而不進行轉換(所有iOS版本)

如何在iPhone上播放MKV而不進行轉換(所有iOS版本)

MKV是一種流行的多媒體容器格式,用於存儲帶有字幕和音頻的視頻。 但是,iPhone不支持MKV文件。 默認的iPhone媒體播放器只能播放H.264編碼的MP4,M4V和MOV視頻。 有兩種在iPhone上播放MKV文件的可行方法。 首先,您可以在iPhone上安裝第三方媒體播放器應用程序以獲取iPhone MKV播放。 或者,您可以在iPhone上將MKV轉換為MP2,以繞過不兼容問題。 由於這些原因,有些人不喜歡更改MKV視頻格式。 因此,本文將向您展示如何在iPhone 4/6/7 / X / XR / XS / 8/11上以及更直接地觀看MKV。

在iPhone上玩MKV

在iPhone上玩MKV

第1部分:如何在iPhone上傳輸和播放MKV而不進行轉換

如果要在iPhone上觀看不受支持的視頻文件,可以使用AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 將MKV添加到iPhone。 該程序可以平穩地從Windows,Mac和其他iPhone / iPad / iPod touch傳輸MKV文件。 此外,您可以直接管理和備份存儲在iPhone上的電影和視頻。 可以提取和傳輸所有iPhone數據,包括存儲的iTunes數據。

如果您的iPhone上存儲的文件太多,則也可以使用AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro來管理存儲空間。 所有視頻文件將按照詳細信息分類。 整個文件傳輸速度很快。 這樣您就不會花時間無休止地等待。 這是有關iPhone MKV傳輸過程的主要功能。

步驟 1:免費下載,安裝和啟動AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro。 使用USB電纜將iPhone連接到Windows或Mac計算機。

步驟 2:您可以在主界面中查看iPhone的信息。 要在iPhone上播放MKV,請選擇 視頻 (Videos) 在左側面板中。 在下面 觀看全部影片 類別,您可以在iPhone上查看所有可用的視頻文件夾。

步驟 3:如果要從計算機將MKV視頻添加到iPhone,請單擊 添加項目 頂部工具欄上的按鈕。 瀏覽並將MKV視頻導入到您的iPhone。 或者您也可以將視頻從iPhone導出到PC或iTunes

傳輸視頻

將MKV文件從計算機傳輸到iPhone後,您可以在iPhone上檢查和觀看MKV視頻文件。 好了,您需要使用外部視頻播放器來連接MKV和iPhone,例如適用於iOS的VLC。 此方法還可以在iPhone以及其他不兼容格式上播放AVI。 (找 AVI播放器,用於Android)

不要錯過: 如何在Xbox One上播放音樂

第2部分:在iPhone上播放MKV的常見問題解答

如何在iPhone上將MKV轉換為MP4?

您可以使用在線視頻轉換器或第三方視頻轉換器將MKV轉換為iPhone格式。 例如,您可以將Filezigzag,Freeconvert,Onlineconverter,Convertfiles等用作在線MKV到iPhone的轉換器。 或者你可以 將MKV文件轉換為MP4 使用Media Converter,iConv,文件轉換器等。

什麼是iPhone上最好的視頻播放器?

實際上,MKV是大多數媒體播放器廣泛支持的格式。 您可以運行VLC移動版,KMPlayer,8Player,PlayerXtreme Media Player等在iPhone上觀看MKV。 如果您不需要高級功能,那麼免費的iPhone視頻播放器就足夠了。

如何將MKV添加到iTunes資料庫?

您需要首先將MKV轉換為M4V或其他iTunes支持的格式。 之後,運行iTunes。 選擇 將文件添加到庫文件 添加轉​​換後的MKV文件。 您可以點擊 首頁視頻 看到結果。

結論

總而言之,您可以按照上述步驟在任何iPhone上播放MKV文件。 無需更改原始視頻格式。 此外,將大型MKV文件從計算機傳輸到iPhone也是一種省時的方法。 只需安裝一個免費的視頻播放器。 之後,您可以直接在iPhone上觀看MKV,AVI和其他視頻文件。 此外,它還可以以超快的速度將MKV文件從一台iPhone傳輸到另一台iPhone。 您可以在Windows或Mac計算機上免費下載AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro,以立即嘗試。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於238評級)

11月24,2020 08:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert MKV
1.1 AVI to MKV
1.2 Blu-ray to MKV
1.3 Convert Between VOB and MKV
1.4 Convert ISO to MKV
1.5 Extract Audio From MKV
1.6 MKV to AVI
1.7 MKV to iTunes
1.8 MKV to MOV
1.9 MKV to MPEG
1.10 MKV to XviD and DivX
1.11 YouTube to MKV
MKV Issues
2.1 What Is MKV File
2.2 MKV Recorder
Play MKV
3.1 Chromecast MKV
3.2 Play MKV Files
3.3 Play MKV on Apple TV
3.4 Play MKV on iPad
3.5 Play MKV on iPhone
3.6 Play MKV on PS4
3.7 Play MKV on Xbox One/360
3.8 VLC Play MKV
3.9 Plex Plays MKV
Edit MKV
4.1 Compress MKV
4.2 Merge MKV Files
4.3 MKV Cutter
4.4 MKV Editor
4.5 Top MKV Splitter

How to Play MKV on iPhone without Converting (All iOS Versions)

How to Play MKV on iPhone without Converting (All iOS Versions)

MKV is a popular multimedia container format for storing videos with subtitles and audios. However, iPhone doesn’t support MKV files. The default iPhone media player can play H.264 encoded MP4, M4V and MOV videos only. There are 2 workable ways to play MKV files on iPhone. Firstly, you can install a third-party media player app on iPhone to get the iPhone MKV playback. Or you can convert MKV to MP4 on iPhone to bypass the incompatibility issue. Some people don’t like changing the MKV video format due to these or those reasons. Therefore, this article will show you how to watch MKV on iPhone 6/7/8/X/XR/XS/11/12 and more directly.

Play MKV on iPhone

Play MKV on iPhone

Part 1: How to Transfer and Play MKV on iPhone without Converting

If you want to watch unsupported video files on iPhone, you can use AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro to add MKV to iPhone. The program can transfer MKV files from Windows, Mac and another iPhone/iPad/iPod touch smoothly. Moreover, you can manage and backup movies and videos stored on iPhone directly. All iPhone data can be extracted and transferred, including the stored iTunes data.

If there are too many files stored on your iPhone, you can use AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro to manage the storage space as well. All video files will be categorized with the detailed information. The entire file transferring speed is fast. So you won’t spend time on endless waiting. Here’re the main features about the iPhone MKV transferring process.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro. Use a USB cable to connect iPhone to your Windows or Mac computer.

Step 2: You can see the information of your iPhone in the main interface. To play MKV on iPhone, choose Videos in the left panel. Under the All Videos category, you can see all available video folders on iPhone.

Step 3: If you want to add MKV video to iPhone from your computer, click the Add item(s) button on the top toolbar. Browse and import MKV videos into your iPhone. Or you can export videos from iPhone to PC or iTunes as wel

Transfer Video

After transferring MKV files from computer to iPhone, you can check and watch MKV video files on iPhone. Well, you need to use an external video player to connect MKV and iPhone, like VLC for iOS. This method also works to play AVI on iPhone, as well as other incompatible formats. (Find AVI player for Android)

Part 2: FAQs of Playing MKV on iPhone

How to convert MKV to MP4 on iPhone?

You can use an online video converter or third-party video converter to convert MKV to iPhone format. For example, you can use Filezigzag, Freeconvert, Onlineconverter, Convertfiles and more as your MKV to iPhone converters online. Or you can convert MKV files to MP4 with Media Converter, iConv, The File Converter and more.

What is the best video player for iPhone?

Actually, MKV is a widely-supported format for most media players. You can run VLC for mobile, KMPlayer, 8Player, PlayerXtreme Media Player and more to watch MKV on iPhone. If you don’t require advanced features, a free iPhone video player is enough.

How to add MKV to iTunes library?

You need to convert MKV to M4V or other iTunes supported formats first. After that, run iTunes. Choose Add File to Library under File to add the converted MKV files. You can click Home Videos to see the result.

Conclusion

All in all, you can play MKV files on any iPhone with the above steps. There is no need to change the original video format. Moreover, it is also a time-saving way to transfer large MKV files from your computer to iPhone. Just install a free video player. Later, you can watch MKV, AVI and other video files on iPhone directly. Moreover, it also works to transfer MKV files from one iPhone to another iPhone with superfast speed. You can free download AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro on your Windows or Mac computer to have a try right now.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 238 ratings)

November 24, 2020 08:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here