視頻轉換
1.1 AVCHD與MP4
1.2 AVI與MP4
1.3 MKV與MP4
1.4 MOV / M4V與MP4
1.5什麼是MP4視頻
1.6 FLV到AVI
1.7 FLV到WMV
1.8轉換熱門視頻
1.9將AVI轉換為WMV
1.10將MOV轉換為WMV

AVCHD VS MP4 - AVCHD和MP4之間的區別

AVCHD VS MP4 - AVCHD和MP4之間的區別

MP4和AVCHD格式是最常用的視頻錄製格式。 儘管這兩者之間存在許多相似之處,但仍存在許多差異。 下一篇文章將討論有關優缺點的詳細信息,以幫助您確定哪一個符合您的要求。

AVCHD與MP4

部分1。 AVCHD VS MP4,AVCHD和MP4之間有什麼區別

什麼是AVCHD

AVCHD格式,編碼高清視頻剪輯,最初用於使用數字錄製和高清視頻播放設計的高清攝像機。 AVCHD由SONY和Panasonic開發,他們發布了高質量的CD壓縮技術。 與MP4不同,AVCHD標準基於MPEG-4 AVC / H.264視頻編碼,同時支持Dolby Digital 5.1通道AC-3或PCM線的7.1通道音頻壓縮。

什麼是MP4

MP4是一種多媒體計算機文件格式,用於存儲數字音頻和數字視頻。 另外,MP4可以理解為MP4播放器。 MP4播放器是一款集音頻,視頻,圖片瀏覽,電子書和收音機於一體的多功能播放器。 與AVCHD相比,不同的編碼算法可以用於不同的對象,從而進一步提高壓縮效率。 此外,MP4可以方便地集成自然視聽對象和合成視聽對象。

文件格式 MP4 AVCHD
優點 它可以直接播放高質量的視頻,音頻或瀏覽圖片,並可用作移動硬盤和數字銀行。 與AVCHD相比,MP4播放器的最大優勢在於其小巧的尺寸,便於攜帶,並且能夠隨時隨地播放視頻。 AVCHD最大的優勢就是高標準、高質量。 它可以輕鬆記錄 1920 × 1080 / 60I 50i (16:9) 分辨率的圖像,因此可用於記錄高質量的野外圖片。 此外,兼容藍光光盤格式,可錄製高品質場景畫面
弊端 與 AVCHD 相比,MP4 具有更高的質量,可以達到高標準。 將涉及音頻和視頻播放。 視頻最高分辨率為1440×1080。 同時,通道和採樣頻率僅在音頻中的2/48 kHz通道上。 與MP4相比,文件的大小不成比例,換句話說,文件的大小太大。 例如,其中一個大文件在其他格式中要小得多。 因此,也很難保存在單個文件中。
使用者 如果您不太關心定義並希望文件大小較小,請選擇MP4格式。 MP4可以更輕鬆地移動,複製,上傳和共享,也可以保存為單個電影文件。 如果您對清晰度要求很高,請選擇AVCHD格式而不是MP4。 因為這種格式適合創建AVCHD和藍光光盤錄製,並且可以在高清電視上看到。

部分2。 如何下載和轉換AVCHD和MP4

在下載和轉換AVCHD和MP4時, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 應該是一個不錯的選擇。 AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate是一款出色的視頻格式轉換器,設計成本為零。 因此,您可以根據需要將所需視頻文件的格式轉換為任意格式,例如轉換MP4或AVCHD等。 更重要的是,這款AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是一款易於使用的程序,任何人都可以在沒有太多技能的情況下操作它。

步驟1:下載AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate

首先,在下載和轉換AVCHD / MP4之前,您應該在計算機上下載AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate。 然後,您可以根據窗口指示的步驟逐步安裝AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate。 值得一提的是,該軟件同時支持Windows和Mac系統,帶來了便利。

Video Convert Ultimate

步驟2:導入所選文件

從計算機瀏覽並添加所需的AVCHD或MP4。 有兩種介紹方法。 一個位於軟件的主界面上,您需要單擊“轉換”選項卡上方的“添加文件”按鈕。 查找文件,然後單擊以打開它。 也可以通過將文件拖動到窗口來添加另一種方法。

添加視頻

步驟3:選擇所需的輸出格式

您應該在軟件下找到標籤“Profile”。 在右側,有一個下箭頭的圖標。 單擊它之後,將會有一長串包含各種文件格式的文件。 您需要查找並選擇要轉換的格式,然後單擊以完成轉換。

選擇輸出格式

步驟4:完成轉換AVCHD或MP4

選擇轉換格式後,為了輸出文件,可以單擊窗口右下角的“全部轉換”按鈕。 單擊後,轉換將開始,進度條將顯示該過程,您還可以選擇文件中存儲的地址。 如果要停止視頻轉換,可以單擊右側的兩個按鈕。

轉換視頻

部分3:如何播放AVCHD和MP4

下載並轉換視頻文件後,是時候播放AVCHD和MP4文件了。 這是一個名為的工具 AnyMP4 藍光播放器 將用於播放文件。 它是最好,最通用的媒體播放器,可以幫助您在計算機上播放最新的藍光電影,4K和1080p視頻文件。 這些步驟很簡單並且繼續閱讀,您很快就會學到這種方法。

步驟1:下載並安裝AnyMP4藍光播放器

在所有步驟開始時,您應該在計算機上下載AnyMP4藍光播放器以播放AVCHD / MP4視頻。 下載後,我們可以開始安裝該軟件。 該過程非常簡單,您只需按照說明進行單擊即可。 更重要的是,AnyMP4藍光播放器支持Windows和Mac用戶。

AnyMP4藍光播放器

步驟2:導入所需的文件以進行播放

確保找到要播放的AVCHD和MP4文件,然後就可以開始操作了。 您應該在原始窗口中單擊“打開文件”圖標,然後根據計算機中文件的地址選擇要播放的文件。 然後單擊“打開”按鈕進入目標MKV文件,AnyMP4藍光播放器將很快回复您的說明並自動為您播放視頻。

播放視頻

第4部分:AVCHD VS MP4的常見問題解答

1.最佳視頻格式是什麼?

不同的視頻格式有不同的用途。
MP4是最佳兼容性。
MOV最適合存儲高質量文件。
WMV最適合Windows平台。
AVI最適合Web瀏覽器。
最好的視頻格式最適合您的使用。

2.可以將AVCHD轉換為MP4嗎?

是。 要將AVCHD轉換為MP4,您只需要 AVHD到MP4轉換器。 從這篇文章中學習以獲取有關此信息的更多信息。

3. AVCHD是否適合編輯?

否。AVCHD是處理器密集型代碼,許多計算機在顯示和編輯1080i視頻時遇到問題。 要輕鬆編輯AVCHD視頻,建議將AVCHD轉換為MP4。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於263評級)

1月14,2021 08:40

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

AVCHD V.S. MP4 – the Difference between AVCHD and MP4

AVCHD vs MP4

MP4 and AVCHD formats are the most commonly used video recording formats. Although there are many similarities between these two, there are still many differences. The next article will discuss the details about advantages and disadvantages to help you decide which one is in accordance with your requirements.

Part 1. AVCHD V.S. MP4, What Are Differences Between AVCHD and MP4

What is AVCHD

AVCHD format, coding high definition video clips, is originally used for high definition video cameras using digital recording and HD video playback design. AVCHD was developed by SONY and Panasonic and they issued a high-quality CD compression technology. Different from MP4, AVCHD standard based on MPEG-4 AVC/H.264 video encoding, while supporting the Dolby Digital 5.1 channel AC-3 or PCM line of 7.1 channel audio compression.

What is MP4

MP4, a multimedia computer file format, is used to store digital audio and digital video. In addition, MP4 can be understood as MP4 player. MP4 player is a multi-function player integrating audio, video, photo browsing, e-book and radio. Compared with AVCHD, different coding algorithms can be used for different objects, so as to further improve the compression efficiency. In addition, MP4 can integrate natural audio-visual objects and synthetic audio-visual objects conveniently.

File Format MP4 AVCHD
Advantages It can directly play high-quality video, audio, or browse pictures, and be used as mobile hard disk and digital bank. Compared with AVCHD, the biggest advantage of MP4 player is its compact size, easy to carry, and able to play videos at any time and at any time. The greatest advantage of AVCHD is high standard and high quality. It can easily record images of 1920 x 1080 / 60I 50i (16:9) resolution, so it can be used to record high quality field pictures. In addition, it is compatible with the Blu ray Disc format to record high quality scene pictures
Disadvantages Compared with AVCHD, MP4 has a higher quality that can reach high standards. The audio and video play will be involved. The highest resolution is 1440x1080 in video. Meanwhile, the channel and sampling frequency are only on the channel 2/48 kHz in audio. In comparison to MP4, the size of the file is disproportionate, in other words, the size of the file is too large. For example, one of its large files will be much smaller in other formats. Therefore, it is also difficult to be saved in a single file.
Used by If you do not care much about definition and want the file size to be small, choose the MP4 format. MP4 can be easier to move, copy, upload and share, and can also be saved as a single movie file. If you have a high requirement for clarity, choose AVCHD format instead of MP4. Because this format is suitable for the creation of AVCHD and Blu ray Disc recording, and can be seen on high definition TV.

Part 2. How to Download and Convert AVCHD and MP4

When it comes to download and transform AVCHD and MP4, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate should be a nice choice for you. AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate is a wonderful video format converter that designed with zero costs. So you convert the format of the desired video file to any formats as you need for free, such as converting MP4 or AVCHD and more. What's more, this AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an easy-to-use program and anyone can operate it without too many skills.

Step 1: Download AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate

At first, you should download the AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate on your computer before downloading and converting AVCHD/ MP4. Then, you can gradually install the AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate according to the steps indicated by the window. It is worth mentioning that the software supports both Windows and Mac systems, which brings convenience.

Video Convert Ultimate

Step 2: Import selected files

Browse and add the required AVCHD or MP4 from the computer. There are two ways to introduce them. One is on the main interface of the software, and you need to click the "add file" button above the "conversion" tab. Find the file and click to open it. Another method can also be added by dragging the file to the window.

Add video

Step 3: Choose output format desired

You should find the label "Profile" under the software. On the right, there is an icon of the lower arrow. After clicking it, there will be a long list of files that contain a variety of file formats. You need to find and select the format you want to convert, and then click to complete transformation.

Choose output format

Step 4: Complete converting AVCHD or MP4

After selecting the conversion format, in order to output the file, you can click the "conversion" button in the lower right corner of the window. After clicking, the conversion will start, the progress bar will display the process, and you can also select the address stored in the file. If you want to stop video conversion, you can click on the two buttons on the right.

Convert video

Part 3: How to Play AVCHD and MP4

After downloading and converting the video files, it is time to play AVCHD and MP4 files. Here's a tool called AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player that will be used to play the files. It is the best and most universal media player, which can help you play the latest Blu-ray movies, 4K and 1080p video files on computer. The steps are easy and keep reading, and you'll soon learn the method.

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

At the beginning of all the steps, you should download the AnyMP4 Blue-ray Player on your computer to play AVCHD/ MP4 videos. After downloading, we can start installing the software. The process is so simple that you only need to click according to the instructions. What's more, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player supports Windows and Mac users.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

Step 2: Import your desired files for playing

Make sure to find that AVCHD and MP4 files you want to play, and you can start the operation. You are supposed to click the icon "Open File" in the original window, and select the file you want to play according to the address of the file in the computer. Then click button "Open" into the target MKV file, and the AnyMP4 Blue-ray Player will reply to your instructions soon and automatically play the video for you.

Play video
author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
April 19, 2018 21:13TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles