轉換MKV
1.1 AVI到MKV
1.2藍光到MKV
1.3在VOB和MKV之間轉換
1.4將ISO轉換為MKV
1.5從MKV提取音頻
1.6 MKV到AVI
1.7 MKV到iTunes
1.8 MKV到MOV
1.9 MKV轉MPEG
1.10 MKV到XviD和DivX
1.11 TikTok 分屏
MKV問題
2.1什麼是MKV文件
2.2 MKV記錄器
播放MKV
3.1 Chromecast MKV
3.2播放MKV文件
3.3在Apple TV上播放MKV
3.4在iPad上播放MKV
3.5在iPhone上播放MKV
3.6在PS4上播放MKV
3.7在Xbox One / 360上播放MKV
3.8 VLC播放MKV
3.9 Plex播放MKV
編輯MKV
4.1壓縮MKV
4.2合併MKV文件
4.3 MKV刀具
4.4 MKV編輯器
4.5頂級MKV分配器

合併MKV文件

如何輕鬆合併MKV視頻和將SRT文件與MKV合併

如何合併MKV視頻? 如果您只是在線下載了一些MKV文件,那麼如何在不重新編碼的情況下合併不同的視頻剪輯,編輯MKV文件或輕鬆地將MKV和SRT文件合併? 這篇文章分享了最終的MKV合併,它將不同的視頻剪輯組合到MKV中,甚至為MKV添加字幕。 只需從本文中了解有關該過程的更多詳細信息即可。

合併MKV文件

合併MKV文件

第1部分:如何合併不同的MKV剪輯

當您要合併不同的MKV剪輯時,修剪所需的部分,將字幕添加到MKV視頻中,甚至將不同的視頻合併到MKV文件中, AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate 是您應該考慮的多功能MKV合併。 它還提供高級視頻編輯功能,調整視頻和音頻設置,甚至單擊也可以應用視頻過濾器。

步驟 1:下載並安裝MKV合併,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 轉到 變流器 菜單中,點擊 添加文件 選項,然後選擇 添加文件 選項以從計算機加載MKV視頻片段以合併MKV文件。

添加文件

步驟 2:當您要組合不同的視頻片段時,可以轉到視頻文件右側的格式圖標。 之後,您可以選擇MKV作為輸出格式。 此外,您可以調整MKV文件的視頻和音頻設置。

簡介

步驟 3:要合併視頻,您可以安排視頻的順序。 然後您可以檢查 合併為一個文件 組合不同的MKV剪輯的選項。 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將視頻轉換為計算機上的單個MKV文件。

全部轉換

備註: 此外,您還可以點擊 編輯 圖標,然後選擇剪輯的開始和結束時間。 您可以拖動推子或直接輸入時間。 之後,您可以在合併MKV文件之前剪切視頻的所需部分。 (在這裡找到視頻剪輯器)

第2部分:如何將SRT文件與MKV合併

如果您需要將SRT文件與MKV視頻結合使用, AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate 還可以使您將字幕,音軌,水印和更多其他文件添加到MKV文件中。 只要確保您已下載SRT字幕或預先創建所需的字幕即可。

步驟 1:啟動程序並加載要在程序中添加字幕的MKV文件時,可以單擊 編輯 圖標,然後選擇 字幕 標籤。

添加文件

步驟 2:點擊 + 從計算機導入下載的SRT字幕文件。 之後,您可以調整位置,字體,顏色,透明度,延遲時間,輪廓等。

剪切視頻

步驟 3:您已將SRT文件與MKV結合在一起,則可以在程序中預覽視頻。 單擊確定按鈕,然後將MKV視頻導出到您的計算機或共享到社交媒體。

添加副標題

第3部分:關於如何合併MKV文件的常見問題解答

1.什麼是MKV?

MKV 代表Matroska Video Stream,它支持各種音頻和視頻編解碼器。 它是一種媒體容器,將多個多媒體文件組合為一個文件。 您可以將字幕,音軌和更多格式添加並合併到MKV視頻文件中。

2.什麼是SRT文件?

SRT是SubRip字幕文件的縮寫,SubRip字幕文件是包含字幕信息的純文本文件。 這些文件包括字幕文本,位置,顏色和其他內容旁邊的開始和停止時間,以確保文件在視頻中的正確時間顯示。 將MKV文件與SRT文件合併時,必須調整參數。

3.如何在Media Player中直接將SRT字幕同步到MKV?

當您需要 將SRT字幕添加到MKV,您可以將SRT文件複製到與正在觀看的視頻相同的視頻庫文件夾中。 例如,如果您的視頻位於“視頻”文件夾中,則SRT文件也必須位於該文件夾中。 確保SRT名稱與視頻名稱匹配。

結論

當您需要合併MKV文件或將字幕合併到MKV文件中時,可以從本文中了解有關最佳方法的更多信息。 此外,您還可以從本文中獲得有關合併MKV文件的提示和技巧。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於181評級)

11月02,2020 11:14

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Merge MKV Files

How to Merge MKV Videos and Combine SRT Files with MKV with Ease

How to merge MKV videos? If you just downloaded some MKV files online, how to combine the different video clips without re-coding, edit the MKV files, or combine MKV and SRT files with ease? The article shares an ultimate MKV merger that combines different video clips into MKV, or even add subtitles to MKV. Just learn more details about the process from the article.

Merge MKV Files

Merge MKV Files

Part 1: How to Merge Different MKV Clips

When you want to combine different MKV clips, trim the desired part, add subtitles into MKV video, and even merge different videos into an MKV file, AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate is a versatile MKV merger you should take into consideration. It also provides advanced video editing features, adjust the video and audio settings, or even apply video filters with clicks.

Step 1: Download and install the MKV merger, you can launch the program on your computer. Go to the Converter menu, click the Add Files option and select the Add Files option to load the MKV video clips from your computer to merge the MKV files.

Add file

Step 2: When you want to combine different video clips, you can go to the format icon on the right side of the video file. After that, you can choose the MKV as the output format. Moreover, you can tweak the video and audio settings for the MKV files.

Profile

Step 3: To merge the videos, you can arrange the order for the videos. And then you can check the Merge into one file option to combine different MKV clips. Click the Convert All button to convert the videos into a single MKV file on your computer.

Convert All

Note: Moreover, you can also click the Edit icon and choose the start and end time for your clip. You can drag the clipper or enter the time directly. After that, you can cut out the desired part of video before combining MKV files. (Find video cutter here)

Part 2: How to Combine SRT Files with MKV

If you need to combine SRT files with MKV video, AnyMP4 Video Convert Ultimate also enables you to add subtitle, audio track, watermark and more other file into the MKV files. Just make sure you have downloaded the SRT subtitle or create a desired one beforehand.

Step 1: When you launch the program and load the MKV file you want to add subtitle into the program accordingly, you can click the Edit icon and choose the Subtitle tab.

Add file

Step 2: Click + to import the downloaded SRT subtitle file from your computer. After that, you can adjust the position, font, color, transparency, delay time, outline and more others.

Cut video

Step 3: One you have combined the SRT files with MKV, you can preview the video within the program. Click the OK button and export the MKV video into your computer or share to social media.

Add subtitle

Part 3: FAQs about HOW TO Merge MKV Files

1. What is MKV?

MKV stands for Matroska Video Stream, which support a variety of audio and video codecs. It is a media container that combines several multimedia files into one single file. You can add and merge subtitle, audio track and more formation to the MKV video file.

2. What are SRT Files?

SRT is short for SubRip Subtitle files, which are plain-text files that contain subtitle information. The files include start and stop times next to the subtitle text, position, color and more others that ensure the files will be displayed at exactly the right moment in your video. When you merge MKV files with SRT files, you have to adjust the parameters.

3. How to Sync The SRT Subtitle to MKV Directly within A Media Player?

When you need to add SRT subtitle to MKV, you can copy the SRT file to the same video library folder as the video you are watching. For example, if your video is in the Videos folder, the SRT file must be located there as well. Make sure that the SRT name matches the name of the video.

Conclusion

When you need to merge the MKV file, or combine subtitle into MKV file, you can learn more about the best method from the article. Moreover, you can also get the tips and tricks about merging MKV files from the article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 181 ratings)

November 02, 2020 11:14

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here