AnyMP4 在線視頻裁剪器

將視頻大小裁剪為任意尺寸

這個免費的裁剪工具為您準備了最流行的社交媒體應用程序中的各種尺寸,可以直接選擇輸出裁剪尺寸,而不會浪費時間。 Instagram 1:1 方形視頻,TikTok 9:16,YouTube 16:9,Facebook、Twitter 等 4:5 或 5:4,LinkedIn 1:2.4,Pinterest 等 2:3。 ,您可以根據需要將視頻屏幕尺寸剪切到任何尺寸以調整幀。

裁剪視頻寬高比
裁剪 MP4 MOV WMV

使用幾乎所有的視頻格式

這個免費的在線視頻裁剪器支持幾乎所有流行的格式,如 MP4、MOV、WMV、AVI、MKV、M4V、FLV、VOB、MPG、3GP、YouTube、Facebook 等。無論您是想裁剪視頻背景邊緣還是希望轉換免費將 4:3 視頻轉換為 16:9 視頻,此視頻裁剪器可以剪切視頻部分並將其調整為您將在 iPhone、Android 或其他設備上使用的尺寸。

為什麼需要視頻裁剪器

裁剪視頻的原因是多種多樣的。 有些人可能想要剪切背景以獲得沒有黑邊的視頻。 有些人可能需要從 3:4 到 9:16 在 TikTok 上上傳視頻。 有時,視頻文件很大,裁剪它可以壓縮 Snapchat、WhatsApp、電子郵件等的大小。

裁剪大文件

裁剪錯誤的形狀或尺寸

錯誤的視頻形狀或大小會影響在 iPhone、Android 或其他設備上的播放。

裁剪帶邊緣的視頻

裁剪信箱

裁剪煩人的黑色視頻邊框(信箱),為觀眾創造良好的觀看體驗。

為應用裁剪視頻

裁剪所需尺寸

根據 TikTok、Facebook、Twitter、YouTube、Instagram 等的要求裁剪視頻長寬比。

裁剪以縮小

裁剪視頻背景

裁剪不需要的背景可以保留您需要的部分,並放大高光。

如何免費在線裁剪視頻

左列權
上傳視頻 設置裁剪比例 裁剪視頻文件
  • 步驟二 上傳視頻

    單擊上傳文件按鈕,從本地計算機驅動器中查找並選擇您的 MP4 或其他視頻文件。

  • 步驟二 選擇裁剪尺寸

    從默認選項中選擇裁剪縱橫比,或通過移動邊框或輸入值來自定義調整大小。

  • 步驟二 裁剪視頻

    單擊設置圖標以選擇輸出格式,然後單擊保存按鈕以裁剪和下載剪切的視頻文件。

常問問題

常見問題

  • 裁剪視頻會減小文件大小或質量嗎?

    不會。一般而言,裁剪視頻幀不會降低文件大小或質量。 相反,當編碼器努力保持裁剪視頻文件的速率接近與原始視頻文件相同時,文件大小可能會更大。

  • 修剪、剪切和裁剪視頻文件有什麼區別?

    修剪視頻是指剪切視頻文件開頭或結尾的一部分以減少總長度。 剪切視頻文件通過在兩個位置剪切視頻文件,取出中間部分並將剩餘的視頻連接在一起來刪除視頻文件的一部分。 裁剪視頻文件意味著從視頻剪輯中刪除不需要的外部區域並更改其尺寸以適合特定站點。 總之,剪切和修剪會縮短視頻文件的長度,但裁剪會改變視頻的尺寸。

  • 哪些程序可以裁剪視頻?

    市場上有各種視頻裁剪軟件。 超大容量、 Adobe Premiere Pro中, iMovie中, AnyMP4 在線視頻裁剪器, Kapwing, 克里迪奧, Ezgif,還有更多是那些免費的視頻裁剪工具。

  • 什麼是視頻縱橫比?

    TikTok承認其用戶注意力不集中。 所以推薦的最佳視頻長度為 20 到 35 秒。

  • 如何在 iPhone 上剪切視頻?

    視頻縱橫比通過提供以像素為單位的寬高比來指示視頻的方向。 例如,16:9 的縱橫比不會是 16 像素寬和 9 像素高。 具有縱橫比的一種分辨率是 1920 像素 x 1080 像素。 最常見的縱橫比是 16:9、1:1、4:3、3:2、21:9 和 9:16。

  • 如何在 Mac 上裁剪視頻?

    要在 Mac 上裁剪視頻,您將需要 iMovie、QuickTime 等視頻裁剪工具。在此處獲取詳細信息以 在 Mac 上裁剪視頻.

  • 如何在 iPhone 上裁剪視頻?

    iPhone 上有一個內置的視頻裁剪器功能。 你需要打開 照片 應用程序,從中選擇視頻 相冊, 選擇 編輯 圖標,然後點擊 作物 編輯它。 有關更多信息 在 iPhone 上裁剪視頻 就在這裡。

  • 如何在 Android 上裁剪視頻?

    與 iPhone 一樣,Android 在其 照片 應用程序。 只需從相冊中選擇視頻文件,然後點擊 編輯 圖標,然後點擊 作物 開始編輯此視頻文件。 這 在 Android 上裁剪視頻文件 已經完成了。

用戶怎麼說 AnyMP4 Video Cropper Online

  • 非常適合裁剪我的視頻幀,以便我可以將它們發佈到 Instagram。 它為我提供了多種選項來為熱門平台選擇不同的縱橫比。 它還使我可以控制調整視頻尺寸。 我喜歡。

    邁克爾·伊森
  • 我發現的唯一一個是沒有廣告和水印。 這個免費的視頻裁剪器友好且易於使用。 在線打開它,選擇我的視頻文件,選擇裁剪大小,裁剪,然後執行。 謝謝,老實說,發自內心的。

    花子菲
  • 這是一個非常有用的工具。 它可以以全 1080p 分辨率調整和裁剪視頻。 此外,此裁剪工具界面易於使用。 作為初學者,我可以毫不費力地完美剪輯視頻。

    迪爾小姐
MEHFMD
左列 權

挖掘更多免費解決方案

  • 視頻微調 在線視頻修剪器

    通過自定義或平均剪輯將一個視頻拆分為剪輯。

    了解更多->
  • 免費在線視頻轉換器 免費在線視頻轉換器

    輕鬆將任何視頻和音頻轉換為視頻 MP4、AVI、MOV、MP3、GIF 等。

    了解更多->
  • 免費在線 PDF 壓縮器 在線視頻合併

    將一個或多個視頻文件合併為一個長文件,以創建您的視頻教程、視頻博客節目、課程等。

    了解更多->

AnyMP4 Video Cropper Online

Crop Video Size to Any Dimension

This free cropping tool has prepared for you various sizes in the most popular social media apps to select the output cropping size directly without wasting time. 1:1 square video for Instagram, 9:16 for TikTok, 16:9 for YouTube, 4:5 or 5:4 for Facebook, Twitter, etc., 1:2.4 for LinkedIn, 2:3 for Pinterest, etc. Besides, you can cut the video screen size to any dimension as you like to adjust the frames.

Crop Video Aspect Ratio
Crop MP4 MOV WMV

Work With Almost all Video Formats

This free video cropper online supports almost all popular formats like MP4, MOV, WMV, AVI, MKV, M4V, FLV, VOB, MPG, 3GP, YouTube, Facebook, etc. Whether you want to crop the video background edges or wish to convert a 4:3 video to a 16:9 video free, this video cropper can cut video parts and resize them to the dimension you will use on iPhone, Android, or other devices.

Why Do You Need a Video Cropper

The reasons for cropping a video are various. Some may want to cut the background to get a video without black edges. Some may need to upload a video on TikTok from 3:4 to 9:16. Sometimes, the video file is large, and cropping it can compress its size for Snapchat, WhatsApp, Email, and more.

Crop Large File

Crop wrong shape or size

The wrong video shape or size will affect the playback on iPhone, Android, or other devices.

Crop Video With Edges

Crop letterbox

Crop the annoying black video borders (letterbox) to create a good watching experience for the audience.

Crop Video for Apps

Crop for required dimension

Crop the video aspect ratio for the requirements of TikTok, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, etc.

Crop for Zoom Out

Crop video background

Crop the unwanted background can keep the parts you need, and zoom in for highlights.

How to Crop a Video Online for Free

LeftRight
Upload A Video Set Cropping Ratio Crop a Video File
  • Step 1. Upload a video

    Click the Upload File button to find and select your MP4 or another video file from your local computer drive.

  • Step 2. Select cropping size

    Select the cropping aspect ratio from the default options, or customize the resize dimension by moving the frame border or inputting the value.

  • Step 2. Crop a video

    Click the settings icon to select the output format, and click the Save button to crop and download the cut video file.

Faq

FAQs

  • Will cropping the video reduce the file size or quality?

    No. Generally speaking, cropping the video frame does not reduce the file size or quality. In contrast, the file size may be larger when the encoder struggles to keep the rate of the cropped video file close to the same as the original video file.

  • What is the difference between trimming, cutting, and cropping video files?

    Trimming a video means cutting a part of the beginning or the ending of a video file to reduce the total length. Cutting a video file removes a section of a video file by cutting it in two places, lifting out the middle part, and joining the leftover video together. Cropping a video file means removing the unwanted outer areas from your video clip and changing its dimensions to suit a particular site. In a word, cutting and trimming will shorten a video file length, but cropping will vary the video dimension.

  • What programs can crop video?

    There is various video cropper software on the market. VLC, Adobe Premiere Pro, iMovie, AnyMP4 Video Cropper Online, Kapwing, Clideo, Ezgif, and more are those free video cropper tools.

  • What is the video aspect ratio?

    TikTok admitted that its users have short attention. So the recommended optimal video length is 20 to 35 seconds.

  • How to cut video on iPhone?

    The video aspect ratio indicates the orientation of a video by providing the ratio of width to height in pixels. For example, 16:9 aspect ratio would not be 16px wide and 9px high. One resolution that has an aspect ratio is 1920px by 1080px. The most common aspect ratio is 16:9, 1:1, 4:3, 3:2, 21:9, and 9:16.

  • How to crop a video on Mac?

    To crop a video on Mac, you will need a video cropper tool like iMovie, QuickTime, etc. Get the details here to crop a video on Mac.

  • How to crop a video on iPhone?

    There is a built-in video cropper feature on iPhone. You need to open the Photos app, select the video from Albums, choose the Edit icon, and tap Crop to edit it. More information about cropping a video on iPhone is here.

  • How to crop a video on Android?

    Like iPhone, Android also offers the crop tool in its Photos app. Just select the video file from the album, then hit the Edit icon and tap the Crop to start editing this video file. The cropping of a video file on Android is done.

What Users Say AnyMP4 Video Cropper Online

  • Excellent for cropping my videos frame so I can post them on Instagram. It gives me various options to select the different aspect ratios for hot platforms. It also gives me the control to adjust the video dimension. I like it.

    Michael Eason
  • The only one I found is no ads and no watermark. This free video cropper is friendly and easy to use. Open it online, select my video file, choose cropping size, crop, and do. Thanks, honestly, from the heart.

    Hanako Faye
  • It is such a helpful tool. It can resize and crop video at full 1080p resolution. Also, this cropping tool interface is straightforward to use. As a beginner, I can cut a video perfectly without effort.

    Missy Diehl
MEHFMD
Left Right

Dig More Free Solutions

  • Video Trimmer Video Trimmer Online

    Split one video into clips by customized or average cuts.

    Learn More ->
  • Free Video Converter Online Free Video Converter Online

    Free convert any video and audio into video MP4, AVI, MOV, MP3, GIF, etc., easily.

    Learn More ->
  • Free PDF Compressors Online Video Merger Online

    Merge one or more video files into one long file to create your video tutorial, vlog show, course and more.

    Learn More ->