什麼是最佳 TikTok 視頻寬高比以及如何裁剪視頻

在應用程序上裁剪視頻
在 Photoshop 中裁剪視頻
在 Snapchat 上裁剪視頻
在 Camtasia 中裁剪視頻
在 EZGIF 上裁剪視頻
TikTok裁剪視頻
木棉作物視頻

什麼是最佳 TikTok 視頻寬高比以及如何裁剪視頻

在 TikTok 上創建新帖子有兩種方法,錄製視頻或上傳現有視頻。 TikTok 的內置攝像頭以最佳縱橫比錄製視頻。 但是,您必須在上傳視頻時知道寬高比。 否則,您的剪輯可能會被拉伸或扭曲。 本教程告訴您如何製作具有正確視頻大小的內容以及如何 在 TikTok 上裁剪視頻.

TikTok裁剪視頻

第 1 部分。推薦的 TikTok 長寬比

理想情況下,您可以在 TikTok 上上傳縱向和橫向視頻。 但它是一個移動社交平台,和其他社交媒體一樣採用豎屏。 因此,推薦的 TikTok 寬高比為 9:16。 1:1 也可以,但不會佔滿整個屏幕。

默認情況下,TikTok 在豎屏上上傳視頻,但您可以按照以下步驟發布橫屏視頻。

風景模式

第一步: 打開您的 TikTok 應用程序,然後點擊 全新 按鈕進入下一個屏幕。

第一步: 從您的圖庫或相機膠卷中錄製視頻或上傳現有視頻。

第一步: 接下來,點擊 風景 按鈕將視頻更改為水平模式。 點擊 下一頁 按鈕並按照屏幕上的說明發布視頻。

第 2 部分。 如何在不損失質量的情況下為 TikTok 裁剪視頻

現在,您知道 TikTok 的長寬比了。 下一個問題是如何按照 TikTok 規則裁剪視頻。 儘管社交媒體應用程序為用戶提供了多種功能來修飾他們的視頻,但它不允許您手動裁剪視頻。 相反,TikTok 會自動執行此操作。 要為 TikTok 裁剪視頻並刪除不需要的區域, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個明智的選擇。 它幾乎可以為您提供所需的一切。

最佳 TikTok 視頻編輯器的主要特點

如何使用計算機為 TikTok 裁剪視頻

第 1 步:打開視頻

在您的 PC 上下載並安裝最好的 TikTok 視頻裁剪編輯器。 它與 Windows 11/10/8/7 兼容,還有另一個適用於 Mac OS X 的版本。啟動編輯器並單擊並展開 添加文件 菜單在左上角。 如果您只打開一個視頻,請選擇 添加文件,在打開文件對話框中找到它並點擊 已提交。 “ 添加文件夾 選項打開文件夾中的所有視頻。

添加文件

第 2 步:裁剪視頻

視頻加載後,找到第一個視頻並單擊 編輯 視頻標題下方帶有魔術欄圖標的按鈕。 然後您將看到一個視頻編輯器窗口。 前往 旋轉和裁剪 窗口頂部的選項卡。 移動到裁剪部分,下拉 長寬比,並選擇 9:16. 現在,您有兩種方法可以裁剪視頻:

移動裁剪框的一個邊緣 面板和其他尺寸將被裁剪。

或在 作物面積 正是盒子。

然後就可以查看效果了 產量 實時面板。 如果您滿意,請單擊 OK 按鈕確認它。

輪作

小提示: 如果您打算批量裁剪 TikTok 的視頻,請單擊 全部應用 按鈕。

第 3 步:轉換視頻

點擊 全部轉換為 單擊主界面右上角的菜單以激活配置文件對話框。 推薦的 TikTok 格式是 MP4 和 MOV。 在左欄中選擇其中一個,然後選擇一個預設。 TikTok 允許您上傳高達 1080 × 1920p 的視頻。 如果要調整視頻分辨率,請單擊 跑步裝備 圖標。

選擇自定義配置文件

第 4 步:轉換視頻

回到主界面,點擊 底部的按鈕選擇一個文件夾來保存視頻。 只要你點擊 全部轉換 按鈕,裁剪後的 TikTok 視頻將保存到您的硬盤中。 等待它完成,您可以在瀏覽器中將它們上傳到 TikTok。

全部轉換

進一步閱讀:

如何裁剪沒有水印的視頻

如何將視頻裁剪為正方形

第 3 部分。 如何在移動設備上裁剪 TikTok 視頻

對於移動優先,在為 TikTok 裁剪視頻時,第三方視頻編輯器應用程序是必不可少的。 例如,InShot 允許您在沒有計算機的情況下根據規則裁剪 TikTok 視頻。

裁剪視頻

第一步: 啟動視頻編輯器應用程序並按 視頻 按鈕。 打開所需的視頻。

第一步: 敲打 選擇 你會得到底部的工具欄。 選擇 帆布,然後點擊 TikTok 縱橫比,即 9:16.

第一步: 編輯完成後,點擊 分享到 屏幕頂部的圖標。 設置分辨率和其他選項,並將其發佈到您的 TikTok 帳戶上。

第 4 部分:有關 TikTok 裁剪視頻的常見問題解答

問題 1. TikTok 上的視頻長度是多少?

標準的 TikTok 視頻長度為 5 到 60 秒。 TikTok視頻的大小與視頻的長度不同。 視頻大小實際上由整體文件大小決定,包括尺寸、分辨率等。

問題 2. TikTok 視頻的最大尺寸是多少?

TikTok 視頻的最大文件大小在 iOS 上為 287.6 MB,在 Android 上為 72 MB。 對於廣告,您每次最多可以上傳 500MB 的視頻。 TikTok 上的最大視頻尺寸為 1080×1920 像素。

問題 3. TikTok 是 16×9 的嗎?

不,抖音是一個垂直視頻平台。 推薦的 TikTok 視頻寬高比為 9×16。 如果要上傳 16×9 的橫向視頻,可以切換到橫向模式。 但是,您的觀眾必須轉動他們的智能手機屏幕才能觀看。

結論

本教程討論瞭如何在 TikTok 上裁剪視頻。 首先,您最好了解 TikTok 視頻的最佳寬高比。 由於移動應用程序不允許您手動裁剪視頻,您可以使用第三方編輯器應用程序來完成。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是編輯和裁剪多個視頻以便在 TikTok 上發布的最佳方式。 其他問題? 請把它們寫在下面。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.0 / 5(基於160評級)

二月25,2022 14:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What Is the Best TikTok Video Aspect Ratio and How to Crop Videos

Crop Video on Apps
Crop a Video in Photoshop
Crop a Video on Snapchat
Crop a Video in Camtasia
Crop a Video on EZGIF
TikTok Crop Video
Kapwing Crop Video

What Is the Best TikTok Video Aspect Ratio and How to Crop Videos

There are two ways to create a new post on TikTok, recording a video or uploading an existing video. The built-in camera in TikTok records videos with the best aspect ratio. However, you have to know the aspect ratio when uploading a video. Otherwise, your clips might be stretched or distorted. This tutorial tells you how to produce content with the right video size and how to crop videos on TikTok.

TikTok Crop Video

TikTok Crop Video

Part 1. The Recommended TikTok Aspect Ratio

Ideally, you can upload videos in portrait and landscape on TikTok. However, it is a mobile social platform and adopts a vertical screen similar to other social media. Therefore, the recommended TikTok aspect ratio is 9:16. 1:1 is also possible but it won’t take up the whole screen.

By default, TikTok uploads videos on a vertical screen, but you can post a landscape video following the steps below.

Landscape Mode

Step 1: Open your TikTok app, and tap the New button at the bottom to enter the next screen.

Step 2: Record a video or upload an existing video from your Gallery or Camera Roll.

Step 3: Next, tap the Landscape button to change the video to horizontal mode. Tap the Next button and follow the on-screen instructions to post the video.

Part 2. How to Crop a Video for TikTok without Quality Loss

Now, you know the TikTok aspect ratio. The next problem is how to crop your videos following TikTok rules. Although the social media app gives users a variety of features to retouch their videos, it does not allow you to crop videos manually. Instead, TikTok does it automatically. To crop a video for TikTok and remove unwanted areas, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a smart choice. It gives you almost everything you need.

Key Features of the Best TikTok Video Editor

How to Crop Videos for TikTok with a Computer

Step 1: Open videos

Download and install the best TikTok video cropping editor on your PC. It is compatible with Windows 11/10/8/7 and there is another edition for Mac OS X. Fire up the editor and click and expand the Add Files menu at the upper left corner. If you just open a single video, select Add Files, find it in the open-file dialog and hit Open. The Add Folder option opens all videos in a folder.

Add File

Step 2: Crop videos

After video loading, locate the first video and click the Edit button beneath the video title with a magic-bar icon. Then you will be presented with a video editor window. Go to the Rotate & Crop tab from the top of the window. Move to the Crop section, pull down the Aspect Ratio, and choose 9:16. Now, you have two ways to crop the video:

Move one edge of the cropping box in the Original panel and other dimensions will be cropped according.

Or crop a TikTok video in the Crop Area boxes exactly.

Then you can check the effect in the Output panel in real time. If you are satisfied, click the OK button to confirm it.

Rotate Crop

Tip: If you intend to crop videos for TikTok in batch, click the Apply to All button.

Step 3: Convert videos

Click the Convert All to menu at the top right side in the home interface to activate the profile dialog. The recommended TikTok formats are MP4 and MOV. Select one of them on the left column, and pick a preset. TikTok allows you to upload a video up to 1080 x 1920p. If you wish to adjust the video resolution, click the Gear icon.

Select Customo Profile

Step 4: Convert videos

Go back to the home interface, and click the Folder button at the bottom to select a folder to save the videos. As long as you click the Convert All button, the cropped TikTok videos will be saved to your hard drive. Wait for it to finish, and you can upload them to TikTok in a browser.

Convert All

Further Reading:

How to Crop Video without Watermark

How to Crop Video to Square

Part 3. How to Crop a TikTok Video on Mobile

For mobile-first, a third-party video editor app is indispensable when cropping a video for TikTok. InShot, for example, allows you to crop a TikTok video according to the rules without a computer.

Crop Video

Step 1: Start the video editor app and press the VIDEO button. Open the desired video.

Step 2: Tap Select and you will get the toolbar at the bottom. Choose the Canvas, and tap the TikTok aspect ratio, which is 9:16.

Step 3: When editing is done, tap the Share icon at the top of the screen. Set the resolution and other options, and post it on your TikTok account.

Part 4: FAQs about TikTok Crop Video

Question 1. What is the length of a video on TikTok?

The standard TikTok video length is 5 to 60 seconds. The size of a TikTok video is not the same as the length of the video. The video size is actually determined by the overall file size including dimensions, resolution, and more.

Question 2. What is the maximum size of a TikTok video?

The maximum file size of a TikTok video is 287.6 MB on iOS or 72 MB on Android. For ads, you can upload a video up to 500MB per time. The maximum video size on TikTok is 1080×1920 pixels.

Question 3. Is TikTok a 16x9?

No, TikTok is a vertical video platform. The recommended TikTok video aspect ratio is 9x16. If you want to upload a horizontal video in 16x9, you can turn to the landscape mode. However, your viewers have to turn their smartphone screen to view it.

Conclusion

This tutorial talked about how to crop a video on TikTok. Firstly, you’d better learn the best aspect ratio for your TikTok videos. Since the mobile app does not allow you to crop a video manually, you can do it with a third-party editor app. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best way to edit and crop multiple videos for posting on TikTok. Other questions? Please write them down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.0 / 5 (based on 160 ratings)

February 25, 2022 14:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here