AnyMP4 Logo

對於Mac

對於Windows

在Mac上將視頻轉換為MP4格式
AnyMP4 MP4 Converter for Mac是最專業的Mac MP4轉換軟件,能夠在Mac上將DVD和流行的視頻文件轉換為MP4格式。 該軟件支持多種輸入格式,包括MP4,MOV,WMV,FLV,AVI,MKV,RMVB,MPEG-1,MPEG-2,3GP等。此外,該程序可以幫助您從視頻中提取音軌並將其轉換為FLAC,MP3,AAC,AC3,ALAC,AIFF,M4A,OGG等。 您還可以使用其強大的編輯功能編輯視頻。 使用此程序,您可以轉換iOS設備,Android設備,Windows Phone,Surface和遊戲機等的視頻和音頻。

適用於Mac的AnyMP4 MP4 Converter

適用於Mac的MP4 Converter

4.8星級

Mac

Windows

將DVD和視頻文件轉換為MP4格式

DVD不太方便玩。 有時您可能希望將某些視頻文件轉換為MP4格式。 當您想要觀看從DVD或其他格式視頻轉換的MP4視頻時,任何用於Mac的MP4 MP4 Converter都是您的最佳選擇。 這是Mac的最佳視頻工具。 使用此Mac MP4轉換器,您可以輕鬆地將DVD和視頻文件轉換為幾乎任何流行的視頻格式,如MP4,MOV,WMV,FLV,MKV等,以使視頻與您的設備兼容。

將DVD和視頻文件轉換為MP4格式

支持多種視頻格式和設備

使用此MP4 Converter for Mac,您可以將DVD和視頻文件轉換為任何流行的視頻格式,並在不同的設備上播放視頻文件。 該軟件支持多種輸入格式,如MOV,AVI,FLV,WMV,MKV,MP4,RMVB等。它還可以從視頻中提取音頻流並將其轉換為FLAC,AAC,ALAC,AC3,AIFF,MP3,M4A,OGG和更多。 此外,還有各種設備的視頻格式,如iPhone,iPad,iPod,Windows Phone,PSP,Surface等,因此您可以隨時隨地欣賞視頻。

將各種視頻效果添加到MP4

MP4 Converter for Mac能夠剪切DVD和視頻文件的任何部分。此外,您可以裁剪視頻以刪除黑色邊框,還可以為視頻添加文本/圖像水印。 並且水印的位置和透明度是可調節的。 視頻效果可根據您的需要進行調整,包括亮度,飽和度,對比度,色調和音量。 您還可以合併不同的DVD標題/章節和視頻剪輯,然後將新的單個視頻文件導出到Mac。 您可以通過查看“原始預覽”和“輸出預覽”之間的差異來自定義視頻效果。

>音樂再現為一個愉快的享受

自定義MP4視頻的配置文件設置

使用此Mac MP4轉換器,您可以將視頻文件中的多個片段連接到新視頻或剪切視頻長度以獲得特定部分。 對於輸出視頻文件,您可以定義視頻分辨率,視頻比特率,幀率,視頻編碼器,寬高比,音頻通道,採樣率,音頻編碼器,音頻比特率等,以達到更好的效果。 您還可以保存自定義尺寸,這非常便於轉換。

在Mac上獲得最佳用戶體驗

在轉換視頻之前,您可以在預覽窗口中查看視頻效果。 為了便於設置,您可以個性化設置。 轉換器可以同時將最多8視頻轉換為不同的輸入格式和輸出格式。 在這種情況下,AnyMP4 MP4 Converter for Mac為您提供快速和高輸出質量。 完成所有準備工作後,只需點擊“轉換”按鈕,即可節省您的時間和精力。

在Mac上獲得最佳用戶體驗

截圖

技術規格
系統

系統要求:Mac OS X 10.6 或以上(包括 macOS Ventura)

中央處理器: 英特爾®Prozessor,2 GHz或更快

隨機存取存儲器: 2GB RAM,超級VGA(800×600)分辨率,16位顯卡或更高

格式

DVD: :DVD光盤,DVD文件夾,DVD文件

SD視頻: MP4,WMV,MOV,M4V,MPG,AVI,3GP,FLV,MKV,SWF,WebM

高清視頻: MTS,TS,M2TS,MXF,TRP,TP,HD MP4,HD WMV,HD MOV,HD MKV

音頻:MP3,AAC,M4A,WMA,FLAC,ALAC

技術規格

Convert videos to MP4 format on Mac
AnyMP4 MP4 Converter for Mac is the most professional Mac MP4 converter software, which is able to convert DVD and popular video files to MP4 format on Mac. This software supports numerous input formats, including MP4, MOV, WMV, FLV, AVI, MKV, RMVB, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, 3GP, etc. Also, this program can help you extract audio tracks from videos and convert them into FLAC, MP3, AAC, AC3, ALAC, AIFF, M4A, OGG and so on. You can also edit your videos with its powerful editing features. With this program, you can convert videos and audios for iOS devices, Android devices, Windows Phone, Surface and game console and so on.

AnyMP4 MP4 Converter for Mac

MP4 Converter for Mac

4.8 Stars Rating

Mac

Windows

Convert DVD and video files to MP4 format

DVD is not so convenient to play. Sometimes you may want to convert some video files into MP4 format. AnyMP4 MP4 Converter for Mac can be your best choice when you want to watch MP4 videos converted from DVD or other format videos. This is a best video tool for Mac. With this Mac MP4 Converter, you can easily convert DVD and video files to almost any popular video formats such as MP4, MOV, WMV, FLV, MKV, etc. to make the videos compatible with your devices.

Convert DVD and video files to MP4 format

Support numerous video formats and devices

With this MP4 Converter for Mac, you can convert DVD and video files to any popular video format and play the video file on different devices. This software supports numerous input formats like MOV, AVI, FLV, WMV, MKV, MP4, RMVB, etc. It can also extract audio streams from videos and convert them into FLAC, AAC, ALAC, AC3, AIFF, MP3, M4A, OGG and more. In addition, there are also video formats for various devices, such as iPhone, iPad, iPod, Windows Phone, PSP, Surface and more, so that you can enjoy the video anywhere and anytime.

Add various video effects to MP4

The MP4 Converter for Mac is capable of cutting any part of DVD and video file, In addition, you can crop video to remove black borders, and also add text/image watermark to the video. And the position and transparency of the watermark are adjustable. Video effect can be adjusted according to your needs, including brightness, saturation, contrast, hue and volume. You can also merge different DVD titles/chapters and video clips, and then export a new single video file to Mac. You are able to customize the video effects with viewing the differences between "Original Preview" and "Output Preview".

>Music reproduction for a nice enjoyment

Customize profile settings of the MP4 video

With this Mac MP4 Converter you can join several segments from the video file into a new video or cut the video length to get a particular part. For output video file, you are allowed to define video resolution, video bit rate, frame rate, video encoder, aspect ratio, audio channels, sampling rate, audio encoder, audio bit rate, etc. to achieve a better effect. You can also save custom size, which is very convenient for conversion.

Best user experience on Mac

Before you convert the videos, you can view the video effects in the preview window. To make it easier to set it up, you can personalize the settings. The converter can convert a maximum of 8 videos to different input formats and output formats at the same time. In this situation, AnyMP4 MP4 Converter for Mac offers you fast speed and high output quality. After all the preparations, just click on "Convert" button, which can save your time and energy.

Best user experience on Mac

Screenshot

Tech Species
System

System Requirement: Mac OS X 10.6 or above (macOS Sierra and macOS High Sierra)

CPU: Intel® Prozessor, 2 GHz or faster

RAM: 2GB RAM, Super VGA (800 × 600) resolution, 16-bit graphics card or higher

Format

DVD: : DVD Disc, DVD Folder, DVD File

SD Video: MP4, WMV, MOV, M4V, MPG, AVI, 3GP, FLV, MKV, SWF, WebM

HD Video: MTS, TS, M2TS, MXF, TRP, TP, HD MP4, HD WMV, HD MOV, HD MKV

Audio: MP3, AAC, M4A, WMA, FLAC, ALAC

Tech Spec