AnyMP4 Logo
img_bg
img_bg

轉換多種視頻格式 (4K/1080p/720p)

AnyMP4 Video Converter 可讓您轉換幾乎所有 4K/1080p 高清/標清視頻格式,例如 4K H.265/HEVC 視頻 (*.mp4)、4K H.264/MPEG-4 AVC 視頻 (*.mp4)、WebM -VP9 4K WebM 視頻 (*.webm)、AVI、FLV、MP4、WMV、MOV、3GP 等。

無論您是使用智能手機錄製視頻,都可以使用此程序輕鬆將視頻轉換為所需的視頻格式。 該程序提供了許多預定義的視頻配置文件,從 4K 到 1080p 視頻、4K 到 4K 視頻、普通視頻到 4K 視頻。

轉換多種視頻格式
img_bg
轉換多種音頻格式

將視頻/音頻轉換為音頻格式

強大的視頻轉換器程序不僅是轉換視頻的最佳軟件。 它還可以將視頻和音頻文件轉換為任何流行的高質量音頻格式,包括 MP3、M4A、AC3、AAC、WMA、WAV、OGG、AIFF、FLAC 等。

如果您需要電影的背景音樂,Video Converter 可以幫助您從視頻中提取音頻並將其轉換為 MP3、AAC、M4A 等。 這允許在您的 MP3 播放器上傳輸和收聽音樂視頻。

img_bg

為各種設備轉換視頻

使用視頻轉換器工具,您可以將所有喜愛的視頻和歌曲轉換為可以在流行的便攜式設備上播放的合適格式。 然後,您無需觸碰智能手機、平板電腦或電視即可觀看視頻和電影。 視頻轉換器支持所有流行的設備:

iOS設備:iPhone 14/14 Plus/14 Pro/14 Pro Max/13/13 Pro/13 Pro Max/13 mini/12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS /XS Max/XR/X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6s/6s Plus/6/6 Plus/SE/5s/5c, iPad, iPad Pro/mini 4/mini 3/mini 2/mini/ Air 2/Air/4/3/2/新 iPad Pro、iPod touch/nano、Apple TV 4K、Apple TV。

Android 設備:三星 Galaxy S21、三星 Galaxy Note 20、LG G9、華為 P50、一加 8 等。

媒體設備:Xbox 360、Xbox One、PS4、PS3、Wii、微軟Surfacebook等。

為各種服務轉換視頻
img_bg img_bg img_bg img_bg
快速方便地轉換視頻和音頻

快速方便地轉換視頻和音頻

AnyMP4 Video Converter 具有用戶友好的界面並且易於使用。 最好的視頻轉換軟件可以同時將多個視頻和音頻文件轉換為不同的格式。 轉換任務可以以超快的速度完成。

使用內置播放器,您可以在播放期間捕獲視頻的快照。 通過批量轉換支持,您可以節省大量時間。 您可以獲得最佳畫面和音質。

通過增強提高視頻質量

Video Converter Ultimate提供了電影製作器功能,使您可以在幾分鐘內從照片,視頻片段和音樂創建專業級電影。 有各種預先構建和精心設計的模板,可以為任何目的或場合創建具有專業外觀的電影,例如浪漫,商務,旅行,婚禮,運動,聖誕節,舊時光,簡單,快樂,時尚等。 電影製作者還具有基本的視頻編輯功能,例如視頻加入,視頻修剪,應用視頻效果和濾鏡,添加背景音樂等。

通過增強提高視頻質量

像專業人士一樣編輯視頻

通過程序的內置視頻編輯器,您可以根據自己的意願自定義視頻效果。 您可以剪切視頻並刪除不需要的部分、添加水印、將視頻剪輯合併到文件中並調整亮度/飽和度/對比度/色調和音量。 然後,您將獲得所需的轉換視頻效果。

  • 剪輯和合併 剪輯和合併
  • 旋轉&翻轉 旋轉&翻轉
  • 裁剪視頻 裁剪視頻
  • 調整效果 調整效果
  • 轉換3D 轉換3D
  • 水印視頻 水印視頻
  • 剪輯和合併

    想與朋友分享短視頻嗎? 不要錯過修剪功能,可以從長視頻文件中剪切不需要的部分並保留您需要的片段。 此外,它還可以將一個視頻文件拆分為 2 個片段,幫助您快速創建短片。 對於這些視頻剪輯,您可以按照新的順序排列它們並將它們合併為一個視頻集文件。

    切
  • 旋轉&翻轉

    如果您的視頻沒有以正確的角度顯示,您可以將視頻順時針或逆時針旋轉 90 度。 因此,您可以在電腦上以正確的角度觀看側向錄製的視頻。 翻轉功能還可以讓您水平和垂直翻轉視頻,隨心所欲地觀看電影。

    合併
  • 裁剪視頻

    當您觀看視頻並對其周圍的黑邊感到惱火時? 只需使用裁剪功能。 Video Converter 可以以 4 種縮放模式(信箱、中、平移和掃描和完整)裁剪視頻。 此外,您可以更改視頻縱橫比以適合您的顯示屏幕,您可以在 16:9、4:3 或自定義裁剪區域輸出視頻。

    作物
  • 調整效果

    在黑暗中獲取錄製的視頻? 別擔心,Video Converter 可以幫助您通過對比度、亮度、色調和飽和度來調整視頻效果。 它可以讓您通過根據需要更改效果值來獲得不同的視頻風格。 實時預覽窗口可以幫助您及時進行更改。 它還可以將隔行視頻轉換為非隔行或逐行形式。

    輪流
  • 轉換3D

    使用最好的視頻轉換器,您可以輕鬆地將 2D 視頻轉換為 3D 格式,如 MP4 3D、MKV 3D、TS 3D、AVI 3D、FLV 3D 等。它支持立體和分屏模式來創建您需要的 3D 視頻。 您可以調整 3D 深度並隨意切換左右以製作精彩的 3D 電影,以便您可以在 VR 設備上自由觀看。

    影響
  • 水印視頻

    在上傳視頻在線共享之前,不要忘記添加您的水印。 視頻轉換器 允許您為視頻添加文本或圖像水印。 您可以更改水印位置,並設置透明度以使用您製作的特定徽標發布視頻。 文本水印可讓您選擇字體大小、樣式、顏色等以進行創作。

    水印
BG BG BG

易於使用的 AnyMP4 視頻轉換器

步驟二 點擊 添加文件 頂部菜單中的按鈕添加您打算在此視頻轉換器中轉換的視頻。

步驟二 (可選)單擊 編輯 頂部菜單中的按鈕可根據需要旋轉/裁剪/增強視頻、應用視頻效果或水印。

步驟二 根據需要從配置文件的下拉選項中選擇輸出格式。

步驟二 4.Click 按鈕立即開始轉換視頻和音頻。

添加視頻接口 編輯視頻界面 選擇配置文件界面 轉換視頻接口

視頻轉換器 VS 視頻轉換器終極版

功能 Video Converter Ultimate 視頻轉換器
將4K視頻轉換為1080p / 720p HD 是 是
將任何視頻轉換為標準分辨率視頻/音頻格式 是 是
提高視頻質量 是 是
調整視頻效果、旋轉、翻轉、添加水印、剪輯、旋轉、翻轉、合併等。 是 是
將2D轉換為3D 是 是
Toobox(壓縮器、媒體元數據編輯器和 GIF 製作器) 是 沒有
拼貼視頻和照片 是 沒有
用模板製作MV 是 沒有
將DVD翻錄為常見的視頻格式 是 沒有
為視頻添加外部音軌和字幕 是 沒有
價錢 $ 37.45 29.96 美元(1 個月)
$ 81.20 $ 64.96(終身)
$ 24.95 19.96 美元(1 個月)
$ 49.95 $ 39.96(終身)
購買 立即購買 立即購買

我們的用戶怎麼說

  • 亞歷克斯·麥克唐納 亞歷克斯·麥克唐納

    我喜歡 4K 轉換器。 它幫助我將 4K 轉換為 1080p 視頻、4K 轉換為 4K 視頻、普通視頻轉換為 4K 視頻。 現在,我可以為我的電腦騰出更多空間。

  • 克勞斯 克勞斯

    我購買這個軟件是因為我想從我下載的視頻中提取 M4 鈴聲。 它工作順利且快速。 非常感謝你。

  • 喬德瑞 喬德瑞

    嘗試了許多將AVI轉換為MKV轉換器的工具,但它們無法在我的設備上播放。 我找到了該軟件,然後再次嘗試。 它確實成功了。

技術支援

特價

相關熱門文章

您可能喜歡這些產品

AnyMP4 Logo
img_bg
img_bg

Convert Many Video Formats (4K/1080p/720p)

AnyMP4 Video Converter enables you to convert almost all 4K/1080p HD/SD video formats, such as 4K H.265/HEVC Video (*.mp4), 4K H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Video (*.mp4), WebM-VP9 4K WebM Video (*.webm), AVI, FLV, MP4, WMV, MOV, 3GP and so on.

Whether you've recorded your video with a smartphone, you can easily convert your video to the desired video format using this program. The program provides many predefined video profiles from 4K to 1080p video, 4K to 4K video, common video to 4K video.

Convert Many Video Formats
img_bg
Convert Many Audio Formats

Convert Video/Audio to Audio Format

The powerful video converter program is not only the best software for converting the videos. It can also convert video and audio files to any popular and high-quality audio format, including MP3, M4A, AC3, AAC, WMA, WAV, OGG, AIFF, FLAC, etc.

If you need the background music of a movie, Video Converter can help you extract audio from the video and convert it to MP3, AAC, M4A, and so on. This allows music videos to be transmitted and listened to on your MP3 player.

img_bg

Convert Video for Various Devices

With the Video Converter Tool, all your favorite videos and songs can be converted to a suitable format that can be played on popular portable devices. Then you can watch your videos and movies without hitting your smartphone, tablet, or TV. The video converter supports all popular devices:

iOS devices: iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6s/6s Plus/6/6 Plus/SE/5s/5c, iPad, iPad Pro/mini 4/mini 3/mini 2/mini/Air 2/Air/4/3/2/New iPad Pro, iPod touch/nano, Apple TV 4K, Apple TV.

Android devices: Samsung Galaxy S21, Samsung Galaxy Note 20, LG G9, Huawei P50, OnePlus 8, etc.

Media devices: Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4, PS3, Wii, Microsoft Surfacebook, etc.

Convert Video for Various Fevices
img_bg img_bg img_bg img_bg
Convert Video and audio quickly and Handily

Convert Video and Audio Quickly and Handily

AnyMP4 Video Converter has a user-friendly interface and is easy to use. The best video conversion software can convert multiple video and audio files to different formats at the same time. The conversion tasks can be completed at a super-fast speed.

With the built-in player, you can capture snapshots of the video during playback. With batch conversion support, you can save a lot of time. You get the best picture and sound quality.

Improve Video Quality by Enhancement

Video Converter Ultimate provides the movie maker feature that allows you to create professional-grade movies from your photos, video clips, and music in minutes. There is a variety of pre-built and well-designed templates to create professional-looking movies for any purpose or occasion, such as Romantic, Business, Travel, Wedding, Sport, Christmas, Old Times, Simple, Happy, Fashion, and more. The movie maker also comes with basic video editing functions such as video joining, video trimming, applying video effects and filters, adding background music, etc.

Improve Video Quality by Enhancement

Edit Video Like a Pro

With a built-in video editor of the program, you can customize video effects according to your wishes. You are able to cut the video and remove unwanted parts, add a watermark, merge video clips into a file and adjust the brightness/saturation/contrast/hue and audio volume. Then you get the desired effects for your converted videos.

  • Clip&Merge Clip&Merge
  • Rotate&Flip Rotate&Flip
  • Crop Video Crop Video
  • Adjust Effects Adjust Effects
  • Convert 3D Convert 3D
  • Watermark Video Watermark Video
  • Clip&Merge

    Want to share a short video with your friends? Do not miss the trim feature to cut unwanted parts from a long video file and preserve the segment you need. Besides, it splits one video file into 2 clips and helps you create short clips quickly. For those video clips, you can arrange them in a new order and merge them into one single video collection file.

    Cut
  • Rotate&Flip

    If your video is not displayed at the right angle, you can rotate the video by 90 degrees clockwise or counterclockwise. Therefore, you can watch a sideways recorded video on a computer in the correct angle. The flip feature can also let you flip videos horizontally and vertically to watch a movie as you wish.

    Merge
  • Crop Video

    When you watch a video and feel annoyed by the black edges around it? Just use the crop feature. Video Converter can crop a video in 4 zoom modes (Letterbox, Medium, Pan&Scan, and Full). Besides, you can change the video aspect ratio to suit your display screen, and you can output a video in 16:9, 4:3, or customized cropping area.

    Crop
  • Adjust Effects

    Get a recorded video in the dark? Do not worry and Video Converter can assist you to adjust the video effect through contrast, brightness, hue, and saturation. It lets you get a different video style by changing the effect value as you wish. The real-time preview window can help you make the changes timely. It also converts the interlaced video into a non-interlaced or progressive form.

    Rotate
  • Convert 3D

    With the best video converter, you can easily convert 2D videos into 3D formats like MP4 3D, MKV 3D, TS 3D, AVI 3D, FLV 3D, etc. It supports the Anaglyph and Split-screen modes to create the 3D video you need. You can adjust the 3D depth and optionally switch left-right to produce a fantastic 3D movie so that you can watch it freely on your VR devices.

    Effect
  • Watermark Video

    Before uploading a video online for sharing, do not forget to add your watermark. Video Converter Lets you add a text or image watermark to your video. You can change the watermark position, and set the transparency to post your video with the specific logo you made. The text watermark lets you select the font size, style, color, and more to get your creation.

    Watermark
BG BG BG

Easy to Use AnyMP4 Video Converter

Step 1. Click Add File button in the top menu to add the video you intend to convert in this video converter.

Step 2. Optionally, click the Edit button in the top menu to rotate/crop/enhance video, apply video effects, or watermark as you like.

Step 3. Select the output format from the drop-down option of Profile as you wish.

Step 4. 4.Click the Convert button to start converting video and audio immediately.

Add Video Interface Edit Video Interface Select Profile Interface Convert Video Interface

Video Converter VS Video Converter Ultimate

Function Video Converter Ultimate Video Converter
Convert 4K videos to 1080p/720p HD Yes Yes
Convert any video to standard resolution video/audio format Yes Yes
Enhance video quality Yes Yes
Adjust video effect, rotate, flip, add watermark, clip, rotate, flip, and merge, etc. Yes Yes
Convert 2D to 3D Yes Yes
Toobox (Compressor, media metadata editor, and GIF maker) Yes No
Collage videos and photos Yes No
Make MVs with templates Yes No
Rip DVD to common video formats Yes No
Add external audio tracks and subtitles to videos Yes No
Price $55.00 $41.25 (1 Year)
$89.00 $66.75 (Lifetime)
$45.00 $33.75 (1 Year)
$69.00 $51.75 (Lifetime)
Purchase Buy Now Buy Now

What Our Users Say

  • Alex Macdonald Alex Macdonald

    I like the 4K converter. It helps me to convert 4K to 1080p video, 4K to 4K video, common video to 4K video. Now, I can free up more space for my computer.

  • Klaus Klaus

    I bought this software because I want to extract M4 ringtones from my downloaded videos. It worked smoothly and fast. Thank you very much.

  • Joudrey Joudrey

    Tried many tools to convert AVI to MKV converter and they are not able to play on my devices. I found this software and tried it again. It did successfully.

Support

Special Offer

Related Hot Articles

You May Like These Products