最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

如何使用Mediasite Desktop Recorder創建屏幕視頻

如何使用Mediasite Desktop Recorder創建屏幕視頻

如果您想發佈在線課程,Mediasite是一個很好的平台。 Mediasite提供了默認的屏幕錄像機來錄製實時流幻燈片和網絡攝像頭視頻,這就是Mediasite Desktop Recorder。 此外,您可以使用第三方屏幕錄像機錄製教程和教學視頻,然後將其上傳到Mediasite平台。 無論選擇哪種Mediasite屏幕錄製方法,都可以在此處獲取詳細步驟。 只需閱讀並關注。

Mediasite記錄器

第1部分:如何為Mediasite錄製演示視頻

由於存在默認的Mediasite Desktop Recorder軟件,為什麼還需要從網絡攝像頭或桌面錄製講座? 好吧,如果您想添加註釋並靈活地控制整個錄製過程, AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 比Mediasite記錄器做得更好。

您可以在錄製時添加鼠標效果,註釋,網絡攝像頭覆蓋,語音評論等。 支持使用屏幕上的按鈕或熱鍵暫停和繼續錄製。 因此,您可以輕鬆控制整個屏幕錄製過程。 您可以將其視為教育,企業和許多其他活動的Mediasite記錄器替代方案。

步驟 1: 運行AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 在主界面中選擇“錄像機”。

視頻錄像機

步驟 2: 設置屏幕捕獲區域。 使用系統聲音和麥克風設置音頻源。 您可以打開網絡攝像頭以同時記錄桌面和麵部。 與Mediasite記錄器的界面不同,您可以按可自定義的組合設置記錄選項。

自定義記錄區

步驟 3: 點擊 REC 開始錄製幻燈片,演示文稿或任何其他屏幕上的活動。 您可以暫停並繼續錄製以跳過不需要的部分。 此外,您可以截屏並添加實時繪圖效果。

氣刷

步驟 4: 點擊 停止 停止為Mediasite錄製視頻。 在裡面 產品規格書預覽 窗口中,您可以修剪錄製的視頻文件。 然後點擊 節省 將其保存為MP4或其他格式。

預覽視頻

步驟 5: 打開Mediasite網站。 請點擊 添加媒體 在右上角。 選擇我 要從我的計算機上載文件。 以後,您可以將演示視頻分享給Mediasite。

將視頻上傳到Mediasite

注意:但是,如果您只想免費錄製帶有音頻的屏幕視頻, AnyMP4免費在線視頻錄像機 也是一個不錯的選擇。 您可以將在線視頻錄製為MP4或WMV格式。 以後,您可以將視頻從桌面上傳到Mediasite。

第2部分:如何使用Mediasite Desktop Recorder錄製演示視頻

或者,您可以使用Mediasite Desktop Recorder直接錄製在線課程。 它是桌面用戶的基本屏幕錄像機。 您無法獲得很多高級的錄製功能。 好了,您只需在其台式機屏幕錄像機中開始和停止Mediasite的錄像即可。 這是使用Mediasite Desktop Recorder的教程。 您可以創建錄音文件,如下段所示。

步驟 1: 登錄到您的Mediasite帳戶。 選擇 添加媒體 在頂端。 選擇 記錄桌面我想現在記錄我的桌面 部分。 在這裡,您可以訪問Mediasite Desktop Recorder軟件。

步驟 2: 在彈出 新的演示文稿詳細信息 對話框中,設置Mediasite文件名,描述和目標。 然後點擊 創建並啟動 繼續前進。

媒體網站說明

步驟 3: 在桌面上啟動Mediasite記錄器需要一些時間。 在這裡,您可以選擇要創建的錄製類型。

選擇錄音類型

步驟 4: 點擊 下一頁 指定更多詳細信息。 設置用於Mediasite錄製的硬件。 只需自定義攝像頭尺寸/輸入和麥克風輸入即可。 稍後,單擊 下一頁 在右下角。

設置硬件

步驟 5: 使用桌面,窗口或區域設置屏幕捕獲區域。 單擊√圖標繼續。

設定螢幕擷取區域

步驟 6: 單擊記錄開始使用 Mediasite台式錄像機。 停止錄製時,單擊 完成記錄 並將其上傳到您的Mediasite頻道。

完成記錄

如果您想錄製網絡攝像頭視頻,可以找到更專業的 網絡攝像頭 這裡。

第3部分:Mediasite Recorder的常見問題解答

您可以從Mediasite下載視頻嗎?

是。 有一個 下載 視頻下方的圖標。 您可以從Mediasite下載完整的視頻或播客音頻以脫機觀看。 (找 播客錄音軟件)

Mediasite Desktop Recorder門戶顯示已記錄但可訪問漫遊器時該怎麼辦?

如果遇到Mediasite Desktop Recorder無法正常工作或其他相關問題,則可以轉到 記錄。 選 重置媒體 其次是 重設新影片選擇上傳現有 解決問題。

您所有的Mediasite視頻錄製文件都會自動上傳嗎?

否。您可以將“ Mediasite”錄製文件保存到其他位置。 然後,您可以將目標之一手動上傳到Mediasite進行發布。

結論

只需使用Mediasite記錄器及其替代方法即可。 您可以輕鬆地使用Mediasite Desktop Recorder和AnyMP4 Screen Recorder創建教育視頻。 不僅可以錄製桌面視頻,還可以錄製網絡攝像頭視頻。 因此,您可以輕鬆創建教學課程並在線賺錢。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於187評級)

7月23,2020 09:09

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Use Mediasite Desktop Recorder to Create Screen Video

How to Use Mediasite Desktop Recorder to Create Screen Video

If you want to publish online courses, Mediasite is a good platform. Mediasite offers the default screen recorder to record live stream slideshows and webcam video, which is Mediasite Desktop Recorder. Moreover, you can record a tutorial and teaching video with third-party screen recorder, and then upload it to the Mediasite platform. No matter which Mediasite screen recording method you choose, you can get the detailed steps here. Just read and follow.

Mediasite Recorder

Part 1: How to Record a Presentation Video for Mediasite

Since there is the default Mediasite Desktop Recorder software, why you still need to record lectures from your webcam or desktop? Well, if you want to add annotations and control the entire recording process flexibly, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder does a better job than Mediasite recorder.

You can add mouse effects, annotations, webcam overlay, voice commentary and more while recording. It is supported to pause and resume recording with the on-screen button or hotkey. Thus, you can control the entire screen recording process with ease. You can regard it as a Mediasite recorder alternative for education, enterprise and many other activities.

Step 1: Run AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. Choose Video Recorder in the main interface.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Set the screen capture area. Set the audio source with System Sound and Microphone. You can turn on Webcam to record desktop and your face at the same time. Different from Mediasite recorder’s interface, you can set the recording options in customizable combinations.

Custom Recording Area

Step 3: Click REC to start recording slideshow, presentation or any other on-screen activities. You can pause and resume recording to skip unwanted parts. Moreover, you can screenshot and add real-time drawing effects.

Air Brush

Step 4: Click Stop to stop recording video for Mediasite. In the Preview window, you can trim the recording video file. Then click Save to save it as MP4 or other formats.

Preview Video

Step 5: Open Mediasite website. Click Add Media on the top right corner. Choose I want to upload a file from my computer. Later, you can share your presentation video to Mediasite.

Upload Video to Mediasite

Note: But if you just want to record screen video with audio for free, AnyMP4 Free Online Video Recorder is also a good choice. You can record online videos as MP4 or WMV format. Later, you can upload a video from desktop to Mediasite.

Part 2: How to Record a Presentation Video with Mediasite Desktop Recorder

Or you can use Mediasite Desktop Recorder to record online courses directly. It is a basic screen recorder for desktop users. You cannot get much advanced recording features. Well, you can just start and stop recording for Mediasite within its desktop screen recorder. Here is the tutorial to use Mediasite Desktop Recorder. You can create recording files as the following paragraphs show.

Step 1: Log into your Mediasite account. Choose Add media on the top. Choose Record Desktop in the I want to record my desktop now section. Here you can get access to Mediasite Desktop Recorder software.

Step 2: In the popping-up New Presentation Details dialog, set the Mediasite file name, description and destination. Then click Create and Launch to move on.

Mediasite Description

Step 3: It takes some time to launch Mediasite recorder on desktop. Here you can select the type of recording you want to create.

Select Recording Type

Step 4: Click Next to specify more details. Set up hardware for Mediasite recording. Just customize the camera size/input and microphone input. Later, click Next on the lower right corner.

Set Up Hardware

Step 5: Set the screen capture area with desktop, window or region. Click the √ icon to move on.

Set Screen Capture Area

Step 6: Click Record to start recording with Mediasite Desktop Recorder. When you stop recording, click Finish Recording and upload it to your Mediasite channel.

Finish Recording

If you want to record webcam videos, you can find more professional webcam recorders here.

Part 3: FAQs of Mediasite Recorder

Can you download videos from Mediasite?

Yes. There is a Download icon below the video. You can download the complete video or podcast audio from Mediasite to watch offline. (Find Podcast recording software)

What to do when Mediasite Desktop Recorder portal says recorded but bot accessible?

If you encounter Mediasite Desktop Recorder not working or other related issues, you can go to Recording. Choose Reset Media followed by Reset New Video and Select Upload Existing to fix the problem.

Will all your Mediasite video recording files being uploaded automatically?

No. You can set the save your Mediasite recording file to other locations. Then you can manually upload the target one to Mediasite for publishing.

Conclusion

That’s all to use Mediasite recorder and its alternative. You can create educational videos with Mediasite Desktop Recorder and AnyMP4 Screen Recorder with ease. Not only desktop video, but also webcam video can be recorded. Thus, you can create teaching courses and make money online with ease.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 187 ratings)

July 23, 2020 09:09

Related Articles