最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

首次亮相屏幕錄像機評論,用法和您應該知道的最佳選擇

首次亮相屏幕錄像機評論,用法和您應該知道的最佳選擇

首次亮相視頻捕獲和屏幕錄像機軟件使您可以從網絡攝像頭,錄製設備或屏幕捕獲視頻。 是否可以輕鬆捕獲屏幕和遊戲視頻? 只需了解有關Debut屏幕錄像機的簡要介紹,用法以及最佳選擇的更多詳細信息。 當然,您可以下載免費版本的Debut屏幕錄像機,而無需代碼即可進行其他檢查。

首次亮相屏幕錄像機

第1部分:首次亮相屏幕錄像機的簡要回顧

您是否會以25.00美元的價格購買Debut屏幕錄像機來捕獲屏幕,錄製網絡攝像頭和其他外部設備? 屏幕錄像機有哪些特殊功能? 只需了解有關以下內容的簡短評論的更多信息即可。

首次公開錄像機捕獲

優點:

缺點:

首播Video Capture Nch

第2部分:如何使用登場記錄屏幕和遊戲玩法

免費下載了Debut Video Capture and Screen Recorder之後,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 現在,您可以按照以下過程通過以下屏幕錄像機來記錄屏幕和遊戲玩法。

步驟 1: 在計算機上啟動Debut Video Capture之後,您可以選擇 選項 菜單中選擇 設備 選項。 它使您可以根據需要捕獲網絡攝像頭/捕獲設備,網絡攝像機,甚至計算機的屏幕。

記錄設備選項

步驟 2: 當您需要將游戲性評論添加到所需的屏幕視頻時,還應該啟用 麥克風 選項。 之後,您應該選擇 屏幕 選項以選擇所需的選擇模式,以及在錄製時顯示鼠標光標。

捕獲屏幕Nch

步驟 3: 之後,您可以使用 記錄屏幕 作為選擇。 當然,您也可以調整視頻壓縮器,視頻質量,視頻比特率以及音頻設置。 您可以點擊 Record 按鈕以使用首次亮相屏幕錄像機捕獲屏幕。

捕獲屏幕首次亮相

步驟 4: 獲得所需文件後,您可以單擊 停止 按鈕將錄音保存到硬盤。 轉到 錄音 菜單,然後選擇要預覽的所需文件。 之後,您可以將視頻導出到 視頻編輯器 或分享到社交媒體。

保存錄製的視頻

第3部分:首次發布視頻捕獲的最佳選擇

輕鬆捕獲PC / Mac屏幕和遊戲視頻的替代方法是什麼? AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的屏幕錄像機,可以作為首次亮相的屏幕錄像機替代產品。 除了基本的錄製過程外,它與Debut Video Capture和Screen Recorder軟件相同。 您還可以錄製高達60FPS的視頻,編輯錄製的文件,甚至添加註釋,形狀,水印等。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝Debut Screen Recorder替代產品,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 選擇 視頻錄像機 選擇的選項 習俗 選項。 然後,您可以選擇所需的區域來直接錄製窗口。

自定義記錄區

步驟 2: 啟用 麥克風 選項並調整音量,或者 系統聲音 錄製遊戲聲音的選項。 此外,您還可以啟用 攝像頭 選項,將自拍照添加到視頻中。 之後,您可以點擊 REC 按鈕開始錄製。

開始錄製

步驟 3: 在錄製過程中,還可以將形狀,標註,形狀,文本和更多其他元素添加到錄製中。 捕獲所需文件後,可以單擊 停止 按鈕將視頻保存到計算機上的硬盤中。

完成記錄

步驟 4: 之後,您還可以直接在程序中編輯視頻,例如修剪視頻,調整音量或拍攝屏幕截圖。 此外,您還可以轉到 記錄歷史 管理視頻,共享到社交媒體等的選項。

預覽音頻

第4部分:有關首次亮相屏幕錄像機的常見問題解答

1.如何使用首演屏幕錄像機捕獲外部設備的屏幕?

當需要捕獲外部設備的屏幕時,應使用專業的USB電纜將設備連接到計算機,例如AltoEdge Easy Audio / Video Capture Device,然後可以使用Debut Video Capture捕獲來自模擬或數字視頻。資源。

2.如何通過首次亮相的屏幕錄像機來調整鼠標光標?

要捕獲計算機上的屏幕,只需在錄製時單擊“顯示”光標旁邊的“ 更多選項”按鈕即可。 選擇“記錄”菜單,然後您可以在“鼠標光標設置”中的“首次顯示”屏幕記錄中調整鼠標移動半徑,鼠標單擊半徑,鼠標單擊延遲以及更多其他參數。

3.是否可以直接使用首次登台的屏幕錄像機編輯錄製的文件?

不可以。您只能使用Debut屏幕錄像機觀看錄製的視頻並控製播放。 當您需要編輯錄製的視頻時,必須選擇VideoPad Video Editor Software,或選擇專業的AnyMP4屏幕錄像機作為所需的替代方案。

結論

當你想要 錄製遊戲視頻,計算機屏幕甚至外部設備,Debut Screen Recorder都是捕獲所需文件的理想屏幕記錄器。 它還提供了有關產品的詳細評論和指南。 如果您需要高質量錄製視頻或輕鬆編輯文件,則可以考慮使用AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於231評級)

7月22,2020 09:43

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Debut Screen Recorder Review, Usage and The Best Alternative You Should Know

Debut Screen Recorder Review, Usage and The Best Alternative You Should Know

Debut Video Capture and Screen Recorder Software enables you to capture video from a webcam, recording device or screen. Is it a desired screen recorder to capture screen and gameplay videos with ease? Just learn more details about the brief review of Debut screen recorder, the usage as well as the best alternative. Of course, you can download the free version of the Debut screen recorder without code to have another check.

Debut Screen Recorder

Part 1: A Brief Review of Debut Screen Recorder

Will you purchase Debut screen recorder with US$25.00 to capture the screen, record webcam and other external devices? What are the special features for the screen recorder? Just learn more about a brief review about the program as below.

Debut Video Recorder Capture

Pros:

Cons:

Debut Video Capture Nch

Part 2: How to Record Screen and Gameplay with Debut

When you have free downloaded the Debut Video Capture and Screen Recorder, you can launch the program on your computer. Now, you can follow the process to record screen and gameplay with the following screen recorder as below.

Step 1: Once you have launched the Debut Video Capture on your computer, you can select the Options menu to select the Device option. It enables you to capture the webcam/capture device, network camera, or even the screen of your computer as desired.

Record Device Option

Step 2: When you need to add gameplay commentary to the desired screen video, you should also enable the Microphone option. After that, you should choose the Screen option to select a desired selection mode, as well as show mouse cursor while recording.

Capture Screen Nch

Step 3: After that, you can choose the desired format with the Record Screen as option. Of course, you can also tweak the video compressor, video quality, video bitrate as well as the audio settings. You can click the Record button to capture screen with Debut Screen Recorder.

Capture Screen Debut

Step 4: Once you had the desired file, you can click on the Stop button to save the recording to your hard drive. Go to the Recordings menu and choose the desired files you want to preview. After that, you can export the video to a video editor or share to social media.

Save Recorded Video

Part 3: Best Alternative to Debut Video Capture

What is an alternative method to capture screen and gameplay videos for PC/Mac with ease? AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder as the Debut Screen Recorder alternative. Besides the basic recording process, which is the same as Debut Video Capture and Screen Recorder Software. You can also record video up to 60FPS, edit the recorded files, or even add annotations, shapes, watermarks and more others.

Step 1: Download and install the Debut Screen Recorder alternative, you can launch the program on your computer. Choose the Video Recorder option to choose the Custom option. Then it enables you to select the desired region to record the window directly.

Custom Recording Area

Step 2: Enable the Microphone option and adjust the audio volume, or the System Sound option to record the sound from the gameplay. Moreover, you can also enable the Webcam option to add the selfie into the video. After that, you can click the REC button to start recording.

Start Recording

Step 3: During the recording process, you can also add shapes, callouts, shapes, texts and more other elements into the recording. Once you have captured the desired file, you can click the Stop button to save the video to your hard drive on your computer.

Finish Recording

Step 4: After that, you can also edit the video directly within the program, such as trim the video, adjust the volume or take screenshots. Moreover, you can also go to the Recording history option to manage the video, share to social media and more.

Preview Audio

Part 4: FAQs about Debut Screen Recorder

1. How to Capture Screen for An External Device with Debut Screen Recorder?

When you need to capture screen for an external device, you should connect the device to your computer with a professional USB cable, such as AltoEdge Easy Audio/Video Capture Device, then you can use Debut Video Capture to capture video from an analog or digital source.

2. How to Tweak the Mouse Cursor via Debut Screen Recorder?

To capture screen on your computer, you can simply click the More Options button next to the Show cursor while recording. Choose the Record menu and then you can tweak the mouse move radius, mouse click radius, mouse click delay and more other parameters in Mouse Cursor Settings for the Debut screen recording.

3. Is It Possible to Edit the Recorded Files with Debut Screen Recorder Directly?

No. You can only view the recorded video and control the playback with Debut screen recorder. When you need to edit your recorded video, you have to choose VideoPad Video Editor Software, or choose the professional AnyMP4 Screen Recorder as the desired alternative.

Conclusion

When you want to record gameplay video, computer screen and even the external devices, Debut Screen Recorder is a desired screen recorder to capture the desired files. It also provides a detailed review and guide for the products. If you need to record the video with a high quality, or edit the files with ease, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder should be the right alternative you can take into consideration.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 231 ratings)

July 22, 2020 09:43

Related Articles