最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

如何使用 Cinch Audio Recorder 捕捉音樂

如何使用 Cinch Audio Recorder 捕捉音樂

Cinch Audio Recorder 有哪些特殊功能? 當您想要錄製音樂時,它是一款多功能音樂錄音機,可以捕捉 MP3 320KBS 比特率、HiPDI 支持和自動標記的音頻文件。 只需了解有關如何使用 Cinch Audio Recorder 從 Spotifiy 錄製音樂的更多信息,以及文章中的最佳替代方案。

Cinch錄音機

第1部分:Cinch錄音機的簡要回顧

Cinch Audio Recorder是一台值得捕獲音頻或音樂文件的錄音機嗎? 當您想以25.00美元的價格購買該軟件時,應在下載該程序之前詳細了解Cinch Audio Recorder的出色功能。

Cinch流式音頻記錄器

Cinch錄音機評論

優點:

缺點:

選擇曲目

第 2 部分:如何使用 Cinch Audio Recorder 錄製音樂

步驟 1: 下載並安裝 Cinch Audio Recorder,在您的計算機上啟動該程序。 為了以原始質量捕獲所需的音樂,您應該事先關閉其他音樂應用程序甚至麥克風文件。

主屏幕收緊

步驟 2: 點擊 開始錄製 按鈕,然後再啟動 Spotify 音樂文件。 它使您能夠捕獲有關音樂的所有詳細信息,包括音樂名稱、藝術家、專輯詳細信息等。

錄音機用戶指南

步驟 3: 錄製歌曲時,Cinch Audio Recorder的功能足以捕獲所有ID3標籤。 捕獲所需的音樂文件後,可以按 停止 您可以在界面上找到的按鈕。 它將另存為MP3文件。

播放音樂

步驟 4: 錄製的音樂將保存在您的本地文件夾中。 之後,您可以編輯 ID3 標籤並將音樂文件轉換為所需的鈴聲。 此外,您還可以相應地調整空白時間、音樂時間和間隙時間。

第3部分:捕獲音頻文件的最佳替代Cinch錄音機

如何輕鬆錄製預定的音樂廣播節目? 是否有Cinch Audio Recorder替代品來捕獲具有類似功能的音樂視頻? AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的屏幕錄像機,可捕獲屏幕視頻,記錄音頻文件並拍攝快照。 此外,您還可以添加註釋,編輯音樂文件,安排錄製時間,甚至調整音頻/視頻設置。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝Cinch Audio Recorder,在計算機上啟動該程序。 轉到 視頻錄像機 菜單,然後單擊 跑步裝備 圖標來調整音頻/視頻格式,錄製熱鍵,添加鼠標光標以及其他更多參數。

輸出首選項

步驟 2: 返回主界面,然後選擇 錄音機 菜單,您可以啟用 系統聲音 選項並禁用 麥克風 選項。 此外,您還可以在點擊 REC 用於錄製音樂的按鈕。

音頻麥克風聲音

步驟 3: 此外,您還可以點擊 任務時間表 圖標以添加新任務並編輯設置。 您可以調整開始時間,記錄長度和頻率等。然後,程序便可以自動為您捕獲音樂文件。

編輯任務時間表

步驟 4: 捕獲所需的音頻文件後,它將直接預覽和編輯錄製的音頻。 然後,您可以選擇起點和終點,調整音量,甚至轉到 記錄歷史 輕鬆管理錄製的音樂。

預覽音頻

第4部分:有關Cinch錄音機的常見問題解答

1.您是否應該使用Cinch Audio Recorder用MP3 320 KBP / S錄製音頻?

當有足夠的存儲空間時,Cinch錄音機和大多數錄音機都可以自動捕獲3KBP / S的MP320音頻。 但是音頻流以128kbps的比特率傳輸,將其保存為320kbps只會浪費硬盤空間。

2.如何使用Cinch錄音機編輯ID3標籤?

通常Cinch Audio Recorder能夠自動為您識別ID3標籤信息。 但是,如果您要手動編輯和更正ID3標籤,則可以點擊 ID3編輯器 圖標可更改標題,藝術家,年份,專輯名稱,流派和專輯封面的信息。

3.如何從Cinch錄音機製作鈴聲?

只需單擊鈴聲圖標並從時間軸中選擇起點和終點即可修剪所需的部分。 iPhone 的鈴聲長度必須為 40 秒或更短,Android 為 30 秒。 在 Cinch Audio Recorder 中預覽鈴聲,然後單擊保存按鈕將鈴聲保存在您的計算機上。

結論

當您想使用Cinch Audio Recorder錄製音樂文件時,可以從本文中了解有關如何使用音樂錄製器的更多詳細信息。 無論您需要捕獲沒有廣告的音樂,轉換為鈴聲還是編輯ID3標籤,都可以從本文中了解詳細的過程。 如果您需要捕獲具有類似功能的音樂視頻,AnyMP4屏幕錄像機應該是您可以考慮的最佳Cinch音頻錄像機替代產品。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於231評級)

7月23,2020 09:44

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Capture Music from Spotify and Online Streaming Sites with Cinch Audio Recorder

How to Capture Music from Spotify and Online Streaming Sites with Cinch Audio Recorder

What are the special features of Cinch Audio Recorder? When you want to record music from Spotify, Amazon Prime music and other online streaming sites, it is a versatile music recorder to capture audio files with MP3 320KBS Bitrate, HiPDI support and Auto-tagging. Just learn more about how to record music from Spotifiy with Cinch Audio Recorder, as well as the best alternative from the article.

Cinch Audio Recorder

Part 1: A Brief Review of Cinch Audio Recorder

Is Cinch Audio Recorder a worthwhile audio recorder to capture audio or music files? When you want to purchase the software with US$25.00, you should learn more about the excellent features of Cinch Audio Recorder before downloading the program.

Cinch Streaming Audio Recorder

Cinch Audio Recorder Review

Pros:

Cons:

Select Track

Part 2: How to Record Music from Spotify with Cinch Audio Recorder

Step 1: Download and install Cinch Audio Recorder, launch the program on your computer. In order to capture the desired Spotify music with the original quality, you should close the other music applications or even the microphone files beforehand.

Home Screen Cinch

Step 2: Click on the Start Recording button before starting the Spotify music files. It enables you to capture all the details about the music, such as music from Amazon, last.fm, Spotify, and more, which includes music title, artist, album details, etc.

Audio Recorder  User Guide

Step 3: While recording a song, Cinch Audio Recorder is powerful enough to capture all ID3 tags as well. Once you have captured the desired music files, you can press on the Stop button that you can find on the interface. It will be saved as MP3 files.

Play Music

Step 4: The recorded music from Spotify will be saved in your local folder. After that, you can edit the ID3 tags and convert the music file into a ringtone as desired. Moreover, you can also tweak the blank time, music time and gap time accordingly.

Part 3: Best Alternative Cinch Audio Recorder to Capture Audio Files

How to record a scheduled music broadcast program with ease? Is there a Cinch Audio Recorder alternative to capture music videos with the similar functionalities? AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder to capture screen videos, record audio files and take snapshots. Moreover, you can also add annotations, edit the music files, schedule recording, and even tweak the audio/video settings.

Step 1: Download and install the Cinch Audio Recorder, launch the program on your computer. Go to the Video Recorder menu and click the Gear icon to tweak the audio/vide format, hotkeys for recording, add mouse cursor, and more other parameters.

Output Preferences

Step 2: Go back to the home interface and choose the Audio Recorder menu, which you can enable the System Sound option and disable the Microphone option. Moreover, you can also adjust the audio volume before clicking the REC button for recording Spotify music.

Audio Microphone Sound

Step 3: Moreover, you can also click the Task Schedule icon to add a new task and edit the settings. You can tweak the time of the beginning, record length and frequency, etc. Then the program is able to capture the music files for you automatically.

Edit Task Schedule

Step 4: Once you captured the desired audio files, it will direct to preview and edit the recorded audio. Then you can select the start point and the end point, adjust the volume, or even go to the Recording history to manage the recorded music with ease.

Preview Audio

Part 4: FAQs about Cinch Audio Recorder

1. Should You Record Audio with MP3 320 KBP/S with Cinch Audio Recorder?

Cinch Audio Recorder and most of the audio recorders are able to capture the MP3 audio with 320KBP/S automatically when there is enough storage space. But the audio streams are transmitted with 128kbps bitrate and saving them at 320kbps only spends space on the hard drive.

2. How to Edit ID3 Tags with Cinch Audio Recorder?

Usually Cinch Audio Recorder is able to recognize the ID3 tags information for you automatically. But if you want to edit and correct the ID3 tags manually, you can click the ID3 editor icon to change the information for title, artist, year, album name, genre and album cover.

3. How to Make Ringtone from Cinch Audio Recorder?

Just click the Ringtone icon and choose the starting point and the ending point from the timeline to trim the desired part. The ringtones for iPhone must be 40 seconds or less in length, and 30 seconds for Android. Preview the ringtone within the Cinch Audio Recorder and click the Save button to save the ringtone on your computer.

Conclusion

When you want to record music files with Cinch Audio Recorder, you can learn more details about how to use the music recorder from the article. Whether you need to capture music without Ads, convert to ringtone, or edit the ID3 tags, you can learn the detailed process from the article. If you need to capture a music video with the similar features, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder should be the best Cinch Audio Recorder alternative you can take into consideration.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 231 ratings)

July 23, 2020 09:44

Related Articles