最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

如何使用Adobe Screen Recorder錄製屏幕視頻以進行電子教學視頻

如何使用Adobe Screen Recorder錄製屏幕視頻以進行電子教學視頻

如何使用Adobe Captivate錄製專業的屏幕視頻? 當您想捕獲智能視頻以進行電子學習或視頻教程時,可以使用Adobe屏幕錄像機使用功能強大的創作工具來創建響應式內容。 只需了解有關通過Adobe Captivate錄製屏幕的分步指南的更多詳細信息,以及本文中的最佳替代方法。

Adobe屏幕錄像機

第1部分:如何使用Adobe Captivate記錄電子學習屏幕

當您想用Adobe屏幕截圖錄製電子學習屏幕時,只需單擊幾下即可創建具有網絡攝像頭和屏幕內容的演播室質量的高清視頻。 了解有關如何使用Adobe Captivate錄製屏幕的更多詳細信息 示範 模式如下。

步驟 1: 在使用Adobe屏幕錄像機錄製視頻教程之前,您可以轉到 偏好 選項從 編輯 菜單。 之後,您可以從菜單中調整視頻和音頻設置 尺寸和質量 選項下 專案 選項。

首選項Adobe Screen Recorder

步驟 2: 選擇 文件 菜單,然後選擇 視頻演示 選項從 記錄新 選項。 之後,您可以點擊 屏幕面積 選項取決於您要記錄的內容,並根據需要指定相關選項,例如“屏幕區域”,“自定義大小”,“全屏”。

預覽屏幕

步驟 3: 如果要在錄製過程中添加旁白,則可以選擇所需的音頻通道,例如 系統音頻 錄製計算機中的音頻文件。 之後,您可以點擊 Record 選項以獲取所需的錄製文件。

步驟 4: 停止錄製後,您可以在Adobe屏幕截圖的工作區域中找到第一張幻燈片。 幻燈片中將顯示您所有的幻燈片,以及鼠標在屏幕中的移動 演示 模式。

記錄幻燈片以吸引人

步驟 5: 之後,您可以在預覽模式下播放錄製的視頻。 您可以選擇將視頻發佈到Internet(例如YouTube,電子教學系統),或將其保存到計算機上。 您還可以在發布或保存文件之前編輯視頻。 (找 Adobe PDF編輯器 在這裡)

第2部分:捕獲屏幕視頻的最佳Adobe Captivate替代方案

是否有Adobe屏幕錄像機替代方案可以輕鬆捕獲屏幕視頻? 如果您只需要將文件捕獲到YouTube或其他社交媒體網站, AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能,簡單的屏幕錄像機,可捕獲屏幕上的活動,包括屏幕視頻,麥克風,網絡攝像頭,系統聲音等。 此外,您還可以調整視頻/音頻設置,添加鼠標光標/標註/水印,編輯屏幕錄像,甚至可以將錄製的文件作為Adobe屏幕錄像機進行管理。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝Adobe屏幕錄像機替代產品,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 點擊 視頻錄像機 菜單中選擇 跑步裝備 圖標來調整鼠標光標,熱鍵,視頻設置和更多其他參數。

視頻錄像機

步驟 2: 返回主界面,然後選擇 視頻錄像機 菜單。 使用調整特殊窗口 習俗 選項並拖動側面的紅點或輸入條形的寬度和長度以選擇尺寸。 您還可以啟用 攝像頭 選項和 系統聲音 選項。

自定義音頻設置

步驟 3: 之後,您可以點擊 REC 按鈕以捕獲視頻以供電子學習文件使用。 在錄製過程中,您可以繪製圖紙,添加註釋,調整顏色/大小等等。 當然,您也可以通過單擊 相機 圖標。

文本

步驟 4: 如果要停止錄製,請單擊左上角的紅色方框。 您還可以調整起點和終點,調整音量,甚至重新錄製文件。 轉到 記錄歷史 圖標輕鬆管理錄製的視頻。

預覽視頻

第3部分:關於Adobe Screen Recorder的常見問題解答

1. Adob​​e Screen Recorder的平移功能是什麼?

它允許您記錄紅色記錄區域之外的屏幕。 在Adobe屏幕截圖中啟用平移功能後,可以在記錄區域之外單擊鼠標。 它將記錄區域移動到包括您單擊的屏幕上的區域。

2.如何將媒體和音頻導入Adobe Screen Recorder?

為了將WAV和MP3導入到Adobe屏幕錄像機中的對象和幻燈片上,可以單擊 音頻 菜單並選擇 對象 選項從 進口 選擇。 然後您可以選擇聲音效果,然後單擊 已提交 按鈕預覽聲音。

結論

當您想了解有關Adobe屏幕錄像機的更多詳細信息時,可以了解本文中的一些簡短教程。 如果Adobe Captivate對您來說太複雜了,或者您只需要YouTube的一些視頻教程,則AnyMP4屏幕錄像機是您可以考慮的最佳Adobe屏幕捕獲替代產品之一。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於215評級)

7月23,2020 09:14

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Record Screen Video for eLearning Videos with Adobe Screen Recorder

How to Record Screen Video for eLearning Videos with Adobe Screen Recorder

How to record a professional screen video with Adobe Captivate? When you want to capture smart videos for eLearning or video tutorial, Adobe screen recorder enables you to create responsive content with a powerful authoring tool. Just learn more details about the step-to-step guide to record screen via Adobe Captivate, as well as the best alternative from the article.

Adobe Screen Recorder

Part 1: How to Record eLearning Screen with Adobe Captivate

When you want to record eLearning screen with Adobe screen capture, you can create studio quality HD videos with webcam and onscreen content within few clicks. Learn more details about how to record screen with the Adobe Captivate Demonstration mode as below.

Step 1: Before recording a video tutorial with the Adobe screen recorder, you can go to the Preferences option from the Edit menu. After that, you can tweak the video and audio settings from the Size and Quality option under the Project option.

Preferences Adobe Screen Recorder

Step 2: Choose the File menu and choose the Video Demo option from the Record a New option. After that, you can click the Screen Area option based on what you want to record and specify the associated options, such as the Screen Area, Custom Size, Full Screen as desired.

Preview Screen

Step 3: If you want to add narration during the recording process, you can select the desired audio channel, such as the System Audio to record the audio files from your computer. After that, you can click the Record option to get the desired recorded file.

Step 4: Once you have stopped the recording, you can locate the first slide in the work area of Adobe screen capture. All of your slides are shown in the filmstrip, as well as the movement of our mouse on the screen within the Demo mode as desired.

Record Slides for Captivate

Step 5: After that, you can playback the recorded video within preview mode. You have the option of publishing the video to the Internet, such as YouTube, eLearning system, or saving it to your computer. You can also edit the video before publishing or saving the file. (Find Adobe PDF editor here)

Part 2: Best Adobe Captivate Alternative to Capture Screen Video

Is there an Adobe screen recorder alternative to capture screen video with ease? If you just need to capture files to YouTube or other social media sites, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile and simple screen recorder to capture onscreen activities, including screen video, microphone, webcam, system sound and more. Moreover, you can also tweak the video/audio settings, add mouse cursor/callouts/watermark, edit the screen recording and even manage the recorded files as Adobe screen recorder.

Step 1: Download and install the Adobe screen recorder alternative, you can launch the program on your computer. Click the Video Recorder menu to choose the Gear icon to tweak the mouse cursor, hotkeys, video settings and more other parameters.

Video Recorder

Step 2: Go back to the home interface and select the Video Recorder menu. Tweak the special window with the Custom option and drag the red point on the side or input the width and length of the bar to select the size. You can also enable the Webcam option and the System Sound option.

Customize Audio Settings

Step 3: After that, you can click on the REC button to capture the videos for eLearning file. During the recording process, you can make a drawing, add annotations, tweak the color/size and more. Of course, you can also take snapshot by clicking the Camera icon.

Text

Step 4: If you want to stop recording, click the red square on the top left corner. You can also adjust the start point and the end point, tweak the audio volume, or even re-record the file. Go to the Recording history icon to manage the recorded video with ease.

Preview Video

Part 3: FAQs about Adobe Screen Recorder

1. What is the Panning Feature of Adobe Screen Recorder?

It allows you to record screen that is outside the red recording area. Once you have enabled the panning feature within the Adobe screen capture, you can click the mouse outside of the recording area. It moves the recording area to include the area on the screen where you clicked.

2. Can You Upload the Recorded Video with Adobe Screen Recorder to YouTube?

When you export the videos as MP4 with Adobe screen recorder, you can upload the recorded videos to YouTube without problem. But you are not able to upload the HTML5 files to YouTube, which includes the interactive objects, object styles, transitions, timing and more other elements.

3. How to Import Media and Audio into Adobe Screen Recorder?

In order to import WAV and MP3 onto the objects and slides in Adobe screen recorder, you can click the Audio menu and select the Object option from the Import to option. Then you can select the sound effect and click the Open button to preview the sound.

Conclusion

When you want to learn more details about the Adobe screen recorder, you can learn more about some brief tutorial within the article. If Adobe Captivate is too complicated for you, or you just need some video tutorial for YouTube, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is one of the best Adobe screen capture alternatives you can take into consideration.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 215 ratings)

July 23, 2020 09:14

Related Articles