最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

簡單回顧一下ShareX屏幕錄像機和您應該知道的最佳替代方法

簡單回顧一下ShareX屏幕錄像機和您應該知道的最佳替代方法

ShareX Screen Recorder是Windows 7 / 8.1 / 10上的一個開源屏幕捕獲器。 就像屏幕錄像機的名稱一樣,它具有與80多個目的地進行高效共享的功能。 它會成為Windows的默認屏幕錄像機嗎? Mac有替代品嗎? 只需閱讀以下內容的簡單評論 ShareX屏幕錄像機 和這篇文章中最好的替代屏幕錄像機。

Sharex屏幕錄像機

第1部分:簡要回顧ShareX屏幕錄像機

為什麼要選擇ShareX屏幕錄像機? 它是一個免費且輕巧的 屏幕錄像機 沒有廣告。 有80多個目的地,使您可以輕鬆地進行屏幕捕獲共享。 此外,您可以根據需要自定義工作流程。

簡要回顧ShareX屏幕錄像機

優點:

缺點:

如何使用ShareX用語音錄製屏幕

步驟 1:下載並安裝ShareX Screen Recorder,可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 選擇 屏幕錄像(FFmpeg) 選項以選擇捕獲模式,例如全屏,窗口,監視器,屏幕記錄和更多其他模式。

Sharex屏幕錄像機界面

步驟 2:去 任務設定 選項,您可以選擇 屏幕錄影大師 捕獲菜單中的菜單。 然後您可以找到 音源 屏幕錄製選項中的選項更改為默認值 沒有 選項 虛擬音頻捕捉器 選項。

選擇音頻頻道

步驟 3:要從麥克風錄製音頻,您只需選擇所需的 麥克風 作為新的音頻源,ShareX屏幕錄像機將記錄通過麥克風輸入的任何聲音或音頻。 此外,您還可以調整其他參數進行記錄。

選擇麥克風

步驟 4:為以下內容選擇錄製區域 屏幕錄製 調整所需窗口的選項。 選擇錄製區域後,屏幕將自動開始錄製。 之後,您可以點擊 停止 按鈕停止使用ShareX Screen Recorder錄製。

記錄Sharex屏幕錄像機

第2部分:ShareX屏幕錄像機的最佳替代

在Mac上,ShareX屏幕錄像機的最佳替代品應該是什麼? 有沒有一種方法可以在Windows上錄製高質量的視頻? 如果您想以理想的視頻質量獲得所有屏幕上的活動,請調整視頻和音頻設置,添加多個註釋,甚至輕鬆設置時間表記錄, AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是在Windows和Mac上都可用的所需的屏幕錄像機。

  • 1.錄製視頻,捕獲音頻,添加網絡攝像頭文件並拍攝快照。
  • 2.輕鬆調整音頻和視頻設置的不同參數。
  • 3.提供多個有趣的註釋作為ShareX Screen Recorder。
  • 4.根據需要設置錄製時間表以捕獲屏幕。

步驟 1:下載並安裝ShareX Screen Recorder替代程序,在計算機上啟動該程序。 點擊 視頻錄像機 選項以直接使用音頻捕獲屏幕視頻。 此外,您也可以只錄製音頻文件或拍攝快照。

錄像機-b

步驟 2: 點擊 習俗 按鈕來選擇 選擇地區/窗口 選項,使您可以輕鬆自定義錄製區域。 在點擊中選擇所需的音頻通道,例如麥克風或系統聲音。 當然,您也可以添加網絡攝像頭文件。

定制記錄區

步驟 3:設置錄製區域和音頻設置後,可以單擊 REC 在右側開始以ShareX屏幕錄像機的形式進行錄製。 它將向您顯示更易於使用的熱鍵,甚至可以在記錄的文件中添加註釋,鼠標光標和其他功能。

開始錄製-b

第3部分:ShareX屏幕錄像機之間的比較

特別服務 ShareX屏幕錄像機 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機
錄製畫面/音頻 可用的 可用的
註釋功能 可用的 可用的
自定義設置 有限公司 高級設置
時間表記錄 不可用 可用的
記錄GIF文件 有限公司 不可用
用戶體驗 難以找到所需的功能 簡單易用的用戶界面,可記錄文件

第4部分:有關ShareX屏幕錄像機的常見問題解答

為什麼不能使用ShareX屏幕錄像機捕獲長視頻?

當您使用ShareX Screen Recorder錄製長視頻時,突然程序崩潰,一切都變得徒勞。 只需關閉其他不相關的程序,將錄製文件修剪成不同的部分,甚至使用AnyMP4屏幕錄像機即可輕鬆捕獲屏幕視頻。

ShareX支持哪些視頻/音頻格式?

當然,如果您熟悉編解碼器,則可以將記錄的文件下載到FFmpeg。 至於ShareX屏幕錄像機的默認輸出視頻和音頻編解碼器,可以選擇x264,VP8,Xvid,AAC,Vorbis和MP3。 以下是受支持的視頻容器,MP4,WebM,MKV和AVI。

使用ShareX捕獲動畫GIF是一個不錯的選擇嗎?

ShareX Screen Recorder的限制為15FPS GIF記錄 特徵。 它可能會使GIF文件不連貫,並且難以共享到社交媒體網站或您的網站。 建議使用AnyMP4屏幕錄像機以60FPS錄製視頻文件,並根據需要轉換為GIF。

結論

Is ShareX屏幕錄像機 Windows或Mac的不錯選擇? 只需從本文中了解有關程序功能的更多信息即可。 如果您對免費屏幕錄像機的限制不滿意,也可以考慮使用AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於67評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾錄音機
可能27,2020 09:13

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

A Simple Review of ShareX Screen Recorder and Best Alternative You Should Know

A Simple Review of ShareX Screen Recorder and Best Alternative You Should Know

ShareX Screen Recorder is an open source screen capturer on Windows 7/8.1/10. Just as the name of the screen recorder, it is featured for efficient sharing features with more than 80 destinations. Will it be the default screen recorder for your Windows? Is there an alternative for Mac? Just read the simple review of ShareX Screen Recorder and the best alternative screen recorder from the article now.

Sharex Screen Recorder

Part 1: A Brief Review of ShareX Screen Recorder

Why should you choose ShareX Screen Recorder? It is a free and lightweight screen recorder without advertisements. There are more than 80 destinations that enable you to easily screen capture sharing. Moreover, you can customize the workflow according to your requirement.

A Brief Review of ShareX Screen Recorder

Pros:

Cons:

How to Record Screen with Voice with ShareX

Step 1: Download and install ShareX Screen Recorder, you can launch the program on your computer. Choose the Screen recording (FFmpeg) option to select capturing mode, such as the Fullscreen, Window, Monitor, Screen Recording and more other modes.

Sharex Screen Recorder Interface

Step 2: Go to the Task settings option, you can select the Screen Recorder menu from the Capture menu. Then you can locate the Audio source option from the Screen recording options to change from the default None option to virtual-audio-capturer option instead.

Select Audio Channel

Step 3: To record audio from Microphone, you can simply select the desired Microphone as the new audio source, which ShareX Screen Recorder will record any sound or audio input via the microphone. Moreover, you can also tweak the other parameters for recording.

Select Microphone

Step 4: Choose the Recording region for Screen Recording option to tweak the desired window. Once you choose the recording region, the screen will start recording automatically. After that, you can click the Stop button to stop recording with ShareX Screen Recorder.

Record Sharex Screen Recorder

Part 2: Best Alternative of ShareX Screen Recorder

What should be the best alternative for ShareX Screen Recorder on Mac? Is there a method to record high quality videos on Windows? When you want to get all onscreen activities with the desired video quality, tweak the video and audio settings, add multiple annotations and even set schedule recording with ease, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is the desired screen recorder that is available on both Windows and Mac.

  • 1. Record videos, capture audio, add webcam files and take snapshots.
  • 2. Tweak the different parameters for audio and video settings with ease.
  • 3. Provide multiple and interesting annotation as ShareX Screen Recorder.
  • 4. Set recording schedule to capture screen according to your requirement.

Step 1: Download and install the ShareX Screen Recorder alternative, launch the program on your computer. Click the Video Recorder option to capture the screen video with audio directly. Moreover, you can also record audio files only or take snapshots.

video-recorder-b

Step 2: Click the Custom button to choose the Select region/window option, which enables you to customize the recording area with ease. Choose the desired audio channel, such as the microphone or system sound within clicks. Of course, you can also add the webcam file.

custom-recording-area

Step 3: After setting the recording area and audio settings, you can click REC on the right side to begin recording as ShareX screen recorder. It will show you the hotkeys for using more easily, or even add annotation, mouse cursor and others in the recorded file.

start-recording-b

Part 3: Comparison Between ShareX Screen Recorder

Features ShareX Screen Recorder AnyMP4 Screen Recorder
Record Screen/Audio Available Available
Annotation Features Available Available
Customize Settings Limited Advanced Settings
Schedule Recording Not Available Available
Record GIF Files Limited Not Available
User Experience Difficult to locate the desired features Easy and updated user interface to record files

Part 4: FAQs about ShareX Screen Recorder

Why Cannot Use ShareX Screen Recorder to Capture Long Videos?

When you record a long video with ShareX Screen Recorder, but suddenly the program crashes and everything turn into a vain. Just turn off the other unrelated programs, trim the recording file into different parts, or even use AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to capture the screen video with ease.

What are the Supported Video/Audio Formats of ShareX?

Of course, if you were familiar with the codec, you can download the recorded file to FFmpeg. As for the default output video and audio codec of ShareX Screen Recorder, you can choose x264, VP8, Xvid, AAC, Vorbis and MP3. Here are the supported video containers, MP4, WebM, MKV and AVI.

Is It a Nice Option to Capture Animated GIF with ShareX?

The ShareX Screen Recorder has a 15FPS limitation for the GIF recording feature. It might make choppy GIF files and difficult to share to social media sites or your website. It is recommended to use AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to record video files with 60FPS and turn into GIF as desired.

Conclusion

Is ShareX Screen Recorder a nice option for your Windows or Mac? Just learn more about the features of the program from the article. If you were not satisfied with the limitation for the free screen recorder, you can also take AnyMP4 Screen Recorder into consideration.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 67 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
May 27, 2020 09:13

Related Articles