最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

屏風記錄儀

Fraps屏幕錄像機和輕鬆錄製遊戲視頻的最佳選擇

Fraps屏幕錄像機是捕獲遊戲視頻的不錯選擇嗎? 它是一個通用的Windows應用程序,可以與使用DirectX或OpenGL圖形技術的遊戲一起使用。 它提供了幾種不錯的配置來調整不同的參數。 有什麼特別之處 屏風記錄儀? 如何使用程序錄製畫面? 只需從本文中了解有關屏幕錄像機和最佳Fraps替代產品的更多信息即可。

屏風記錄儀

屏風記錄儀

第1部分:Fraps屏幕錄像機的簡要回顧

為什麼要選擇Fraps Screen Recorder作為默認的遊戲錄像機? 有哪些特殊功能 遊戲記錄器? 只需了解以下更多詳細信息。

1.性能。 Fraps能夠以每秒120幀的速度錄製高質量的視頻。 它具有內置的基準測試功能,可以顯示您正在錄製遊戲視頻的每秒幀數。

2.視頻質量。 以高達7680 x 4800的分辨率記錄遊戲視頻。視頻的壓縮率很低,會記錄較大的文件。 它還提供了一整套用於優化視頻質量的選項。

3.捕獲屏幕截圖。 您可以按特定的時間間隔截取屏幕截圖,這將自動命名文件並為其添加時間戳。 此外,您可以為錄製文件連續拍攝快照。

幀設置

優點:

缺點:

第2部分:如何使用Fraps Screen Recorder錄製屏幕

步驟 1:一旦安裝了Fraps Screen Recorder,就可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 之後,您可以點擊 電影 標籤,然後選擇 更改 按鈕可更改熱鍵,視頻捕獲設置,循環緩衝區等。

幀大師

步驟 2:默認情況下,它將以簡單的立體聲錄製聲音輸出。 當然,您也可以選擇 多渠道 保存環繞聲聲道的選項。 此外,您還可以選擇所需的錄製外部輸入來捕獲遊戲麥克風。

聲音設定

步驟 3:為了從視頻中刪除計數器,請點擊 轉數快 標籤,然後選擇 隱藏覆蓋 在窗口的右側。 當然,您也可以檢查 僅每秒更新一次覆蓋 錄製遊戲視頻的選項。

更新了疊加層

步驟 4:之後,您可以開始遊戲並按捕獲熱鍵開始錄製。 取得所需文件後,可以按 停止 再次單擊以停止並創建視頻文件,該文件將保存到您選擇的輸出文件夾中。

分辨率調整

第3部分:Fraps屏幕錄像機的最佳替代

Fraps屏幕錄像機捕獲遊戲視頻的最佳替代方法是什麼? 是否有屏幕錄像機可以輕鬆錄製高質量的遊戲視頻? AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的遊戲記錄器,可讓您捕獲所有屏幕上的活動,調整音頻/視頻設置,甚至輕鬆編輯視頻。

步驟 1:下載並安裝替代品Fraps屏幕錄像機,在計算機上啟動該程序。 要設置錄製參數時,可以單擊 跑步裝備 圖標,然後選擇 產量 選項以選擇所需的幀速率,視頻編解碼器,視頻質量等。

輸出首選項

步驟 2: 選擇 視頻錄像機 按鈕,您可以點擊 習俗 選擇記錄區域的選項。 當然,您也可以啟用 系統聲音 獲取遊戲視頻的選項,以及 麥克風 從麥克風錄製聲音的選項。

自定義記錄區

步驟 3:與Fraps Screen錄音機不同,在錄音過程中,您可以單擊 寫作 圖標以進行繪圖或添加註釋。 它使您可以輕鬆地將噴槍,文本,標註和更多其他元素用於錄製視頻。

邊框線箭頭

步驟 4:獲取所需的錄製視頻後,可以單擊 停止 按鈕預覽記錄。 對文件滿意後,請單擊 節省 按鈕將錄音保存到本地計算機。

所有記錄的文件

第4部分:有關Fraps屏幕錄像機的常見問題解答

1. Fraps是免費的遊戲記錄器嗎?

如上所述,有一個免費版本的Fraps屏幕錄像機,使您一次可以在30秒內捕獲視頻。 如果您想充分利用該計劃,則必須購買Fraps的完整許可證,價格為37.00美元。

2. 是否需要通過 Fraps 錄製 120FPS?

為了錄製遊戲視頻,您不必以 120FPS 的速度捕捉視頻。 當您想將視頻分享到社交媒體網站時,例如YouTube,您只需要在Fraps的設置中選擇文件大小相對較小的60FPS即可。

3.為什麼在錄像過程中幀速率會降低FPS?

Fraps屏幕錄像機將消耗大量資源和內存。 這是錄像期間錄像速度下降的主要原因。 當然,您也可以選擇合適的FPS來錄製遊戲視頻。

結論

你會選擇一個免費的 屏風記錄儀 不收取任何費用? 您需要錄製120FPS遊戲視頻嗎? 當您想了解有關Fraps屏幕錄像機的更多信息,或選擇最佳替代品AnyMP4屏幕錄像機來捕獲所需的遊戲視頻時。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於199評級)

六月30,2020 16:55

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Fraps Screen Recorder

Fraps Screen Recorder and Best Alternative to Record Gameplay Videos with Ease

Is Fraps screen recorder a nice option to capture gameplay video? It is a universal Windows application that can be used with game using DirectX or OpenGL graphic technology. It offers several decent configurations to tweak the different parameters. What is special about the Fraps screen recorder? How to use the program to record screen? Just learn more about the screen recorder and the best Fraps alternative from the article.

Fraps Screen Recorder

Fraps Screen Recorder

Part 1: A Brief Review of Fraps Screen Recorder

Why should you choose Fraps Screen Recorder as the default gameplay video recorder? What are the special features about the gameplay recorder? Just learn more details as below.

1. Performance. Fraps is able to record high quality videos with 120 frames per second. It has a built-in benchmarking feature that shows how many frames per second you are recording the gameplay video.

2. Video Quality. Record gameplay videos at resolutions up to 7680 x 4800. The compression of the video is low, which will record a large file size. It also offers a full suite of options for optimizing video quality and more.

3. Capture Screenshot. You can take screenshots at specific intervals, which will name and timestamp the files automatically. Moreover, you can take the snapshots continuously for the recording file.

Fraps settings

Pros:

Cons:

Part 2: How to Record Screen with Fraps Screen Recorder

Step 1: Once you have installed the Fraps Screen Recorder, you can launch the program on your computer. After that, you can click the Movies tab and choose the Change button to change the hotkeys, video capture settings, loop buffer and more.

Fraps master

Step 2: It will record the sound output in simple stereo by default. Of course, you can also choose the Multichannel option for saving surround sound channels. Moreover, you can also select the desired record external input to capture gaming microphone.

Sound settings

Step 3: In order to remove the counter from the video, click the FPS tab, and then select the Hide overlay on the right side of the window. Of course, you can also check the Only update overlay once a second option to record gameplay video.

Updated overlay

Step 4: After that, you can start your game and press your capture hotkey to begin recording. When you get the desired file, you can press the Stop button again to stop and create the video file, which will be saved to your chosen output folder.

Resolution adjust

Part 3: Best Alternative to Fraps Screen Recorder

What is the best alternative to Fraps screen recorder to capture gameplay videos? Is there a screen recorder to record gameplay videos with a high quality with ease? AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile gameplay recorder that enables you to capture all onscreen activities, tweak the audio/video settings and even edit the videos with ease.

Step 1: Download and install the Fraps screen recorder alternative, launch the program on your computer. When you want to set up the recording parameters, you can click the Gear icon and choose the Output option to select the desired frame rate, video codec, video quality and more.

Output preferences

Step 2: Choose the Video Recorder button, you can click the Custom option to select the recording area. Of course, you can also enable the System Sound option to get the gameplay video, as well as the Microphone option to record sound from microphone.

Custom recording area

Step 3: Different from Fraps Screen recorder, during the recording process, you can click the Writing icon to make drawing or add annotations. It enables you to use airbrush, text, callout and more other elements into the recording videos with ease.

Border line arrows

Step 4: Once you get the desired recorded video, you can click the Stop button to preview the recording. When you are satisfied with the file, click the Save button to save the recording to local computer.

All recorded files

Part 4: FAQs about Fraps Screen Recorder

1. Is Fraps A Free Gameplay Recorder?

Just as mentioned above, there is a free version of Fraps screen recorder, which enables you to capture video within 30 seconds at a time. When you want to take full advantage of the program, you have to purchase a full license for Fraps costs US$37.00.

2. Do You Need to Record 120FPS for YouTube via Fraps?

In order to record gameplay videos for YouTube, you do not have to capture videos with 120FPS. When you want to share the videos to social media sites, such as YouTube, you only need to choose the 60FPS with a relatively small file size within the settings of Fraps.

3. Why Fraps Drop Down FPS During Video Recording?

Fraps screen recorder will eat up lots of resources and memory. It is the major reason that the recording drops down FPS during video recording. Of course, you can also choose a suitable FPS for recording the gameplay video.

Conclusion

Will you choose a free Fraps screen recorder without any charge? Do you need to record the gameplay video 120FPS? When you want to learn more about the Fraps screen recorder, or choose the best alternative AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to capture the desired gameplay video.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 199 ratings)

June 30, 2020 16:55

Related Articles