錄音機
1.通話記錄器
2. Messenger通話記錄器
3. MP3錄音機
4.在線錄音機

如何使用Mitel通話記錄器輕鬆記錄電話

如何使用Mitel通話記錄器輕鬆記錄電話

與傳統手機不同,Mitel IP電話使用以太網或Wi-Fi插入Internet路由器。 您可以通過Internet連接撥打Mitel電話。 Mitel電話系統適用於各種規模的商務通信。 即使您在不同的工作站中,您仍然可以得到加強的聯繫。 要備份重要的商務電話,您需要使用通話記錄器在Mitel上記錄通話。 您可以獲取內置的Mitel通話記錄功能。 此外,您還可以使用備用呼叫記錄器來記錄Mitel MiVoice呼叫。

通話記錄器

第1部分:Mitel的MiVoice Office呼叫記錄器

如果您想在Mitel上記錄來電和去電,Mitel通話記錄器可以為您提供幫助。 您可以通過Mitel中的MiVoice通話記錄器指定要記錄的電話以及何時記錄。 此外,您可以使用Mitel通話記錄器暫停和繼續記錄,以跳過敏感信息。 錄音後的Mitel通話將在自動錄音後保存。 之後,您可以在手機或計算機上播放Mitel通話記錄文件。 這是Mitel通話記錄器的主要功能。

第2部分:如何使用Mitel通話記錄器在Mitel IP電話上進行記錄

那麼,如何使用Mitel通話記錄器在Mitel IP通話中記錄電話? 在這段時間內,您可以按照以下段落所示進行操作。

步驟 1: 登錄到您的MiCloud Connect CX管理員帳戶。 選擇 聯繫 在Mitel網站的頂部工具欄上。

步驟 2: 導航到 偏好 部分。 您將在 通話設置 標籤。

步驟 3: 啟用入站呼叫記錄,出站呼叫記錄,座席啟動的暫停記錄和其他Mitel呼叫記錄首選項。

步驟 4: 您可以在其他部分調整Mitel通話記錄。 例如,您可以在以下位置調整代理商,主管,銷售代理商等 角色 部分。

步驟 5: 點擊 節省 將錄音詳細信息保存在Mitel通話記錄器中。

步驟 6:記錄通話 Mitel IP電話上的按鍵。 現在,您可以開始在Mitel呼叫記錄器中記錄IP電話呼叫。

Mitel通話記錄器

第3部分:Mitel的替代呼叫記錄器

如果您不僅要記錄Mitel呼叫,還要記錄其他在線呼叫,例如Skype呼叫,Zoom呼叫,Viber呼叫等,則仍然需要通話記錄器。 它是 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 允許用戶記錄所有屏幕上的視頻和音頻呼叫。 您可以單獨或一起用別人和自己的聲音錄製呼叫。 此外,您可以在通話記錄中添加註釋和網絡攝像頭覆蓋。 呼叫記錄器可以秘密記錄所有視頻和音頻文件。 不會有關於通話記錄的彈出通知。

如果您只想在計算機上錄製通話,可以看看 AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機 也一樣 雖然在輸出文件中將附加水印。 (看到 如何從視頻中刪除水印hh)

第4部分:Mitel通話記錄器的常見問題解答

為什麼不能在Mitel中使用通話記錄器?

Mitel通話記錄門戶與Google Chrome不兼容。 因為Chrome不支持Mitel Silverlight插件。 推薦的瀏覽器是Internet Explorer。 或者,您也可以使用Firefox記錄Mitel呼叫。

您可以下載Mitel通話記錄嗎?

是。 存檔的通話記錄最多可以保存一年。 通過訂閱MiCloud Connect存檔,您可以獲得長達XNUMX年的Mitel通話記錄。 以後,那些電話錄音文件將被Mitel自動刪除。 要永久保存Mitel錄音,您可以從Mitel手動下載通話錄音。

您可以記錄所有類型的Mitel電話嗎?

不能。Mitel通話記錄器無法記錄所有電話。 您不能記錄由IVR /自動值班員/找到我處理的呼叫,內部呼叫和多於4個會議的會議。

結論

只需使用Mitel通話記錄器即可在您的計算機上記錄電話。 以後,您可以直接在手機或計算機上打開播放。 如果仍有問題,請隨時與我們聯繫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於187評級)

7月23,2020 09:42

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Use Mitel Call Recorder to Record Telephone Calls Easily

How to Use Mitel Call Recorder to Record Telephone Calls Easily

Different from traditional handsets, Mitel IP phones are plugged into the Internet router using Ethernet or Wi-Fi. You can make Mitel phone calls through the Internet connection. The Mitel phone system is good for all sizes of business communications. Even though you are in different working stations, you can still get the strengthen connection. To make a backup of important business calls, you need to use a call recorder to record calls on Mitel. There is a built-in Mitel call recording feature you can get. Moreover, you can use alternative call recorders to record Mitel MiVoice calls as well.

Call Recorder Mitel

Part 1: MiVoice Office Call Recorder for Mitel

If you want to record incoming and outgoing calls on Mitel, the Mitel call recorder can help. You can specify which phone call and when to record through the MiVoice call recorder in Mitel. Moreover, you can pause and resume recording with the Mitel call recorder to skip the sensitive information. The recorded Mitel calls will be saved after recording automatically. After that, you can get the playback of the Mitel call recording files on your phone or computer. Here’re the main features of the Mitel call recorder.

Part 2: How to Record on Mitel IP Phone with Mitel Call Recorder

Then how to use the call recorder Mitel to record phone calls on your Mitel IP call? During this time, you can do as the following paragraphs show.

Step 1: Log into your MiCloud Connect CX admin account. Choose Admin on the top toolbar of the Mitel site.

Step 2: Navigate to the Preferences section. You will be in the Call Settings tab.

Step 3: Enable inbound call recording, outbound call recording, agent-initiated pause recording and other Mitel call recording preferences.

Step 4: You can adjust Mitel call recording in other sections. For instance, you can adjust agent, supervisor, sales agent and more in the Roles section.

Step 5: Click Save to save recording details in the Mitel call recorder.

Step 6: Press the Record Call key on your Mitel IP phone. Now you can start recording IP phone calls within the Mitel call recorder.

Mitel Call Recorder

Part 3: Alternative Call Recorders for Mitel

If you want to record not only Mitel calls, but also other online calls, like Skype calls, Zoom calls, Viber calls and more, you still need a call recorder. It is AnyMP4 Screen Recorder that allows users to record all on-screen video and audio calls. You can record calls with the voice from others and yourself separately or together. Moreover, you can add annotation and webcam overlay in the call recording. The call recorder can secretly record all video and audio files. There will be no popping-up notifications about call recording.

If you only want to record calls on your computer, you can take a look at AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder as well. Though there will be a watermark attached in the output file. (See how to remove watermark from videohh)

Part 4: FAQs of Mitel Call Recorders

Why can’t use the call recorder in Mitel?

Mitel call recording portal is not compatible with Google Chrome. Because the Mitel Silverlight plugin is not supported by Chrome. The most recommended browser is Internet Explorer. Or you can use Firefox to record Mitel calls as well.

Can you download Mitel call recording?

Yes. The archived call recording can be kept up to one year. You can get Mitel call recordings up to seven years by subscripting to MiCloud Connect Archiving. Later, those call recording files will be deleted by Mitel automatically. To permanently save Mitel recordings, you can download call recordings from Mitel manually.

Can you record all types of Mitel calls?

No. Not all phone calls can be recorded by Mitel call recorder. You cannot record calls processed by IVR/auto attendant/find me, internal calls and conferences more than 4 parties.

Conclusion

That’s all to use Mitel call recorder to record phone calls on your computer. Later, you can open the playback on your phone or computer directly. If you still have questions, you can feel free to contact us.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 187 ratings)

July 23, 2020 09:42

Related Articles