最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

CamStudio屏幕錄像機

CamStudio屏幕錄像機可以做什麼以及如何使用它捕獲桌面

是否在尋找免費的工具來記錄您的屏幕,以進行培訓教程,產品演示,遊戲玩法或類似性質的事情?

了CamStudio 可能是候選人之一。 但是,在將免費的屏幕錄像機下載到硬盤之前,您必須要了解有關它的更多信息。 幸運的是,您可以從這篇文章中獲得所有應了解的信息,包括功能,優點,缺點和操作方法。 如果您不喜歡它,請在下面學習最佳選擇。

CamStudio屏幕錄像機

CamStudio屏幕錄像機

第1部分:CamStudio評論

作為開源的屏幕錄像機,CamStudio使用起來看似簡單。 它使您可以一鍵捕獲台式機上發生的一切。 CamStudio功能的細分包括:

CamStudio簡介

優點

缺點

如何使用CamStudio Free屏幕錄像機

步驟:成功安裝CamStudio後,您將在桌面上看到該圖標。 與Windows 7 / Vista / XP兼容。

步驟:打開它,將顯示主界面。 轉到 選項 菜單並自定義與視頻,光標,音頻等相關的選項。 選擇 計劃選項 並設置 輸出目錄.

Camstudio熱鍵

步驟: 點擊 地區 頂部菜單欄上的菜單,然後選擇要記錄的內容,例如 全屏 窗口,等等。

Camstudio記錄區

步驟:準備就緒後,請點擊 Record 帶紅色圓圈的按鈕。 然後屏幕錄製將立即開始。 等待屏幕錄製完成,單擊 停止 圖標將其另存為AVI視頻到輸出目錄中。

Camstudio啟動按鈕

第2部分:CamStudio的最佳替代品

儘管CamStudio是在PC上錄製屏幕而無需花一分錢的好選擇,但它僅適用於舊機器。 如果您使用的是Mac或Windows,則需要其他方法,例如 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機. 它在 Windows 10/8/7 和 Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本上運行可靠。

CamStudio最佳替代品的主要功能

不用說,它是CamStudio錄製屏幕,在線視頻等的最佳選擇。

如何用CamStudio的最佳替代品錄製屏幕

步驟:設置屏幕錄像機

將CamStudio安裝到PC後,運行最佳替代品。 Mac有另一個版本。 選擇 視頻錄像機 從主界面打開屏幕錄製窗口。 如果只想錄製音頻,請選擇 錄音機 代替。

錄像機

步驟:記錄畫面

首先,點擊 設定 圖標打開 偏好 對話。 轉到 產量 左側的標籤並設置 視頻格式, 視頻質量, 輸出文件的位置 和其他選項,具體取決於您的情況。

切換到 顯示屏 是CamStudio的最佳替代選擇,並根據需要設置記錄區域。 然後打開 系統聲音 選項並調節音量。 如果要在屏幕錄像中添加面部和聲音,請啟用 攝像頭麥克風。 否則,請關閉它們。 現在,點擊 REC 按鈕並開始錄製屏幕。

自定義記錄區

步驟:預覽屏幕錄像

在此過程中,您可以使用“鋼筆”工具實時添加文本,形狀或繪畫。 在重要時刻,點擊 相機 圖標進行截圖。

命中的 停止 屏幕錄製完成後,CamCam最佳選擇上的圖標。 然後,您將被帶到預覽窗口。 播放錄音並用 工具。 最後,點擊 節省 按鈕將屏幕錄像保存到硬盤驅動器。

預覽視頻

第3部分:CamStudio與替代產品的比較

特別服務 了CamStudio AnyMP4屏幕錄像機
平台 7的Windows / XP / Vista的 Windows 10/8/7 和 Mac OS X/11/12
網絡攝像頭支持 沒有
時間表錄製 沒有
影片編輯 沒有
視頻輸出格式 AVI,SWF 是MOV,M4V,GIF,WMV和MP4
熱鍵

第4部分:CamStudio常見問題解答

CamStudio安全嗎?

安裝CamStudio時,由於防病毒引擎在安裝程序中檢測到Artemis Trojan,因此防病毒軟件可能會將其報告為惡意程序。 儘管開發人員已更新了無廣告安裝程序,但仍然沒有驗證來源。

CamStudio是否錄製音頻?

是的,CamStudio可以同時錄製音頻和屏幕錄製。 您可以在中找到設置 選項 菜單,例如 不錄製音頻, 錄製來自麥克風的音頻錄製揚聲器的音頻.

如何修復CamStudio無法記錄AVI文件錯誤?

有時,CamStudio在創建AVI文件時顯示錯誤,指出無法使用當前壓縮器記錄.avi文件。 選擇 影片選項選項 菜單。 選擇 Microsoft視頻1的 而不是 英特爾IYUV解碼器的,然後點擊 OK。 現在,您可以使用CamStudio錄製AVI視頻。

結論

簡介為CamStudio提供了全面的指南,這是最好的免費屏幕錄製軟件之一。 對於預算有限的初學者和用戶,免費軟件具有吸引力,是一個不錯的選擇。 作為免費的屏幕錄像機,CamStudio提供了廣泛的有用功能。 但是,它僅與有限的平台兼容。 因此,我們還共享了另一種屏幕錄像機AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 它比CamStudio更強大,並且與更多平台兼容。 還有其他問題嗎? 請在下面寫下。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於211評級)

可能26,2020 16:22

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

CamStudio Screen Recorder

What CamStudio Screen Recorder can Do and How to Use It Capture Desktop

Looking for a free tool to record your screen for training tutorials, product demo, gameplay, or anything of that nature?

CamStudio might be one of the candidates. However, you must want to learn more about it before downloading the free screen recorder to your hard disk. Luckily, you can get everything you should know about it from this single post, including the features, advantages, disadvantages, and how-to. If you do not like it, learn the best alternative below.

CamStudio Screen Recorder

CamStudio Screen Recorder

Part 1: CamStudio Review

As an open-source screen recorder, CamStudio is deceptively simple to use. It lets you capture whatever happens on your desktop in one click. The breakdown of CamStudio features include:

A Brief Review of CamStudio

Pros

Cons

How to Use CamStudio Free Screen Recorder

Step 1: After successfully installing CamStudio, you will get the icon on your desktop. It is compatible with Windows 7/Vista/XP.

Step 2: Open it and you will be presented the main interface. Go to the Options menu and customize the options related to video, cursor, audio and more. Select Program Options and set Output directory.

Camstudio hotkey

Step 3: Click the Region menu on the top menu bar and select what you want to record, such as Full Screen, a Window, and more.

Camstudio record area

Step 4: Once you are ready, click on the Record button with a red circle. Then screen recording will begin immediately. Wait for screen recording to finish, click the Stop icon to save it as an AVI video in the output directory.

Camstudio start button

Part 2: Best Alternative to CamStudio

Though CamStudio is a good option to record screen on PCs without paying a penny, it is only available to old machines. If you are using Mac or Windows, you will need an alternative, such as AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. It works reliable on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.7.

Main features of the best alternative to CamStudio

Needless to say, it is the best alternative to CamStudio to record screen, online videos and more.

How to Record Screen with the Best Alternative to CamStudio

Step 1: Set up Screen Recorder

Run the best alternative to CamStudio once you installed it to your PC. There is another version for Mac. Choose Video Recorder from the home interface to open the screen recording window. If you only want to record audio, choose Audio Recorder instead.

Video recorder

Step 2: Record screen

Firstly, click the Settings icon to open the Preferences dialog. Go to the Output tab from the left side and set Video format, Video quality, Location of output files and other options according to your situations.

Toggle on the Display option on the best alternative to CamStudio and set the recording area based on your need. Then turn on System Sound option and adjust the volume. If you wish to add your face and voice to the screen recording, enable Webcam and Microphone. Otherwise, turn them off. Now, click the REC button and start recording screen.

Custom recording area

Step 3: Preview screen recording

During the process, you can add text, shapes or paintings in real time with the Pen tool. At important moment, click the Camera icon to make a screenshot.

Hit the Stop icon on the best alternative to CamStudio once the screen recording is done. Then you will be taken to the preview window. Play the recording and remove unwanted frames with the Clip tool. Finally, hit the Save button to save the screen recording to your hard drive.

Preview video

Part 3: Comparison of CamStudio and Alternative

Features CamStudio AnyMP4 Screen Recorder
Platforms Windows 7/XP/Vista Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X
Webcam support No Yes
Schedule recording No Yes
Video edit No Yes
Video output formats AVI, SWF YesMOV, M4V, GIF, WMV and MP4
Hotkeys Yes Yes

Part 4: FAQs of CamStudio

Is CamStudio safe?

When you install CamStudio, your antivirus software may report it as a malicious program because antivirus engine detects Artemis Trojan in the installer. Though the developer has updated an ad-free installer, there is no verification source still.

Does CamStudio record audio?

Yes, CamStudio can record audio along with screen recording. You can find the setting in Options menu, such as Do not record audio, Record audio from microphone, and Record audio from speakers.

How to fix CamStudio could not record the AVI file error?

Sometimes, CamStudio shows error while creating AVI files stating that could not record the .avi file using the current compressor. Select Video Options in the Options menu. Choose Microsoft Video 1 instead of Intel IYUV codec, and click OK. Now, you can record AVI video using CamStudio.

Conclusion

This introduction has provided a comprehensive guide to CamStudio, which is one of the best free screens recording software. Freeware is attractive and a good option for beginners and users who have limited budget. As a free screen recorder, CamStudio offers extensive useful features. However, it is only compatible with limited platforms. Therefore, we also shared an alternative screen recorder, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. It is more powerful than CamStudio and compatible with more platforms. More questions? Please write down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 211 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Recorder
May 26, 2020 16:22

Related Articles