最佳屏幕錄像機評論
1. Dxtory視頻錄製軟件
2. CamStudio屏幕錄像機
3. DU屏幕錄像機
4. OBS屏幕錄像機
5. ShareX屏幕錄像機
6.動作屏幕錄像機
7. Adob​​e屏幕錄像機
8. Windows步驟記錄器
9. Cinch錄音機
10.首次亮相屏幕錄像機
11. Firefox屏幕錄像機
12.片段屏幕錄像機
13。 冰淇淋屏幕錄像機
14. Mediasite記錄器
15.莫哈韋沙漠截屏
16.鼠標記錄器

莫哈韋沙漠截屏

Mojave 屏幕截圖 – 在 macOS Mojave 及更高版本上截取屏幕截圖的 2 種方法

如果您使用 macOS Mojave 及更高版本、macOS Catalina 和更新版本,您可以獲得更多屏幕控制來截取屏幕截圖。 儘管按傳統 轉移, 命令, 3/4 /空間 鍵盤上的按鍵,您可以獲得新的Mojave屏幕捕獲選項。 好吧,是 轉移, 命令5 帶小菜單欄的鍵盤快捷鍵。 您可以在 Mojave 上進行屏幕截圖和屏幕錄製。 此外,您可以獲得替代工具來使用屏幕繪圖工具捕獲 macOS Mojave 和更高版本的屏幕。 您可以在保存之前繪製 Mojave 屏幕截圖。 不管怎樣,讓我們一步一步地看看如何拍攝 Mojave 屏幕截圖。

莫哈韋沙漠截屏

莫哈韋沙漠截屏

第 1 部分:如何在 macOS Mojave 及更高版本上拍攝和編輯屏幕截圖

如果您使用的是逐步教程,在線課程或其他說明性媒體文件, AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是很大的幫助。 Mac用戶有一個特定的屏幕捕獲工具。 您可以將鼠標懸停在任何窗口上方以截屏。 Mac屏幕捕獲軟件將智能識別特定的瀏覽器或窗口。 或者,您可以在Mac屏幕上進行繪製,以在Mojave上捕獲任何選定區域的屏幕截圖。

與默認的 macOS Mojave 和更高版本的屏幕截圖選項不同,您可以將繪圖繪製為具有自定義大小和顏色的屏幕截圖。 有多個輸出選項可用於保存或管理 Mac Mojave 屏幕截圖。 因此,您可以直接保存、複製、預覽、固定或刪除當前的屏幕截圖。

步驟 1:免費下載並安裝 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder。 安裝後啟動程序。 要獲取 macOS Mojave 和更高版本的屏幕截圖,您可以選擇 屏幕捕獲 在主界面中。

接口

步驟 2:將鼠標懸停在任何活動窗口上方。 或者,您可以通過拖動選擇要捕獲的區域。 釋放左鍵單擊鼠標後,將出現一個小條。

選擇屏幕捕獲區域

步驟 3:從以下註釋工具中選擇。 例如,選擇 標註 並設置其顏色和大小。 然後,您可以直接在Mojave屏幕截圖上進行繪製。 請點擊 重做 or 復原 快速消除不必要的影響。

在屏幕上繪製

步驟 4:自定義後,單擊 節省 將Mojave快照導出為PNG或其他格式。 指定屏幕捕獲文件的名稱,位置,標記和格式。 最後點擊 節省 確認。 屏幕捕獲和編輯Mojave屏幕截圖圖像就夠了。

保存屏幕截圖

備註:如果您正在尋找免費的工具來在Mac Mojave上進行屏幕記錄,則可以使用 AnyMP4免費在線屏幕錄像機 也一樣 它是100%免費且可以安全使用的。 Mojave屏幕錄製文件將保存為MP4或WMV格式。

第 2 部分:如何使用鍵盤捕獲 macOS Mojave 及更高版本的屏幕

Mac Mojave用戶可以使用默認的屏幕截圖鍵進行屏幕截圖。 無需幾個步驟即可激活屏幕截圖工具欄。 請按照以下段落所示進行操作。

步驟 1: 按 命令, 轉移5 同時鍵盤上的按鍵。

步驟 2:要在Mojave上截圖,請選擇 捕獲整個屏幕, 捕獲選定的窗口捕獲所選部分.

步驟 3:選擇要捕獲的特定窗口或屏幕部分。

步驟 4:屏幕快照縮略圖出現在屏幕的右下角。 右鍵單擊它,然後選擇 保存到桌面, 保存到文檔, 保存到剪貼板, 在郵件中打開 以及更多導出Mojave屏幕截圖的圖像。(檢查 為什麼截圖無法在Mac上保存?)

屏幕截圖Mac Mojave

第3部分:Mojave屏幕捕獲的常見問題解答

macOS Mojave 和更高版本的屏幕截圖保存在哪裡?

默認情況下,所有Mac屏幕截圖都保存到桌面。 原始屏幕截圖文件的名稱為[time] .png的Screen Shot [date]。 您可以從“屏幕快照”應用程序的“選項”下拉菜單中更改默認的Mac屏幕快照設置。

如何在Mac上裁剪屏幕截圖?

如果要提取Mojave屏幕截圖的一部分,可以將其複製到剪貼板。 然後使用任何圖像編輯器裁剪Mac屏幕截圖。 此外,您可以使用 產品規格書預覽 來註釋,旋轉和翻轉Mac屏幕截圖。

如何在 macOS Mojave 及更高版本上進行屏幕錄製?

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機及其免費的在線工具可以成為您的屏幕錄像軟件。 如果您不想在計算機上安裝任何東西,也可以使用QuickTime Player在Mac Mojave上進行屏幕錄像。 只需運行QuickTime Player並選擇 新的屏幕錄製 來自 文件 頂部的菜單欄。 從下拉箭頭列表中設置輸入音頻源和質量。 最後點擊 RecordQuickTime Player的屏幕記錄 在 macOS Mojave 及更高版本上。

結論

這就是 macOS Mojave 及更高版本上的屏幕截圖。 您可以使用 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder 和 轉移 + 命令 + 5 鍵以成功拍攝Mojave和其他版本的屏幕截圖。 如果您還有其他問題,可以隨時與我們聯繫或在下面留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於233評級)

九月02,2020 12:33

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Mojave Screen Capture

Mojave Screen Capture– 2 Ways to Take a Screenshot on macOS Mojave

If you use macOS Mojave, macOS Catalina and newer versions, you can get more on-screen controls to take screenshots. In spite of pressing the traditional Shift, Command, 3/4/Space keys on keyboard, you can get new Mojave screen capture options. Well, it is Shift, Command and 5 keyboard shortcut that brings a small menu bar. You can screen capture and screen record on Mojave. Furthermore, you can get an alternative tool to capture macOS Mojave screen with on-screen drawing tools. You can draw on your Mojave screenshot before saving. Whatever, let’s see how to take a Mojave screen capture image step by step.

Mojave Screen Capture

Mojave Screen Capture

Part 1: How to Take and Edit a Screenshot on macOS Mojave

If you are using a step-by-step tutorial, online course or other instructional media files, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a great help. There is a specific screen capture tool for Mac users. You can hover your mouse above any window to take a screenshot. The Mac screen capture software will recognize the certain browser or window smartly. Or you can draw on the Mac screen to screen capture on Mojave with any selected region.

Different from the default macOS Mojave screen capture options, you can make drawings to a screenshot with custom size and color. There are multiple output options to save or manage your Mac Mojave screenshots. Thus, you can save, copy, preview, pin or delete the current screen capture image directly.

Step 1: Free download and install AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. Launch the program after the installation. To get macOS Mojave screen capture, you can choose Screen Capture in the main interface.

Interface

Step 2: Hover your mouse above any active window. Or you can select the area you want to capture by dragging. There will be a small bar once you release the left-click mouse.

Select Screen Capture Region

Step 3: Choose from the following annotating tools. For instance, choose Callout and set its color and size. Then you can draw on the Mojave screen capture directly. Click Redo or Undo to quickly remove unwanted effects.

Draw On Screen Capture

Step 4: After the customizations, click Save to export the Mojave snapshot as PNG or other formats. Specify the screen capture file name, location, tag and format. At last, click Save to confirm. That’s all to screen capture and edit Mojave screenshot images.

Save Screen Capture

Note: If you are looking for a free tool to screen record on Mac Mojave, you can use AnyMP4 Free Online Screen Recorder as well. It is 100% free and safe to use. The Mojave screen recording file will be saved as MP4 or WMV format.

Part 2: How to Capture macOS Mojave Screen with Keyboard

Mac Mojave users can take a screenshot with default screenshot keys. The screenshot toolbar can be activated without a few steps. Just do as the following paragraphs show.

Step 1: Press Command, Shift and 5 keys on your keyboard at the same time.

Step 2: To screenshot on Mojave, choose from Capture Entire Screen, Capture Selected Windows and Capture Selected Portion.

Step 3: Select the certain window or screen portion you want to capture.

Step 4: The screenshot thumbnail appears on the lower right corner of your screen. Right-click on it and choose Save to Desktop, Save to Documents, Save to Clipboard, Open in Mail and more to export your Mojave screenshot image.(Check why screenshots can’t be saved on Mac?)

Screenshot Mac Mojave

Part 3: FAQs of Mojave Screen Capture

Where are macOS Mojave screenshots saved?

All Mac screenshots are saved to desktop by default. The original screenshot file is named with Screen Shot [date] at [time].png. You can change the default Mac screenshot settings from the Options drop-down menu in Screenshot app.

How to crop a screenshot on Mac?

If you want to extract a part of Mojave screenshot, you can copy it into clipboard. Then use any image editor to crop a Mac screenshot. Moreover, you can use Preview to annotate, rotate and flip Mac screenshots as well.

How to screen record on macOS Mojave?

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder and its free online tool can be your screen recording software. If you don’t want to install anything on your computer, you can screen record on Mac Mojave with QuickTime Player as well. Just run QuickTime Player and choose New Screen Recording from the File menu bar on the top. Set the input audio source and quality from the drop-down arrow list. At last, click Record to screen record with QuickTime Player on macOS Mojave.

Conclusion

That’s all to screen capture on macOS Mojave. You can use AnyMP4 Screen Recorder and Shift + Command + 5 keys to take a screenshot on Mojave and other versions successfully. If you still have other questions, you can feel free to contact us or leave messages below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 233 ratings)

September 02, 2020 12:33

Related Articles