屏幕錄製
AirPlay錄音機
4K屏幕錄像機
Bandicam屏幕錄像機
最好的免費屏幕錄像機
Chrome屏幕錄像機
DivX屏幕錄像機
高清屏幕錄像機
如何錄製iPhone屏幕
如何在iOS 11上錄製屏幕
iSpring屏幕錄像機
Microsoft Screen Recorder
Movavi屏幕錄像機
在線屏幕錄像機
Quicktime屏幕錄像
適用於Android的屏幕錄像機
屏幕錄像機,帶有內置音頻Windows Mac

Microsoft Screen Recorder

使用Microsoft Screen Recorder錄製屏幕視頻

“微軟是否有任何屏幕錄像機實用程序來捕獲我的Windows 10上的屏幕活動?我不喜歡安裝其他第三方軟件。”

我們需要記錄計算機屏幕的場景很多,例如為YouTube製作視頻,撰寫軟件教程或準備工作演示等。如果您使用的是Windows計算機,它將是安全和方便的如果有一個微軟的輕量級屏幕錄像機實用程序,可以毫不費力地使用。 在這篇文章中,我們將告訴您如何在Windows 10上使用內置的Microsoft Screen Recorder,並為Windows計算機共享另外兩個有用的屏幕錄像機。

Microsoft Screen Recorder

部分1。 如何查找和使用Windows 10 Microsoft Screen Recorder

也許很少有人知道Windows 10計算機有一個預安裝的屏幕錄製工具,可以幫助您在Windows中錄製屏幕。 這款免費的內置微軟屏幕錄像機是Xbox Game Bar的一部分。 它也被稱為遊戲DVR,主要針對遊戲玩家製作遊戲視頻,但您也可以將其用作通用桌面錄音機。 繼續閱讀以了解如何使用此Microsoft屏幕錄製器實用程序激活Xbox遊戲欄和錄製屏幕。

步驟1。 啟用Xbox遊戲欄

首先,請先確定您的Xbox遊戲欄是否已啟用。 打開 設定 應用程序並轉到 賭博 類別。 在第一頁上, 遊戲欄,確保“記錄遊戲剪輯, 使用遊戲欄進行截圖和廣播“切換已打開。您還將知道如何使用不同的鍵盤快捷鍵控制錄製。

啟用Xbox遊戲欄

步驟2。 開始錄製

現在你可以通過點擊打開Xbox遊戲欄 贏+ G 鍵盤快捷鍵。 彈出窗口將如下所示。

打開Xbox遊戲欄

要錄製屏幕視頻,請先打開要錄製的窗口,然後單擊 廣播與捕捉 圖標,然後單擊 開始錄製 帶圓圈圖標的按鈕,或者按 贏+ Alt + R鍵 鍵盤快捷鍵。 或者您也可以通過單擊第一個相機圖標來截取屏幕截圖。 您可能會看到一條消息,通知您遊戲功能不可用,只需勾選出現的窗口中的框並開始錄製。

開始錄製 啟用遊戲功能

步驟3。 停止錄製並檢查錄製的視頻

錄製開始時,您將在屏幕頂部看到一個小窗口,如下圖所示,您可以通過單擊藍色按鈕停止錄製,或按 贏+ Alt + R鍵 再次快捷方式。 您還可以選擇是否在錄製時打開麥克風。 錄製的視頻將以MP4格式保存,您可以在路徑中找到它們 這台電腦 > 視頻 (Videos) > 捕獲.

在錄音

提示: 您可以通過單擊以進行有關此Microsoft屏幕錄像機的更多設置 設定 按鈕,以更好地控制您的錄音。 例如,您可以根據需要設置最大錄製長度,錄製的音頻質量,視頻幀速率等。

部分2。 使用Microsoft Expression Encoder在Windows計算機上記錄屏幕

如果您想在不安裝第三方軟件的情況下在Windows 7上錄製屏幕,我們建議您使用Microsoft Expression Encoder。 它是Microsoft的屏幕錄像機實用程序,用於記錄屏幕,網絡攝像頭或麥克風上發生的事情。 適用於Windows 7的Microsoft屏幕錄像機也是免費的,但缺少高級視頻編輯選項。

要使用此Microsoft屏幕錄像機錄製屏幕,請遵循以下指南。

Microsoft Expression Encoder

步驟 1: 在開始錄製屏幕之前,您需要先啟用視頻和音頻源。 您還需要在“設置”對話框中設置攝像機選項,熱鍵選項,屏幕選項和其他選項。

步驟 2: 設置好所有選項後,單擊“Record“主界面上的按鈕。屏幕上會出現紅色十字準線,您可以移動十字準線的中心以精確定位您想要記錄的區域。

步驟 3: 選擇錄製區域後,單擊 Record “選擇區域”對話框上的按鈕。 現在,您需要執行要記錄的所有屏幕操作。 完成後,單擊“停止“按鈕停止錄製。如果您隱藏了錄製工具欄,則可以單擊”表達式屏幕錄製器“菜單。它可以在任務欄上找到,在此菜單上單擊”停止“。您還可以使用設置的鍵盤快捷鍵停止錄製之前。

步驟 4: 捕獲完全加載後,將顯示捕獲管理器窗口。 如果您對錄製內容滿意,可以預覽錄製內容並將其保存到硬盤。

部分3。 Microsoft Screen Recorder的最佳替代方案

上面推薦的兩個Microsoft屏幕錄製工具僅具有基本的屏幕錄製功能。 對於Windows 10上的內置Microsoft屏幕錄像機,它不允許您隨意自定義錄製區域,如果您在計算機屏幕上執行其他操作,主界面通常會自動隱藏,因此您需要無論何時需要切換到此Microsoft屏幕錄像機,都要經常按Win + G. 此外,微軟的兩款屏幕錄像機都不允許您編輯錄製的視頻或捕獲的屏幕截圖。 如果要編輯錄製的視頻,則需要轉到另一個Microsoft程序: 微軟視頻編輯器。 而且您只能以一種格式錄製屏幕視頻。 因此,如果您對Windows計算機上的屏幕錄製有更高的要求,我們建議您使用專業人士 屏幕錄影大師.

  • 在Windows計算機上錄製任何類型的屏幕,如在線視頻,遊戲,Skypecalls,播客,在線會議,網絡攝像頭視頻,網絡研討會,講座等。
  • 根據您的需要全屏或在自定義區域捕獲。
  • 使用不同的音頻源錄製視頻以滿足您的需求,例如僅限系統聲音,僅限麥克風語音或兩者。
  • 編輯視頻或快照,並為輸出文件繪製新標籤。
  • 在將錄製的視頻保存到計算機之前預覽錄製

微軟屏幕錄像機的這種替代方案易於使用,其簡單直觀的界面。 檢查下面的簡單步驟。

步驟 1: 在您的計算機上下載並安裝Screen Recorder。

步驟 2: 啟動程序並保留要在界面上記錄的計算機屏幕。 然後選擇“屏幕錄影大師."

屏幕錄影大師

步驟 3: 選擇錄製區域並選擇音頻源。 如果有需要,您可以設置記錄長度或製作任務時間表。

步驟 4: 單擊“REC”按鈕開始錄製計算機屏幕。 您可以在錄製期間拍攝快照,編輯視頻和捕獲屏幕截圖。

記錄 錄製期間編輯視頻

步驟 5: 錄製完成後,您可以預覽並將其保存到指定的文件夾。

第4部分。Microsoft屏幕錄像機的常見問題解答

Windows 10是否記錄屏幕錄像?

是的。 Xbox Game Bar是一項遊戲錄製功能,還可以在Windows 10計算機上錄製屏幕。

Microsoft Expression Encoder錄製視頻多長時間?

Standard Expression Encoder將您的屏幕錄製在帶有10p HD的WMV中限制為1080分鐘。

如何關閉Xbox遊戲欄?

1.右鍵單擊 開始 按鈕。
2。 點擊 設定賭博.
3。 點擊 捕獲.
4.切換 在玩遊戲時在後台錄製關閉.

結論

我們主要分享了Microsoft的兩個屏幕錄像機實用程序,並在這篇文章中介紹了Microsoft屏幕錄像機的最佳替代方案 你可以根據你的具體需求試一試。 或者如果您對微軟屏幕錄像機有任何其他好的建議,請在下面留下評論告訴我們。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於272評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾錄音機
二月24,2021 10:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Microsoft Screen Recorder

Record Screen Video with Microsoft Screen Recorder

"Does Microsoft have any screen recorder utility to capture the on-screen activity on my Windows 10? I don't like to install other third-party software."

There are many scenes where we need to record computer screen, such as make a video for YouTube, compose a software tutorial, or prepare for a presentation for work, etc. If you are using a Windows computer, it'd be secure and convenient if there is a lightweight screen recorder utility from Microsoft that can be used without hassle. In this post we will tell you how to use the built-in Microsoft Screen Recorder on Windows 10, and share another two useful screen recorders for Windows computer.

Microsoft Screen Recorder

Part 1. How to Find and Use Windows 10 Microsoft Screen Recorder

Perhaps few of you know that Windows 10 computer has a preinstalled screen recording tool that can help you record your screen in Windows. This free built-in Microsoft screen recorder is part of the Xbox Game Bar. It is also called Game DVR and is predominantly aimed at gamers creating gameplay videos, but you can also use it as a general desktop recorder. Keep reading to learn how to activate the Xbox Game Bar and record screen with this Microsoft screen recorder utility.

Step 1. Enable Xbox Game Bar

To get started, please first make sure whether your Xbox Game Bar is enabled. Open the Settings app and go to the Gaming category. On the first page, Game bar, make sure the "Record game clips, screenshots and broadcast using Gaming bar" toggle is turned on. You will also know how to control recording by using different keyboard shortcuts.

Enable Xbox Game Bar

Step 2. Start Recording

Now you can open the Xbox game bar by hitting the Win + G keyboard shortcuts. A popup will appear like below.

Open Xbox Game Bar

To record a screen video, please first open the window you want to recording, then click the Broadcast & capture icon, and click the Start recording button with a circle icon, or alternatively press the Win+Alt+R keyboard shortcuts. Or you can also take screenshots by clicking the first camera icon. You may see a message informing you that gaming features are not available, just tick the box in the window that appears and start recording.

Start Recording Enable Gaming Feature

Step 3. Stop recording and check recorded video

When recording starts, you will see a small window on the top of your screen like below, you can stop recording by clicking the blue button, or press Win+Alt+R shortcuts again. You can also choose whether to open microphone while recording. The recorded video will be saved in MP4 format and you can find them in the path This PC > Videos > Captures.

On Recording

Tips: You can make more settings about this Microsoft screen recorder by clicking the Settings button to better control your recording. For example, you can set the maximum recording length, recorded audio quality, video frame rate, and more according to your needs.

Part 2. Record Screen on Windows Computer with Microsoft Expression Encoder

If you want to record screen on Windows 7 without installing third-party software, we recommend Microsoft Expression Encoder for you. It is a screen recorder utility from Microsoft to record what is happening on your screen, webcam or just a microphone. This Microsoft screen recorder for Windows 7 is also free but lacks of advanced options for video editing.

To record screen with this Microsoft screen recorder, please follow the guide below.

Microsoft Expression Encoder

Step 1: Before you start to record your screen, you need to enable your video and audio sources at first. You also need to set camera options, hotkey options, screen options and other options in the Settings dialog box.

Step 2: After you set all the options well, click "Record" button on the main interface. There will be red crosshairs turning up on your screen, you can move the center of the crosshairs to pinpoint the region you want to record.

Step 3: After you have selected the recording area, click the Record button on the Select Region dialogue box. Now you need to perform all the on-screen actions you want to record. After you have finished, click "Stop" button to stop the recording. If you have hidden the recording toolbar, you can click the Expression Screen Recorder menu. It is found on the taskbar, and on this menu, click Stop. You can also stop recording with the keyboard shortcuts you set before.

Step 4: The Capture Manager window will then appear once the capture has loaded completely. You can preview the recording content and save it to the hard disk if you are satisfied with the recording.

Part 3. Best Alternative to Microsoft Screen Recorder

The two Microsoft screen recording tools recommended above only have basic screen recording features. As for the built-in Microsoft screen recorder on Windows 10, it does not allow you to customize the recording area at your will, and the main interface will often be hidden automatically if you do other operations on your computer screen, so you need to press Win + G frequently whenever you need to switch to this Microsoft screen recorder. What's more, both the two screen recorders from Microsoft do not allow you to edit the recorded video or captured screenshots. If you want to edit the recorded video, you need to turn to another Microsoft program: Microsoft video editor. And you can only record the screen video in only one format. Therefore, if you have much higher requirement on screen recording on Windows computer, we recommend you to use a professional Screen Recorder.

  • Record any kind of screen on Windows computer like online videos, gameplay, Skypecalls, Podcast, online conference, webcam videos, webinars, lectures and so on.
  • Capture with full screen or in customized area as per your own need.
  • Record video with different audio sources to meed your needs, like system sound only, microphone voice only, or both on.
  • Edit video or snapshots and draw new labels to the output file.
  • Preview recorded video before saving it to your computer.

This alternative to Microsoft screen recorder is easy to use with its simple and intuitive interface. Check the easy steps below.

Step 1: Download and install Screen Recorder on your computer.

Step 2: Launch the program and keep the computer screen that you want to record on the interface. Then select "Screen Recorder."

Screen Recorder

Step 3: Select the recording area and choose audio source. You can set record length or make Task Schedule if you have the need.

Step 4: Click the "REC" button to start recording your computer screen. You are allowed to take snapshots, edit video and captured screenshots during recording.

Recording Edit video during recording

Step 5: After the recording is finished, you can preview and save it to a specified folder.

Conclusion

We mainly shared two screen recorder utilities from Microsoft and introduced the best alternative to Microsoft screen recorder in this post. You can give them a try according to your concrete demand. Or if you have any other good recommendation about Microsoft screen recorder, please tell us by leaving a comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 172 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
August 29, 2019 16:40

Related Articles