視頻到MP4
1.1 AVI到MP4
1.2 iMovie到MP4
1.3 M4V到MP4
1.4 MKV到MP4
1.5視頻到MP4
1.6 WMV到MP4
1.7 MOV到MP4
1.8 WebM到MP4

在Windows PC,Mac,Linux或在線上將WMV更改為MP4

在Windows PC,Mac和Online上將WMV更改/轉換為MP4

WMV,也稱為Windows Media Video,是Microsoft開發的一系列視頻編碼格式的名稱。 它是Windows Media框架的本機視頻格式。 此格式支持無損視頻壓縮,以減小文件大小並同時保持高質量播放。 但是,WMV無法在其他數字設備(例如Mac計算機或移動電話)上運行。 唯一的解決方案是將WMV轉換為MP4。 後一種是與多種平台和設備兼容的最常用視頻格式。 為了幫助您輕鬆完成此任務,我們將向您展示如何在不同情況下將WMV更改為MP4。

將WMV更改為MP4

1.使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate將WMV轉換為MP4的最佳方法

如果您是電影愛好者或視頻博主,您需要為您的計算機使用專業的MP4轉換器,例如 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 它是一個專業的多媒體程序,帶有視頻轉換器,視頻編輯器,視頻增強器和DVD開膛手。 將WMV轉換為MP4時,它可以讓您調整MP4編解碼器​​,幀速率,視頻分辨率等。 此外,您還可以從以下幾點中受益:

總之,使用此視頻轉換器,您可以更快更好地獲得所需內容。

步驟 1: 將WMV文件添加到WMV至MP4轉換器到您的計算機

此視頻轉換器分別有一個適用於Windows和Mac的版本。 您可以根據您的操作系統安裝正確的版本。

啟動程序,然後單擊 “添加文件” 或頂部功能區上的大加號按鈕,以從PC加載多個WMV視頻。 該程序還支持拖放命令以添加WMV文件。

添加WMV文件

步驟 2: 選擇MP4輸出格式

找到“全部轉換為”旁邊的右上角,然後選擇 “ MP4” 從下拉選項中選擇。 或者,您可以選擇YouTube,Instagram,Tiktok等在線平台作為輸出格式。

簡介

如果需要,可以通過單擊MP4旁邊的“配置文件”圖標來調整輸出MP4文件的視頻編解碼器,分辨率,幀頻等。

編輯輸出配置文件

步驟 3: 將WMV轉換為MP4

單擊“保存到”圖標的下拉選項,以瀏覽並選擇保存轉換後的MP4文件的位置。 如果準備好了,請單擊“全部轉換”按鈕以完成該過程。 幾秒鐘後,您可以在PC上觀看MP4視頻。

將WMV轉換為MP4

小提示: 此WMV至MP4轉換器的主界面中的“編輯”菜單可將您帶到視頻編輯器。

A4編輯視頻

2.使用免費的MP4轉換器將WMV轉換為MP4

一般來說,人們更傾向於認為使用免費軟件時應該放棄某些東西。 例如,VLC是將WMV轉換為MP4的最佳免費方法之一,儘管它使用起來很複雜,尤其是對於初學者。 實際上,一些免費的視頻轉換器也很容易掌握,例如AnyMP4 Studio的 免費的MP4轉換器。 它具有將任何視頻格式轉換為MP4的能力,可以在數字小工具和移動設備上播放。 此應用程序在Mac App Store中的評分為4+,因此您可以了解它的流行程度。

免費的MP4轉換器

如何使用免費的MP4轉換器將WMV轉換為MP4

步驟1:將WMV文件導入MP4轉換器

在Mac App Store中搜索免費的MP4 Converter,並按照屏幕上的說明將其安裝到Mac計算機上。 當您需要將WMV更改為MP4時,啟動應用程序並拖放所有視頻以轉換為家庭界面。

步驟2:重置輸出設置

按“設置”按鈕彈出配置文件設置窗口。 在這裡,您可以將MP4或目標設備設置為輸出格式,並刪除一個位置以保存輸出。 如果您將其他選項保留為默認值,程序將根據您的條件設置它們。

步驟3:一鍵轉換WMV到MP4

如果要編輯視頻,可以按“編輯”菜單轉到視頻編輯器。 否則,單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將WMV更改為MP4。

3。 使用VLC將WMV更改為MP4

眾所周知,VLC Media Player 是一個開源項目和流行的多媒體播放器。 VLC 支持幾乎所有的多媒體格式播放。 此外,用戶可以在此媒體播放器中流式傳輸視頻。 很多人的桌面上都有 VLC,不知道它也是一個視頻轉換器。 雖然在 VLC 中將 WMV 轉換為 MP4 的過程有點複雜,但您可以按照我們的分步指南來實現它。

使用VLC將WMV轉換為MP4

如何使用VLC將WMV轉換為MP4

步驟1:將WMV視頻導入VLC

在VLC的主界面上,展開頂部工具欄上的“媒體”菜單,然後在列表上選擇“轉換/保存”選項。 彈出打開的媒體窗口時,轉到“文件”選項卡,然後單擊“添加”按鈕以導入要轉換的WMV視頻。

提示:如果您想一次更改多個WMV視頻,可以在該部分中選擇所有這些視頻。

步驟2:自定義輸出設置

按右下角的“向下”圖標,然後選擇“轉換”選項以打開輸出設置窗口。 確保在“配置文件”的下拉列表中選擇MP4,並在“目標”區域中刪除路徑以保存結果。

提示:“配置文件”列表提供分辨率和輸出格式的組合。 您可以根據自己的需求選擇一個。

步驟3:將WMV更改為MP4

如果您精通技術,可以在Profile旁邊的“工具”菜單中找到其他自定義選項。 設置完成後,單擊“開始”按鈕將激活更改過程。 根據我們的測試,VLC能夠將WMV改為MP4無損,但需要更長的時間。

關於的更多細節 將VLC轉換為MP4 在這裡。

4.免費在線將WMV轉換為MP4

如果您沒有在Mac或Windows計算機上下載任何WMV到MP4轉換器,那麼在線WMV到MP4轉換器將是一個很好的解決方案。

免費在線視頻轉換器 是將WMV直接轉換為MP4的在線工具。 它支持從WMV到MP4的批量轉換,以節省時間。 此外,它沒有大小或數量限制,您可以快速獲取沒有水印的MP4文件。

步驟 1: 在線添加WMV視頻

打開這個 免費在線WMV到MP4轉換器 通過在線瀏覽器。 單擊“添加要轉換的文件”以下載轉換器啟動器,該轉換器啟動器通過將轉換與下載結合起來可以加速視頻轉換。

然後在彈出窗口中,在本地驅動器上找到WMV視頻以添加它們。

在線添加視頻文件

步驟 2: 選擇MP4

成功上傳WMV文件後,選中底部的MP4框。 單擊“轉換:”瀏覽並選擇保存轉換後的MP4文件的位置。 再次,單擊“轉換”開始將WMV轉換為MP4。

轉換過程完成後,您可以看到轉換後的MP4視頻會自動保存在計算機上。

在線將WMV轉換為MP4

5.將WMV更改為MP4的常見問題解答

WMV VS MP4,哪個更好?

1. WMV是由Microsoft創建的一種視頻壓縮格式,可以與產品一起使用。 MP4是由移動圖像專家組創建的多媒體容器,並得到大多數多媒體播放器和大多數操作系統的支持。 在這裡,MP4無疑會贏得兼容性。
2.關於視頻大小,WMV的大小小於MP4的大小。 如果要節省空間,WMV比MP4更好。
3. MP4比WMV具有更好的視頻質量和壓縮率。
欲了解更多 MP4和WMV之間的差異,您可以參考這篇文章。

Windows Media Player可以將WMV轉換為MP4嗎?

不能。WindowsMedia Player是可以打開WMV文件但不能將WMV轉換為其他格式(包括MP4)的媒體播放器。

WMV或MP4哪個質量更好?

MP4和WMV都是可以保持高質量視頻和音頻格式的媒體容器。 MP4是有損文件格式,並且比WMV大。 但是,MP4可以處理H.264,H.265和其他高級編解碼器,這使MP4的質量優於WMV,並被其他人廣泛接受。

仍然使用WMV嗎?

是。 WMV是Microsoft開發的一系列視頻編解碼器。 它適用於存儲HD DVD和藍光光盤。 不僅支持Microsoft平台,RealPlayer,VLC,MPlayer等其他播放器也可以播放WMV文件。

結論

在本教程中,我們討論瞭如何在Windows,Mac和Linux上將WMV轉換為MP4。 儘管市場上有許多視頻轉換器,但是只有少數幾個可以將WMV轉換為MP4而不會損害視頻質量。 例如,VLC媒體播放器既是多媒體播放器又是視頻轉換器。 它可以幫助您免費生成MP4文件。 Free MP4 Converter是在Mac計算機上實現WMV到MP4轉換的最簡單方法。 另一方面,如果您正在尋找專業級的視頻轉換器,我們將推薦AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於366評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索影片
12月04,2020 09:05

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video to MP4
1.1 AVI to MP4
1.2 iMovie to MP4
1.3 M4V to MP4
1.4 MKV to MP4
1.5 Video to MP4
1.6 WMV to MP4
1.7 MOV to MP4
1.8 WebM to MP4

Change WMV to MP4 on Windows PCs, Mac, Linux or online

Change/Convert WMV to MP4 on Windows PCs, Mac and Online

WMV, also called Windows Media Video, is the name of a series of video coding formats developed by Microsoft. It is the native video format of Windows Media framework. This format supports a lossless video compression to reduce file size and maintain high quality playback at the same time. However, WMV does not work on other digital devices, like Mac computers or mobile phones. The only solution is to convert WMV to MP4. Latter is the most commonly used video format compatible with a wider range of platforms and devices. To help you achieve such task easily, we will show you how to change WMV to MP4 under different situations.

Change WMV to MP4

1. Best Way to Convert WMV to MP4 with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

If you are a movie enthusiast or vlogger, you will need a professional MP4 converter for your computer, such as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is a professional multimedia program with a video converter, video editor, video enhancer, and DVD ripper. When converting WMV to MP4, it lets you adjust the MP4 codec, frame rate, video resolution, and more. Besides, you can benefit from the following points:

In a word, with this video converter, you can get what you want faster and better.

Step 1: Add WMV files into the WMV to MP4 converter to your computer

This video converter has one version for Windows and Mac respectively. You can install the right version based on your operating system.

Launch the program and click on the "Add Files" or the big plus button on the top ribbon to load several WMV videos from your PC. The program supports drag-and-drop commands to add the WMV files as well.

Add WMV Files

Step 2: Select MP4 output format

Locate to the top-right corner next to “Convert All to” and select "MP4" from the drop-down option. Or you can select the online platforms like YouTube, Instagram, Tiktok, etc., as output format.

Profile

If you would like, you can adjust the video codec, resolution, frame rate, etc., for the output MP4 file by clicking the “Profile” icon next to MP4.

Edit Output Profile

Step 3: Convert WMV to MP4

Click the drop-down option of "Save to" icon to browse and choose a location to save the converted MP4 files. If you are ready, you click on the "Convert All" button to complete the process. A few seconds later, you can view the MP4 videos on your PC.

Convert WMV to MP4

Tip: The "Edit" menu in the main interface of this WMV to MP4 converter could take you to the video editor.

A4 Edit Video

2. Convert WMV to MP4 with Free MP4 Converter

Generally speaking, people are more likely to believe they should give up something when using freeware. VLC, for example is one of the best free way to turn WMV to MP4, although it is complicated to use, especially for beginners. Actually, a few free video converters are easy to grasp as well, like AnyMP4 Studio's Free MP4 Converter. It has the capacity to convert any video formats to MP4 for playback on both digital gadgets and mobile devices. This application get rated 4+ in Mac App Store, so you can see how popular it is.

Free MP4 Converter

How to convert WMV to MP4 with Free MP4 Converter

Step 1: Import WMV files into the MP4 converter

Search for Free MP4 Converter in Mac App Store and follow the onscreen instructions to install it on your Mac computer. When you need to change WMV to MP4, launch the application and drag and drop all videos to convert into the home interface.

Step 2: Reset output settings

Press the "Settings" button to pop up the profile settings window. Here you can set MP4 or target device as the output format and drop a location to save the output. If you leave other options default, the program will set them based on your conditions.

Step 3: Convert WMV to MP4 in one click

If you want to edit the videos, you can press the "Edit" menu to go to the video editor. Otherwise, click on the "Convert" button to start changing WMV to MP4.

3. Change WMV to MP4 with VLC

It is well-known that VLC Media Player is an open source project and a popular multimedia player. VLC supports almost all multimedia formats playback. Moreover, users could stream videos with in this media player. Many people have VLC on their desktop do not know that it is also a video converter. Though the process to convert WMV to MP4 within VLC is a little complicated, you can follow our step-by-step guides to achieve it.

Convert WMV to MP4 with VLC

How to Convert WMV to MP4 with VLC

Step 1: Import a WMV video into VLC

On VLC's main interface, unfold the "Media" menu on top toolbar and choose "Convert/Save" option on the list. When the open media window pops up, go to the "File" tab and click on the "Add" button to import the WMV video you want to convert.

Tip: If you want to change multiple WMV videos at one time, you can select all of them in the section.

Step 2: Customize output settings

Press the "downward" icon at bottom right corner and select the "Convert" option to open the output settings window. Make sure to choose MP4 on the dropdown list of "Profile" and drop a path in the "Destination" area for saving the results.

Tip: The Profile list offers the combinations of resolution and output format. You can choose one according to your demands.

Step 3: Change WMV to MP4

If you are a tech savvy, you can find other custom options in "tools" menu next to Profile. When setting is done, one-click on the "Start" button will activate the changing process. According to our test, VLC is able to change WMV to MP4 lossless, though it takes longer time.

More details about converting VLC to MP4 are here.

4. Free Convert WMV to MP4 Online

If you do not download any WMV to MP4 converter on your Mac or Windows computer, then the online WMV to MP4 converter will be a good solution.

Free Online Video Converter is an online tool to turn WMV to MP4 directly. It supports batch conversion from WMV to MP4 to save time. Besides, it has no size or number limit, and you can get an MP4 file without a watermark quickly.

Step 1: Add WMV videos online

Open this free online WMV to MP4 converter via your browser online. Click “Add Files to Convert” to download a converter launcher, which can accelerate your video conversion by combing converting with downloading.

Then in the pop-up window, and locate the WMV videos on the local drive to add them.

Add Video Files Online

Step 2: Select MP4

Check the box of MP4 at the bottom after successful WMV files uploading. Click “Convert: to browse and select a place to save the converted MP4 files. Again, click “Convert” to start transcoding WMV to MP4.

While the conversion process is done, you can see the converted MP4 videos are saved on your computer automatically.

Convert WMV to MP4 Online

5. FAQs of Changing WMV to MP4

WMV VS MP4, which one is better?

1. WMV was created by Microsoft as a video compression format that can be used alongside its products. MP4 is a multimedia container created by the Moving Pictures Experts Group, and supported by most multimedia players and most operating systems. Here, MP4 wins for compatibility no doubt.
2. When it comes to the video size, WMV is a smaller size than MP4. Here WMV is better than MP4 if you want to save space.
3. MP4 has better video quality and compression than WMV.
For more differences between MP4 and WMV, you can refer to this post.

Can Windows Media Player convert WMV to MP4?

No. Windows Media Player is the media player that can open WMV files, but not convert WMV to other formats, including MP4.

Which is better quality WMV or MP4?

Both MP4 and WMV are the media container that can maintain high-quality video and audio formats. MP4 is lossy file format and larger file size than WMV. However, MP4 can handle H.264, H.265 and other advanced codecs, which make MP4 is better quality than WMV and widely accepted by others.

Is WMV still used?

Yes. WMV is a series of video codecs developed by Microsoft. It was adapted for storing HD DVD and Blu-ray disc. Not only supported for Microsoft platform, but also other players like RealPlayer, VLC, MPlayer, and more can play WMV files.

Conclusion

In this tutorial, we have discussed about how to convert WMV to MP4 on Windows, Mac and Linux. Though there are many video converters on market, only a few could turn WMV to MP4 without damaging video quality. VLC Media Player, for example, is both a multimedia player and a video converter. It could help you generate MP4 files for free. And Free MP4 Converter is the easiest way to achieve WMV to MP4 conversion on Mac computers. On the other hand, if you are looking for a professional level video converter, we will recommend AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 366 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Video
December 04, 2020 09:05

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here