如何使用Top 5方法將MOV導入iMovie

視頻轉換
1.1 4K到1080p
1.2 MOV到XviD
1.3 SWF到AVI
1.4 SWF到MOV
1.5 VOB到MOV
1.6 WebM到AVI
1.7 WMV到MOV
1.8將WMV轉換為AVI
1.9將VOB轉換為AVI
1.10在Mac上將AVI轉換為MOV
1.11如何將MOV導入iMovie
1.12將MKV轉換為AVI
1.13將MOV轉換為AVI

如何使用Top 5方法將MOV導入iMovie

MOV是Apple視頻格式。 但是,有時您可能無法將MOV文件導入iMovie。 為什麼? 通常,iMovie只能理解在編解碼器DV,MPEG-2,MPEG-4,H.264和AIC中壓縮的MOV文件。 如果MOV文件擁有不同的編解碼器,則iMovie無法識別。 想將MOV導入iMovie進行進一步編輯? 首先,您必須將MOV轉換為iMovie兼容的視頻格式。

MVI到MP3

部分1:輕鬆將MOV轉換為iMovie的最佳方法

AnyMP4 Mac Video Converter Ultimate 也是專業的MOV到iMovie Converter for Mac,它可以將MOV視頻轉換為iMovie支持的視頻格式。 憑藉其先進的加速技術,它可以以無與倫比的速度和卓越的品質完成轉換。 此外,它還配備了多種功能,可以自定義視頻剪輯,視頻裁剪,視頻拼接,水印添加等視頻。此外,它還擁有靈活創意的選項供您修改,如視頻和音頻設置和音頻跟踪和字幕選擇。 有了這個最好的軟件,您可以獲得所需的視頻。 本文主要介紹如何將MOV導入iMovie的詳細指南。 首先,請在Mac上下載並安裝該程序。

步驟1:將MOV視頻添加到該程序

單擊“添加視頻”按鈕打開“選擇視頻文件”窗口,按“Ctrl”按鈕選擇保存在計算機上的MOV文件。 或者,您可以從“添加視頻”下拉列表中選擇“添加文件夾”,一次將多個MOV文件添加到程序中。

添加文件

步驟2:設置輸出格式

單擊“配置文件”按鈕旁邊的下拉箭頭,然後會彈出一個下拉列表。 請選擇“iMovie和Final Cut Express> Apple中間編解碼器(AIC)(* .mov)”來設置輸出格式。

簡介

步驟3:定義輸出設置

這種多功能軟件使您可以定義輸出設置。 單擊“設置”窗口,然後您將看到“配置文件設置”窗口。 在這裡,您可以調整視頻設置,如編碼器,幀速率,分辨率,寬高比和視頻比特率,以及音頻設置,如編碼器,採樣率,通道和音頻比特率,以滿足您的需求。

設定

步驟4:將MOV視頻合併到一個文件中

有時您需要將幾個剪輯合二為一。 使用“合併”功能,您可以輕鬆實現。 請在文件區域中選擇要合併的文件,然後單擊“合併”按鈕。 您將看到文件合併到一個文件中。 在這裡,您還可以通過單擊“瀏覽”按鈕指定新文件的目標。

步驟5:開始將MOV轉換為iMovie

最後一步是使用這個最好的軟件將MOV轉換為iMovie。 您可以單擊“轉換”按鈕開始轉換。 在此過程中,您可以看到“當前進度”和“總進度”。 此外,您可以通過單擊“暫停”和“停止”按鈕來控制轉換。 在不久的將來,您可以將MOV導入iMovie以編輯視頻。

將MOV轉換為iMovie

部分2:將MOV導入iMovie的其他4方法

方式1:如何使用Movavi視頻轉換器將MOV導入iMovie

Movavi視頻轉換器 是一個免費的轉換器,你可以下載做MOV到iMovie轉換。 您可以直接使用此軟件以東方方式獲取iMovie文件。

步驟 1:下載Movavi Video Converter並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 然後啟動它。

步驟 2:單擊“添加媒體”按鈕,然後選擇“添加視頻”以加載MOV文件。

步驟 3:現在您需要打開程序窗口下部的“熱門”選項卡。 為iMovie選擇MP4。

步驟 4:單擊“文件夾”以選擇要保存此轉換文件的文件夾。 然後單擊轉換。

Movavi視頻轉換器

方式2:如何使用Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate將MOV導入iMovie

您還可以使用 Wondershare的視頻轉換終極 把MOV轉換成iMovie。 它非常易於使用,並為您提供高速和高質量。

步驟 1:從官方網站下載並安裝此軟件。 然後在您的計算機上啟動它。

步驟 2:單擊“添加文件”或將MOV文件拖放到此程序中。

步驟 3:現在單擊“輸出格式”按鈕箭頭,然後選擇“格式”。 現在你可以選擇iMovie了。

步驟 4:單擊轉換按鈕並等待它將MOV轉換為iMovie。

Wondershare的視頻轉換終極

方式3:如何使用Brorsoft iMedia Converter將MOV導入iMovie

為了將MOV轉換為iMovie, Brorsoft iMedia Converter 強烈推薦給你。 您可以使用這個易於使用的轉換器簡單地獲取轉換後的文件。

步驟 1:在您的計算機上下載並安裝此軟件。 然後運行它。

步驟 2:單擊“添加視頻”按鈕以加載要轉換的MOV影片。

步驟 3:單擊格式框並選擇iMovie和Final Cut Express - > Apple InterMediate Codec(AIC)(* .mov)“作為輸出格式。

步驟 4:現在單擊轉換按鈕開始將MOV轉換為iMovie。

Brorsoft iMedia Converter

方式4:如何使用Bigasoft iMovie Converter for Mac將MOV導入iMovie

Bigasoft iMovie Converter for Mac 為您提供快速簡便的解決方案,將MOV轉換為iMovie。 您只需按照以下步驟執行此轉換即可。

步驟 1:在Mac上免費下載此轉換器,然後運行它。

步驟 2:將MOV文件拖放到主界面。 或者,您可以單擊“添加文件”將其導入。

步驟 3:單擊“配置文件”按鈕的下拉按鈕,從“常規視頻”類別中選擇iMovie Video MPEG-4輸出格式。

步驟 4:單擊轉換按鈕開始MOV轉換為iMovie。

Bigasoft iMovie Converter for Mac

什麼是iMovie?

iMovie是由Apple Inc.開發的視頻編輯軟件。它是Mac版iLife的一部分。 您可以編輯自己的自製視頻,例如添加標題和音樂,淡入,淡出等,並與YouTube,Facebook等共享,或者 將iMovie視頻另存為MP4 當地

憑藉其簡單的設計和用戶友好的界面,它已在世界範圍內變得非常流行。 只需單擊幾下即可完成所有過程。 iMovie'11具有電影預告片,一步式效果,全新的音頻編輯,人員查找器,體育和新聞主題,是您的全球首映。 毫無疑問,iMovie是最好的視頻編輯程序。

結論:

您可能會發現按照這些有效方法將MOV轉換為iMovie非常簡單。 所有這些方法都可以幫助您專業,簡單地完成此轉換。 如果您喜歡這篇文章並認為它有用,請與需要幫助的朋友分享。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於187評級)

可能16,2018 10:28

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Import MOV to iMovie with Top 5 Methods

MOV is an Apple video format. However, sometimes you may fail to import MOV files to iMovie. Why? Generally, iMovie can only understand the MOV files compressed in codec DV, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, H.264 and AIC. If the MOV file owns different codec, it can't be recognized by iMovie. Want to import MOV to iMovie for further editing? First, you have to convert MOV to iMovie compatible video formats.

MVI to MP3

Part 1: Best method to convert MOV to iMovie with ease

AnyMP4 Mac Video Converter Ultimate is also professional MOV to iMovie Converter for Mac, which can convert MOV videos to video formats supported by iMovie. With its advanced accelerating technology, it can finish the conversion in unmatchable speed and exceptional quality. In addition, it's equipped with multiple functions for you to customize the video like video trimming, video cropping, joining videos into one, watermark adding, etc. Also, it owns flexible and creative options for you to modify like video & audio settings and audio track & subtitle selection. With this best software, you can get your desired videos. This article mainly introduces a detailed guide on how to import MOV into iMovie. First of all, please download and install the program on your Mac.

Step 1: Add MOV videos to the program

Click "Add Video" button to open the "Select Video File" window to select the MOV files you saved on your computer by pressing "Ctrl" button. Or you can select the "Add Folder" from "Add Video" drop-down list to add multiple MOV files to the program at one time.

Add File

Step 2: Set output format

Click the drop-down arrow right beside the "Profile" button then a drop-down list will pop up. Please select the "iMovie and Final Cut Express > Apple Intermediate Codec (AIC) (*.mov)" to set the output format.

Profile

Step 3: Define output settings

This versatile software enables you to define the output settings. Click the "Settings" window then you'll see the "Profile Settings" window. Here you can adjust the video settings like Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Aspect Ratio and Video Bitrate and audio settings like Encoder, Sample Rate, Channels and Audio Bitrate to meet your needs.

Settings

Step 4: Merge MOV videos into one file

Sometimes you need to put several clips into one. With "Merge" function, you can make it very easily. Please select the files you want to merge in the file area then click "Merge" button. You'll see the files merged into one file. Here you can also specify the destination of the new file by clicking "Browse" button.

Step 5: Start to convert MOV to iMovie

The last step is to convert MOV to iMovie with this best software. You can click the "Convert" button to start the conversion. During this process, you can see the "Current Progress" and "Total Progress". Also, you can control the conversion by clicking "Pause" and "Stop" button. In a short while, you can import MOV to iMovie to edit the video at your disposal.

Convert MOV to iMovie

Part 2: Other 4 methods to import MOV to iMovie

Way 1: How to Import MOV to iMovie with Movavi Video Converter

Movavi Video Converter is a free converter you can download to do MOV to iMovie conversion. You can simply get your iMovie file with this software in an east way.

Step 1: Download Movavi Video Converter and install it on your computer. Then launch it.

Step 2: Click the Add Media button and then choose Add Video to load your MOV file.

Step 3: Now you need to open the Popular tab in the lower part of the program window. Choose MP4 for iMovie.

Step 4: Click Folder to choose the folder where you want to save this converted files. And then click on Convert.

Movavi Video Converter

Way 2: How to Import MOV to iMovie with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

You can also use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate to convert MOV to iMovie. It is very easy to use, and provides you with high speed and quality.

Step 1: Download and install this software from its official website. And then launch it on your computer.

Step 2: Click on Add Files or drag and drop the MOV file into this program.

Step 3: Now click on the Output Format button arrow and choose Format. Now you can choose iMovie.

Step 4: Click on Convert button and wait for it to convert MOV to iMovie.

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Way 3: How to Import MOV to iMovie with Brorsoft iMedia Converter

In order to convert MOV to iMovie, Brorsoft iMedia Converter is highly recommended to you. You can simply get your converted files with this easy-to-use converter.

Step 1: Download and install this software on your computer. Then run it.

Step 2: Click on Add Video button to load your MOV movie you want to convert.

Step 3: Click the Format box and select iMovie and Final Cut Express -> Apple InterMediate Codec(AIC) (*.mov)" as output format.

Step 4: Now click on Convert button to start converting MOV to iMovie.

Brorsoft iMedia Converter

Way 4: How to Import MOV to iMovie with Bigasoft iMovie Converter for Mac

Bigasoft iMovie Converter for Mac provides you a quick and easy solution to convert MOV to iMovie. You can simply follow the next steps to do this conversion.

Step 1: Free download this converter on your Mac and then run it.

Step 2: Drag and drop your MOV file to the main interface. Or you can click Add File to import it.

Step 3: Click the drop-down button of the "Profile" button to select iMovie Video MPEG-4 output format from "General Video" category.

Step 4: Click on Convert button to begin MOV to iMovie conversion.

Bigasoft iMovie Converter for Mac

What's iMovie?

iMovie is a video editing software developed by Apple Inc. It's a part of iLife on Mac. You're enabled to edit your home made videos like adding the title and music, fading in, fading out, etc. With its simple design and user-friendly interface, it has become very popular in the world. All the process can be completed by a few drags and clicks. iMovie'11 features movie trailers, one-step effects, all-new audio editing, people finder, sports and news themes, your world premiere. It's no doubt that iMovie is the best video editing program.

Conclusion:

You may find it so simple to follow these efficient methods to convert MOV to iMovie. All of these methods help you to do this conversion professionally and simply. If you like this article and think it is helpful, just share it with your friends who are in need.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
May 16, 2018 10:28TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles