翻錄DVD
1.1 DVD到MP3
1.2將DVD轉換為MKV
1.3如何翻錄DVD
1.4 Rip DVD到AVI
1.5 Rip DVD到iPad
1.6 MakeMKV 回顧
1.7將DVD轉換為MOV
1.8 免費將 DVD 轉換為 WMV
1.9 將 DVD 複製到 Mac
1.10 DVD 收縮替代

如何將自製 DVD 複製到您的 Mac 硬盤進行備份

如何將自製 DVD 複製到您的 Mac 硬盤進行備份

您是否正在尋找一種將自製 DVD 複製到 Mac 上的簡單方法?

由於不同的原因,特別是因為新的 Mac 設備不再攜帶 DVD 驅動器,您希望在 Mac 硬盤驅動器上製作自製 DVD 的副本,以便備份和更好地存檔。 現在我們回到問題, 如何將自製 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤?

在這篇文章中,我們想為您提供詳細指南,將自製 DVD 內容複製並保存到 Mac 的內部或外部硬盤驅動器。 我們主要談論自製的DVD。

將 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤

將 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤

第 1 部分。 如何使用磁盤工具將自製 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤

要將自製 DVD 導入 Mac,您可以依靠磁盤工具。 它是一個內置的系統實用程序,旨在執行與 Mac 硬盤和存儲設備相關的各種任務。 您可以使用它來翻錄自製 DVD 並將其下載到您的 Mac。 磁盤工具僅適用於自製 DVD。

步驟 1: 將自製的 DVD 雞巴插入 Mac 的 DVD 插槽。 如果您的 Mac 沒有 DVD 驅動器,則需要連接外部驅動器。 之後,您的 Mac 將自動啟動 DVD 播放器,並且自製的 DVD 將安裝在桌面上。

將 DVD 磁盤插入 Mac

步驟 2: 現在您應該打開磁盤工具。 你可以點擊 磁盤工具 在 Dock 中,然後鍵入 磁盤工具 在搜索字段中快速找到它。 單擊其圖標將其打開。

在 Mac 上打開磁盤工具

步驟 3: 磁盤工具的左側面板中應該顯示兩張光盤。 在下方單擊您的 DVD 名稱 外部 標題。 點擊頂部 文件 菜單中,選擇 新形象 選項,然後選擇 圖片來源: [DVD 名稱]。

將電影從 DVD 複製到 mac

步驟 4: 在彈出窗口中,您可以重命名文件、選擇目標文件夾、設置格式和加密。 之後,點擊 節省 按鈕。

將 DVD 複製並保存到 Mac 硬盤

通過上述操作,磁盤工具將翻錄您自製的 DVD 並創建一個帶有 .CDR 文件擴展名的圖像文件。 將自製 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤驅動器後,您可以從驅動器中彈出自製 DVD。

第 2 部分。將自製 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤的更好方法

除了上述方法,您還可以選擇專業的自製 DVD ripper 輕鬆在 Mac 硬盤上製作自製 DVD 副本。 在這裡我們強烈推薦全功能 Video Converter Ultimate 為你。 它專為處理各種視頻和音頻轉換而設計。 它使您能夠在 Mac 和 Windows 11/10/8/7 PC 上翻錄自製 DVD 並將其轉換為數字文件。

步驟 1: 首先,您需要將自製 DVD 插入您的 Mac。 同樣,如果您使用的不是帶有 DVD 插槽的舊 Mac,您應該連接外部 DVD 驅動器。

步驟 2: ree 下載並在您的 Mac 上啟動這個自製的 DVD 翻錄軟件。 輸入時,選擇 開膛手 特徵。 點擊 加載DVD 然後選擇加載 DVD光盤 選項。

開膛手

步驟 3: 當您的自製 DVD 加載到此軟件時,您可以編輯自製 DVD 電影。 在這裡你可以點擊 編輯 or 按鈕開始編輯您的自製 DVD。

編輯DVD

步驟 4: 自製 DVD 編輯後,您只需點擊 全部翻錄 按鈕在您的 Mac 硬盤驅動器上製作此自製 DVD 的副本。 輸出格式設置為 MPG無損 默認情況下保留無損輸出質量和原始自製 DVD 結構。

全部翻錄

如果您想將自製 DVD 轉換為另一種數字格式,您可以從 翻錄到.

資料DVD

如上所述,這款自製的 DVD 開膛手與 Windows 11/10/8/7 PC 兼容。 因此,如果您有一台帶有 DVD 驅動器的舊 Windows PC,您可以選擇 將自製的 DVD 翻錄成 AVI 視頻,然後將轉換後的自製 DVD 文件複製到您的 Mac。

第 3 部分。 如何將自製 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤的常見問題解答

問題 1. 我可以在我的 Mac 上將受版權保護的 DVD 翻錄成 MP4 視頻嗎?

不能。內置的磁盤工具和推薦的 Video Converter Ultimate 都無法幫助您翻錄受保護的 DVD。 甚至很多 自製 DVD 開膛手 市場上提供的工具聲稱它們可以幫助您翻錄商業 DVD,但您不應該使用它們來進行複制保護。

問題 2. 將自製 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤上是否合法?

對於個人用途,您可以將自製的 DVD 複製到 Mac 上的數字文件中。

問題 3. 我可以在我的 Mac 上使用 VLC 轉換自製 DVD 嗎?

是的,VLC 可以幫助您在 Mac 上播放和翻錄自製 DVD。 它使您能夠製作自製 DVD 的副本。 您可以在 Mac 上打開 VLC 媒體播放器,轉到媒體,然後選擇打開光盤選項。 在 VLC 中播放您的 DVD,單擊頂部的媒體菜單,然後使用其轉換/保存功能在 Mac 上複製您的自製 DVD。

結論

這篇文章分享了2種有效的導入和 將自製 DVD 複製到 Mac 硬盤. 您可以使用其中任何一種來幫助您將 DVD 光盤中的文件保存到 Mac。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於224評級)

四月07,2022 09:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Rip DVD
1.1 DVD to MP3
1.2 Convert DVD to MKV
1.3 How to Rip DVD
1.4 Rip DVD to AVI
1.5 Rip DVD to iPad
1.6 MakeMKV Review
1.7 Convert DVD to MOV
1.8 Convert DVD to WMV Free
1.9 Copy DVD to Mac

How to Copy Homemade DVDs to Your Mac Hard Drive for Backup

How to Copy Homemade DVDs to Your Mac Hard Drive for Backup

Are you searching for a simple way to copy a home-made DVD onto your Mac?

For different reasons, especially because new Mac devices don’t carry a DVD drive anymore, you want to make a copy of your homemade DVD on Mac hard drive, for backup and better archiving. Now we back to the question, how to copy homemade DVD to Mac hard drive?

Here in this post, we like to give you a detailed guide to copy and save homemade DVD contents to the internal or external hard drive of your Mac. We mainly talk about home-made DVDs.

Copy DVD to Mac Hard Drive

Copy DVD to Mac Hard Drive

Part 1. How to Copy Homemade DVD to Mac Hard Drive Using Disk Utility

To import homemade DVD to Mac, you can rely on the Disk Utility. It is a built-in system utility designed for performing various tasks related to Mac hard disks and storage devices. You can use it to rip and download homemade DVDs to your Mac. Disk Utility is only workable for homemade DVDs.

Step 1: Insert your homemade DVD dick into your Mac's DVD slot. If your Mac doesn't have a DVD drive, you need to connect an external drive. After that, your Mac will automatically launch the DVD Player and the homemade DVD will be mounted on the Desktop.

Insert DVD Disk to Mac

Step 2: Now you should open Disk Utility. You can click Disk Utility in the Dock and then type Disk Utility in the search field to quickly locate it. Click its icon to open it.

Open Disk Utility On Mac

Step 3: There should be two discs displayed in the left panel of the Disk Utility. Click your DVD name under the External header. Click on the top File menu, select the New Image option, and then choose the Image from [DVD name].

Copy Movie From DVD to mac

Step 4: In the pop-up window, you can rename the file, select a destination folder, set the format and encryption. After that, click on the Save button.

Copy and Save DVD to Mac Hard Drive

With the operations above, Disk Utility will rip your homemade DVD and create an image file with a .CDR file extension. After you copy the homemade DVD to your Mac hard drive, you can eject your homemade DVD from the drive.

Part 2. Better Way to Copy Homemade DVD to Mac Hard Drive

Besides the method above, you can also choose a professional homemade DVD ripper to easily make a homemade DVD copy on Mac hard drive. Here we strongly recommend the all-featured Video Converter Ultimate for you. It is specially designed to deal with all kinds of video and audio conversions. It enables you to rip and convert a homemade DVD to a digital file on both Mac and Windows 11/10/8/7 PC.

Step 1: First, you need to insert the homemade DVD into your Mac. Similarly, you should connect an external DVD drive if you are not using an old Mac with a DVD slot.

Step 2: ree download and launch this homemade DVD ripping software on your Mac. When you enter it, choose the Ripper feature. Click on Load DVD and then select the Load DVD Disk option.

Ripper

Step 3: When your homemade DVD is loaded to this software, you are allowed to edit the homemade DVD movie. Here you can click the Edit or Clip button to start editing your homemade DVD.

Edit DVD

Step 4: After the homemade DVD editing, you can simply click on the Rip All button to make a copy of this homemade DVD on your Mac hard drive. The output format is set as the MPG Lossless by default to preserve the lossless output quality and the original homemade DVD structure.

Rip All

If you want to convert homemade DVD to another digital format, you can select the suitable one from Rip All to.

Profile DVD

As mentioned above, this homemade DVD ripper is compatible with Windows 11/10/8/7 PC. So, if you have an old Windows PC that carries a DVD drive, you can choose to rip your homemade DVD to AVI video on it and then copy the converted homemade DVD file to your Mac.

Part 3. FAQs of How to Copy Homemade DVD to Mac Hard Drive

Question 1. Can I rip a copyrighted DVD to an MP4 video on my Mac?

No. Both the built-in Disk Utility and the recommended Video Converter Ultimate can’t help you rip a protected DVD. Even many homemade DVD ripper tools offered on the market claim that they can help you rip commercial DVDs, you shouldn’t use them, for copy protection.

Question 2. Is it legal to copy homemade DVD to Mac hard drive?

For personal usage, you are allowed to copy home-made DVDs to digital files on your Mac.

Question 3. Can I use VLC to convert homemade DVD on my Mac?

Yes, VLC can help you play and rip homemade DVD on a Mac. It enables you to make a copy of your home-made DVD. You can open VLC Media Player on your Mac, go to the Media and then choose the Open Disc option. Play your DVD in VLC, click on the top Media menu, and then use its Convert/Save feature to copy your homemade DVD on the Mac.

Conclusion

This post shares 2 effective methods to import and copy homemade DVD to Mac hard drive. You can use either one to help you save files from your DVD disc to Mac.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 224 ratings)

April 07, 2022 09:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here