燒DVD
1.1將MP4刻錄到DVD
1.2如何刻錄DVD
1.3 將 MOV 刻錄到 DVD
1.4 將 WMV 文件刻錄到 DVD
播放DVD
2.1在Xbox 360上播放DVD
2.2在Wii上播放DVD
2.3 VLC無法播放DVD
2.4 Google DVD播放器軟件
2.5 Windows Media Player無法播放DVD
2.6在Windows 8 / 8.1上播放DVD
2.7在MacBook Pro上播放DVD

如何在Mac上刻錄MP4到DVD

如何在Mac上刻錄MP4到DVD

將MP4轉換為MP3

“我真的想知道如何在Mac上將MP4視頻刻錄成DVD,因為我希望今晚與家人分享這個精彩的視頻!” 當你的朋友簽了失望時,你可以根據下面的文章幫助他,這將教你在Mac上以多種方式將MP4刻錄到DVD上。 閱讀以下方法,選擇最好的方法來保存您的朋友!

部分1:在Mac上將MP4刻錄到DVD的最佳方式 - AnyMP4 DVD Creator

與在線方式相比,有些人更喜歡下載軟件,因為它的穩定性。 因此,為了滿足大家的需求,我們選擇了前 3 名的桌面程序來將 MP4 轉換為 MP3。 請繼續閱讀並了解更多信息。

AnyMP4 DVD創作者 是在Mac上將MP4刻錄到DVD的最佳和最終軟件。 除了MP4之外,該軟件還可以將任何格式的文件轉換為DVD,例如WMV, MKV,MOV,3GP,TS,M2TS等。

AnyMP4 DVD Creator

AnyMP4 DVD Creator的優點

如何輕鬆,完美地將MP4刻錄到Mac上的DVD

步驟 1: 下載並安裝AnyMP4 DVD Creator並開始在Mac上刻錄MP4到DVD。 將視頻文件添加到主界面。 移至左上角,然後單擊“添加文件”按鈕。 然後,您可以在底部選擇視頻類型,視頻質量和寬高比。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2 :(可選) 刻錄來自流行視頻網站的視頻。 您可以點擊 URL 空白表中的 URL 來查找電影並勾選您想要的視頻。

在線下載視頻

步驟 3: 自定義視頻文件。 通過添加字幕和外部音頻完成視頻,字幕來自“字幕”按鈕和“音軌”按鈕的外部音軌。 您還可以調整字幕的語言,音量和延遲時間。 更重要的是,移動到主界面,然後通過裁剪和添加水印來編輯視頻。 此外,還承諾增加不同需求的效果。 您可以通過直接與界面左側的原始DVD文件進行比較來瀏覽輸出DVD文件。

編輯

步驟 4: 最後一步是將MP4刻錄到DVD光盤。 檢查視頻並點擊主界面中的“首選項”按鈕。 選擇視頻格式和位置文件夾,您可以選擇DVD光盤直接作為目標,最後點擊“創建”按鈕將Mac上的MP4刻錄到DVD。

部分2:在Mac上將MP4刻錄到DVD的頂級4方法

MP4被廣泛用作圖片和視頻格式,因為它具有高品質和便利性。 但是,在某些方面,DVD優先於MP4,例如保管,更容易與家人或朋友分享視頻。 有時,您可能希望將MP4格式轉換為硬盤以節省空間,或者您只是想在DVD播放器上觀看視頻。 在這種情況下,您必須知道如何在Mac上將MP4刻錄到DVD。

解決方案1:iSkysoft DVD Creator

iSkysoft DVD Creator 是一種在Mac上刻錄MP4到DVD的簡單方法。 iSkysoft DVD Creator專業製作照片幻燈片,它可以刻錄任何格式並刻錄熱門網站上的任何視頻。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝 iSkysoft DVD Creator,然後在 Mac OS X/11/12 上啟動它。

步驟 2: 拖動文件。 直接添加或拖動視頻文件,或單擊“+”按鈕將MP4視頻文件導入Mac上的DVD。 如果您遇到電影被剪切成幾個片段的情況,您可以拖動其中一個視頻縮略圖以合併其他片段。 最後,你可以獲得一部完整的電影。

步驟 3: 自定義視頻。 通過添加背景音樂和文本以及裁剪,修剪或更改模板來完善視頻。 如果需要,您可以使用上傳的照片製作照片幻燈片。

步驟 4: 刻錄文件。 單擊“刻錄”按鈕將MP4刻錄到Mac上的DVD。 完成此過程後,您可以在DVD播放機上與家人一起欣賞視頻。

iSkysoft DVD Creator

解決方案2:適用於Mac的Cisdem DVD刻錄機3

適用於Mac的Cisdem DVD刻錄機3 是一個專業程序來幫助您 將MP4刻錄到DVD 在Mac上。 它可以添加背景音樂和字幕,更改各種模板並具有更多其他功能。 除了這些,它還可以為用戶自定義菜單。 所有這些編輯功能可幫助用戶獲得更合適的視頻。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝Cisdem DVD Burner 3 for Mac並啟動它。

步驟 2: 拖動文件。 將視頻文件添加或拖動到Cisdem DVD Burner for Mac中。 Cisdem軟件可以刻錄任何類型的視頻格式。 格式,來源或質量將不再存在問題。

步驟 3: 自定義視頻。 通過添加背景音樂,修剪字母裝箱,倍增特效,更改模板甚至自定義文件縮略圖來編輯上傳的視頻。

步驟 4: 刻錄文件。 將MP4刻錄到Mac上的DVD到DVD或DVD文件夾。

適用於Mac的Cisdem DVD刻錄機3

解決方案3:Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare的視頻轉換終極,是的繼任者 Wondershare DVD Creator,可幫助用戶直接輕鬆地轉換視頻。 它支持大約159種格式。 最佳的轉換過程不會損害視頻質量。 使用有效的軟件,您可以輕鬆刻錄視頻。

步驟 1: 在Mac上下載並安裝Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate。 啟動軟件,然後單擊頂部主菜單中的“刻錄”點擊。

步驟 2: 添加文件。 直接將視頻文件添加或拖動到“刻錄”頁面。 或者轉到“添加文件”按鈕,在現有文件夾中選擇相關文件。 上傳完成後,可以在主窗口和“刻錄”窗口輕鬆找到上傳的視頻。

步驟 3: 編輯文件。 上傳的視頻可以根據用戶需要更改為各種模板。 更改模板位於“刻錄”窗口的右側。 並且可以更改DVD標籤,菜單類型,寬高比,電視標準和質量。

步驟 4: 刻錄視頻。 完成設置所有元素,確認一切正常,然後點擊右下角的“刻錄”按鈕,在Mac上刻錄MP4到DVD。 刻錄過程完成後,可以輕鬆找到視頻文件。

Wondershare的視頻轉換終極

解決方案4:iMovie

iMovie中 可以免費編輯視頻,並可以使用第三方軟件“刻錄”幫助您在Mac上刻錄DVD。 iDVD是以前的軟件,可以在Mac上將MP4轉換為DVD,但它不再存在。 因此,您需要在刻錄過程之前下載“刻錄”程序。 順便說一下,“Burn”也可以免費下載。 燃燒過程很複雜,但很安全。 掌握使用iMovie和“Burn”進行刻錄的技巧可以幫助您節省購買刻錄軟件下載權限的費用。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝“刻錄”程序。 從“burn-osx.sourceforge.net/”下載。 並通過雙擊“Burn.zip”文件並輸入密碼進行安裝。

步驟 2: 突出顯示iMovie庫中的所需文件。 然後選擇480p作為大小並移至“下一步”。 根據“文件”>“共享”>“文件”過程。

步驟 3: 選擇一個硬盤。 要存儲視頻文件,請在Mac上選擇硬盤。 在桌面上保存可能是最簡單的方法。

步驟 4: 移至右上角的“視頻”點按,然後從iMovie的下拉菜單中選擇“DVD-Video”。

步驟 5: 添加視頻文件。 將您從iMovie創建的視頻文件拖放到“文件”列表中。

步驟 6: 移動到左上角按鈕看起來像一個齒輪,然後在“刻錄”程序中選擇“使用DVD主題”。

步驟 7: 在“刻錄”程序中刻錄視頻文件。 首先插入空白DVD並點擊“刻錄”按鈕,在Mac上將MP4刻錄到DVD。 然後根據視頻的長度等待一段時間以及需要多長時間。

iMovie中

第3部分:在Mac上將MP4刻錄到DVD的常見問題解答

我可以將MP4刻錄到CD嗎?

是。 要將MP4刻錄到CD,只需將空白CD插入計算機。 但是,CD可以存儲大約60分鐘的小尺寸視頻。

為什麼我的DVD播放機上的刻錄DVD無法播放?

刻錄的DVD無法在DVD播放器上播放的原因如下:
1. DVD刻錄不完整。
2.刻錄的DVD格式與DVD播放器不兼容。 在這裡查看 DVD播放機使用什麼格式.
3. DVD可能被劃傷。

您可以使用Windows Media Player將MP4刻錄到DVD嗎?

是。 Windows Media Player不僅是播放DVD的媒體播放器,還是DVD刻錄機,可以將MP4文件創建到DVD中。

結論

AnyMP4DVD Creator是一款易於使用的軟件,可將Mac上的MP4刻錄到DVD上。 在所有軟件中,AnyMP4 DVD Creator具有最豐富的功能並且操作簡便。 您必須在Mac上將MP4刻錄到DVD以進行共享和存儲。 選擇最適合您的軟件。 如果您對在Mac上刻錄MP4到DVD有任何疑問,請在此處留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於465評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索影片, MP4
九月08,2020 12:15

相關文章

Burn DVD
1.1 Burn MP4 to DVD
1.2 How to Burn DVD
Play DVD
2.1 Play DVD on Xbox 360
2.2 Play DVD on Wii
2.3 VLC Won't Play DVD
2.4 Google DVD Player Software
2.5 Windows Media Player Won't Play DVD
2.6 Play A DVD on Windows 8/ 8.1
2.7 Play DVD on MacBook Pro

How to Burn MP4 to DVD on Mac

Convert MP4 to MP3

"I really want to know how to burn MP4 video to DVD on Mac, because I want to share this wonderful video with my family tonight!" When your friend signed disappointed, you can help him according to the following article which will teach you burn MP4 to DVD on Mac in many ways. Read the following approaches and choose the best one to save your friend!

Part 1: Best Way to Burn MP4 to DVD on Mac- AnyMP4 DVD Creator

Compared to online ways, some people prefer to download software, because of its stability. Thus, in order to satisfy the need of everyone, we select top 3 desktop programs to convert DailyMotion to MP4. Please go on to read and know more.

AnyMP4 DVD Creator is the best and ultimate software to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac. Besides MP4, the software can convert any kind of formats to DVD, such as WMV, MOV, 3GP, TS, M2TS and so on.

AnyMP4 DVD Creator

Pros of AnyMP4 DVD Creator

How to Burn MP4 to DVD on Mac Easily and Perfectly

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 DVD Creator and start to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac. Add your video files to main interface. Move to the top left corner and click "Add Files" button. Then, you can choose video type, video quality and aspect ratio at the bottom.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: (Optional) Burning video from popular video sites. Videos can be downloaded from YouTube and other popular video sharing sites. You can tap the URL in the URL blank sheet to find the movies and tick the videos that you want.

Download online Video

Step 3: Customize video files. To consummate video through adding subtitle and external audio, and the subtitle is from "Subtitle" button and external audio track from "Audio Track" button. You can also adjust the language, volume and delay time of subtitles. What's more, move to the main interface, then edit the video by cropping and add watermark. Besides, adding effects from the different needs is promised. You can browse the output DVD file by comparing it directly with the original one on the left of the interface.

Edit

Step 4: The final step is to burn MP4 to DVD disc. Check the video and hit "Preference" button in the main interface. Choose the video format and location folders, and you can choose DVD disc as the straight as destination, finally hit "Create" button to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac.

Part 2: Top 4 Methods to Burn MP4 to DVD on Mac

MP4 is widely used as picture and video format because it's high quality and convenience. However, in some aspects, DVD is prior to MP4 such as safekeeping, easier to share videos with family or friends. Sometimes, you maybe want to convert MP4 format to hard disk to save space or you just want to watch video on a DVD player. In this entire situation, you must know how to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac.

Solution 1: iSkysoft DVD Creator

iSkysoft DVD Creator is an easy way to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac. iSkysoft DVD Creator is professional in making photo slideshow, and it can burn any formats and burn any video from popular websites.

Step 1: Download and install the iSkysoft DVD Creator, and start it on your Mac OS X.

Step 2: Drag the files. Add or drag video files directly or click the "+" button to import MP4 video files to DVD on Mac. If you face the situation that a movie was cut into several footages, you can drag one of video thumbnail to merge the others. At the end, you can get a complete movie.

Step 3: Customize the video. To consummate the video through adding background music and text as well as cropping, trimming or changing the template. If you need, you can make a photo slideshow with the uploaded photos.

Step 4: Burn the files. Click the "Burn" button to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac. When the process has been done, you can enjoy the video with family on DVD player.

iSkysoft DVD Creator

Solution 2: Cisdem DVD Burner 3 for Mac

Cisdem DVD Burner 3 for Mac is a professional program to help you burn MP4 to DVD on Mac. It can add background music and subtitles, change various templates and has more other functions. Besides these, it can also customize menus for users. All these editing functions help users get a more proper video.

Step 1: Download and install Cisdem DVD Burner 3 for Mac and start it.

Step 2: Drag the files. Add or drag video files into Cisdem DVD Burner for Mac. The Cisdem software can burn any kind of video format. There will be no problems of formats, sources or quality anymore.

Step 3: Customize the video. Edit the uploaded video by adding background music, trimming letter boxing, multiplying special effects, changing templates and even customizing the file thumbnails.

Step 4: Burn the files. Burn the MP4 to DVD on Mac into DVD or DVD folder.

Cisdem DVD Burner 3 for Mac

Solution 3: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate helps users convert video straightly and easily. It supports about 159 kinds of formats. The best conversion process will not damage the quality of video. With the effective software, you can burn video with ease.

Step 1: Download and install the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate on your Mac. Start the software and click the "Burn" tap at the top main menu.

Step 2: Add the files. Add or drag video files to the "burn" page directly. Or move to the "Add Files" button to choose related files in the existing folder. When the upload finished, uploaded video can be found easily on the main window and the "burn" window.

Step 3: Edit the files. The uploaded video can be changed into various template according to users' needs. The changing templates are at the right side of "Burn" window. And the DVD Label, Menu Type, Aspect Rates, TV Standard and Quality can be changed.

Step 4: Burn the video. Finish setting up all the elements, confirm everything is all right, then hit "Burn" button at the lower right corner to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac. When the burning process is finished, the video file can be easily found.

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Solution 4: iMovie

iMovie is free in editing video, and can help you burning DVD on Mac by using the third-party software "Burn". iDVD is the former software which can convert MP4 to DVD on Mac, but it does not exist anymore. Therefore, you need to download a "Burn" program before burning process now. By the way, the "Burn" is also free for downloading. The burning process is complicated, but safe. Mastering the skill of burning with iMovie and "Burn" helps you save money for buying the download rights of burning software.

Step 1: Download and install the"Burn" program. Download from "burn-osx.sourceforge.net/." and install by double clicking the "Burn.zip" file and entering password.

Step 2: Highlight the wanted files in the iMovie Library. Then choose 480p for size and move to "Next". According to the "File" > "Share"> "File" process.

Step 3: Choose a hard drive. For storing video files, to choose a hard drive on Mac. Saving on the desktop may be the easiest method.

Step 4: Move to the "Video" tap on the top right corner, and choose "DVD-Video" from the drop-down menu in iMovie.

Step 5: Add the video files. Drag and add video files that you have created from iMovie into the "File" list.

Step 6: Move to the top left button looks like a gear, and then choose "Use DVD theme" in the"Burn" program.

Step 7: Burn the video files in the "Burn" program. Insert a blank DVD first and hit the "Burn"button to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac. Then wait some time and how long it takes depending on the length of the video.

iMovie

Conclusion

AnyMP4DVD Creator is use-friendly software to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac. Among all the software have been mentioned, the AnyMP4 DVD Creator has the fullest functions and operate easily. It must be your choice to burn MP4 to DVD on Mac for sharing and storing. Choose the software which suits you most. If you have any questions about burning MP4 to DVD on Mac, please leave your messages here.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
July 17, 2018 13:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles