如何在Windows和Mac上將MOV轉換為SWF或反向

轉換MOV
1.將3GP轉換為MOV
2. 將 MP3 轉換為 MOV
3. 將 MOD 轉換為 MOV
4. 將 MOV 轉換為 WMA
5. 將 MXF 轉換為 MOV
6. 將 iMovie 項目導出為 MOV
7. 將 MOV 轉換為 SWF
8. 將 MOV 文件上傳到 Instagram

如何在Windows和Mac上將MOV轉換為SWF或反向

根據最近的一項調查,許多人抱怨視頻格式太多,他們不知道何時確切使用哪種格式。 MOV和SWF,例如,是兩種常用的視頻格式。 它們都具有小文件大小和高質量內容的優點。

但是,MOV與多種媒體播放器和系統兼容。 SWF更適合在Internet上分發。 無論如何,本指南將告訴您在PC和Mac上在MOV和SWF之間進行轉換的最佳方法。

MOV到SWF Mac / Windows

第1部分:在Mac上的MOV和SWF之間轉換的最簡單方法

轉換視頻格式時,輸出質量是最大的問題。 這就是為什麼我們建議 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

最佳MOV到SWF轉換器的主要功能

如何在Windows上的MOV和SWF之間轉換

步驟 1:添加視頻文件

視頻轉換器軟件提供兩個版本,一個用於 Windows 10/8/7,另一個用於 Mac OS X/11/12。 您可以在您的計算機上下載並安裝正確的。 然後啟動它並通過點擊添加要轉換的視頻文件 添加文件 菜單在左上方。 或者,您也可以將視頻文件從文件夾直接拖放到界面中。 該軟件能夠同時處理多個視頻文件。

添加文件

步驟 2:選擇輸出格式

加載視頻後,您可以看到標題出現在庫面板中。 然後,主界面提供了各種有用的工具和信息,例如預覽,視頻編輯等。要設置輸出格式,請點擊 全部轉換為 右上角的菜單,轉到 影像介面應用 標籤,從左欄中選擇適當的視頻格式,然後選擇一個預設。 如果需要將MOV轉換為SWF,請選擇 SWF in 影像介面應用 標籤。 相反,選擇 MOV的。 另外,您可以通過點擊 跑步裝備 圖標。

尖端:如果要為每個視頻選擇各種輸出格式,請在 格式 每個標題的選項。

個人資訊

步驟 3:轉換視頻文件

最後,點擊 界面底部的圖標,然後選擇一個特定的文件夾以保存輸出。 一旦您點擊 全部轉換 按鈕,視頻轉換將啟動。

全部轉換

第2部分:如何將SWF轉換為MOV在線

有些人不喜歡在他們的機器上安裝軟件。 考慮到有限的存儲空間,這很有意義。 AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器 是將MOV轉換為SWF或在線反向的替代解決方案。

如何免費將SWF在線轉換為MOV

第一步: 複製和粘貼 https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/ 在瀏覽器的地址欄中,然後按 Enter 鑰匙。 然後,按 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕以啟動啟動器。

下載AnyMP4 Converter啟動器

第一步: 接下來,單擊 添加文件 按鈕,然後從計算機上載SWF文件。 在線應用程序沒有文件大小限制,並支持多線程。

將視頻文件添加到在線轉換器

第一步: 選擇 MOV的 從底部的格式面板中,然後單擊“轉換”按鈕。 出現提示時,將結果下載到硬盤上。

第3部分:有關將MOV轉換為SWF的常見問題解答

我可以將MOV轉換為AVI嗎?

不管你打算 將MOV轉換為AVI 或其他視頻格式,則需要功能強大的視頻轉換器。 我們在上面共享了兩個選擇。

iPhone是否支持SWF文件?

本機,由於iOS中缺少編解碼器,iPhone無法打開或播放SWF視頻文件。 您可以將SWF轉換為MOV或使用 SWF播放器 應用程序在你的iPhone上。

如何壓縮大型MOV文件?

MOV用於保存有損視頻內容。 因此,MOV文件已被壓縮。 如果MOV文件太大,則可以將其拆分為多個剪輯或將其轉換為其他格式,例如SWF。

結論

本指南討論瞭如何在Mac和Windows上將MOV轉換為SWF或將SWF轉換為MOV。 作為兩種視頻格式,它們在各個方面都存在很大差異。 好消息是,如果您擁有強大的視頻轉換器(例如AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate),則可以在它們之間進行代碼轉換。 它不僅易於使用,而且能夠產生高質量的視頻輸出。 如果您還有其他問題,請在下面寫下。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於154評級)

二月09,2021 09:40

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Convert MOV to SWF or Reverse on Windows and Mac

How to Convert MOV to SWF or Reverse on Windows and Mac

According to a recent survey, many people complained that there are too many video formats and they did not understand when to use which exactly. MOV and SWF, for example, are two commonly used video formats. They both have the benefit on small file size with high quality contents.

However, MOV are compatible with a wide range of media player and systems. SWF is more suitable to distribute on the internet. Anyway, this guide tells you to best ways to convert between MOV and SWF on PC and Mac.

MOV to SWF Mac/Windows

MOV to SWF Mac/Windows

Part 1: The Easiest Way to Convert between MOV and SWF on Mac

When converting video formats, the output quality is the biggest concern. That is why we recommend AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

Main Features of the Best MOV to SWF Converter

How to Convert between MOV and SWF on Windows

Step 1: Add video files

The video converter software offers two versions, one for Windows 10/8/7 and the other for Mac OS X. You can download and install the right one on your computer. Then launch it and add the video files that you want to convert by hitting the Add Files menu at upper left side. Or you can drag and drop the video files from folder to the interface directly. The software is able to process multiple video files at the same time.

Add File

Step 2: Select output format

You can see the titles appear in the library panel after video loading. Then the main interface offers a variety of useful tools and information, such as preview, video editing, etc. To set the output format, click the Convert All to menu at the top right side, go to the Video tab, choose the proper video format from the left column and pick a preset. If you need to convert MOV to SWF, select SWF in Video tab. Reversely, select MOV. Plus, you can adjust each parameter in the preset by hitting the Gear icon.

Tip: If you want to select various output format to each video, set it in the Format option on each title.

Profile

Step 3: Convert video files

Finally, click the Folder icon at the bottom of the interface and select a specific folder to save the output. Once you click on the Convert All button, the video converting will initiate.

Convert All

Part 2: How to Convert SWF to MOV Online

Some people do not like to install software on their machine. It makes sense when you consider the limited storage. AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter is an alternative solution to convert MOV to SWF or reverse online.

How to Convert SWF to MOV Online for Free

Step 1: Copy and paste https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/ in the address bar in your browser and press Enter key. Then, press the Add Files to Convert button to activate the launcher.

Download AnyMP4 Converter Launcher

Step 2: Next, click Add File button on the launcher and upload the SWF files from your computer. The online app does not have file size limit and support multi-thread.

Add Video Files into Online Converter

Step 3: Select MOV from the format panel at the bottom and click the Convert button. When prompted, download the results to your hard drive.

Part 3: FAQs about Converting MOV to SWF

Can I convert MOV to AVI?

No matter you intend to convert MOV to AVI or other video formats, you will need a powerful video converter. We have shared two options above.

Does iPhone support SWF files?

Natively, iPhone cannot open or play SWF video files due to lack of codec in iOS. You can convert SWF to MOV or use a SWF player app on your iPhone.

How to compress large MOV files?

MOV is used to hold lossy video content. So, MOV files have been compressed already. If a MOV file is too large, you can split it into several clips or convert it to another format, such as SWF.

Conclusion

This guide has talked about how to convert MOV to SWF or SWF to MOV on Mac and Windows. As two video formats, they are pretty different on various aspects. The good news is that you can transcode between them if you have a powerful video converter, like AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is not only easy to use, but also able to produce high quality video output. If you have more questions, please write it down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 154 ratings)

February 09, 2021 09:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here