如何在不損失質量的情況下將iMovie項目導出到MOV文件中

轉換MOV
1.將3GP轉換為MOV
2. 將 MP3 轉換為 MOV
3. 將 MOD 轉換為 MOV
4. 將 MOV 轉換為 WMA
5. 將 MXF 轉換為 MOV
6. 將 iMovie 項目導出為 MOV
7. 將 MOV 轉換為 SWF
8. 將 MOV 文件上傳到 Instagram

如何在不損失質量的情況下將iMovie項目導出到MOV文件中

“我剛剛升級到iMovie 10.0.5,但發現無法再導出為MOV格式,請幫忙!” iMovie是Apple為macOS發布的視頻編輯器。 另外,Apple會不斷更新該應用程序。 例如,沒有導出為最新的iMovie或MOV輸出格式。 相反,您只能將視頻另存為MP4文件。 本文將討論如何 將iMovie項目另存為MOV 像往常一樣。

如何將iMovie保存為MOV

如何將iMovie保存為MOV

第1部分:如何將iMovie導出到MOV

首先,新版本的iMovie是否可以將項目另存為MOV文件? 答案是肯定的。 但是,Apple將該選項隱藏起來。 因此,許多用戶不了解如何找到它。 不用擔心步驟如下。

1 從“應用程序”文件夾中打開iMovie,然後創建一個新項目或打開一個現有項目。

2 編輯後,轉到 文件 頂部菜單欄上的菜單,選擇 分享到,然後選擇 文件。 或按 分享到 右上角的圖標,然後選擇 文件。 在新的iMovie中,沒有關於導出或另存為的選項。

分享iMovie文件

3 然後你會得到 將iMovie導出到MP4 對話。 默認情況下,iMovie會將項目另存為MP4,但是您可以對其進行更改。

4 根據需要編輯輸出信息,標題,標籤,描述,分辨率和其他選項。 然後點擊 品質 選項並確保選擇 最佳(專業人士)。 一旦點擊 下一頁 單擊右下角的按鈕,iMovie將另存為MOV文件在您的桌面上。

直接將iMovie導出到Mp4

第2部分:將iMovie保存到MOV的最佳方法

如果您已將iMovie項目共享為MP4或其他格式,則仍然可以將其保存為MOV, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 它可以滿足將iMovie導出到MOV之上的所有需求,尤其是當您有多個要轉換的項目時。

最佳iMovie到MOV轉換器的基本功能

建議

  • 支持廣泛的視頻和音頻格式。
  • 轉換時保護視頻和音頻質量。
  • 提供廣泛的獎勵工具和自定義選項。
  • 兼容 Windows 10/8/7 和 Mac OS X/11/12。

不用說,這是將iMovie保存到PC和Mac上的MOV的最佳方法。

共享後如何將iMovie保存到MOV

1 添加iMovie項目

只要您決定將某些項目保存到MOV,請運行iMovie轉MOV轉換器。 點擊 添加文件 菜單,選擇適當的選項,然後添加所有要轉換的項目。 該軟件能夠一次處理多個視頻。 或者,在文件資源管理器窗口中找到iMovie項目,然後將其拖放到界面中。

添加文件

2 設置輸出格式

加載視頻後,它們將顯示在庫面板中。 在這裡,您可以使用內置媒體播放器預覽它們,也可以在“編輯器”窗口中對其進行編輯。 接下來,點擊 全部轉換為 右上角的菜單可激活格式面板。 轉到 影片 標籤,選擇 MOV的 從左欄中選擇正確的預設。 如果要更改分辨率,幀頻或其他參數,請單擊 跑步裝備 圖標。 單擊空白區域以返回界面。

簡介

3 將 iMovie 保存到 MOV

移至左下角, 圖標,並設置適當的目標文件夾。 最後,確保檢查庫區域中的所有項目,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕。 iMovie將立即保存為MOV。 根據我們的研究,僅需幾分鐘即可處理數十部電影。

全部轉換

第3部分:將iMovie保存到MOV的常見問題解答

iMovie以什麼格式保存?

現在,iMovie保存的格式包括MP4,MOV,AAC,MP3,AIFF和WAV。 “質量”選項將確定您的視頻輸出格式。

iMovie可以將MOV轉換為MP4嗎?

由於iMovie支持將MOV作為輸入格式並將MP4作為輸出格式,因此您可以 將MOV文件導入iMovie 並將其另存為MP4文件。

如何導出iMovie?

新的iMovie不再提供導出選項。 相反,您可以將視頻項目共享到電子郵件,iTunes,YouTube,Facebook等。 要將項目導出為視頻文件,請選擇 文件分享到 菜單。

結論

本指南告訴您如何將iMovie導出為MOV格式。 蘋果在新版本的iMovie中進行了很多更改。 這使許多用戶感到困惑,並導致他們找不到導出視頻項目的方法。 但是,您現在應該在我們的指南中了解它。 如果您將iMovie共享為MP4,則AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可以幫助您輕鬆將其轉換為MOV。 或者您可以使用在線轉換器 在線將MOV轉換為MP4。 還有其他問題嗎? 請在下面留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於320評級)

九月23,2022 09:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Export Your iMovie Project into MOV File without Quality Loss

How to Export Your iMovie Project into MOV File without Quality Loss

“I just upgraded to iMovie 10.0.5, but I found out that I cannot export to MOV format anymore, please help!” iMovie is the video editor released by Apple for macOS. Plus, Apple keeps updated the application. For instance, there is no export in the newest iMovie or MOV output format. Instead, you can only save your videos as MP4 file. This article will talk about how to save iMovie projects as MOV as usual.

How to Save iMovie as MOV

How to Save iMovie as MOV

Part 1: How to Export iMovie to MOV

Firstly, is the new version of iMovie able to save projects as MOV files? The answer is yes. However, Apple made the option pretty hidden. Therefore, many users do not understand how to find it. Don’t worry! The steps are below.

Step 1: Open iMovie from the Applications folder, and create a new project or open an existing project.

Step 2: After editing, go to the File menu on the top menu bar , choose Share, and select File. Or press the Share icon at the upper right side and choose File. There is no option about export or save as in the new iMovie.

Share iMovie File

Step 3: Then you will get the Export iMovie to MP4 dialog. By default, iMovie will save the project as MP4, but you can change it.

Step 4: Edit the output info, title, tags, description, resolution and other option according to your need. Then click the Quality option and make sure to choose Best (ProsRes). Once click on the Next button at the bottom right side, iMovie will be saved as a MOV file on your desktop.

Export iMovie to Mp4 Directly

Part 2: Best Way to Save iMovie to MOV

If you have shared your iMovie project to MP4 or other format, there is still a way to save it to MOV, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It can meet all your need above exporting iMovie to MOV, especially when you have multiple projects to convert.

Basic Features of the Best iMovie to MOV Converter

Needless to say, it is the best method to save iMovie to MOV on PC and Mac.

How to Save iMovie to MOV after Sharing

Step 1: Add iMovie projects

Run the iMovie to MOV converter as long as you decide to save some projects to MOV. Click the Add Files menu, choose a proper option, and add all projects that you wish to convert. The software is able to handle multiple videos as one time. Alternatively, find the iMovie projects in file explorer window, and drag and drop them into the interface.

Add File

Step 2: Set output format

After video loading, they will show up in the library panel. Here you can preview them with the built-in media player or edit them in the Editor window. Next, click the Convert All to menu at the upper right side to activate the format panel. Go to the Video tab, select MOV from the left column, and pick the right preset. If you want to change resolution, frame rate or other parameters, click the Gear icon. Click the blank area to go back the interface.

Profile

Step 3: Save iMovie to MOV

Move to the bottom left side, hit the Folder icon and set a proper destination folder. Finally, make sure to check all projects in the library area and click on the Convert All button. The iMovie will be saved as MOV immediately. According to our research, it only takes a few minutes to process dozens of movies.

Convert All

Part 3: FAQs of Saving iMovie to MOV

What format does iMovie save in?

Now, the formats that iMovie saves in include MP4, MOV, AAC, MP3, AIFF, and WAV. The Quality option will determine your video output format.

Can iMovie convert MOV to MP4?

Since iMovie supports MOV as input format and MP4 as output format, you can import MOV files into iMovie and save it as MP4 files.

How do I export an iMovie?

The new iMovie does not provide the export option anymore. Instead, you can share your video project to email, iTunes, YouTube, Facebook, and more. To export a project as video file, choose File in the Share menu.

Conclusion

This guide has told you how to export iMovie to MOV format. Apple has made a lot of changes in the new versions of iMovie. That confuses many users and leads them cannot find the way to export video projects. However, you should understand it with our guide now. If you have share iMovie as MP4, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is able to help you to convert it to MOV easily. Or you can use an online converter to convert MOV to MP4 online. Any other questions? Please leave a message below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 153 ratings)

February 09, 2021 09:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here