如何不用付一分錢就可以將MOV文件轉換為WMA格式

轉換MOV
1.將3GP轉換為MOV
2. 將 MP3 轉換為 MOV
3. 將 MOD 轉換為 MOV
4. 將 MOV 轉換為 WMA
5. 將 MXF 轉換為 MOV
6. 將 iMovie 項目導出為 MOV
7. 將 MOV 轉換為 SWF
8. 將 MOV 文件上傳到 Instagram

如何不用付一分錢就可以將MOV文件轉換為WMA格式

“我有一些音樂視頻以MOV格式保存,但是我只想在後台收聽它們,如何 轉換MOV到WMA 免費?” 在視頻文件格式之間進行轉換很容易,但是僅從視頻或電影中提取音頻呢? 實際上,如果您擁有正確的工具,這也非常容易。 一般而言,您既可以在台式機上也可以在線上完成這項工作。 本文將為您詳細分享工作流程。

免費將MOV轉換為WMA

免費將MOV轉換為WMA

第1部分:免費將MOV轉換為WMA的最佳方法

AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器 是免費將MOV轉換為WMA的好選擇。 此外,它使您無需安裝任何軟件即可完成工作。 與其他網絡應用程序不同,它沒有文件大小限制。 您唯一需要的是良好的互聯網連接。

如何免費在線將MOV轉換為WMA

步驟:當您需要將MOV免費轉換為WMA時,打開Web瀏覽器,然後訪問 https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/。 按 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕並下載啟動器。

下載AnyMP4 Converter啟動器

步驟:下載後,啟動器將自動彈出。 現在,點擊 添加文件 菜單,然後上傳要從計算機轉換的MOV文件。 有一個 跑步裝備 每個視頻文件的圖標,您可以單擊它以獲取自定義選項,例如 採樣率 等等。

將視頻文件添加到在線轉換器

步驟 3: 返回主屏幕並轉到底部區域。 按 音頻 圖標並選擇 WMA。 最後,點擊 按鈕開始在線將MOV轉換為WMA。 完成後,將音樂文件下載到硬盤上。

第2部分:如何在桌面上將MOV轉換為WMA

如您所見,免費軟件總是有一些缺點,例如功能有限。 例如,如果僅要將MOV剪輯轉換為WMA,則需要功能強大的工具。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以滿足您的需求。

最佳MOV到WMA轉換器的基本功能

如何在不損失質量的情況下將MOV轉換為WMA

步驟:導入MOV文件

在PC上安裝MOV到WMA的最佳轉換器。 Mac有另一個版本。 另外,您可以在免費試用期間免費使用轉換器。 然後點擊 添加文件 菜單,然後選擇適當的選項來添加您的MOV文件。 每次轉換可以處理多個視頻文件。

添加文件

步驟:編輯視頻文件

如果您只想轉換移動文件的一部分,請單擊 標題下的圖標。 然後 視頻剪輯 窗口將會出現。 您可以在此處通過更改起點和終點來刪除不需要的剪輯,然後單擊“保存”按鈕。

添加細分並保存

步驟:將MOV轉換為WMA

返回主界面,點擊 全部轉換 右上角的選項以觸發格式對話框。 轉到 音頻 標籤,選擇 WMA 並選擇一個預設。 您還可以通過點擊 跑步裝備 圖標。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕,軟件將根據您的意願運行。

全部轉換

第3部分:有關將MOV轉換為WMA的常見問題解答

Windows 10可以將MOV轉換為WMA嗎?

Windows 10無法將MOV原生轉換為WMA格式。 因此,您將需要第三方應用程序或程序來完成此工作,並且上面我們共享了兩種方法。

如何在Windows Media Player中播放MOV文件?

Windows Media Player 12包含了MOV編解碼器,因此您可以直接打開視頻。 對於舊版本,您需要安裝MOV編解碼器或使用 MOV播放器 觀看MOV文件。

我可以在iPhone上播放WMA文件嗎?

如果您不喜歡轉換音樂文件,唯一的方法是 在iPhone上播放WMA 尋找第三方音樂播放器,例如VLC。

結論

本指南為您提供了兩種將MOV轉換為WMA的免費方法,以便您可以在執行其他任務的同時在後台聽自己喜歡的音樂。 AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器是最佳選擇,您無需安裝即可完成任何操作。 但是,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate提供更多高級功能,並且不需要Internet連接。 如果您還有其他問題,請隨時將其留在此帖子下。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於151評級)

二月08,2021 19:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How Can You Convert MOV Files to WMA Format without Paying a Penny

How Can You Convert MOV Files to WMA Format without Paying a Penny

“I have some music videos saved in MOV format, but I just want to listen to them in the background, how to convert MOV to WMA for free?” It is easy to convert between video file formats, but how about only extracting audio from a video or movie? In fact, it is also pretty easy if you have the right tool. Generally speaking, you can do the job on both your desktop and online. This article will share you the workflow in detail.

 Convert MOV to WMA for Free

Convert MOV to WMA for Free

Part 1: Best Way to Convert MOV to WMA for Free

AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter is a good choice to convert MOV to WMA for free. Moreover, it lets you do the job without installing any software. Unlike other web apps, it does not have file size limit yet. The only thing you need is a good internet connection.

How to Convert MOV to WMA for Free Online

Step 1: Open your web browser when you need to convert MOV to WMA for free, and visit https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/. Press the Add Files to Convert button and download the launcher.

Download AnyMP4 Converter Launcher

Step 2: After downloading, the launcher will pop up automatically. Now, click the Add File menu and upload the MOV files that you wish to convert from your computer. There is a Gear icon for each video file and you can click on it to get the custom options, like Sample Rate and more.

Add Video Files into Online Converter

Step 3: Back to the main screen and go to the bottom area. Press the Audio icon and select WMA. Finally, click on the Convert button to begin converting MOV to WMA online. When it is done, download the music files to your hard drive.

Part 2: How to Convert MOV to WMA on Desktop

As you can see, freeware always has some downsides, like limited features. If you just want to convert a clip of MOV into WMA, for example, you will need a powerful tool. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can meet your demand.

Basic Features of the Best MOV to WMA Converter

How to Convert MOV to WMA without Quality Loss

Step 1: Import MOV files

Run the best MOV to WMA converter after you install it on PC. There is another version for Mac. Plus, you can use the converter for free during the free-trial. Then click the Add Files menu and choose proper option to add your MOV files. It is able to process multiple video files per conversion.

Add File

Step 2: Edit video files

If you just want to convert a part of a move file, click the Cut icon under the title. Then the Video Cut window will show up. Here you can remove unwanted clips by changing the start and end points, and hit the Save button.

Add Segment and Save

Step 3: Convert MOV to WMA

Go back to the main interface, click the Convert All to option at the upper right side to trigger the format dialog. Go to the Audio tab, choose WMA and select a preset. You can also change the preset by hitting the Gear icon. Finally, click on the Convert All button and the software will work based on your wish.

Convert All

Part 3: FAQs about Converting MOV to WMA

Can Windows 10 convert MOV to WMA?

Windows 10 does not have the capacity to convert MOV to WMA format natively. Therefore, you will need a third-party app or program to do the job, and we have shared two methods above.

How do I play MOV files in Windows Media Player?

Windows Media Player 12 has included the MOV codec, so you can open videos directly. For old versions, you need to install MOV codec or use MOV player to watch MOV files.

Can I play WMA files on iPhone?

If you do not like to convert the music files, the only way to play WMA on iPhone is to look for a third-party music player, such as VLC.

Conclusion

This guide has told you two free ways to convert MOV to WMA, so that you can listen to your favorite music in the background while doing other task. AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter is the best choice and you can do what you want without installing. However, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate offers more advanced features and do not require internet connection. If you have more questions, please feel free to leave them below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 151 ratings)

February 08, 2021 19:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here