轉換MP3
在WAV和MP3之間轉換
將MP3轉換為視頻
MP3到BPM
MP3到iPhone
MP3轉Midi
MP3轉文字
MP3音量標準化器
MP3鈴聲製作工具

如何為您的創意項目從MP3中提取BPM和節奏

如何為您的創意項目從MP3中提取BPM和節奏

每分鐘心跳數是用於表示您的心率的術語。 音樂的BPM也稱為速度,它在A / V內容創作領域中也很有用。 MP3的BPM對音樂的感知方式以及它是否可以在所需的上下文中起作用具有深遠的影響。 當你 將MP3轉換為BPM,您可以在聽到歌曲時對歌曲的類型有所了解。 只需從本文中了解MP3歌曲的BPM並立即在創意項目中使用它即可。

MP3到BPM

第1部分:為什麼要從MP3中每分鐘提取節拍

如上所述,從MP3到BPM對於了解有關MP3文件正確速度的更多信息很重要。 對於音樂家愛好者或音樂作者而言,這似乎是一項必不可少的技能。 實際上,這對於您在不同的情況下選擇所需的音樂很有幫助,例如休閒時間,背景音樂等等。

更改MP3文件的BPM時,應使整個音樂與眾不同。 幫助中有一個經典示例! 披頭士樂隊。 最初,首先以慢速BPM編寫音樂以匹配歌曲的情感。 當喬治·馬丁開始在錄音棚裡創作音樂時,他提高了節奏並改變了MP3 BPM,這成為1960年代最具標誌性的聲音之一。

推薦:AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

如何計算其他音頻文件甚至視頻格式的BPM? 如果僅獲取一些WAV或AIFF文件,則在線MP3到BPM轉換器可能不會相應地為您分析和計算BPM。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是理想的MP3轉換器,可以輕鬆地將音頻格式編輯和轉碼為MP3文件。

  • 使用不同的音頻編解碼器等將500多個音頻和視頻文件轉換為MP3。
  • 編輯音頻文件,例如輕鬆分割,合併和調節音量。
  • 支持外部音頻軌道和視頻文件的多個音頻軌道。
  • 以高質量和快速的速度對視頻和音頻進行轉碼。

第2部分:如何輕鬆分析和提取MP3中的BPM

您如何計算MP3文件的BPM? BPM越高,無論是表達快樂,激動,悲傷還是其他動作時,歌曲的速度都越快,歌曲的BPM應該非常重要。 這裡有3個推薦的速度計算器實時獲取歌曲的BPM值。

血壓負值

BPMINUS就像MP3 BPM提取器的名稱一樣,它使您可以在不改變音調的情況下更改音軌的速度。 分析BPM能夠同時顯示活動速度和原始速度。 而且,它還有助於音樂家以特定速度演奏時獲得真實的感覺。

雙歧桿菌

虛擬DJ

VirtualDJ是最流行的DJ軟件和MP3 BPM分析器之一,它使您能夠計算和顯示添加的歌曲的BPM。 內置文件瀏覽器,用於添加MP3文件的目錄,它將自動顯示掃描的MP3文件的BPM。 你也可以 從MKV提取音頻 這裡。

虛擬dj

Abyssmedia BPM計數器

MP3 BPM計數器是一種僅用於MP3音樂的快速準確的每分鐘節拍檢測器。 當您導航到帶有音樂和BPM的任何文件夾時,find將顯示所有MP3文件並自動開始BPM檢測。 它使您能夠在性能和精度之間取得平衡。

Abyssmedia BPM計數器

第3部分:如何在創意項目中使用BPM和節奏

不同的節奏可以將MP3歌曲劃分為特定的範圍,這在確定BPM以及哪種音樂最適合您的項目時很有用。 當您為MP3文件使用較低的BPM時,它適合悲傷,戲劇或浪漫的場景。 (找 MP3音量標準化器 在這裡)

配音:60-90 BPM

街舞:60-100 BPM

房屋:115-130 BPM

技術/ tr:120-140 BPM

Dubstep:135-145 BPM

鼓和低音:160-180 BPM

第4部分:從MP3提取BPM和節奏的常見問題解答

什麼BPM太高?

心律因年齡而異。 對於200歲的人,最高BPM為20;對於190歲的人,最高BPM為30;對於185歲的人,最高BPM為35;對於180歲的人,40最高;對於175歲的人,45;對於170歲的50歲,對於160歲的60。最大數量,太高。

70 BPM是否等於軌道的140 BPM?

不完全是。 這取決於您如何計算以及歌曲如何播放。

一首流行歌曲的平均BPM是多少?

流行歌曲的平均速度為每分鐘116拍。

結論

為了了解有關音樂文件的更多信息,您必須 將MP3轉換為BPM 代替。 當您需要獲取類似的歌詞時,可以按BPM搜索音樂。 本文還分享了一些BPM計算器,以及充分利用BPM文件的範圍。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於174評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾MP3
可能13,2021 15:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert MP3
Convert between WAV and MP3
Convert MP3 to Video
MP3 to BPM
MP3 to iPhone
MP3 to Midi
MP3 to Text
MP3 Volume Normalizer
MP3 Ringtone Maker

How to Extract BPM and Tempo from MP3 for Your Creative Projects

How to Extract BPM and Tempo from MP3 for Your Creative Projects

Beats Per Minute is the term used for your heart rate. The BPM of the music is also known as the tempo, which is also useful in the world of A/V content creation. The BPM of MP3 has a profound impact on how the music is perceived and whether it will work in the context as desired. When you turn MP3 to BPM, you can have some idea about the genre of a song when you hear it. Just learn about the BPM of MP3 songs from the article and use it in your creative projects now.

MP3 to BPM

Part 1: Why Should You Extract the Beats Per Minute from MP3

Just as mentioned above, MP3 to BPM is important to learn more about the right tempo of the MP3 file. It seems to be an essential skill for the musician enthusiasts or music writer. Actually, it is helpful for you to choose the desired music for different scenarios, such as leisure time, background music, and more others.

When you change the BPM of the MP3 file, you should make the whole music different. There is a classic example in the Help! by The Beatles. Initially the music is first written with a slow BPM to match the emotion of the song. When George Martin starts working on the piece of music in the recording studio, he increases the tempo and changes the MP3 BPM, which become one of the most iconic sound of the 1960s.

Recommended: AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

What should you do to calculate the BPM of the other audio files or even video formats? If you just get some WAV or AIFF files, the online MP3 to BPM converters might not analyze and calculate the BPM for you accordingly. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the desired MP3 converter to edit and transcode audio formats to MP3 files with ease.

  • Convert 500+ audio and video files to MP3 with different audio codec and more.
  • Edit the audio files, such as split, merge and adjust the volume with ease.
  • Support external audio track and multiple audio tracks for the video files.
  • Transcode video and audio in a high quality and fast speed.

Part 2: How to Analyze and Extract BPM from MP3 with Ease

How do you count the BPM of a MP3 file? The higher the BPM, the faster the song, whether to express the joyful, exciting, sad or the other motions, the BPM of the songs should be very important. Here are 3 recommended tempo calculators fetch BPM values of songs in real time.

BPMINUS

BPMINUS, just as the name of the MP3 BPM extractor, it enables you to change the tempo of your track without altering its pitch. The analyze BPM is able to display both the active and original tempo. Moreover, it also helps musicians to get a true feel for playing at specific tempos.

Bpminus

VirtualDJ

VirtualDJ is one of the most popular DJ software and MP3 BPM analyzer, which enables you to calculate and display BPMs of added songs. The inbuilt file explorer to add a directory of MP3 files and it will automatically display BPMs of the scanned MP3 files. You can also extract audio from MKV here.

Virtualdj

Abyssmedia BPM Counter

The MP3 BPM Counter is a fast and accurate beats per minute detector for MP3 music only. When you navigate to any folder with music and BPM find will show all the MP3 files and start BPM detection automatically. It enables you to have a balance between performance and precision.

Abyssmedia BPM Counter

Part 3: How to Use BPM and Tempo in Your Creative Projects

Different tempos can divide MP3 songs into specific ranges, which are helpful when determining the BPM as well as what music work best for your projects. When you use a lower BPM for the MP3 file, which fits scenes that are sad, dramatic or romantic. (Find MP3 Volume Normalizers here)

Dub: 60-90 BPM

Hip-hop: 60-100 BPM

House: 115-130 BPM

Techno/trance: 120-140 BPM

Dubstep: 135-145 BPM

Drum and bass: 160-180 BPM

Part 4: FAQs of Extracting BPM and Tempo from MP3

What BPM is too high?

The heart rate varies from ages. The maximum BPM is 200 for a person with the age of 20, 190 for age 30, 185 for age 35, 180 for age 40, 175 for age 45, 170 for age 50, 160 for age 60. When your BPM is over the maximum number, it is too high.

Is 70 BPM the same as 140 BPM of the track?

Not exactly. It depends on how you count it and how the song plays itself out.

What is the average BPM for a pop song?

The average pop song has a tempo of 116 beats per minute.

Conclusion

In order to learn more about the music files, you have to convert MP3 to BPM instead. When you need to get some similar lyric, you can search the music by BPM. The article also shares some BPM calculators, as well as the ranges to take full advantage of the BPM files.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 174 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to MP3
May 13, 2021 15:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here