在WMV和MOD之間轉換視頻的三種最佳方法

轉換WMV
1. 將 WMV 添加到 iTunes
2. 將 WMV 轉換為 WMA
3. 將 WMV 導入 iMovie
4. 將 WMV 轉換為 M4V
5. 將 WMV 插入 PowerPoint
6. 將 WMV 轉換為 MKV
7. 將 WMV 轉換為 MOD

在WMV和MOD之間轉換視頻的三種最佳方法

獲取一些MOD文件,並且無法在計算機上使用Windows Media Player或QuickTime Player打開它們嗎?

當日 是一種用於音頻跟踪應用程序的標準音樂模塊格式。 我們還可以訪問一些JVC,佳能和松下便攜式攝像機拍攝的許多MOD視頻。 用這些數碼攝像機捕獲視頻後,您更有可能輸出一些MOD文件。 但是,MOD格式與包括WMP和QuickTime在內的常用媒體播放器不兼容。

WMV轉MOD

WMV轉MOD

將MOD轉換為WMV或MP4進行播放或編輯是非常有必要的。 在本文中,我們想分享3種簡單的方法來在MOD和WMV之間進行視頻轉換。 如果您需要將WMV轉換為MOD,也可以找到合適的轉換器來實現。

第1部分。更改文件擴展名以轉換MOD格式

攝像機捕獲的MOD文件是高質量的。 但是,計算機上的許多經常使用或預安裝的播放器和編輯器不支持它們。 您需要轉換MOD以使其可讀和可編輯。

你應該知道; MOD符合MPEG-2規範。 因此,您只需在此處更改文件擴展名即可 的.mod。對WMV,.mpg或其他主要格式。 之後,您可以使用播放或編輯軟件輕鬆打開它。

第2部分。免費在線將MOD轉換為WMV

使用第一種方法,您可以方便地進行從MOD到WMV或MPG的轉換。 但是,並非所有MOD文件都可以用它進行轉換。 許多播放和編輯程序仍然無法識別轉換後的MOD文件。 因為MOD文件中的音頻軌道是在非標準的Dolby Digital Stereo設置中混合的。

要解決此問題,您可以依靠一些免費的在線轉換器。 互聯網上提供了大量的視頻轉換工具,可以幫助您處理各種視頻和音頻轉換,包括MOD到WMV的轉換。 在這裡,我們向您介紹熱門 免費在線視頻轉換器 將MOD轉換為WMV。 以下指南將向您展示如何進行。

步驟 1:在您的瀏覽器(例如​​Chrome,Safari,IE或Firefox)上打開免費的在線視頻轉換器網站。

步驟 2:點擊 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕可以快速安裝一個小的啟動器文件,以進行MOD文件轉換。 將有一個彈出窗口供您選擇和加載MOD文件。

MOd到WMV轉換器免費在線

步驟 3:進入主轉換窗口時,您會看到其中列出了一些流行的視頻格式,例如WMV,MP4,AVI,MOV,FLV等。 要將MOD轉換為WMV,您應該選擇 WMV 作為輸出格式。

在線將MOD轉換為WMV

步驟 4:點擊 設定 圖標可根據需要自定義各種視頻和音頻設置。 然後點擊 OK 保存這些更改。

調整視頻音頻設置

第3部分。MOD轉換為WMV,而沒有質量損失

許多捕獲的MOD文件具有很大的文件大小。 雖然免費的在線MOD轉換器不是轉換大文件的理想選擇。 您可以依靠專業的MOD到WMV轉換器, Video Converter Ultimate 進行MOD視頻轉換。 Video Converter Ultimate是功​​能強大的視頻轉換軟件,可以高質量地將MOD轉換為WMV或將WMV轉換為MOD。

步驟 1:此MOD視頻轉換器使您可以在Windows PC和Mac上將MOD轉換為WMV或將WMV轉換為MOD。 您可以選擇一個正確的版本,免費安裝並在計算機上運行它。

步驟 2: 選擇 變流器 功能,然後單擊 添加文件 加載您的MOD視頻。 您一次可以轉換一個或多個MOD文件。

添加文件

步驟 3: 點擊 全部轉換為 並選擇WMV作為輸出格式。 之後,您只需點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始將MOD轉換為WMV。

輪廓

如果您想將 WMV 轉換為 MOD,您可以添加您的 WMV 文件,然後選擇 MOD 作為目標格式。 點擊這裡了解如何轉換 CDA轉MP3.

第4部分。MOD到WMV轉換的常見問題解答

1.什麼是MOD文件?

MOD主要用於音頻文件。 它也可以用於使用某些攝像機(例如Panasonic,JVC,Canon等)拍攝的視頻。 MOD文件格式與MPG擴展名非常相似。 因此,您可以輕鬆地將MOD重命名為MPG文件。 MOD的最大分辨率為480i或576i。

2.如何打開MOD文件?

除了將MOD轉換為WMV或MP4之外,您還可以使用MOD播放器進行播放。 您可以使用VLC媒體播放器,PotPlayer,ProTracker和Scream Tracker打開MOD文件。

3. QuickTime可以在Mac上播放WMV嗎?

不能。QuickTimePlayer本身不支持WMV格式。 您需要安裝Flip4Mac組件才能在Mac上播放WMV。

結論

在本文中,我們主要討論了MOD到WMV的轉換。 您可以獲得3種簡單的方法來進行MOD視頻轉換。 有關MOD格式或轉換的更多問題,請給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於166評級)

三月19,2021 11:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 3 Ways to Convert Videos Between WMV and MOD

Top 3 Ways to Convert Videos Between WMV and MOD

Get some MOD files and can’t open them with Windows Media Player or QuickTime Player on your computer?

MOD is one standard music module format that is used for audio tracking applications. We also access many MOD videos taken by some JVC, Canon, and Panasonic camcorders. After you capture videos with these digital camcorders, you are more likely output some MOD files. However, MOD format is not compatible with frequently-used media player including WMP and QuickTime.

WMV to MOD

WMV to MOD

It’s quite necessary to convert MOD to WMV or MP4 for the playing or editing. Here in this post, we like to share 3 simple methods to make the video conversion between MOD and WMV. If you have the need to convert WMV to MOD, you can also find a right converter to do it.

Part 1. Change File Extension to Convert MOD Format

MOD files, captured by your camcorders are high quality. But they can’t be supported by many frequently-used or pre-installed players and editors on your computer. You need to convert MOD to make it readable and editable.

You should know that; MOD complies with the MPEG-2 specification. So here you can simply change the file extension from .mod to .wmv, .mpg, or another major format. After that, you can open it easily with your playing or editing software.

Part 2. Free Convert MOD to WMV Online

With the first method, you can handily make the conversion from MOD to WMV or MPG. However, not all MOD files can be converted with it. The converted MOD files are still not recognized by lots of playing and editing programs. Because the audio track in MOD file is mixed in a non-standard Dolby Digital Stereo setup.

To solve the problem, you can rely on some free online converter. There are a large number of videos converting tools offered on the internet that can help you deal with various video and audio conversions, including the MOD to WMV converting. Here we introduce you with the popular Free Online Video Converter to convert MOD to WMV. The following guide will show you how to do it.

Step 1: Open the Free Online Video Converter site on your browser like Chrome, Safari, IE or Firefox.

Step 2: Click Add Files to Convert button to quickly install a small launcher file for the MOD file converting. There will be a pop-up window for you to select and load your MOD file.

MOd to WMV Converter Free Online

Step 3: When you enter the main converting window, you can see some popular video formats like WMV, MP4, AVI, MOV, FLV and more are listed there. To convert MOD to WMV, you should select WMV as the output format.

Convert MOD to WMV Free Online

Step 4: Click Settings icon to custom various video and audio settings as you like. Then click OK to save these changes.

Adjust Video Audio Settings

Part 3. Convert MOD to WMV Without Quality Loss

Many captured MOD files have a big file size. While free online MOD converter is not a perfect option to convert large files. You can rely on the professional MOD to WMV converter, Video Converter Ultimate to make the MOD video conversion. Video Converter Ultimate is the powerful video converting software which can convert MOD to WMV or change WMV to MOD with high quality.

Step 1: This MOD video converter enables you to convert MOD to WMV or convert WMV to MOD on both Windows PC and Mac. You can choose a right version, free install and run it on your computer.

Step 2: Choose the Converter feature, and then click Add Files to load your MOD video(s) to it. You can convert one or more MOD files at a time.

Add File

Step 3: Click the Convert All to and select WMV as the output format. After that, you can simply click on the Convert All button to start converting MOD to WMV.

profile

If you want to convert WMV to MOD, you can add your WMV file and then choose MOD as the target format.

Part 4. FAQs of MOD to WMV Conversion

1. What is a MOD file?

MOD is mostly used for audio files. It can also be used for videos captured with some camcorders like Panasonic, JVC, Canon, and more. The MOD file format is very similar to MPG extension. So, you can easily rename MOD to MPG file. The maximum resolution of MOD is 480i or 576i.

2. How to open MOD files?

Besides converting MOD to WMV or MP4, you can also use a MOD player for the playing. You can open MOD files with VLC media player, PotPlayer, ProTracker, and Scream Tracker.

3. Can QuickTime play WMV on Mac?

No. WMV format is not natively supported by QuickTime Player. You need to install the Flip4Mac component to get the WMV playback on your Mac.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about the MOD to WMV converting in this post. You can get 3 easy ways to make the MOD video conversion. For more questions about MOD format or the converting, you can leave us a message.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 166 ratings)

March 19, 2021 11:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here