將WMV文件轉換為M4V的免費簡便方法

轉換WMV
1. 將 WMV 添加到 iTunes
2. 將 WMV 轉換為 WMA
3. 將 WMV 導入 iMovie
4. 將 WMV 轉換為 M4V
5. 將 WMV 插入 PowerPoint
6. 將 WMV 轉換為 MKV
7. 將 WMV 轉換為 MOD

將WMV文件轉換為M4V的免費簡便方法

WMV(Windows Media Video)通過Windows Media壓縮進行壓縮,並用於在Windows中存儲視頻。 但是,您無法在QuickTime,iTunes,Apple TV或iOS設備中播放WMV文件。 好吧,最直接的方法是 將WMV轉換為M4V 輕鬆播放。 本文將直接向您展示一個易於使用但功能強大的WMV到M4V轉換器,以及一個免費的在線工具來幫助您解決棘手的視頻轉換問題。

WMV到M4V

WMV到M4V

第1部分。如何在Windows和Mac上將WMV轉換為M4V

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一種多功能視頻轉換工具,可以支持多種視頻和音頻格式。 它具有一個簡單的界面,因此您會發現入門很簡單。 另一個傑出的功能是其超快的轉換速度,它使您可以在幾秒鐘內將大​​的WMV文件轉換為M4V,MP4,AVI或其他視頻格式。 免費下載適用於Windows或Mac的安裝文件,然後按照以下步驟操作。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate-最佳WebM到WMV轉換器

在Windows / Mac上使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate將WMV轉換為M4V的步驟

步驟:下載AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

運行下載文件以在計算機上安裝程序。 該過程完成後,打開WMV到M4V視頻轉換器。

步驟:將WMV文件導入程序

轉到 變流器 功能,然後點擊 添加文件 按鈕,找到要轉換的文件,選擇它們,然後單擊“打開”。 或者,您可以將多個WMV文件拖到程序窗口中以開始批量轉換。

添加文件

步驟:選擇M4V作為輸出格式

打開 全部轉換為 標籤,然後選擇 M4V 格式 影片 名單。

輪廓

步驟:將文件從WMV轉換為M4V

通過按將WMV轉換為M4V 全部轉換 窗口右下角的按鈕。 轉換結束後,在 轉換 標籤。

全部轉換

要了解有關WMV視頻轉換的更多信息,只需轉到以下文章。

在Windows PC,Mac和Online上將WMV更改/轉換為MP4

100%在Windows PC和Mac計算機上將WMV轉換為MP3的工作方式

第2部分。如何使用免費的在線轉換器將WMV文件轉換為M4V

WMV和M4V是當今使用的流行視頻格式,因此許多在線平台都支持將視頻文件從WMV轉換為M4V,例如Zamzar,AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter,CloudConvert,Online-Convert等。如果您正在學習如何免費在線將WMV更改為M4V,請以AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器為例。

AnyMP4免費在線視頻轉換器 是一個完全免費的WMV到M4V轉換器,不需要在您的計算機上安裝。 並且需要註冊,甚至根本不需要成員身份。 它的最大優點是它沒有任何文件大小或時間限制。 要使用此在線WMV到M4V轉換器工具,您需要做的是:

步驟:輸入以下內容進入其官方網站 https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/。 點擊 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕加載要轉換的WMV文件。

免費在線MOV轉WebM轉換器

步驟:選擇 M4V 作為來自的輸出格式 影片 名單。

免費在線MOV轉WebM轉換器

您可以通過更改分辨率,比特率或幀頻來編輯設置。

調整視頻音頻設置

步驟:最後,單擊 然後等待該過程完成。

第3部分。將WMV轉換為M4V的常見問題解答

我可以使用HandBrake將WMV轉換為M4V嗎?

HandBrake是一個開源應用程序,可以將WMV視頻轉換為M4V視頻格式。 您只需加載WMV視頻,然後選擇M4V作為輸出格式。

Windows Media Player可以播放M4V嗎?

對於不受DRM保護的常見M4V視頻,Windows Media Player可以輕鬆播放它們。 但是,那些受DRM保護的M4V格式的視頻無法在非Apple設備上自由播放。

我可以在Mac上播放WMV文件嗎?

WMV是指Windows Media Video,它是一種壓縮的視頻格式,用於在Windows中存儲視頻。 WMV格式的文件無法在Mac上使用預安裝的應用程序(如QuickTime和iMovie)打開。 要了解如何在Mac上播放WMV文件,請繼續閱讀 在Mac上打開和播放WMV文件的3種方法.

結論

如您所見,關於如何在Windows PC和Mac上將WMV轉換為M4V,有兩種不同的解決方案。 如果您不想安裝任何其他軟件,那麼免費的WMV到M4V轉換器可能是最好的選擇。 但是在線視頻轉換器很容易受到Internet的影響。 如果您希望使用快速的方式進行文件轉換,則值得嘗試使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於188評級)

三月08,2021 15:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Free and Easier Ways to Convert WMV Files to M4V

Free and Easier Ways to Convert WMV Files to M4V

WMV (Windows Media Video) is compressed with Windows Media compression and used to storing the video in Windows. However, you can’t play WMV files in QuickTime, iTunes, Apple TV, or iOS devices. Well, the most straightforward way is to convert WMV to M4V for easy playback. This article will directly show you an easy-to-use but powerful WMV to M4V converter, as well as a free online tool to help you deal with the difficult video conversion problem.

WMV to M4V

WMV to M4V

Part 1. How to Convert WMV to M4V on Windows and Mac

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile video conversion tool that can support a broad range of video and audio formats. It has a simple interface, so you will find it simple to get started. Another outstanding feature is its super-fast conversion speed, which lets you convert even large WMV files to M4V, MP4, AVI, or other video formats in just seconds. Free download the installation file for Windows or Mac and follow the steps below.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate - Best WebM to WMV Converter

Steps to Convert WMV to M4V on Windows/Mac Using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 1: Download the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Run the download file to install the program on your computer. After the process is complete, open the WMV to M4V video converter.

Step 2: Import the WMV files to the program

Go to the Converter feature, then click the Add Files button, locate the files you want to convert, select them, and click Open. Or you can just drag multiple WMV files into the program window to start the batch conversion.

Add File

Step 3: Select M4V as output format

Open the Convert All to tab, and choose the M4V format from the Video list.

profile

Step 4: Convert the file from WMV to M4V

Convert WMV to M4V by pressing the Convert All button on the right-bottom of the window. Once the conversion is over, find the converted files in the Converted tab.

Convert All

To learn more about WMV video conversion, just move to the following articles.

Change/Convert WMV to MP4 on Windows PCs, Mac and Online

100% Working Ways to Convert WMV to MP3 on Windows PC and Mac Computer

Part 2. How to Convert WMV Files to M4V with a Free Online Converter

WMV and M4V are popular video formats in use today, so many online platforms support converting the video file from WMV to M4V, such as Zamzar, AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter, CloudConvert, Online-Convert, etc. Here we’d like to take AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter as an example if you are learning how to change WMV to M4V online for free.

AnyMP4 Free Online Video Converter is a completely free WMV to M4V converter that needs no installation on your computer. And there is sign-up, or even membership required at all. The biggest advantage of it is that it doesn’t have any file size or time limitation. To use this online WMV to M4V converter tool, all you need to do is:

Step 1: Go to its official website by entering https://www.anymp4.com/free-online-video-converter/. Click Add Files to Convert button to load a WMV file that you’d like to convert.

Free Online MOV to WebM Converter

Step 2: Choose M4V as the output format from the Video list.

Free Online MOV to WebM Converter

You can edit the settings by changing the resolution, bitrate, or frame rate.

Adjust Video Audio Settings

Step 3: Finally, click Convert and wait until the process completes.

Part 3. FAQs of Converting WMV to M4V

Can I convert WMV to M4V with HandBrake?

HandBrake is an open-source application that can convert WMV videos to M4V video format. You have to simply load a WMV video and then select M4V as the output format.

Can Windows Media Player Play M4V?

For those common M4V videos which are not protected by DRM, Windows Media Player can play them easily. However, those videos in M4V format protected by DRM are not able to be freely played in non-Apple devices.

Can I play WMV files on Mac?

WMV refers to Windows Media Video, which is a compressed video format to store video in Windows. The files in WMV format can’t be opened on Mac with pre-installed apps like QuickTime and iMovie. To know how to play WMV files on Mac, read on 3 Ways to Open and Play a WMV File on Mac.

Conclusion

As you can see, there are two different solutions on how to convert WMV to M4V on Windows PC and Mac. A free WMV to M4V converter might be your best if you don’t wish to install any extra software. But online video converters are easily affected by the Internet. If you prefer a quick way to make the file conversion, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is worth trying.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 188 ratings)

March 08, 2021 15:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here