視頻到MP3
3GP到MP3
AVI到MP3
使用VLC將視頻轉換為MP3
FLV到MP3
將 MP3 轉換為 320kbps
MOV到MP3
WebM到MP3

5 FLV到MP3轉換器以從FLV提取MP3

“我想將 FLV 轉換為 MP3,以便在我的 iPhone 上播放。 我收到了一些 FLV 音樂視頻,並喜歡從中提取 MP3 音頻。 有沒有簡單的方法可以做到這一點? 任何免費的 FLV 到 MP3 轉換器?”

FLV (Flash視頻格式)是一種流行的流視頻格式,已廣泛用於YouTube,Facebook,Vimeo,DailyMotion,Hulu,VEVO和許多其他視頻共享站點。 它可以通過較小的視頻文件提供快速加載速度。 但是,從在線視頻網站下載一些FLV視頻後,您可能會注意到,您的設備(尤其是Apple產品)可以支持它們。 您必須將FLV文件轉換為流行且受支持的格式。

FLV的MP3

這篇文章將主要談論 如何將FLV轉換為MP3。 5最佳 FLV到MP3轉換器 將被共享以幫助您進行視頻轉換。 您可以選擇自己喜歡的一種來滿足您的需求。

第1部分。 專業FLV到MP3轉換器[推薦]

首先,我們將向您展示將FLV轉換為MP3的最佳方法。 這種方法將確保在FLV到MP3的轉換過程中不會有任何音質損失。 現在,我們強烈推薦功能強大的FLV到MP3轉換軟件, Video Converter Ultimate 為您。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate專為轉換視頻和音頻文件而設計。 它可以為您提供超快的FLV到MP3的轉換速度。 更重要的是,它將以完全原始的音質從FLV中提取MP3音頻。

此FLV到MP3轉換器的主要功能:

1.支持從DVD,MP3,FLV,AVI,MPEG,WMV,M4TS,MP2,AAC,FLAC等中提取MP3。

2.編輯MP3,例如分割,剪切,修剪,合併等。

3.編輯ID3標籤,例如專輯封面,藝術家,流派等。

4.編輯視頻效果,例如裁剪,旋轉,過濾器,字幕,音軌,水印等。

將FLV轉換為MP3的步驟

步驟 1。 在計算機上免費下載,安裝和運行此功能強大的FLV到MP3轉換器。 確保下載正確的版本。

步驟 2. 當您進入主界面時,單擊“添加文件”按鈕加載您要轉換的 FLV 視頻。 您可以通過拖放方式一次添加一個或多個視頻。

添加FLV文件

步驟 3。 單擊“全部轉換為”下拉選項,然後從下拉列表中選擇“ MP3”。

選擇MP3格式

如果您願意,只需單擊MP3旁邊的齒輪圖標即可調整輸出MP3編解碼器,通道,比特率等。

自定義MP3格式

然後單擊“全部轉換”按鈕開始將FLV轉換為MP3。 除了MP3,您還可以使用它來 將FLV轉換為MP4,MOV,AVI和其他格式。

將FLV轉換為MP3

第2部分。 免費的FLV到MP3轉換器[離線]

如果你想通過高速公路將 FLV 轉換為 MP3,你不應該錯過 Aiseesoft免費視頻轉換器. 它能夠輕鬆地將 FLV 自由轉換為 MP3。 如果您有一些 FLV 視頻,您可以依靠它們進行 MP3 轉換。

如何免費將FLV轉換為MP3

步驟 1。 從其官方網站下載此免費的FLV到MP3轉換軟件。 然後安裝並啟動它。

免費的FLV到MP3轉換器

步驟 2。 單擊“添加文件”按鈕以導入要轉換為MP3的FLV視頻。

步驟 3。 從“輸出格式”的下拉列表中選擇“ MP3”。 然後單擊“轉換”按鈕將FLV轉換為MP3。

選擇MP3格式

第3部分。 最受歡迎的3在線FLV到MP3轉換器

考慮到在大多數情況下,FLV視頻的文件大小較小,因此您也可以依靠免費的在線FLV到MP3轉換器來將視頻轉換為音頻。 這部分將為您顯示3免費在線FLV到MP3轉換器。

Flvto.biz FLV 到 MP3 轉換器

Flvto

Flvto.biz FLV 到 MP3 轉換器 是最受歡迎的在線視頻音頻轉換器之一,它可以幫助您輕鬆地將 FLV 轉換為 MP3。 很酷的部分是,您不需要下載在線 FLV 視頻。 相反,您可以直接將 FLV 的視頻地址粘貼到 MP3 下載中。 它與許多主流在線網站兼容,包括 YouTube、Vimeo、Dailymotion、Metacafe、Facebook 等。

在線視頻轉換器

在線視頻轉換器

在線視頻轉換器 是一款易於使用的在線視頻轉換工具。 這款完全免費的 FLV 轉 MP3 軟件允許您從具有高音質的 FLV 文件中提取 MP3 音樂。 這個免費的在線 FLV 到 MP3 轉換器支持許多流行的視頻和音頻格式,如 MP4、MOV、FLV、AVI、MP3、AAC、M4A 等。 它使您能夠輸入要轉換的視頻的鏈接,或選擇本地文件進行 FLV 到 MP3 的轉換。

Convertio

Convertio

Convertio 是我們最後一次免費的在線FLV到MP3轉換器的推薦。 它允許您從計算機,Dropbox,Google雲端硬盤和URL上傳FLV視頻。 它不僅是免費的FLV到MP3轉換器,還使您可以轉換其他視頻和音頻文件。 它甚至可以幫助您轉換圖像,電子書和文檔。

第4部分。將FLV轉換為MP3的常見問題解答

哪些播放器可以播放FLV文件?

FLV視頻是用於傳遞數字視頻內容的容器文件格式,可以通過Adobe Flash Player打開。 此外,VLC,Windows Media Player,Windows Media Classic和更多播放器可以播放FLV文件。 檢查有關的更多信息 FLV播放器 .

在哪裡可以免費獲得MP3?

您可以從免費的MP3下載站點(如MP3Juices,SoundCloud,Napster,ReverbNation,Jamendo,SoundClick,NoiseTrade,Audiomack等)下載免費的MP3歌曲。

我可以將FLV轉換為MP4嗎?

是的你可以。 要將FLV轉換為MP4,您需要 FLV轉MP4視頻轉換器.

閱讀本文後,您可以輕鬆地從FLV轉換為MP3。 5很棒 FLV到MP3轉換器 共享以幫助您從 FLV 視頻中提取 MP3 音頻。 如果您有更好的建議,請給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於205評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾變流器
1月27,2021 15:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video to MP3
3GP to MP3
AVI to MP3
Convert Video to MP3 with VLC
Facebook Video to MP3
FLV to MP3
Instagram to MP3
Mixcloud to MP3
MOV to MP3
URL to MP3
WebM to MP3

5 FLV to MP3 Converters to Extract MP3 from FLV

“I want to convert FLV to MP3 for playing on my iPhone. I get some FLV music videos from YouTube and like to extract MP3 audio from them. Is there any simple way to do that? Any free FLV to MP3 converter?”

FLV (flash video format) is a popular streaming video format which widely used on YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, DailyMotion, Hulu, VEVO, and many other video sharing sites. It can provides a fast loading speed with a small video file. But after you download some FLV videos from online video sites, you may noticed that, they can be supported by your device, especially Apple products. You have to convert FLV files to a popular and supported format.

MP3 from FLV

This post will mainly talked about how to convert FLV to MP3. 5 best FLV to MP3 converters will be shared to help you make the video conversion. You can pick your preferred one to fit your need.

Part 1. Professional FLV to MP3 Converter [Recommended]

First, we will show you the best way to convert FLV to MP3. This method will guarantee that there won’t be any sound quality loss during the FLV to MP3 conversion. Now we strongly recommend the powerful FLV to MP3 converting software, Video Converter Ultimate for you.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is specially designed to convert video and audio files. It can offer you a super-fast FLV to MP3 converting speed. More importantly, it will extract MP3 audio from FLV with exactly the original sound quality.

Key features of this FLV to MP3 converter:

1. Support extract MP3 from DVD, MP4, FLV, AVI, MPEG, WMV, M2TS, MP3, AAC, FLAC and more.

2. Edit MP3 like split, cut, trim, join, etc.

3. Edit ID3 tags like an album cover, artist, genre, and more.

4. Edit video effects like crop, rotate, filters, subtitle, audio tracks, watermark, and more.

Steps to convert FLV to MP3

Step 1. Free download, install and run this powerful FLV to MP3 converter on your computer. Ensure you download the right version.

Step 2. When you enter the main interface, click the "Add Files" button to load the YouTube FLV video you intend to convert. You are allowed to add one or more videos at a time by dragging and dropping.

Add FLV File

Step 3. Click “Convert All to” dropdown option and select “MP3” from the drop-down list.

Select MP3 Format

If you would like, just click the gear icon next to MP3 to adjust the output MP3 codec, channel, bitrate, and more.

Custom MP3 Format

Then click “Convert All” button to start the FLV to MP3 conversion. Besides MP3, you can use it to convert FLV to MP4, MOV, AVI, and other formats with ease.

Convert FLV to MP3

Part 2. Free FLV to MP3 Converter [Offline]

If you want to convert YouTube FLV to MP3 with freeway, you shouldn’t miss the Aiseesoft Free Video Converter. It has the capability to free convert FLV to MP3 with ease. If you have some FLV videos downloaded from YouTube, Vimeo, DailyMotion, Metacafe, Facebook, Yahoo, or other sites, you can rely on them for the MP3 converting.

How to free convert FLV to MP3

Step 1. Download this free FLV to MP3 converting software from its official site. Then install and launch it.

Free FLV to MP3 Converter

Step 2. Click “Add File(s)” button to import the FLV videos you want to convert to MP3.

Step 3. Choose “MP3” from the drop-down list of “Output Format”. Then click “Convert” button to convert FLV to MP3.

Choose MP3 Format

Part 3. Top 3 Online FLV to MP3 Converters

Considering that FLV videos have small file sizes in most cases, you can also rely on free online FLV to MP3 converters to make the video to audio converting. This part will show 3 free online FLV to MP3 converters for you.

Flvto.biz YouTube to MP3 converter

Flvto

Flvto.biz YouTube to MP3 converter is one of the most popular online video audio converters which can help you convert FLV to MP3 with ease. The cool part is that, you don’t need to download the online FLV videos. Instead, you can directly paste the video address for the FLV to MP3 downloading. It is compatible with many mainstream online sites including YouTUBE, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Facebook, and more.

Online Video Converter

Online Video Converter

Online Video Converter is an easy-to-use online video converting tool. This completely free FLV to MP3 software allows you to extract MP3 music from YouTube files with high sound quality. This free online FLV to MP3 converter supports many popular video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MP3, AAC, M4A, and more. It enables you to enter the link of the video that you want to convert, or choose a local file for the FLV to MP3 converting.

Convertio

Convertio

Convertio is our last free online FLV to MP3 converter recommendation. It allows you to upload FLV video from computer, Dropbox, Google Drive, and URL. More than just a free FLV to MP3 converter, it enables you to convert other video and audio files. It even can help you convert images, ebooks and documents.

Part 4. FAQs of Converting FLV to MP3

What player can play FLV files?

FLV video is a container file format used to deliver digital video content and can be opened via Adobe Flash Player. Besides, VLC, Windows Media Player, Windows Media Classic, and more players can play FLV files. Check it more information about FLV player .

Where can I get MP3 for free?

You can download free MP3 songs from free MP3 download sites like MP3Juices, SoundCloud, Napster, ReverbNation, Jamendo, SoundClick, NoiseTrade, Audiomack, and more.

Can I convert FLV to MP4?

Yes, you can. To convert FLV to MP4, you need an FLV to MP4 video converter.

After reading this post, you can easily make the conversion from FLV to MP3. 5 great FLV to MP3 converters are shared to help you extract MP3 audio from YouTube FLV videos. Leave us a message if you have any better recommendations.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 205 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to Converter
January 27, 2021 15:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here