視頻到MP3
3GP到MP3
AVI到MP3
使用VLC將視頻轉換為MP3
FLV到MP3
將 MP3 轉換為 320kbps
MOV到MP3
WebM到MP3

使用VLC將視頻文件轉換為MP3

如何使用VLC或有效且專業的方法將視頻文件轉換為MP3

有時我們希望創建我們的小型音樂庫來收集我們喜歡的歌曲,但是我們可能會將其視為專業作品,並且不知道應該選擇哪種軟件,甚至不知道如何使用它。 VLC是 從視頻轉換MP3。 那麼如何使用VLC提取MP3? 幸運的是,操作起來並不難。 您可以按照以下步驟創建MP3。

使用VLC將視頻轉換為MP3

第1部分。 如何使用VLC將視頻轉換為MP3

LVC是常用的媒體之一。 但是它轉換媒體文件的功能可能會被忽略。 它不僅可以轉換任何音頻格式,還可以從視頻文件中提取音頻,這些文件從多種視頻格式(包括MP4,AVI,WMV,3GP,DIVX,FLV,MOV,ASF等)轉換為不同的音頻格式(例如MP3 )。 即使您是第一次使用VLC,也很容易遵循以下步驟。

步驟 1:下載VLC媒體播放器並啟動它。 然後選擇 媒體 > /節省.

VLC接口

步驟 2:接下來,在“打開媒體”窗口中,單擊 加入 按鈕選擇要轉換的視頻文件。 然後在窗口底部,單擊下拉菜單並選擇 .

添加文件

步驟 3: 在裡面 窗口,選擇 音頻– MP3 來自 簡介 下拉式菜單。 然後設置 目的地。 準備好後,單擊 開始。 現在,只需等待視頻轉換即可。

視頻到音頻mp3

尖端:為了獲得合格的轉換文件,您可以更改一些設置以編輯配置文件。 選擇音頻配置文件-MP3後,單擊右側帶有工具圖標的“編輯所選配置文件”。 在“個人檔案”版本窗口中,您將看到四個設置: 封裝, 視頻編解碼器, 音頻編解碼器字幕。 然後根據您的個人需求,選擇不同的部分進行更改。

第2部分。 將視頻轉換為MP3的最佳方法

通常,按照上述步驟使用VLC足以滿足將視頻文件轉換為MP3的需要。 然而,俗話說,最好的馬絆倒了。

許多用戶反映出可能發生的一些問題,包括MP3文件轉換中斷,轉換時VLC崩潰,轉換後無音頻等。

“ VLC在轉換MP3時始終會創建損壞的MP4文件。

“VL​​C 在將 FLV 視頻轉換為 mp3 時崩潰。”

“當我嘗試將WMA文件轉換為WAV文件時,音頻文件轉換中斷。”

在上述情況下,我們通常會感到無助,也不知道如何應對。 有時,這些問題是由VLC系統引起的。 因此,目前需要一種將視頻轉換為MP3的替代工具,尤其是當您急於轉換視頻或其他文件類型時。 我在這裡建議您使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,這是專業軟件,可為您提供將視頻轉換為MP3的最佳解決方案。 您可以免費下載並嘗試。 Video Converter Ultimate是一款多合一的視頻軟件,可以滿足您所有的多媒體需求。 而且即使對於初學者也很容易使用。 現在,讓我們檢查一下它可以為您做什麼:

  • 從視頻文件中以高質量和高速度提取MP3;
  • 支持轉換兼容iPhone 14/14 Plus/14 Pro/14 Pro Max/13/13 Pro/13 Pro Max/13 mini/12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini/11/11 Pro/11的各種視頻Pro Max/XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6s/6/SE,iPad Pro,iPad mini 4,Galaxy S7/S6 Edge,HTC One,LG3,LG4,谷歌Pixel XL,華為Mate 9,摩托羅拉、Xbox 360、PS4、iMovie、Final Cut Pro、Adobe Premiere Pro、Avid Media Composer 等轉 MP3;
  • 支持外部音軌和多音軌;
  • 通過剪輯,裁剪,添加水印,旋轉,調整亮度等編輯視頻;
  • 自動以多種方式提高視頻質量。

這是有關如何使用AnyMP3 Video Converter Ultimate將視頻轉換為MP4的詳細指南:

步驟 1:在計算機上安裝並啟動Video Converter Ultimate。

步驟 2:點擊 添加文件 按鈕將視頻加載到程序。

添加視頻

步驟 3:點擊 簡介選擇 音頻 並找到MP3格式。 然後單擊“瀏覽”並定義輸出文件夾,已轉換或翻錄的視頻將保存在該文件夾中。從配置文件中選擇MP3

步驟 4:完成所有設置後,點擊 全部轉換。 轉換過程的狀態將顯示在程序的進度條上。 請稍等,轉換過程結束後,您將被更新或提示消息。 然後,您將找到此具有MP3格式的新文件。

轉換為MP3

通過執行上述步驟,Video Converter Ultimate可以幫助您實現從視頻到MP3的轉換。

結論

在本指南中,我們知道如何通過VLC將視頻轉換為MP3。 但是我們還需要注意,VLC不是專業轉換器,您要轉換的受支持文件是有限的。 但是Video Converter Ultimate可以專業快速地將各種類型的視頻轉換為MP3。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於184評級)

九月30,2019 14:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Video Files to MP3 with VLC

How to Use VLC or an Effective and Professional Way to Convert Video Files to MP3

Sometimes we hope to create our tiny music library for collecting our favorite songs, but we maybe consider it as a professional work and don't know which software we should choose, even how to use it. VLC is a good choice to convert MP3 from video. So how to use VLC to extract MP3? Fortunately, it is not too hard to operate. You can follow these steps below to create your MP3.

Convert Video to MP3 with VLC

Part 1. How to Convert Video to MP3 with VLC

LVC is one of the frequently used media. But its function of converting media files might be neglected. Not only can it convert any audio format, but also extract audio from video files varying from a wide selection of video formats including MP4, AVI, WMV, 3GP, DIVX, FLV, MOV, ASF, etc. to different audio formats (e.g. MP3). The following steps are easy to follow even if you are the first time to use VLC.

Step 1: Download the VLC media player and launch it. Then select Media > Convert/Save.

VLC Interface

Step 2: Next, in the Open Media window, click the Add button to select the video file you want to convert. Then at the bottom of the window, click the drop-down menu and select Convert.

Add file

Step 3: In the Convert window, choose Audio – MP3 from the Profile drop-down menu. Then set the Destination. When you are ready, click Start. Now just wait for the video to convert.

Video to audio mp3

Tip: In order to have a qualified converted file, you can change some settings to edit profile. After choosing the profile of Audio—MP3, click "edit selected profile" with the tool icon on the right side. In the Profile edition window, you will see there are four settings: Encapsulation, Video codec, Audio codec and Subtitles. Then based on your personal requirements, select different sections to make changes.

Part 2. Best Way to Convert Video to MP3

Normally, using VLC by following the above steps is enough to satisfy your needs of converting a video file to MP3. However, as the saying goes, the best horse stumbles.

Many users reflect some problems that may occur, including MP3 file conversion broken, VLC crashed when converting, no audio after conversion, etc.

"VLC always creates a corrupt MP3 file when converting MP4."

"VLC crashes converting YouTube vids to mp3."

"My audio file conversion is broken when I try to convert a WMA file to a WAV file."

For the above circumstances, we usually feel helpless and don't know how to deal with them. Sometimes these problems are caused by the system of VLC. So, an alternative tool to convert videos to MP3 is necessary at this moment, especially when you are anxious to convert videos or other file types. Here I recommend you to use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, the professional software by offering you the greatest solutions to convert videos to MP3. You can free download and try it. Video Converter Ultimate is all-in-one video software which can meet all your multimedia needs. And it is easy to use, even for beginners. Now let's check what it can do for you:

  • Extract MP3 from video files in high quality and fast speed;
  • Support to convert various videos compatible with iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6s/6/SE, iPad Pro, iPad mini 4, Galaxy S7/S6 Edge, HTC One, LG3, LG4, Google Pixel XL, Huawei Mate 9, Motorola, Xbox 360, PS4, iMovie, Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere Pro, Avid Media Composer, and others to MP3;
  • Support external audio track and multi-audio track;
  • Edit video with clipping, cropping, adding watermark, rotating, adjusting brightness and more;
  • Enhance the video quality in multi-method automatically.

Here is a detailed guide about how to convert videos to MP3 with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1: Install and launch Video Converter Ultimate on your computer.

Step 2: Click Add File button to load the video to the program.

Add video

Step 3: Click Profile, choose General Audio and find MP3 format. Then click Browse and define the output folder where the converted or ripped video will be saved.Select MP3 from profile

Step 4: Once all the settings are done, click Convert. The status of your conversion process will be shown on the progress bar of the program. Wait for a while, you will be updated or prompted with a message when the conversion process is over. Then you will find this new file with MP3 format.

Convert to MP3

By following the above steps, Video Converter Ultimate can help you achieve converting from video to MP3.

Conclusion

In this guide, we know how to convert videos to MP3 with VLC. But we also need to pay attention that VLC is not a professional converter, its supported files you want to convert are limited. But Video Converter Ultimate can convert various types of videos to MP3 in a professional and fast way.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 184 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Converter
September 30, 2019 14:40

Related Articles