轉換為MP3
1.1將AMR轉換為MP3
1.2將AWB轉換為MP3
1.3將M4A轉換為MP3
1.4將OGG轉換為MP3
1.5將MVI轉換為MP3
1.6將APE轉換為MP3
1.7 QuickTime到MP3
1.8 MP3與MP4

將MVI轉換為MP4的頂級3方法

將MVI轉換為MP4的頂級3方法

MVI是一種很棒的音頻文件格式,具有許多優點。 但是,在iPod,iPhone和iPad等某些便攜式設備上導入MVI時總會遇到麻煩,因為這些便攜式設備不支持這種罕見的格式。 所以,你應該做的第一種方法是將MVI轉換為MP3,大多數音頻播放器都支持MP3。 有沒有將MVI轉換為MP3或其他流行格式的方法? 以及如何實現將MVI轉換為MPXNUMX?

MVI到MP3

這篇文章會推薦你 AnyMP4視頻轉換器。 您可以從官方網站免費下載並試用。 在下面的段落中,您可以按照如何將MVI轉換為MP3的具體說明進行操作。 此外,還有一些其他選項供您選擇,它們各有利弊。 閱讀文章,你會發現你需要的最合適的一個。

部分1:將MVI轉換為MP3的專業轉換器

AnyMP4 視頻轉換器 也可以稱為AnyMP4 MVI到MP3轉換器,它可以幫助您以高質量和快速的速度將MVI轉換為MP3。 此外,它可以轉換任何音頻格式,如M4A,MP2,M4A,AAC,AIFF,AU,MKA,ALAC,FLAC,M4B,MPC,QCP等。您可以從視頻中提取音頻並將其轉換為其他音頻您需要的格式。 此外,您可以使用它來修剪音頻長度,將幾個音頻剪輯合併在一起等等。現在,本文將幫助您如何使用此最佳MVI轉換為MP3轉換器將MVI轉換為MP3。 按照以下步驟操作,您將成功將MVI轉換為MP3。

據我們所知, 的WAV 是用於在PC上存儲音頻比特流的Microsoft和IBM音頻文件格式標準。 它是資源交換文件格式(RIFF)比特流格式方法的應用,用於以“塊”存儲數據,因此也分別接近Amiga和Macintosh計算機上使用的8SVX和AIFF格式。 它是Windows系統上用於原始和通常未壓縮音頻的主要格式。 WAV格式的使用與其熟悉性和簡單結構有很大關係。 因此,它繼續廣泛用於各種軟件應用程序,在不同程序之間交換聲音文件時通常起到“最低共同點”的作用。 因此,擁有WAV格式比FLAC更方便。

步驟1:在您的PC上安裝此程序

從我們的官方網站下載後,您應該在計算機上將此MVI安裝到MP3 Converter。 這裡有Mac版和Windows版。 您可以自由選擇合適的。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2:添加您需要的MVI文件

首先,我們需要將要轉換的MVI音頻文件導入此程序。 單擊“添加文件”按鈕,打開一個對話框,您可以在其中選擇所需的MVI文件,然後找到指定的文件以將其添加到程序中。 然後它將被添加到主界面的文件列表中。 或者,您可以將MVI音頻文件直接拖到該軟件啟動界面的藍色框中。

添加音頻

步驟3:設置輸出格式

設置輸出格式需要您單擊“配置文件”下拉列表打開一個新列表,您可以在搜索框中輸入“MP3”,然後按“Enter”按鈕找到您想要的內容。 或者您可以選擇“常規音頻”選項,其中將列出所有支持的音頻文件格式以及簡要介紹。 您可以選擇與MP3相關的那個。

簡介

步驟4:設置配置文件

在界面的底部,您將找到“配置文件”欄旁邊的“設置”按鈕。 您可以通過單擊它來修改音頻設置以打開“配置文件設置”窗口。 這些音頻設置,如編碼器,採樣率,通道和音頻比特率都可供您調整。 同樣,如果要轉換視頻文件,則可以調整視頻剪輯的相應參數。

自定義輸出設置

如果您願意,可以削減和 合併MP3文件 轉換之前。

步驟5:開始將MVI轉換為MP3

在最後一步,如果您對新的自定義音頻文件感到滿意,則可以單擊“全部轉換”按鈕以使用最佳的MVI到MP3轉換器開始將MVI轉換為MP3。 “總進度”欄將提示整個轉換過程何時完成。 請稍等片刻。

將MVI轉換為MP3

部分2:如何在Mac上使用Faasoft將MVI轉換為MP3

如果你想找到一個強大的MVI到MP3轉換器,你不能錯過 Faasoft MVI轉換器。 它為您提供高轉換率和快速,幾次點擊。

步驟 1:從官方網站下載並安裝Faasoft MVI Converter。

步驟 2:單擊名為“添加文件”的加號圖標,將MVI音頻文件導入程序。

步驟 3:在彈出窗口“配置文件”中選擇MP3作為輸出窗體。

步驟 4:單擊“轉換”以完成整個MVI到MP3的轉換過程。

Mac上的Faasoft

部分3:如何使用iSkysoft將MVI轉換為MP3

iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe 兼容各種音頻和視頻格式。 它將最大程度地保護和保持音頻或視頻文件的原始質量。

步驟 1:首先將iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe下載並安裝到您的計算機上。

步驟 2:將MVI文件拖到程序中或單擊“添加文件”以選擇MVI文件。

步驟 3:有一個空白的“將所有任務轉換為”,供您選擇輸出格式。 當您決定MP3表格時,您可以選擇合適的質量。

步驟 4:開始將MVI轉換為MP3並等待一段時間。

iSkysoft的

部分4:如何將MVI轉換為MP3 Online

熊文件轉換器 是MP3轉換器的優秀在線MVI,它能夠將多種視頻和音頻格式轉換為MP3。 此外,您還可以使用不同選項對MP3文件進行編碼。

步驟 1:轉到用於轉換MP3的視頻和音頻文件的URL,您可以直接單擊URL https://www.ofoct.com/audio-converter/convert-to-mp3.html。

步驟 2:調整MP3的輸出設置,您可以選擇最佳的音頻質量,音頻編碼器,音頻採樣率和音頻通道。

步驟 3:之後拖放MVI文件將MVI轉換為MP3在線。 當然,您可以輸入MVI文件的URL。 然後直接轉換文件。

熊文件轉換器

第5部分:將MVI轉換為MP3的常見問題解答

什麼是MVI格式?

MVI是Musical Video Interactive的縮寫,是一種基於DVD的容器格式,用於將視頻,音頻和交互式視覺內容存儲到一張光盤中。 音頻內容包含高清版本和MP3版本,因此您可以將其複製到便攜式音頻播放器中。 視頻內容與DVD視頻兼容,並且還可以選擇包含高清視頻。

如何打開MVI文件?

要打開MVI文件,應使用AutoCAD。 此外,您可以將MVI文件轉換為MP3,MPXNUMX是幾乎所有設備都接受的最流行的格式。

如何將MVI轉換為MP4?

要將MVI轉換為MP4,只需要MVI轉換器即可。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是可以幫助您的軟件。 只需重複將MVI轉換為MP3的步驟,唯一的區別是在選擇輸出格式時應選擇MP4。

結論:

當您需要將MVI轉換為MP3時,您可以查看文章中列出的4解決方案。 無論您是需要使用下載工具進行轉換,還是在線轉換,您都可以找到合適的解決方案。 如果還有與該主題相關的任何其他問題,您現在可以在文章中分享更多詳細評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於262評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索音頻
7月15,2020 09:26

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert to MP3
1.1 Convert AMR to MP3
1.2 Convert AWB to MP3
1.3 Convert M4A to MP3
1.4 Convert OGG to MP3
1.5 Convert M4B to MP3
1.6 Convert MVI to MP3
1.7 Convert APE to MP3
1.8 QuickTime to MP3
1.9 MP3 vs MP4

Top 4 Methods to Convert MVI to MP3 With Ease

MVI is a great audio file formats with many advantages. However, you will always get into trouble with importing MVI on some portable devices such as iPod, iPhone and iPad, because these portable devices dot not support this rare format. So, the first way you should do is to convert MVI to MP3, which is supported by most audio players. Are there any methods to converting MVI to MP3 or other popular formats? And how to achieve converting MVI to MP3?

MVI to MP3

Here the article will recommend you AnyMP4 Video Converter. You can free download it from official website and have a try. In the following passage, you can follow a specific instruction of how to convert MVI to MP3. And also, there are some other options for you to choose, which have their pros and cons respectively. Read the passage and you will find the most suitable one you need.

Part 1: A professional converter to convert MVI to MP3

AnyMP4 Video Converter can be also called AnyMP4 MVI to MP3 Converter, which can help you convert MVI to MP3 with high quality and fast speed. Also, it can convert any audio format such as M4A, MP2, M4A, AAC, AIFF, AU, MKA, ALAC, FLAC, M4B, MPC, QCP, etc. And you can extract audio from the video and convert it to other audio formats that you need. Besides, you can use it to trim the audio length, merge several audio clips together, etc. Now this article will help you how to convert MVI to MP3 with this best MVI to MP3 Converter. Follow the steps below and you will succeed in converting MVI to MP3.

As we know, WAV is a Microsoft and IBM audio file format standard for storing an audio bitstream on PCs. It is an application of the Resource Interchange File Format (RIFF) bitstream format method for storing data in "chunks", and thus is also close to the 8SVX and the AIFF format used on Amiga and Macintosh computers, respectively. It is the main format used on Windows systems for raw and typically uncompressed audio. The usage of the WAV format has much to do with its familiarity and simple structure. Because of this, it continues to enjoy widespread use with a variety of software applications, often functioning as a 'lowest common denominator' when it comes to exchange sound files among different programs. Thus, it is more convenient for you to possess WAV format than FLAC.

Step 1: Install this program on your PC

After downloading it from our official website, you should install this MVI to MP3 Converter on your computer. Here Mac version and Windows version. You are free to choose the one suitable.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add your needed MVI file

First, we need to import the MVI audio file you want to convert into this program. Click "Add File" button to open a dialog where you can choose your needed MVI file and then locate the designated file to add it to your program. Then it will be added to the file list in the main interface. Or you can directly drag the MVI audio file into the blue box at the starting interface of this software.

Add Audio

Step 3: Set the output format

Setting the output format needs you to click "Profile" drop-down list to open a new list, where you can input "MP3" in the search-box, then press "Enter" button to find what you want. Or you can choose the "General Audio" option, in which all supported formats of audio file will be listed with a brief introduction. You may just choose the one related to MP3.

Profile

Step 4: Set the profile

At the bottom of the interface, you will find the "Settings" button next to the "Profile" bar. You can modify audio settings by clicking it to open the "Profile Settings" window. These audio settings such as Encoder, Sample Rate, Channels and Audio Bitrate are all available for you to adjust. Likewise, if you are converting video files, you can adjust corresponding parameters of video clips.

Customize output settings

Step 5: Start to convert MVI to MP3

At the last step, if you are satisfied with the new customized audio files, you can click "Convert" button to start to convert MVI to MP3 with this best MVI to MP3 Converter. The "Total progress" bar will give a hint of when the whole conversion process will be finished. Just wait for some time.

Convert MVI to MP3

Part 2: How to Convert MVI to MP3 with Faasoft on Mac

If you want to find a powerful MVI to MP3 converter, you can't afford to miss Faasoft MVI Converter. It provides you high conversion rate with fast speed, in few clicks.

Step 1: Download and install Faasoft MVI Converter from the official website.

Step 2: Import the MVI audio file to the program by clicking the Plus icon named "Add File".

Step 3: Choose MP3 as the output form in the popping up window "Profile".

Step 4: Click "Convert" to finish the whole MVI to MP3 conversion process.

Faasoft on Mac

Part 3: How to Convert MVI to MP3 with iSkysoft

iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe is compatible with various of audio and video formats. It will protect and keep the original quality of your audio or video files in largest extent.

Step 1: Download and install the iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe to your computer first.

Step 2: Drag the MVI file into the program or click "Add Files" to choose MVI file.

Step 3: There is a blank "Convert all tasks to" for you to choose the format of the output. When you decide the MP3 form, you can choose the suitable quality.

Step 4: Start converting MVI to MP3 and wait for some time.

iSkysoft

Part 4: How to Convert MVI to MP3 Online

Bear File Converter is an excellent online MVI to MP3 converter, which is able to convert multiple video and audio formats to MP3. What is more, you can also encode MP3 files with different options.

Step 1: Go to the URL for convert video and audio files for MP3, which you can directly click the URL https://www.ofoct.com/audio-converter/convert-to-mp3.html.

Step 2: Adjust the output settings for MP3, which you can choose the best Audio Quality, Audio Encoder, Audio Sampling Rate and Audio Channel accordingly.

Step 3: After that drag and drop the MVI files to convert MVI to MP3 online. Of course, you can enter the URLs for the MVI files. And then convert the files directly.

Bear File Converter

Conclusion:

When you need to convert MVI to MP3, you can check out the 4 listed solutions from the article. Whether you need to convert them with download tools, or even convert online, you can always find a suitable solution. If there is any other questions related to the topic, you can share more the detailed comments in the article now.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Audio
July 16, 2018 08:40TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles