加快影片
1.1 加速 iMovie 上的視頻
1.2 快進 Flash 視頻
1.3 在 iPhone 上加速視頻
1.4 改變視頻速度
1.5 在 AE 中加速視頻
1.6 加速視頻
1.7 在 Premiere 中加速視頻
1.8 加速 TikTok 上的視頻
1.9 加速 Instagram 上的視頻
2.10 在 Android 上加速視頻
2.11 QuickTime 中的視頻加速
2.12 加速視頻索尼維加斯
2.13 TikTok 快進
2.14 在 Windows Media Player 中加速視頻
2.15 抖音循環音樂
2.16 抖音靜音
2.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

快進 TikTok - 如何加速 TikTok 上的視頻

快進 TikTok - 如何加速 TikTok 上的視頻

YouTube 等許多視頻平台允許您快進、慢動作或更改視頻播放速度以更好地滿足您的需要。 因此,當您在 TikTok 上觀看視頻時,您可能會想,如果可以 快進TikTok?

T在某些情況下,您想快速跳到 TikTok 視頻的最後一部分,或者您想更改正在創建的 TikTok 視頻的播放速度。 這篇文章為您提供了在 TikTok 上快進和快退的詳細指南。 此外,您可以學習如何加速 TikTok 上的視頻。

在 TikTok 上快進

在 TikTok 上快進

第 1 部分。 如何在 TikTok 上快進視頻

一般來說,TikTok 視頻不是很長。 但是仍然有很多時候您不想重新觀看或觀看完整的 TikTok 視頻。 相反,您更喜歡在 TikTok 上快進並直接查看特定部分。 TikTok 使您能夠在應用程序內快進或快退視頻。

要在 TikTok 上快進,您應該確保您使用的是最新的應用程序版本。 打開你要快進的視頻,在 TikTok 視頻的底部尋找一個白色的進度條。

快進 TikTok 視頻

現在您可以將進度條上的白點拖到右側以在 TikTok 上快進。 您可以查看視頻內容的變化,直到您將點拖動到合適的位置。

第 2 部分。 如何加速 TikTok 視頻

當您在 TikTok 上觀看各種視頻時,您可能想要更改視頻播放速度。 此外,當您製作 TikTok 視頻時,您可能希望為特定效果或目的加速它。 這部分將向您展示如何 加快 TikTok 上的視頻速度 以及如何在創建 TikTok 視頻時改變速度。

如何加速 TikTok 上的視頻

要加快或減慢您正在觀看的 TikTok 視頻,您應該繼續點擊視頻,直到屏幕上出現更多菜單。

從左向右滑動這些菜單,直到看到 速度 選項。 然後您可以選擇 1.5X 或 2.0X 來加速 TikTok 視頻。

您還可以選擇將 TikTok 視頻保存在您的設備上,然後使用一些視頻編輯器來加速 TikTok 視頻。

製作 TikTok 時如何改變速度

在創建 TikTok 視頻時,無論是選擇直接捕捉新視頻,還是上傳現有視頻片段,都可以使用 速度 功能以選擇所需的速度。 有了它,您可以根據需要輕鬆加快或減慢 TikTok 視頻的速度。

如何在 TikTok 上改變速度

第 3 部分。 如何更改 TikTok Post 的視頻速度

如果您想在電腦上編輯視頻,更改視頻播放速度,然後將編輯後的視頻發佈到 TikTok,您可以嘗試使用簡單易用的視頻編輯和轉換軟件, Video Converter Ultimate. 它有一個特定的 視頻速度控制器 讓您加快或減慢視頻速度的工具。

步驟 1:這款 TikTok 視頻速度控制器與 Windows 11/10/8/7 PC 和 Mac 兼容。 您可以根據您的系統免費下載並安裝正確的版本,然後在您的計算機上打開它。 您可以點擊 工具箱 選項卡以查找 視頻速度控制器 工具。

工具箱

步驟 2: 點擊大 中央部分的按鈕以選擇和添加您的視頻。

將視頻添加到視頻速度控制器

步驟 3:為您提供 10 種速度選項供您更改 TikTok 視頻的播放速度。 在這裡您可以選擇 1.25X、1.5X、2X、4X 或 8X 速度來加速。 此視頻速度控制器設計有內置媒體播放器,供您查看當前速度變化。

導出速度視頻

步驟 4:當您對視頻速度感到滿意時,您可以通過單擊 出口 按鈕。

如上所述,這個功能齊全的視頻編輯器還帶有許多其他有用的功能。 你可以用它來 在 Windows 上修剪視頻,組合多個視頻剪輯,添加新的背景音樂,添加字幕,應用過濾器,自定義圖像和聲音效果,增強輸出視頻質量,添加水印等等。

部分 4. 如何在 TikTok 上快進的常見問題解答

1.如何製作60秒的TikTok視頻?

打開 TikTok 應用程序,點擊 + 圖標開始錄製新的 TikTok 視頻。 您可以在紅色記錄按鈕下看到 15s 和 60s。 默認的 TikTok 視頻長度設置為 15 秒。 在這裡,您可以點擊 60s 來捕捉 60 秒的 TikTok 視頻。

2. 為什麼我不能快進 TikTok 視頻?

你應該知道,並不是所有的 TikTok 視頻都可以快進。 TikTok 應用程序最近添加了快進和快退功能。 但目前並非所有用戶都可以使用。 更何況,如果你不將應用升級到最新版本,或者發布者沒有更新TikTok應用,你就不能快進TikTok視頻。

3. 如何加快 YouTube 視頻的速度?

YouTube 有一個速度選項,用戶可以輕鬆加快或減慢視頻的速度。 當您觀看 YouTube 視頻時,您可以單擊視頻以顯示設置按鈕。 單擊它,然後使用播放速度功能輕鬆加快視頻播放速度。

結論

無論您是想加速 TikTok 上的視頻還是 快進TikTok,你可以找到一種方法來做到這一點。 此外,您可以使用推薦的 Video Converter Ultimate 來自由更改視頻播放速度。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於212評級)

三月09,2022 02:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Speed up Video
1. Speed Up A Video on iMovie
2. Fast Forward Flash Video
3. Speed Up A Video on iPhone
4. Change Video Speed
5. Speed Up Video in AE
6. Speed Up a Video
7. Speed up Video in Premiere
8. Speed up a Video on TikTok
9. Speed Up A Video On Instagram
10. Speed Up A Video On Android
11. Speed up Video in QuickTime
12. Speed Up Video Sony Vegas
13. Fast Forward on TikTok
14. Speed Up Video in Windows Media Player

Fast Forward TikTok - How to Speed Up a Video on TikTok

Fast Forward TikTok - How to Speed Up a Video on TikTok

Many video platforms like YouTube allow you to fast forward, slow motion, or change the video playing speed to fit your need better. So when you watch videos on TikTok, you may wonder, if you can fast forward TikTok?

TIn some cases, you want to skip to the last part of the TikTok video quickly, or you like to change the playing speed of the TikTok video you are creating. This post gives you a detailed guide to fast forward and rewind on TikTok. Moreover, you can learn how to speed up a video on TikTok.

fast Forward on TikTok

Fast Forward on TikTok

Part 1. How to Fast Forward a Video on TikTok

In general, TikTok videos are not very long. But there are still many times that you don’t want to re-watch or watch a full TikTok video. Instead, you prefer to fast forward on TikTok and directly view a specific part. TikTok enables you to fast forward or rewind videos within the app.

To fast forward on TikTok, you should ensure you are using the latest app version. Open the video you want to fast forward and look for a white progress bar at the bottom of the TikTok video.

Fast Forward a TikTok Video

Now you can drag the white dot to the right on the progress bar to fast forward on TikTok. You can view the video content changing until you drag the dot to a suitable position.

Part 2. How to Speed Up a TikTok Video

When you watch various videos on TikTok, you may want to change the video playback speed. Also, when you make a TikTok video, you may like to speed it up for specific effects or purposes. This part will show you how to speed up a video on TikTok and how to change speed while creating a TikTok video.

How to speed up a video on TikTok

To speed up or slow down a TikTok video you are watching, you should keep tapping on the video until more menus appear on the screen.

Swipe these menus from the left to the right until you see the Speed option. Then you can select the 1.5X or 2.0X to speed up the TikTok video.

You can also choose to save the TikTok video on your device and then use some video editor to speed up a TikTok video.

How to change speed when you make a TikTok

When you are creating a TikTok video, whether you choose to directly capture a new video, or upload an existing video clip, you can use the Speed feature to select the desired speed you need. With it, you can handily speed up or slow down a TikTok video based on your need.

How to Change Speed on TikTok

Part 3. How to Change Video Speed for TikTok Post

If you want to edit your video on a computer, change the video playing speed, and then post the edited video to TikTok, you can try the easy-to-use video editing and converting software, Video Converter Ultimate. It has a specific Video Speed Controller tool for you to speed up or slow down your video speed.

Step 1: This TikTok video speed controller is compatible with both Windows 11/10/8/7 PC and Mac. You can free download and install the right version based on your system and then open it on your computer. You can click on the Toolbox tab to find the Video Speed Controller tool.

Toolbox

Step 2: Click the big plus button in the central part to select and add your video.

Add Video To Video Speed Controller

Step 3: You are offered 10 speed options for you to change the playback speed of your TikTok video. Here you can choose 1.25X, 1.5X, 2X, 4X, or 8X speed to speed up it. This Video Speed Controller is designed with a built-in media player for you to view the current speed changing.

Export Speed Video

Step 4: When you are satisfied with the video speed, you can export it to your computer by clicking on the Export button.

As mentioned above, this all-featured video editor also carries many other useful functions. You can use it to trim a video on Windows, combine several video clips, add new background music, add subtitles, apply filters, customize image and sound effects, enhance the output video quality, add your watermark, and more.

Part 4. FAQs of How to Fast Forward on TikTok

1. How can I make a TikTok video of 60 seconds?

Open TikTok app, tap on + icon to start recording a new TikTok video. You can see the 15s and 60s under the red record button. The default TikTok video length is set as 15s. Here you can tap 60s to capture a TikTok video of 60 seconds.

2. Why can't I fast forward TikTok videos?

You should know that, not all TikTok videos can be fast-forwarded. TikTok app has recently added in a fast forward and rewind feature. But it is not available to all users for now. What’s more, if you don’t upgrade the app to its latest version, or the poster didn’t update the TikTok app, you can’t fast forward TikTok videos.

3. How can I speed up a YouTube video?

YouTube has a speed option for users to easily speed up or slow down videos. When you are watching a YouTube video, you can click on the video to display the settings button. Click on it and then use the playback speed feature to speed up the video playing with ease.

Conclusion

Whether you want to speed up a video on TikTok or fast forward TikTok, you can find a method to do that. Also, you can use the recommended Video Converter Ultimate to freely change the video playback speed.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 212 ratings)

March 09, 2022 02:50

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here