在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

TikTok 上的 3D 趨勢 – 如何應用 Capcut 3D 效果及其最佳替代方案

TikTok 上的 3D 趨勢 – 如何應用 Capcut 3D 效果及其最佳替代方案

對視頻應用 3D 效果並不難,但是如何在 TikTok 上獲得 3D 圖片呢? 當您需要以新趨勢為照片製作動畫時,Capcut 是在 TikTok 上進行 3D 效果最常用的選項之一。 只需了解有關該過程的更多信息以及最佳替代方案 為 TikTok 應用 3D 效果 視頻。

在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果

在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果

第 1 部分:如何在 TikTok 上應用 Capcut 3D 效果

卡頓 是一種新的照片編輯趨勢,正在接管 TikTok。 它是允許您為 TikTok 照片創建 3D 效果的應用程序的名稱。 它使您能夠以精確的方式調整曝光、亮度、飽和度、陰影和其他設置,以拍攝出完美的陽光般的光芒。 CapCut Trend 也稱為 3D 照片趨勢,是一種讓您的圖像栩栩如生的新方法。

1打開 CapCut 應用程序並選擇 新項目 圖標以導入所需的照片。 它使您可以導入 8 到 11 張照片。 導入照片時,請確保照片的順序正確。

2選擇完照片後,轉到屏幕底部並單擊 加入 選項。 之後,您可以在 3D 照片編輯器中找到所有照片。

3選擇要應用 3D 圖像效果的圖像。 之後,選擇 次數 底部菜單中的選項。 點擊 登記 選擇後的按鈕 3D 縮放 選項。

在 TikTok 上應用 3D 效果

4在應用內預覽 3D 照片效果或進行一些調整。 您可以通過批處理一次將相同的效果應用於您導入的所有照片。

5縮短您的錄音以製作符合 TikTok 10-15 秒持續時間限制的蒙太奇電影。 如果您有其他具有 3D 照片效果的元素,請調整更多參數。

6完成後,只需單擊 出口 圖標。 渲染 3D 照片趨勢視頻需要幾秒鐘。 當您使用 #3dphotoeffect 和 #3DPhoto 標籤將這張 3D 照片提交到 TikTok 時,請確保您的視頻出現在使用此趨勢的其他視頻旁邊,並且最有可能成為病毒式傳播。

在 TikTok 上保存 3D 效果

第 2 部分:為 TikTok 應用 Capcut 3D 效果的最佳替代方案

要為 TikTok 視頻應用 3D 效果, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的 2D 到 3D 視頻轉換器,可以將一些常見的視頻變成 3D 電影。 您可以調整浮雕、分屏、視頻質量、深度和其他參數以獲得所需的 3D 視頻。 此外,您還可以選擇不同的 3D 模式,例如紅色/青色浮雕、綠色/品紅色浮雕、琥珀色/藍色浮雕等。

推薦

  • 提供 10 種不同的 3D 立體圖模式,將常見的視頻變成 3D。
  • 調整 3D 深度、3D 視頻格式、3D 立體模式、視頻質量等。
  • 在轉換前編輯視頻,例如裁剪、拆分、合併和旋轉。
  • 在 3D 轉換之前製作一些視頻拼貼和令人驚嘆的電影。

1安裝 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 後,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 前往 工具箱 菜單並選擇 3D製作器 製作 3D 視頻的選項。 之後,您可以將視頻導入程序。

工具箱界面

2預覽視頻時,您可以選擇所需的浮雕,例如 紅色/青色浮雕,全彩. 此外,您還可以調整分屏效果、視頻格式、視頻質量等設置,為 TikTok 應用 3D 效果。

3D製作器

3您還可以編輯視頻、添加水印、應用視頻過濾器並剪切所需部分。 製作所需的 3D 視頻後,您只需單擊 產生3D 按鈕製作 3D 視頻。 之後,您可以將其上傳到您的 TikTok 帳戶。

第 3 部分:關於如何在 TikTok 上製作 3D 效果的常見問題解答

如何找到具有 3D 效果的 TikTok 視頻?

搜索帶有#3dphotoeffect 和#3DPhoto 標籤的視頻,您可以在 TikTok 上找到流行的 3D 趨勢。 按照類似的方法使用 Capcut 生成一個或使用 3D 視頻編輯器從常見的視頻中製作一個特殊的。

什麼是 TikTok 上的 3D 濾鏡?

TikTok 上的 3D 濾鏡通常是指 3D 照片效果,將照片變成具有 3D 立體感的視頻。 Capcut 是製作 3D 視頻所需的 XNUMXD 編輯器。 當然,您也可以選擇其他具有類似效果的程序。

在 TikTok 上搭配 3D 過濾視頻的最佳音樂文件是什麼?

PlayaPhonk 的 Phonky Town 是 TikTok 上 3D 過濾視頻的默認音樂文件。 當您需要為業務製作一些視頻時,您還可以更改 TikTok 中的默認音樂文件,甚至可以使用專業的視頻編輯器來同步視頻。

結論

當您需要使用 TikTok 上的 3D 照片濾鏡, Capcut 是製作視頻的默認應用程序。 要製作一些特殊的視頻,您還可以選擇 Video Converter Ultimate 將普通視頻製作成 3D 文件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於325評級)

可能24,2022 13:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit on TikTok
1. Trim Videos On TikTok
2. Recover Deleted TikTok Videos
3. Edit Videos on TikTok
4. TikTok Video Editor
5. Make Album Covers TikTok
6. Rotate Video on TikTok
7. Change the Video Quality on TikTok
8. Improve TikTok Video Quality
9. Do 3D Effect on TikTok
10. Add Music to TikTok
11. Fast Forward on TikTok
12. Reverse a Video on TikTok
13. Trim Sound on TikTok
14. Add Text on TikTok

3D Trends on TikTok – How to Apply Capcut 3D Effect and Its Best Alternative

3D Trends on TikTok – How to Apply Capcut 3D Effect and Its Best Alternative

It is not difficult to apply a 3D effect to videos, but how to get a 3D picture on TikTok? When you need to animate the photos with a new trend, Capcut is one of the most frequently used options to do the 3D effect on TikTok. Just learn more about the process as well as the best alternative to apply the 3D effect for TikTok videos.

Do 3D Effect on TikTok

Do 3D Effect on TikTok

Part 1: How to Apply Capcut 3D Effect on TikTok

Capcut is a new photo-editing trend, which is taking over TikTok. It is the name of the app that allows you to create a 3D effect for TikTok photos. It enables you to tweak the exposure, brightness, saturation, shadows, and other settings in a precise way to shoot the perfect sun-kissed glow. CapCut Trend also known as the 3D Photo Trend, is a new approach to bringing your images to life.

1Open the CapCut app and select the New Project icon to import the desired photos. It enables you to import 8 to 11 photos. Make sure the photos are in the correct order when importing them.

2Once you've finished picking your photos, go to the bottom of your screen and click the Add option. After that, you can find all the photos within the 3D photo editor.

3Select the image you wish to apply the 3D image effect. After that, select the Style option from the bottom menu. Click the Apply button after selecting the 3D Zoom option.

Apply 3D Effect on TikTok

4Preview the 3D photo effect within the app or make some adjustments. You can simply apply the same effect to all the photos you’ve imported one at a time with a batch process.

5Shorten your recordings to make a montage film that fits within the TikTok duration limit of 10-15 seconds. Adjust more parameters if you have other elements with the 3D photo effect.

6When you're finished, simply click the Export icon. It takes a few seconds for your 3D photo trend video to render. When you submit this 3D photo to TikTok with the hashtags #3dphotoeffect and #3DPhoto ensure your video appears next to other videos using this trend and has the best chance of going viral.

Save 3D Effect on TikTok

Part 2: Best Alternative to Apply Capcut 3D Effect for TikTok

To apply 3D effects for TikTok videos, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best 2D to 3D video converter that turns some common videos into 3D movies. You can adjust anaglyph, split screen, video quality, depth, and other parameters to get the desired 3D videos. Moreover, you can choose the different 3D modes, such as Red/Cyan anaglyph, Green/Magenta anaglyph, Amber/Blue anaglyph, and others.

Recommendation

  • Provide 10 different 3D anaglyph modes to turn common videos into 3D.
  • Adjust the 3D depth, 3D video format, 3D anaglyph mode, video quality, etc.
  • Edit the videos before conversion, such as crop, split, merge, and rotate.
  • Make some video collages and stunning movies before a 3D conversion.

1Once you have installed AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can launch the program on your computer. Go to the Toolbox menu and select the 3D Maker option to make 3D videos. After that, you can import the video into the program.

Toolbox Interface

2When you preview the video, you can select the desired anaglyph, such as Red/Cyan anaglyph, full color. Moreover, you can also adjust the split-screen effect, video format, video quality, and more settings to apply 3D effects for TikTok.

3D Maker

3You can also edit the videos, add a watermark, apply video filters, and cut out the desired part. Once you made the desired 3D video, you can simply click the Generate 3D button to make a 3D video. After that, you can upload it to your TikTok account.

Part 3: FAQs about How to Do the 3D Effect on TikTok

How to find TikTok videos with 3D effects?

Search for the videos with hashtags #3dphotoeffect and #3DPhoto, you can find the popular 3D trend on TikTok. Follow the similar method to generate one with Capcut or use the 3D video editor to make a special one from the common videos.

What is a 3D filter on TikTok?

3D filter on TikTok usually means the 3D photo effect, which turns a photo into a video with three-dimensional. Capcut is the desired 3D editor to make the 3D videos. Of course, you can also choose other programs with a similar effect.

What are the best music files to go with 3D filter videos on TikTok?

Phonky Town by PlayaPhonk is the default music file for 3D filter videos on TikTok. When you need to make some videos for business, you can also change the default music file within TikTok, or even professional video editors to sync the videos.

Conclusion

When you need to make your videos viral with a 3D photo filter on TikTok, Capcut is the default app to make the videos. To make some special videos, you can also choose Video Converter Ultimate to make a common video into 3D file.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 325 ratings)

May 24, 2022 13:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here