在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

在 TikTok 上循環播放聲音 – 3 種使聲音更長且更具吸引力的方法

在 TikTok 上循環播放聲音 – 3 種使聲音更長且更具吸引力的方法

如果您只需要重複音樂文件的亮點或使音頻文件更長, 在 TikTok 上製作聲音循環 是一個有用的解決方案。 TikTok 不允許您組合多個音樂片段,無論是減速、反轉或循環的功能。 在 TikTok 上循環播放聲音的最佳方法應該是什麼? 從文章中詳細了解 3 種最有效的方法。

Tiktok 上的循環音樂

Tiktok 上的循環音樂

第 1 部分:在 TikTok 上循環播放聲音的簡單方法

要為聲音循環製作特殊效果或將音樂與 TikTok 視頻同步, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是為 TikTok 製作聲音循環的多功能選擇。 它剪切出所需的部分,將不同的音頻片段無縫連接在一起,並應用淡入/淡出效果。 此外,您還可以直接將聲音與視頻同步,以使您要上傳的視頻達到最佳效果。

當然,您可以簡單地更改設置或其他上傳方式來提高 TikTok 視頻質量。 如果原始視頻質量不夠好怎麼辦? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一種在 Windows 和 Mac 上提高視頻質量的一體化解決方案,包括消除視頻噪音、減少視頻抖動、自動優化亮度和對比度以及提高視頻分辨率。

推薦

  • 剪下音頻的亮點,並將其與其他音頻剪輯連接為一個循環。
  • 應用淡入或淡出效果為 TikTok 製作循環音樂文件。
  • 預覽循環音樂並將其與 TikTok 的視頻無縫同步。
  • 提高音量, 提高視頻質量,以及更多功能。

1下載並安裝Video Converter Ultimate,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕導入音樂文件,可以導入視頻提取音頻文件。

轉換器添加文件

2點擊 剪式 圖標選擇所需的部分,您可以收聽音頻文件並剪切高亮部分。 之後,您可以復制音頻剪輯以相應地為 TikTok 視頻製作循環音樂文件。

剪切視頻

3您可以檢查 淡入 選項還是 消退 合併文件時的選項。 只需檢查 合併成一個 在單擊之前組合音頻剪輯的選項 節省 按鈕。

4當您需要將循環音樂與 TikTok 視頻同步時,只需將視頻靜音並將循環音頻文件添加為音軌即可。 之後,您可以單擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存文件。

全部轉換

第 2 部分:如何在智能手機上的 TikTok 上循環聲音

當您需要在智能手機或平板電腦上為 TikTok 循環播放音樂時, 拼接 是創建無縫循環的不錯選擇。 它提供了許多音頻編輯功能,包括過渡、修剪、邊框、音效、背景音樂和畫外音。

1在您的 iPhone 或 Android 手機上啟動 Splice 應用程序,點擊加號按鈕導入音頻文件並命名項目。 從編輯選項中選擇並單擊 >完成 按鈕。

2選擇 TRIM 選項以獲得所需的音頻部分。 選擇 ,複製 在 TikTok 上製作聲音循環的選項。 您還可以添加錄音並調整視頻的音量。

3完成上述過程後,您可以聽音樂並保存循環播放的音樂,然後再將其上傳到音樂中。 當然,您也可以進行一些調整以同步視頻。

香料音頻編輯

第 3 部分:如何在 TikTok Online 上製作聲音循環

製作一些簡單的聲音循環,特別是當您需要擴展音頻文件時,您可以免費使用在線音頻循環器。 音頻工具集 很有幫助 音頻編輯器 為 TikTok 製作聲音循環,使您能夠剪切所需的音頻片段、混合它們等等。

1選擇 剪切/修剪音頻 選項並通過 瀏覽電腦 按鈕。 選擇起點和終點以剪切高光。

2只需複製文件並在您訪問時上傳音頻文件 混合音頻 選項。 要為 TikTok 製作聲音循環,您只需在全屏模式下編輯文件即可。

3製作所需的音頻文件後,將更新的音頻文件下載到您的設備。 還有更多功能可以優化音頻文件,例如降噪。

為 TikTok Online 製作循環音頻

第 4 部分:有關在 TikTok 上循環聲音的常見問題解答

如何更改 TikTok 草稿上的循環聲音?

可以通過從庫中選擇聲音或使用內置麥克風錄製新的音頻剪輯來完成。 選擇或錄製 TikTok 上的循環聲音後,您可以通過單擊將其添加到 TikTok 草稿 + 按鈕。

可以直接在抖音上發聲嗎?

是的。 您可以在視頻中使用原始背景聲音,也可以從 TikTok 為用戶提供的音樂庫中選擇聲音。 此外,您可以為視頻錄製畫外音。 但你仍然需要使用專業的音頻編輯器為 TikTok 製作聲音循環。

如何在 TikTok 上擴展歌曲?

除了在 TikTok 上循環播放聲音外,您還可以通過混音或採樣其他歌曲來擴展歌曲。 結合口語或詩歌也是達到效果的一種選擇。 此外,可以使用音效或樂器音軌來擴展 TikTok 上的歌曲。

結論

沒有確定的方法 在 TikTok 上循環播放聲音文件. 只需選擇 Splice 或 Inshot 即可創建無縫循環。 選擇在線音頻編輯器以輕鬆重新混合音頻和音樂。 或者,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是輕鬆為 TikTok 視頻製作聲音循環並自動提高音頻質量的完美選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於205評級)

六月10,2022 02:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Loop Sound on TikTok – 3 Methods to Make the Sound Longer and Attractive

Loop Sound on TikTok – 3 Methods to Make the Sound Longer and Attractive

If you just need to repeat the highlight of a music file or make the audio file longer, making a sound loop on TikTok is a useful solution. TikTok does not allow you to combine multiple music clips, either the features for speed down, reverse, or loop. What should be the best walk-around to loop the sound on TikTok? Learn more about the 3 most efficient methods from the article.

Loop Music On Tiktok

Loop Music On Tiktok

Part 1: The Easy Method to Loop a Sound on TikTok

To make a special effect for a sound loop or sync the music with a TikTok video, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the versatile choice to make a sound loop for TikTok. It cuts out the desired part, seamlessly joins different audio clips together, and applies the fade-in/fade-out effects. Moreover, you can also sync the sound with video directly to make the best effect for the videos you want to upload.

Of course, you can simply change the settings or another uploading method to increase the TikTok video quality. What should you do if the original video quality is not good enough? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an all-in-one solution to enhance the video quality on Windows and Mac, including removing video noise, reducing video shaking, optimizing brightness and contrast automatically, and up-scaling video resolution.

Recommendation

  • Cut out the highlight of audio and join it with other audio clips as a loop.
  • Apply the fade-in or fade-out effect to make loop music files for TikTok.
  • Preview the loop music and sync it to the video for TikTok seamlessly.
  • Boost the audio volume, improve the video quality, and more features.

1Download and install Video Converter Ultimate, you can launch the program on your computer. Click the Add Files button to import the music files, you can import video to extract the audio file.

Converter Add Files

2Click the Scissor icon to select the desired part, you can listen to the audio file and cut out the highlight. After that, you can copy the audio clip to make a loop music file for the TikTok video accordingly.

Cut Video

3You can check the Fade in option or the Fade out option when you merge the files. Just check the Merge into one option to combine the audio clips before clicking the Save button.

4When you need to sync the loop music with the TikTok video, you only need to mute the video and add the loop audio file as the audio track. After that, you can click the Convert All button to save the file.

Convert All

Part 2: How to Loop Sound on TikTok on Smartphone

When you need to loop music for TikTok on smartphones or tablets, Splice is a nice choice to create a seamless loop. It provides many audio-editing features, including transitions, trims, borders, sound effects, background music, and voiceover.

1Launch the Splice app on your iPhone or Android phone, hit the plus button to import the audio file and name the project. Select from the editing options and click the >Done button.

2Choose the TRIM option to get the desired part of the audio. Select the ,Duplicate option to make a sound loop on TikTok. You can also add voice recordings and adjust the volume of the videos.

3Once you have done the above process, you can listen to the music and save the looped music before uploading it to the music. Of course, you can also make some adjustments to sync the video.

Spice Audio Editing

Part 3: How to Make a Sound Loop on TikTok Online

To make some simple sound loop, especially when you need to extend the audio file, you can use the online audio looper for free. Audio Tool Set is a helpful audio editor to make a sound loop for TikTok, which enables you to cut the desired audio clips, mix them, and more.

1Choose the Cut/Trim Audio option and upload the audio file to the online audio editor via the Browse computer button. Select the start and endpoint to cut the highlights.

2Simply copy the files and upload the audio file when you go to the Mix Audio option. To make a sound loop for TikTok, you can simply edit the files in the full-screen mode.

3Once you made the desired audio file, download your updated audio file to your device. There are more features to polish the audio files, such as noise reduction.

Make Loop Audio For TikTok Online

Part 4: FAQ about Looping Sound on TikTok

How to change the looped sound on the TikTok draft?

It can be done either by selecting the sound from the library or by recording a new audio clip using the built-in microphone. Once the looped sound on TikTok has been chosen or recorded, you can add it to the TikTok draft by clicking the + button.

Is it possible to make a sound on TikTok directly?

Yes. You can use the original background sound in your videos or choose the sound from a music library provided by TikTok for users. In addition, you can record a voiceover for the video. But you still need to use professional audio editors to make a sound loop for TikTok.

How to extend the songs on TikTok?

Besides looping the sound on TikTok, you can extend a song by remixing or sampling other songs. Incorporating spoken word or poetry is also a choice to achieve the effect. Moreover, sound effects or instrumental tracks can be used to extend the songs on TikTok.

Conclusion

There is no definitive method to loop a sound file on TikTok. Simply choose Splice or Inshot to create seamless loops. Select the online audio editors to remix audio and music easily. Alternatively, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a perfect choice to make a sound loop for a TikTok video easily and enhance audio quality automatically.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 205 ratings)

June 10, 2022 02:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here