在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

如何有效地在 TikTok 上進行專輯封面挑戰

如何有效地在 TikTok 上進行專輯封面挑戰

TikTok上的專輯封面挑戰是一種新趨勢,創作者可以使用相機膠卷或圖庫中的視頻或圖片使其看起來像專輯封面。 這個想法只是為了證明你記憶中的任何圖片或視頻都可以變成專輯封面。 此外,吸引最愛和追隨者也是一個好主意。 本指南將告訴您如何 在 TikTok 上製作專輯封面 正常。

製作專輯封面 TikTok

製作專輯封面 TikTok

第 1 部分:在 PC 上為 TikTok 製作專輯封面的最簡單方法

雖然 TikTok 是一個移動社交網絡,大多數用戶使用手機訪問它,但現在可以從計算機上傳視頻。 但是,您需要一個工具來為 TikTok 製作專輯封面。 Video Converter Ultimate 是初學者的最佳選擇之一。 它帶有一個專輯封面製作器,並簡化了工作流程。

TikTok 最佳專輯封面製作者的主要特點

如何為 TikTok 製作專輯封面

第一步:打開視頻

在您的機器上安裝 TikTok 後,為 TikTok 啟動最好的專輯封面製作工具。 它適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7 和 Mac OS X。轉到 工具箱 主界面頂部的選項卡,然後選擇 媒體元數據編輯器. 以下是添加視頻的兩種方法:

點擊大 + 界面中間的按鈕,打開文件對話框,找到並選擇硬盤上的目標視頻,然後打開它。

或者,在文件資源管理器窗口中找到所需的視頻,將視頻拖放到界面中直接打開它

將文件添加到媒體元數據編輯器

第 2 步:製作 TikTok 專輯封面

現在,您可以通過點擊預覽面板上的 + 圖標或使用 視頻截圖 特徵。 然後輸入或編輯 職稱, 藝術者系列, 專輯,以及視頻中的其他選項。 最後,點擊 節省 按鈕將專輯封面導出到您的硬盤。

編輯音頻文件信息

第 3 步:將專輯封面上傳到 TikTok

在瀏覽器中訪問 TikTok 網站,然後登錄您的帳戶。 然後點擊 上傳 按鈕,然後在 TikTok 上添加帶有專輯封面的視頻。

上傳電腦

第 2 部分:如何在手機上的 TikTok 上製作專輯封面

TikTok用戶一直痴迷的趨勢有很多,例如TikTok上的專輯封面挑戰變得非常流行。 社交媒體應用程序使用戶能夠根據相機膠卷中的視頻在 TikTok 上製作專輯封面。 這樣您就可以想出很酷的想法並通過專輯封面捕捉很酷的時刻。

但是,TikTok 不提供與專輯封面編輯相關的功能。 因此,您必須在智能手機上安裝第三方照片編輯器應用程序,例如 Layout、PicsArt 等。

步驟 1: 捕獲或下載視頻到您的移動設備。 在“照片”應用中找到並打開它。 根據 TikTok 規則修剪剪輯,允許您上傳一個或多個視頻,最長可達 60 秒。

步驟 2: 播放視頻並截取視頻中您認為適合成為專輯封面的一些時刻:

在配備面容 ID 的 iPhone 上:按下 按鈕, 提高音量 按鈕在同一時間。

在配備 Touch ID 的 iPhone 上:按下 邊+家 按鈕同時。

在 Android 手機上:從屏幕頂部向下滑動,然後點擊 屏幕截圖或捕獲 在快速設置菜單中。

然後你可以在一個 軟件截圖 iPhone 上的照片應用程序或 Android 上的圖庫應用程序中的相冊。

佈局應用

步驟 3: 打開您的照片編輯器應用程序,例如佈局。 前往 軟件截圖 相冊,然後選擇您剛剛製作的屏幕截圖。 然後你會看到內置的拼貼佈局。 向下滾動並選擇一個合適的。 然後截圖會變成拼貼圖片。 您可以用手指調整每張照片的大小,並使用底部的菜單欄對其進行編輯。

步驟 4: 確保將 TikTok 專輯封面變成正方形,並添加白色背景/

步驟 5: 運行您的 TikTok 應用程序,然後點擊底部的 + 按鈕進入創建新屏幕。 觸摸 上傳 按鈕,然後選擇所需的視頻和剛剛創建的專輯封面。

抖音手機

步驟 6: 點擊 複選標記 圖標並選擇 聽起來 在底部。 搜索 Hiiipower x DIAND,並添加它。 接下來,在 TikTok 上發布帶有專輯封面的視頻。

第 3 部分:製作 TikTok 專輯封面的常見問題解答

如何將 TikTok 聲音添加到專輯封面?

首先,從視頻中截取屏幕截圖,並將其變成一個白色背景的正方形。 您可以在 Google 上找到所需的挑戰,並將其編輯到角落。 將它們全部保存到您的相機膠卷中。 然後在 TikTok 上將它們一起編輯,並從聲音數據庫中添加 Hiiipower x DIAND。

如何在 TikTok 上製作家長諮詢專輯封面?

您可以在 TikTok 上製作專輯封面,並在其上添加家長諮詢貼紙。

TikTok 上的專輯相似挑戰是什麼?

這是#albumlookalike 挑戰的另一個名稱。 有些人已經使用他們的化妝技巧來真正提升遊戲。 專輯挑戰是 TikTok 上的一項新挑戰,用戶可以在其中重新創建專輯封面照片來回答問題或笑話笑話。

結論

本指南討論瞭如何在 TikTok 上製作專輯封面。 TikTok 上的專輯封面挑戰獲得了數億次觀看。 創作者、品牌和普通用戶順應這種病毒式趨勢是有道理的。 如果你有電腦,一個 TikTok 視頻編輯器 像 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 一樣,它提供了獲取 TikTok 視頻的最簡單方法。 你也可以用它來 將專輯添加到 MP3. 更多問題? 請在本帖下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於205評級)

四月26,2022 05:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Do the Album Cover Challenge on TikTok Effectively

How to Do the Album Cover Challenge on TikTok Effectively

The album cover challenge on TikTok is a new trend that creators can use videos or pictures from Camera Roll or Gallery to make it look like an album cover. The idea is just to prove that any picture or video in your memory can be turned into an album cover art. Moreover, it is also a great idea to attract favorites and followers. This guide will tell you how to make album covers on TikTok properly.

Make Album Covers TikTok

Make Album Covers TikTok

Part 1: The Easiest Way to Make Album Cover for TikTok on PC

Although TikTok is a mobile social network and the majority of users access it with handsets, it is available to upload videos from computers now. However, you need a tool to make an album cover for TikTok. Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best options for beginners. It comes with an album cover maker and streamlines the workflow.

Key Features of the Best Album Cover Maker for TikTok

How to Make Album Cover for TikTok

Step 1: Open video

Fire up the best album cover maker for TikTok after you install it on your machine. It is available on Windows 11/10/8/7 and Mac OS X. Go to the Toolbox tab from the top of the home interface and choose Media Metadata Editor. Here are two ways to add a video:

Click the big + button in the middle of the interface to get the open-file dialog, find and select the target video on your hard drive, and open it.

Alternatively, locate the desired video in a File Explorer window, drag and drop the video into the interface to open it directly

Add File to Media Metadata Editor

Step 2: Make the TikTok album cover

Now, you can make an album cover for the TikTok video by hitting the + icon on the preview panel or using the Snapshot from video feature. Then enter or edit the Title, Artist, Album, and other options according to the video. At last, click the Save button to export the album cover to your hard drive.

Edit Audio File Information

Step 3: Upload the album cover to TikTok

Visit the TikTok website in your browser, and sign in to your account. Then click the Upload button, and add the video with the album cover on TikTok.

Upload PC

Part 2: How to Make Album Covers on TikTok on Mobile

There are many trends TikTok users have been obsessed with, such as the album cover challenge on TikTok has become very popular. The social media app enables users to make album covers on TikTok from the videos in Camera Roll. So that you can come up with cool ideas and capture cool moments with an album cover.

However, TikTok does not provide features related to album cover editing. As result, you have to install a third-party photo editor app on your smartphones, such as Layout, PicsArt, and more.

Step 1: Capture or download a video to your mobile device. Find and open it in the Photos app. Trim the clip according to TikTok rules, which allows you to upload a video or several videos for up to 60 seconds.

Step 2: Play the video and take screenshots of some of the moments in the video that you think would be suitable to become an album cover:

On iPhones with Face ID: Press the Side button and Volume up button at the same time.

On iPhones with Touch ID: Press the Side + Home buttons simultaneously.

On Android phones: Swipe down from the top of the screen, and tap Screenshot or Capture in the quick settings menu.

Then you can find the screenshots in a Screenshots album in the Photos app on iPhone or Gallery app on Android.

Layout App

Step 3: Open your photo editor app, such as Layout. Go to the Screenshots album, and select the screenshots that you just made. Then you will see the built-in collage layouts. Scroll down and pick a proper one. Then the screenshots will become a collage picture. You can adjust each photo size with your fingers, and edit them with the menu bar at the bottom.

Step 4: Make sure to turn the TikTok album cover into a square, and add a white background/

Step 5: Run your TikTok app, and tap the + button at the bottom to enter the create new screen. Touch the Upload button at the bottom right side, and select the desired video and the album cover you just created.

TikTok Mobile

Step 6: Tap the checkmark icon and select Sound at the bottom. Search for Hiiipower x DIAND, and add it. Next, post the video on TikTok with an album cover.

Part 3: FAQs Making TikTok Album Covers

How to add TikTok sound to album covers?

Firstly, make a screenshot from a video, and turn it into a square with white background. You can find the desired challenge on Google, and edit this into the corner. Save all of them to your Camera Roll. Then edit them together on TikTok, and add Hiiipower x DIAND from the sound database.

How to make a Parental Advisory album cover on TikTok?

You can make an album cover on TikTok and add a parental advisory sticker on it.

What is the album lookalike challenge on TikTok?

It is another name for the #albumlookalike challenge. Some people have used their makeup skills to really up the game. The album challenge is a new challenge on TikTok where users can recreate an album cover photo to make an answer to a question or the punchline to a joke.

Conclusion

This guide has discussed how to make album covers on TikTok. The album cover challenge on TikTok has hundreds of millions of views. It makes sense that creators, brands, and normal users hop on this viral trend. If you have a computer, a TikTok Video editor like AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate which offers the easiest way to get it for TikTok videos. You can also use it to add album to MP3. More questions? Please leave a message below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 205 ratings)

April 26, 2022 05:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here