在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

適用於 iPhone、Android 和計算機的 3 大 TikTok 視頻編輯器

適用於 iPhone、Android 和計算機的 3 大 TikTok 視頻編輯器

當您拍攝並製作 TikTok 視頻時,您可以使用應用程序中的各種編輯功能來編輯您的視頻帖子。 除了內置的 TikTok 編輯器外,市場上還提供了許多其他 TikTok 視頻編輯工具。 那麼什麼是 TikTok 的最佳視頻編輯器?

TikTok 視頻編輯器

TikTok 視頻編輯器

這篇文章將向您介紹 3 個很棒的 TikTok 視頻編輯器,包括它的內置編輯器、官方 TikTok 視頻編輯器 適用於 iPhone 和 Android 手機,以及適用於計算機的專業 TikTok 編輯器。

第 1 部分。 內置 TikTok 視頻編輯器

如上所述,TikTok 應用程序設計有易於使用的視頻編輯器,可幫助您直接編輯您的錄音或視頻剪輯。 在 TikTok 上捕獲或添加視頻後,您將被引導到編輯界面並使用 TikTok 編輯器。

這款內置的 TikTok 視頻編輯器帶有許多常用的編輯功能,供您優化視頻內容。 它使您能夠修剪 TikTok 視頻、旋轉它、添加文本和背景音樂、應用過濾器和調整效果。 相對而言,TikTok 編輯器的設計具有編輯視頻可能需要的所有基本編輯功能。

內置 TikTok 視頻編輯器

當您在 TikTok 上發現一些有趣、酷炫或有價值的視頻時,您可以直接複製這些想法並使用它們的效果或音樂。 TikTok 為您提供了一種編輯和創建類似視頻的便捷方式。 學習 如何使用 TikTok 編輯器 這裡。

第 2 部分。 TikTok 的官方視頻編輯器 - CapCut

開封 是 TikTok 的官方視頻編輯器。 與內置的 TikTok 編輯器相比,它功能更強大或更豐富。 這款免費的一體化視頻編輯器應用程序允許您在 iOS 和 Android 設備上輕鬆修剪、裁剪、旋轉或反轉視頻、更改視頻播放速度、添加聲音、效果、過濾器等。 您可以前往 App Store 或 Google Play Store 將其免費安裝到您的手機上。

CapCut 應用程序

作為 TikTok 的官方視頻編輯器,它使您能夠創建令人難以置信的內容,然後將其直接發佈到 TikTok 平台。 更重要的是,CapCut 可以確保您擁有良好穩定的視頻編輯體驗。 您不會遇到崩潰、凍結或其他問題。 此外,在使用此 TikTok 視頻編輯器時,您不會看到任何廣告。

TikTok CapCut 的視頻編輯器

請注意,CapCut 專為編輯 TikTok 視頻而設計。 所以你只能用它來編輯短視頻。 它有 15 分鐘的視頻限制。 更重要的是,它只允許您添加一個視頻和音頻軌道。

第 3 部分。 適用於 Windows PC 和 Mac 的最佳 TikTok 視頻編輯器

如果您正在尋找一個 TikTok 編輯器來在計算機上編輯您的視頻,您可以提供全功能 Video Converter Ultimate 試一試。 它與 Windows 11/10/8/7 PC 和 Mac 兼容。

步驟 1: 雙擊上面的下載按鈕,然後按照屏幕上的說明免費安裝並在您的計算機上打開此 TikTok 視頻編輯器。 點擊 添加文件 或 + 圖標加載您的視頻文件。 如上所述,支持所有常用的視頻格式。 此外,文件大小、長度或視頻分辨率沒有限制。

添加文件

步驟 2: 將視頻導入軟件後,您可以點擊 編輯 or 圖標開始編輯。

編輯

步驟 3: 當您進入主編輯窗口時,您可以點擊 旋轉和裁剪 選項卡可自由裁剪或旋轉您的視頻。 您可以使用 效果和濾鏡 調整您的視頻效果。 它還允許您根據需要添加新的字幕或背景音樂。

效果濾鏡

步驟 4: 除了這些基本的編輯功能,你還可以去 工具箱 訪問更多有用的工具。 您可以輕鬆地從該軟件中找到所需的編輯功能來編輯您的視頻以在 TikTok 上發布。

工具箱

步驟 5: 完成所有編輯操作後,您可以從下拉列表中選擇 TikTok 支持的格式 全部轉換為. 它有一個特定的 TikTok 類別,供您快速找到合適的輸出格式。 然後你就可以點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將視頻保存在您的計算機上。 你可以去抖音官方網站,登錄你的賬號,然後把這段視頻上傳到抖音平台。

選擇 TikTok 格式

第 4 部分。 TikTok 視頻編輯器的常見問題解答

問題 1. TikTok 有沒有免費的在線視頻編輯器?

是的,互聯網上提供了許多在線視頻編輯器工具,可以幫助您編輯 TikTok 視頻。 如果您不知道應該使用哪一個,您可以嘗試流行的 VEED TikTok 視頻編輯器、Clideo Online TikTok Video Maker 或 Flixier Online TikTok 視頻編輯器。

問題 2. TikTok 應用有裁剪功能嗎?

不,TikTok 沒有提供視頻裁剪功能。 您可以使用其官方視頻編輯器 CapCut 輕鬆裁剪您的視頻。 作為 iOS 用戶,您還可以使用 iOS 內置的裁剪功能 裁剪視頻.

問題 3. 我可以在發布後編輯我的 TikTok 視頻嗎?

不可以。一旦發布,您不得編輯 TikTok 視頻的任何部分。 如果您需要編輯已發布的 TikTok 視頻,您必須將其保存到您的設備中,然後在 TikTok 上再次編輯和分享,作為新的 TikTok 帖子。

結論

您可以從這篇文章中找到 3 位 TikTok 編輯器來編輯您的 TikTok 視頻。 對於您在應用程序中找不到的一些編輯功能,您可以使用 CapCut 或 Video Converter Ultimate。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於166評級)

四月12,2022 02:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 3 TikTok Video Editors for iPhone, Android, and Computer

Top 3 TikTok Video Editors for iPhone, Android, and Computer

When you capture and make a TikTok video, you can use various editing features within the app to edit your video post. Besides the built-in TikTok editor, there are also many other TikTok video editing tools offered on the market. So what is the best video editor for TikTok?

TikTok Video Editor

TikTok Video Editor

This post will introduce you to 3 great TikTok video editors, including its built-in editor, official TikTok video editor for iPhone and Android phone, and a professional TikTok editor for computer.

Part 1. Built-in TikTok Video Editor

As mentioned above, the TikTok app is designed with an easy-to-use video editor to help you directly edit your recording or video clip. After you capture or add a video on TikTok, you will be guided to the editing interface and use the TikTok editor.

This built-in TikTok video editor carries many commonly-used editing features for you to optimize your video content. It enables you to trim the TikTok video, rotate it, add text and background music, apply filters and adjust effects. Relatively speaking, the TikTok editor is designed with all the basic editing features you may need to edit your videos.

Built in TikTok Video Editor

When you find some funny, cool, or valuable videos on TikTok, you can directly copy the ideas and use their effects or music. TikTok offers you a convenient way to edit and create similar videos. Learn how to use the TikTok editor here.

Part 2. Official Video Editor for TikTok - CapCut

CapCut is the official video editor for TikTok. Compared with the built-in TikTok editor, it is much more powerful or feature-rich. This free and all-in-one video editor app allows you to easily trim, crop, rotate, or reverse a video, change the video playback speed, add sounds, effects, filters, and more on both iOS and Android devices. You can go to the App Store or Google Play Store to free install it on your phone.

CapCut App

As the official video editor for TikTok, it enables you to create incredible content and then directly post it to TikTok platform. More importantly, CapCut can ensure you have a good and stable video editing experience. You won’t get the crash, freezing, or other issues. Also, you won’t see any ads while using this video editor for TikTok.

Video Editor For TikTok CapCut

Note that, CapCut is specially designed for editing TikTok videos. So you can only use it to edit short videos. It has a 15-minute video limit. What’s more, it only allows you to add one video and audio track.

Part 3. Best TikTok Video Editor for Windows PC and Mac

If you are searching for a TikTok editor to edit your videos on a computer, you can give the all-featured Video Converter Ultimate a try. It is compatible with both Windows 11/10/8/7 PC and Mac.

Step 1: Double click on the download button above and follow the on-screen instructions to free install and open this TikTok video editor on your computer. Click the Add Files or the + icon to load your video file. As mentioned above, all frequently-used video formats are supported. What’s more, there is no limit for the file size, length, or video resolution.

Add File

Step 2: After your video is imported to the software, you can click on the Edit or Cut icon to start editing it.

Edit

Step 3: When you enter the main editing window, you can tap the Rotate & Crop tab to freely crop or rotate your video. You can use the Effect & Filter to adjust your video effects. It also allows you to add new subtitles or background music based on your need.

Effect Filter

Step 4: Besides these basic editing functions, you can go to Toolbox to access more useful tools. You can easily find the editing features you need from this software to edit your videos for posting on TikTok.

Toolbox

Step 5: After all your editing operations, you can choose a TikTok supported format from the drop-down list of the Convert All to. It has a specific TikTok category for you to quickly find the suitable output format. Then you can then click the Convert All button to save the video on your computer. You can go to the official TikTok website, sign into your account, and then upload this video to the TikTok platform.

Select TikTok Formats

Part 4. FAQs of TikTok Video Editor

Question 1. Is there any free online video editor for TikTok?

Yes, there are many online video editor tools offered on the internet that can help you edit your TikTok videos. If you don’t know which one you should use, you can try the popular ones like VEED TikTok Video Editor, Clideo Online TikTok Video Maker, or Flixier Online TikTok video editor.

Question 2. Does the TikTok app have a crop feature?

No. TikTok doesn’t give you a video cropping feature. You can use its official video editor, CapCut to crop your video with ease. As an iOS user, you can also use the built-in cropping function in iOS to crop a video.

Question 3. Can I edit my TikTok videos after posting?

No. You are not allowed to edit any part of your TikTok video once published. If you need to edit a posted TikTok video, you have to save it to your device, and then edit and share it again on TikTok, as a new TikTok post.

Conclusion

You can find 3 TikTok editors from this post to edit your TikTok videos. For some editing features you can’t find within the app, you can turn to the CapCut or Video Converter Ultimate.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 166 ratings)

author Posted by Angelica Liwanag to Editor
April 12, 2022 02:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here