在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

如何在 TikTok 上編輯視頻的完整指南

如何在 TikTok 上編輯視頻的完整指南

TikTok 應用程序為任何人提供了在其平台上成為在線人物或影響者的潛在機會。 它具有許多功能,可讓您直接進行新錄製、編輯視頻、應用濾鏡、調整效果、添加文本和背景音樂,然後發布 TikTok 視頻。

您可能已經花了無數小時觀看 TikTok 視頻。 捕捉和編輯您的 TikTok 視頻非常簡單。 您無需成為專業人士即可創建令人難以置信的內容。 但是您確實需要了解一些基本的編輯技術才能在 TikTok 上製作視頻。 這篇文章告訴 如何編輯 TikTok 視頻 詳細。

在 TikTok 上編輯視頻

在 TikTok 上編輯視頻

第 1 部分。 如何編輯您的 TikTok 視頻

您可以從 App Store 或 Google Play 在您的 iOS/Android 設備上免費安裝 TikTok 應用程序。 這部分將指導您在 TikTok 應用程序中拍攝和編輯視頻。 您可以學習如何錄製視頻、將現有視頻剪輯添加到 TikTok、訪問關鍵的 TikTok 編輯功能、使用過濾器、模板和效果,最後發布您的 TikTok 視頻。

在 TikTok 上錄製或添加視頻

打開 TikTok 應用程序,點擊底部屏幕上的 + 圖標開始製作您的 TikTok 視頻。 現在您可以通過點擊紅色直接捕捉 15 秒或 60 秒的視頻 Record 按鈕,或選擇 上傳 將現有視頻添加到 TikTok 的選項。 您需要授權 TikTok 在設備上訪問您的視頻和照片。

在 TikTok 上錄製或上傳視頻

如果您選擇製作新的視頻錄製,您可以在拍攝前使用速度、翻轉、美化、定時器和其他功能。 您可以在屏幕右側輕鬆訪問這些功能。

TikTok 錄製和編輯功能

在 TikTok 上捕獲或添加視頻剪輯後,您可以開始對其進行編輯。 在屏幕的右側和底部,您可以輕鬆訪問過濾器、調整剪輯、聲音、效果、文本、貼紙等編輯選項。

修剪 TikTok 視頻,您可以點擊 調整剪輯. 現在您可以自由拖動視頻邊緣以剪切視頻並刪除不需要的部分。 內置媒體播放器允許您預覽和自定義修剪結果。 在此步驟中,您還可以旋轉 TikTok 視頻,直到獲得直角。 點擊 節省 右上角的按鈕以確認您的編輯操作。

修剪旋轉 TikTok 視頻

使用過濾器, 影響, 過渡, 模板,您只需點擊特定功能即可。 您可以輕鬆地將新的濾鏡和效果應用到此 TikTok 視頻。 為您提供屏幕說明,幫助您添加和調整 TikTok 視頻效果。 當您選擇在 TikTok 上添加貼紙或表情符號時,您還可以依靠其搜索功能快速找到您需要的元素。

在 TikTok 上使用濾鏡效果貼紙

要編輯帶有文本和音頻的 TikTok 視頻,您可以點擊 聽起來 or 文本 在屏幕的左下角。

點擊聲音選項後,您可以通過推薦、收藏或搜索添加背景音樂。 TikTok 可讓您調整 體積原聲添加聲音 根據您的需要。 您也可以點擊 聲音效果 在右側為您的 TikTok 視頻應用新的音頻效果。

如果您需要在此 TikTok 視頻中添加文本,您可以使用 文本 特徵。 您可以鍵入文本,然後選擇您喜歡的字體和顏色。

使用文本和音頻編輯 TikTok 視頻

如何在 TikTok 上發布視頻

完成所有編輯操作後,您可以點擊 下一頁 右下角的按鈕進入 崗位 界面。 現在您可以描述您的視頻、添加標籤、添加好友、選擇誰可以觀看該視頻、設置評論、二重唱和拼接,然後點擊發布按鈕將您的視頻上傳到 TikTok 平台。

在 TikTok 上發布視頻

除了發布 TikTok 視頻外,您還可以選擇將其保存到草稿中。 為了防止您誤刪一些重要的 TikTok 視頻,您最好啟用 保存到設備 功能。

第 2 部分。 如何編輯視頻以在 TikTok 上共享

如果您喜歡在電腦上編輯視頻,然後將其上傳到 TikTok 平台,您可以使用流行的 TikTok 視頻編輯和轉換軟件, Video Converter Ultimate. 它配備了許多編輯功能供您編輯您的 TikTok 視頻,例如修剪、裁剪、旋轉、合併、水印等。 它還允許您調整 TikTok 視頻效果,添加文本和背景音樂,添加您的個人水印,並提高質量。

步驟 1: 免費下載並在您的計算機上輸入此 TikTok 視頻編輯器。 點擊 添加文件 或大 + 中央部分的圖標可將您的視頻導入其中。 在這裡您也可以直接將您的視頻拖到這個程序上進行添加。

添加文件

步驟 2: 點擊 編輯 或您加載的視頻下方的剪切按鈕進入主編輯窗口。

編輯

步驟 3: 您可以點擊旋轉和裁剪、效果和濾鏡、水印、音頻或字幕來訪問特定的編輯功能。

效果濾鏡

步驟 4: 要獲得更多有用的編輯工具,您可以選擇 工具箱. 編輯完 TikTok 視頻後,您可以從 全部轉換為,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕將編輯後的視頻保存在您的計算機上。

工具箱

第 3 部分。如何在 TikTok 上編輯視頻的常見問題解答

問題1.我可以在發布後編輯TikTok視頻嗎?

當您要編輯已發布的 TikTok 視頻時,您必須將其保存在您的設備上,然後根據您的需要編輯視頻。 之後,您需要在 TikTok 上重新發布此視頻。 TikTok 不提供在發布後直接編輯 TikTok 視頻的方法。

問題 2. 如何將我的 TikTok 帳戶設為私有?

打開 TikTok 應用程序並點擊我進入您的個人資料界面。 點擊右上角的三點圖標,然後選擇隱私和安全選項。 找到私人帳戶選項並將滑塊切換到右側。

問題 3. 我可以在 TikTok 應用程序中裁剪視頻嗎?

不可以。TikTok 不提供裁剪工具供您在 TikTok 上編輯視頻時裁剪視頻。 您需要使用 iOS 內置的裁剪功能或依賴 Android 手機上的一些第三方編輯器應用 為 TikTok 裁剪視頻.

結論

我們主要談到了 如何在 TikTok 上編輯視頻. 您可以獲得詳細指南,以訪問所有關鍵的 TikTok 編輯功能並編輯您的 TikTok 視頻。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於188評級)

四月07,2022 01:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit on TikTok
1.1 Trim Videos On TikTok
1.2 Recover Deleted TikTok Videos
1.3 Edit Videos on TikTok
1.4 TikTok Video Editor
1.5 Make Album Covers TikTok
1.6 Rotate Video on TikTok
1.7 Change the Video Quality on TikTok
1.8 Improve TikTok Video Quality
1.9 Do 3D Effect on TikTok
1.10 Add Music to TikTok
1.11 Fast Forward on TikTok
1.12 Reverse a Video on TikTok
1.13 Trim Sound on TikTok
1.14 Add Text on TikTok
1.15 Loop Music On Tiktok
1.16 Mute Sound On Tiktok
1.17 Delay Music on TikTok

Full Guide on How to Edit Videos on TikTok

Full Guide on How to Edit Videos on TikTok

TikTok app offers the potential opportunity for anyone to become an online figure or influencer on its platform. It carries many features for you to directly make a new recording, edit your video, apply filters, adjust effects, add text and background music, and then post the TikTok video.

You may have spent countless hours watching TikTok videos. It’s quite simple to capture and edit your TikTok videos. You don’t need to be a professional to create incredible content. But you do need to know some basic editing techniques to make your videos on TikTok. This post tells how to edit TikTok videos in detail.

Edit Videos on TikTok

Edit Videos on TikTok

Part 1. How to Edit Your TikTok Videos

You can free install the TikTok app from App Store or Google Play on your iOS/Android device. This part will guide you to film and edit videos within the TikTok app. You can learn how to record a video, add an existing video clip to TikTok, access key TikTok editing features, use filters, templates, and effects, and finally post your TikTok video.

Record or add a video on TikTok

Open the TikTok app, tap on the + icon on the bottom screen to start making your TikTok video. Now you are allowed to directly capture a 15s or 60s video by tapping on the red Record button, or choose the Upload option to add an existing video to TikTok. You need to give TikTok the authority to access your videos and photos on the device.

Record or Upload a Video on TikTok

If you choose to make a new video recording, you can use the Speed, Flip, Beautify, Timer, and other features before capturing. You can easily access these features on the right hand of the screen.

TikTok Record And Edit Features

After you capture or add a video clip on TikTok, you can start to edit it. On the right hand and the bottom part of the screen, you can easily access editing options like Filters, Adjust Clips, Sound, Effects, Text, Stickers, and more.

To trim a TikTok video, you can tap on the Adjust Clips. Now you can freely drag the video edges to cut your video and remove the unwanted parts. A built-in media player allowed you to preview and customize the trimming result. During this step, you are also allowed to rotate the TikTok video until you get a right angle. Tap the Save button in the upper-right corner to confirm your editing operation.

Trim Rotate a TikTok Video

To use filters, effects, transitions, templates, and stickers, you can simply tap on the specific feature. You can easily apply new filters and effects to this TikTok video. You are offered on-screen instructions to help you add and adjust your TikTok video effects. When you choose to add a sticker or emoji on TikTok, you can also rely on its search feature to quickly locate the element you need.

Use Filters Effects Stickers on TikTok

To edit TikTok videos with text and audio, you can tap on the Sound or Text on the bottom left of the screen.

After you tap on the Sound option, you can add the background music through the Recommended, Favorites, or searching. TikTok enables you to adjust the Volume of the Original sound and Added sound based on your need. You can also tap the Voice effects on the right hand to apply new audio effects to your TikTok video.

If you need to add texts to this TikTok video, you can use the Text feature. You can type your texts, and then select the font and color you like.

Edit TikTok Videos With Text and Audio

How to post videos on TikTok

After all your editing operations, you can tap on the Next button in the bottom-right corner to enter the Post interface. Now you can describe your video, add tags, at friends, choose who can watch this video, set comments, duet, and stitch, and then tap on the Post button to upload your video on the TikTok platform.

Post Video on TikTok

Besides posting the TikTok video, you can also choose to save it to the Drafts. To prevent you from mistakenly deleting some important TikTok videos, you’d better enable the Save to device feature.

Part 2. How to Edit Videos for Sharing on TikTok

If you prefer to edit a video on your computer and then upload it to the TikTok platform, you can use the popular TikTok video editing and converting software, Video Converter Ultimate. It is equipped with many editing features for you to edit your TikTok videos, such as trim, crop, rotate, combine, watermark, and more. It also allows you to adjust the TikTok video effects, add text and background music, add your personal watermark, and enhance quality.

Step 1: Free download and enter this TikTok video editor on your computer. Click the Add Files or the big + icon in the central part to import your video to it. Here you can also directly drag your video onto this program for adding.

Add File

Step 2: Click the Edit or Cut button under your loaded video to enter the main editing window.

Edit

Step 3: You can tap the Rotate & Crop, Effect & Filter, Watermark, Audio, or Subtitle to access the specific editing function.

Effect Filter

Step 4: To get more useful editing tools, you can choose the Toolbox. After editing your TikTok video, you can select a TikTok supported format from the Convert All to, and then click on the Convert All button to save this edited video on your computer.

Toolbox

Part 3. FAQs of How Do You Edit Videos on TikTok

Question 1.Can I edit a TikTok video after posting?

When you want to edit a posted TikTok video, you have to save it on your device, and then edit the video according to your need. After that, you need to re-post this video on TikTok. TikTok doesn’t offer a direct way to edit a TikTok video after posting.

Question 2. How can I make my TikTok account private?

Open the TikTok app and tap Me to enter your profile interface. Tap on the 3-dots icon in the upper-right corner and then choose the Privacy and safety option. Locate the Private account option and toggle the slider to the right.

Question 3. Can I crop a video within the TikTok app?

No. TikTok does not offer a crop tool for you to crop your video while editing it on TikTok. You need to use the built-in cropping feature in iOS or rely on some third-party editor apps on an Android phone to crop your video for TikTok.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about how to edit videos on TikTok. You can get a detailed guide to access all key TikTok editing features and edit your TikTok videos.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 188 ratings)

April 07, 2022 01:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here