加快影片
1.1 加速 iMovie 上的視頻
1.2 快進 Flash 視頻
1.3 在 iPhone 上加速視頻
1.4 改變視頻速度
1.5 在 AE 中加速視頻
1.6 加速視頻
1.7 在 Premiere 中加速視頻
1.8 加速 TikTok 上的視頻
1.9 加速 Instagram 上的視頻
2.10 在 Android 上加速視頻
2.11 QuickTime 中的視頻加速
2.12 加速視頻索尼維加斯
2.13 TikTok 快進
2.14 在 Windows Media Player 中加速視頻
2.15 抖音循環音樂
2.16 抖音靜音
2.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

如何加速 Windows Media Player 中的視頻播放

如何加速 Windows Media Player 中的視頻播放

如何加快 Windows Media Player 中的視頻播放速度? 拿起爆米花,快速觀看視頻可能並不困難。 但是是否可以保存加速視頻,尤其是當您需要通過社交媒體網站與觀眾分享視頻時? 只需了解有關流程的更多信息 加快 Windows Media Player 中的視頻播放速度 以及在文章中應用快動作效果的最佳替代方案。

加快 Windows Media Player 中的視頻速度

第 1 部分。 如何加速 Windows Media Player 中的視頻

Microsoft 的 Windows Media Player 是隨每個 Windows 副本一起提供的免費媒體播放器。 除了視頻播放、快進、倒退、文件標記和控製播放速度等基本播放功能外,它還使您能夠翻錄音頻 CD 和管理您的音樂庫。 如果您希望在 Windows Media Player 中加速視頻,這裡是詳細的過程。

1. 啟動 Windows Media Player 並單擊 視頻資料 左上角的選項卡以選擇要播放的所需視頻。 當您需要播放大型視頻文件時,上傳文件需要幾秒鐘的時間。

打開Windows Media Player

2. 要播放視頻,請雙擊左鍵或右鍵單擊,或單擊 下注 界面中下角的按鈕。 此外,它還具有通過播放列表加速 Windows Media Player 中多個視頻的功能。

播放視頻文件 WMP

3. 右鍵單擊菜單以調出 編輯 標籤。 之後,選擇 增強 選擇的選項 播放速度設置 選項。 您可以移動 滑塊 以加快 Windows Media Player 中的視頻播放速度。

調整播放速度
保養竅門

它提供了多種預設,例如 放慢, 正常,分別將速度提高 1.5x、1.0x、1.4x。

第 2 部分。 Windows Media Player 替代應用快速運動

無論您無法在 Windows Media Player 中加速視頻,還是需要應用快動作視頻效果, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是獲得所需視頻的多合一視頻編輯器和播放器。 您可以將所需的視頻轉換為設備,組合加速,甚至輕鬆應用一些令人驚嘆的過濾器。

推薦

  • 使用不同的速度選項應用慢動作和快動作效果。
  • 提供多種編輯功能來剪切、合併、裁剪等。
  • 在將慢動作視頻上傳到 TikTok 之前,為其添加水印。
  • 自定義視頻大小、比特率、分辨率和其他參數。

1. 在您的計算機上下載並安裝 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 來自 工具箱 菜單中,選擇 視頻速度控制器 工具。 然後,使用 更多 圖標,拖放您選擇包含在此延時視頻生成器中的所需視頻。

工具箱

2. 將打開一個對話框,提示您選擇 0.125x 和 8x 之間的速度。 要加快 PC 上的視頻速度,將速度從 1.25 倍設置為 8 倍是謹慎的做法。 與在 Windows Media Player 中加速視頻不同,您也可以剪切視頻的所需部分。

導出加速視頻

3. 導出影片前,單擊 產量 用於選擇視頻格式、分辨率、幀速率和質量的選項。 因此,可以實現高幀率和高質量的加速視頻。 之後,單擊 OK 按鈕以保留更改和 導出模板 導出視頻的選項。

對於控制 HTML5 視頻播放速度,您可以嘗試 視頻速度控制器擴展.

第 3 部分:轉發視頻的 Windows Media Player 替代方案

AnyMP4藍光播放器 是 Windows Media Player 的另一種替代品。 它可以控制Windows和Mac上4K和1080p高清視頻文件的播放速度。 該播放器提供了一些視頻播放控件,例如 向前, 落後停止。 同時,它支持播放各種視頻格式,包括MP4、MOV、WMV、MKV、WebM、M2TS、MTS、FLV等。此外,它還可以播放藍光或DVD光盤、文件夾和ISO圖像文件。

如何快進視頻

1.下載並安裝 Windows Media Player 的替代品。

2.點擊 打開文件 添加視頻。 加載後,視頻將自動播放。

打開光盤

3.點擊 Controls 並選擇 向前 加快播放速度的選項。 或者您可以單擊 向前 圖標。

轉發視頻

現在,您可以快速播放視頻。 同時,您可以調整視頻色調、飽和度、對比度和亮度等視覺效果。

第 4 部分。在 Windows Media Player 中加速視頻的常見問題解答

為什麼當您加快視頻速度時 WMP 停止響應?

如果 WMP 在多次加速後停止響應,請重新加載視頻。 如果 WMP 無法及時為指定的自定義速度重新配置軌道以在進行另一次速度修改之前重新加載軌道,則速度設置工具可能偶爾會停止。

如何修復播放速度設置功能在 WMP 中不起作用?

要訪問所有功能,請打開控制面板並選擇 查看 選項,然後是 大圖標 選項。 要訪問 Windows Media Player 庫,請選擇 疑難排除 選擇查看全部。 之後,選擇 應用此修復程序 在 WMP 中恢復視頻加速的選項。

如果提高播放速度,視頻會變小嗎?

不會。Windows Media Player 中的加速視頻的幀將在您的電影播放速度增加或減少時被分割。 如果增加,幀將快 5 倍,每 60/1 秒 120 幀。 簡而言之,它不會影響視頻,除非視頻一開始就具有低幀率。

如何以 2 倍速播放視頻?

您可以使用一些具有視頻加速選項的視頻播放器,包括 2 倍速度。 例如,您可以使用 Windows Media Player。

如何減慢視頻播放速度?

要減慢視頻的速度,您可以使用視頻編輯軟件或提供速度調整功能的特定視頻播放器。

結論

這很簡單 使用 Windows Media Player 加速視頻。 只需使用默認視頻速度控制器播放視頻即可。 但是,如果您想在 Windows 或 Mac 上創建快動作或慢動作視頻,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 和 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player 是不錯的替代選擇。 此外,您可以在將視頻發佈到社交網絡平台之前將音頻與視頻同步並增加音頻的響度。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.0 / 5(基於460評級)

7月10,2023 10:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Speed up Video
1. Speed Up A Video on iMovie
2. Fast Forward Flash Video
3. Speed Up A Video on iPhone
4. Change Video Speed
5. Speed Up Video in AE
6. Speed Up a Video
7. Speed up Video in Premiere
8. Speed up a Video on TikTok
9. Speed Up A Video On Instagram
10. Speed Up A Video On Android
11. Speed up Video in QuickTime
12. Speed Up Video Sony Vegas
13. Fast Forward on TikTok
14. Speed Up Video in Windows Media Player

Speed up Videos in Windows Media Player – Here is the Easy Guide You Should Know

Speed up Videos in Windows Media Player – Here is the Easy Guide You Should Know

How do you speed up videos in Windows Media Player? Grab your popcorn and watching your video at a fast speed might not be difficult. But is it possible to save the speed-up video, especially when you need to share the video with your audiences via social media sites? Just learn more about the process to speed up the video in Windows Media Player and its best alternative to apply the fast motion effect in the article.

Speed Up Video in Windows Media Player

Speed Up Video in Windows Media Player

Part 1. How to Speed up Videos in Windows Media Player

Microsoft's Windows Media Player is a free media player that ships with every copy of Windows. Besides the basic playback features, like video playback, fast-forward, reverse, file markers, and control playback speed, it also enables you to rip audio CDs and manage your music library. If you wish to speed up a video in Windows Media Player, here is the detailed process.

Step 1: Launch Windows Media Player and click the Video tab in the left-hand corner to select the desired video you want to playback. When you need to play a large video file, it takes a few seconds to upload the file.

Open Windows Media Player

Step 2: To play the video, either double-left click or right-click, or click on the Play button in the interface's bottom middle corner. Moreover, it has a feature to speed up multiple videos in Windows Media Player with a playlist.

Play Video File WMP

Step 3: Right-click the menu to bring up the Editing tab. After that, select the Enhancements option to choose the Play Speed Settings option. You can move the Slider to speed up the video in Windows Media Player.

Adjust the Playback Speed

Note: It provides multiple presets, such as Slow, Normal, and Fast, which increase the speed 1.5x, 1.0x, 1.4x respectively.

Part 2. Windows Media Player Alternative to Apply Fast-Motion

Whether you cannot speed up videos in Windows Media Player, or need to apply a fast-motion video effect, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the all-in-one video editor and player to get the desired videos. You can convert the desired videos to devices, combine the speed up, and even apply some stunning filters easily.

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. From the Toolbox menu, select the Video Speed Controller tool. Then, using the Plus icon, drag and drop the desired video you choose to include in this time-lapse video generator.

Toolbox

Step 2: A dialog will open, prompting you to pick a speed between 0.125x and 8x. To speed up a video on your PC, it's prudent to set the speed from 1.25x to 8x. Different from speeding up video in Windows Media Player, you can cut out the desired part of the video as well.

Export Speeded Video

Step 3: Before exporting movies, click the Output option to pick the video format, resolution, frame rate, and quality. Thus, high-frame-rate and high-quality speed-up videos are achievable. Following that, click the OK button to preserve the changes and the Export option to export the videos.

Further Reading:

Can I Crop a Video or Change Aspect Ratio in Windows Media Player

3 Efficient Ways to Speed Up A Video on iMovie [Mac/iPhone/iPad]

Part 3: FAQs about Speeding up Videos in Windows Media Player

Question 1. Why does WMP stop responding when you speed up a video?

Reload the video if WMP stops responding after numerous times speeding it up. The speed-settings tool may occasionally stall if WMP is unable to re-configure the track for the specified custom speed in time to reload the track before making another speed modification.

Question 2. How to fix the Play speed setting feature not working in WMP?

To access all features, open the control panel and pick the View By option, followed by the Large Icons option. To access the Windows Media Player Library, choose the Troubleshooting option to pick View all. Following that, pick the Apply this Fix option to resume video acceleration in WMP.

Question 3. Does video become smaller if you increase the playback speed?

No. The frame of the speed-up video in Windows Media Player will be divided when the playback speed of your movie is increased or decreased. If it is increased, the frame will be 5x quicker, with 60 frames each 1/120 second. In short, it does not affect on the video unless the video has a low frame rate to begin with.

Conclusion

It's simple to speed up a video with Windows Media Player. Simply play the videos using the default video speed controller. However, if you're looking to create a fast or slow-motion video on your Windows or Mac, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the finest option. Additionally, you may sync the audio with the video and increase the loudness of the audio before posting the video on social networking platforms.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.0 / 5 (based on 160 ratings)

March 22, 2022 14:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here