在 Windows 10/8/7 上修剪視頻 - 這是您應該知道的終極指南

修剪視頻/音頻
1. MOV 刀具在線和離線
2. 5 款最佳 WMV 視頻剪輯器
3. 在線剪切和合併歌曲
4. 修剪音頻文件
5. 最佳音頻修剪器
6. 在 Windows 上修剪視頻
7. 修剪 MTS/M2TS 文件
8. 最好的 MKV 刀具
9. DVD VOB 切割機
10. 修剪 H.264 視頻
11. 頂級視頻剪輯師
12. 在線音頻剪輯師

在 Windows 10/8/7 上修剪視頻 - 這是您應該知道的終極指南

如何在 Windows 10 上修剪視頻剪輯? 由於 Windows Media Player 不再是默認的視頻編輯器,您應該怎麼做? 當然,您可以選擇默認照片,甚至是第 3 方視頻剪輯器來剪切所需的部分並刪除不需要的部分。 只需從文章中詳細了解在 Windows 10/8/7 上針對不同場景修剪視頻的兩種常用方法。

在Windows上修剪視頻

在Windows上修剪視頻

第 1 部分:使用照片修剪視頻的默認方法

由於 Windows Media Player 在 Windows 10 中不可用,您只需選擇照片即可在 Windows 上修剪視頻。 它是一個內置的照片和視頻應用程序,無需下載額外的軟件。 但是,如果您需要其他程序來進一步編輯您的視頻,該應用程序的編輯功能可能會受到限制。 只需了解有關該過程的更多詳細信息,如下所示。

步驟 1: 如果您想在 Windows 10 上剪切視頻,您應該找到要修剪的視頻。 之後,您需要右鍵單擊視頻並選擇 打開方式 打開視頻的選項 照片 應用程序。

步驟 2: 導入目標視頻後,單擊 編輯和創建 選項。 然後選擇 修剪 單擊所需部分的選項,剪切所需的部分,並專注於最佳時刻。

步驟 3: 拖動開始和結束滑塊以選擇要保留的所需視頻剪輯。 如果您需要在 Windows 上預覽修剪後的視頻,您可以單擊 按鈕。

步驟 4: 在 Windows 10 上剪切視頻後,您可以單擊 保存副本 創建新視頻文件並重命名文件的選項。 然後您可以在目標文件夾中找到修剪後的視頻。

修剪視頻照片

第 2 部分:在 Windows 10/8/7 上修剪視頻的簡單方法

無論您是需要剪切所需的部分、裁剪視頻文件、調整縱橫比,還是組合不同的視頻片段, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 應該是在 Windows 10/8/7 上修剪視頻的最佳選擇。 它允許您一鍵快速將視頻拆分為多個視頻片段。 此外,您還可以將修剪後的視頻合併為一部電影,並將它們轉換為所需的視頻格式。

步驟:在您的計算機上下載並安裝 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 您可以點擊 菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 按鈕將要裁剪或修剪的視頻添加到程序中。

添加文件

步驟:選擇所需的視頻並單擊 圖標,您可以在查看器中預覽視頻並調整 設定開始 圖標和 設定結束 圖標以在 Windows 10/8/7 上修剪視頻的所需部分。

剪切視頻

步驟: 點擊 快速拆分 圖標,然後選擇要按平均修剪視頻的數字。 或者,您可以按電子郵件的平均時間將一個視頻拆分為多個片段。 確認後,您可以單擊 分裂 按鈕。

快速拆分一個視頻文件

注意:如果您需要組合不同的視頻片段,您也可以檢查 合併成一個 將不同的視頻剪輯合併為社交媒體網站的整部電影的選項。

步驟:在 Windows 10 上修剪視頻後,您可以重命名視頻並選擇視頻旁邊的理想輸出格式。 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將視頻保存到計算機。

添加細分並保存

第 3 部分:如何在 Windows 10 上修剪視頻的常見問題解答

1. 是否可以在 Windows 10 上使用 Windows Media Player 修剪視頻?

是的。 當然,您必須事先下載適用於 Windows 10 的 Windows Media Player。 然後您應該安裝 SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin 以使用 Windows Media Player 修剪視頻。 與其他方法相比,它應該複雜得多。

2. 我可以在 Windows 10 上修剪 WMV 視頻嗎?

是的。 大多數視頻修剪器都可以支持 WMV 格式。 由於 WMV 是最常用的視頻格式之一,您可以 修剪 WMV 視頻 在 Windows 10 上輕鬆。 如果您無法修剪與照片不兼容的視頻格式,那麼專業的方法應該是您的選擇。

結論

文章分享了在 Windows 2 中修剪視頻的 10 種有效方法。如果您不想在設備上安裝額外的視頻編輯工具,您可以使用默認的照片應用程序。 它提供了在 Windows 上修剪視頻的基本功能。 但是,如果您需要轉換視頻、批量轉換視頻等等,Video Converter Ultimate 無疑是您的最佳選擇。 有關如何在 Windows 上修剪視頻的更多查詢,您可以在評論中分享更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於187評級)

八月18,2021 09:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Trim a Video on Windows 10/8/7 – Here is the Ultimate Guide You Should Know

Trim a Video on Windows 10/8/7 – Here is the Ultimate Guide You Should Know

How to trim a video clip on Windows 10? Since Windows Media Player is not the default video editor anymore, what should you do? Of course, you can choose the default Photos, or even a 3rd party video clipper to cut out the desired part and remove the unwanted one. Just learn more about the two frequently used methods to trim videos on Windows 10/8/7 for different scenarios from the article.

Trim Video on Windows

Trim Video on Windows

Part 1: The Default Method to Trim a Video with Photos

Since Windows Media Player is not available in Windows 10, you can simply choose Photos to trim a video on Windows. It is a built-in photo and video app without downloading extra software. However, if you need other programs to further edit your video, the app might be limited in editing features. Just learn more details about the process as below.

Step 1: If you want to cut a video on Windows 10, you should find the video you want to trim. After that, you need to right-click the video and choose the Open With option to open the video with the Photos app.

Step 2: Once you have imported the target video and click the Edit & Create option. Then choose the Trim option to click the desired part, cut out the desired part, and focus on the best moment.

Step 3: Drag the starting and ending sliders to choose the desired video clip you want to preserve. If you need to preview the trimmed video on Windows, you can click the Play button.

Step 4: After cutting the video on Windows 10, you can click the Save a copy option to create a new video file and rename the file. Then you can find the trimmed video in the destination folder.

Trim Video Photos

Part 2: An Easy Method to Trim Videos on Windows 10/8/7

Whether you need to cut out the desired part, crop the video files, tweak the aspect ratio, or combine different video clips, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate should be the best choice to trim videos on Windows 10/8/7. It allows you to fast split the video into multiple video clips within one click. Moreover, you can also merge the trimmed videos into one movie, and convert them to the desired video format.

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. You can click the Convert menu and choose the Add Files button to add the video you want to crop or trim into the program.

Add File

Step 2: Select the desired video and click the Cut icon, you can preview the video within the viewer and tweak the Set Start icon and the Set End icon to trim the desired part of a video on Windows 10/8/7.

Cut Video

Step 3: Click the Fast Split icon and choose the number you want to trim video by average. Alternatively, you can split one video into clips by average time for emails. Once confirmed, you can click the Split button.

Fast Split One Video File

Note: If you need to combine different video clips, you can also check the Merge into one option to merge different video clips into a whole movie for social media websites.

Step 4: After trimming the video on Windows 10, you can rename the video and choose an ideal output format next to the video. Click the Convert All button to save the video to your computer.

Add Segment and Save

Part 3: FAQs of How to Trim a Video on Windows 10

1. Is it possible to trim a video with Windows Media Player on Windows 10?

Yes. Of course, you have to download Windows Media Player for Windows 10 beforehand. Then you should install SolveigMM WMP Trimmer Plugin to trim the video with Windows Media Player. It should be much more complicated compared to the other methods.

2. How to trim a video from YouTube on Windows 10?

If you need to trim a video from YouTube, you need to download the YouTube video to your Windows 10, then use the above video trimmer to cut out the desired part. Moreover, you can also enter the URL of the YouTube video to an online video trimmer and enter the parameters for the desired part.

3. Can I trim WMV video on Windows 10?

Yes. Most video trimmers can support WMV format. Since WMV is one of the most commonly used video formats, you can trim WMV videos on Windows 10 easily. If you cannot trim the video formats that cannot compatible with Photos, the professional method should be your choice.

Conclusion

The article shares 2 effective methods to trim a video in Windows 10. If you don’t want to install an extra video-editing tool on your device, you can just use the default-in Photos app. It offers the basic functions to trim a video on Windows. However, if you need to convert the video, convert videos in batch, and more, Video Converter Ultimate is surely the best choice for you. For more queries about how to trim videos on Windows, you can share more details in the comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 187 ratings)

August 18, 2021 09:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here