編輯 TikTok 視頻
1.製作TikTok視頻
2.刪除TikTok水印
3. TikTok 視頻有多長
4.刪除TikTok視頻
5.在TikTok上反轉視頻
6. 將圖片添加到 TikTok 視頻
7. 將視頻添加到 TikTok
8. 加快 TikTok 上的視頻速度
9. 放慢 TikTok 上的視頻
10. 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音

2種反轉TikTok視頻並向後播放的方法

2種反轉TikTok視頻並向後播放的方法

TikTok 應用程序具有許多有用的功能,無需高級視頻編輯知識和編輯軟件即可輕鬆自定義您的視頻帖子。 在應用程序中,您可以直接捕獲新的視頻片段、添加效果和濾鏡、編輯視頻、添加背景音樂和文本等操作。 你知道嗎 如何在 TikTok 上反轉視頻?

這篇文章將主要討論如何在 TikTok 上訪問和使用反向效果。 您可以學習 2 種方法在 TikTok 上反轉視頻並反轉其他海報的 TikTok 視頻。

在 TikTok 上反轉視頻

在 TikTok 上反轉視頻

第 1 部分。您如何在 TikTok 上反轉視頻

如上所述,TikTok 應用程序有一個專門的功能供您向後播放視頻。 您可以按照以下步驟訪問 逆轉 效果並使用它來反轉您的 TikTok 應用程序上的視頻。

步驟 1:在您的 iPhone 或 Android 手機上啟動 TikTok 應用程序。 點擊 + 底部屏幕上的圖標開始製作 TikTok 視頻帖子。 在此步驟中,您可以選擇直接捕獲新的視頻片段,或在您的設備上上傳現有的視頻文件。

打開 TikTok App 點擊記錄

步驟 2:在屏幕右側或屏幕左下方,您可以定位並點擊 影響 選項。 從右到左向下滾動這些效果,直到看到 時間 選項。 點擊它,然後選擇 逆轉 效果。

在 TikTok 上反向放置視頻

請注意,如果您不喜歡反轉視頻效果,您可以通過點擊 逆轉 選項。

步驟 3: 應用後 逆轉 效果,您可以看到帶有反轉音頻和視頻的 TikTok 視頻的預覽。 輕敲 節省 將視頻反向放在 TikTok 上。 之後,您可以前往 崗位 並按照常規步驟將其上傳到 TikTok 平台。

第 2 部分。 如何扭轉其他海報的 TikTok 視頻

要將保存的 TikTok 視頻反轉或編輯視頻並向後播放以進行 TikTok 發布,您可以依靠易於使用的 TikTok 視頻編輯軟件, Video Converter Ultimate. 它配備了特定的 視頻反轉器 為您扭轉 TikToks 的工具。 您可以在 Windows 10/11/8/7 PC 或 Mac 上免費下載它,然後按照以下指南輕鬆反轉 TikTok 視頻。

步驟 1:在您的計算機上打開此 TikTok 視頻反向器。 點擊 工具箱 標籤,然後選擇 視頻反轉器 工具。

工具箱

步驟 2: 當你進入 視頻反轉器,單擊大 + 圖標以選擇並加載要向後播放的 TikTok 視頻。 您可以自由添加任何流行視頻格式的視頻。

將視頻添加到視頻反向

步驟 3:您添加的 TikTok 視頻將自動反轉。 內置媒體播放器可以幫助您預覽反向效果。 在此步驟中,您可以拖動進度條或更改時間 設定開始設定結束 選擇倒車部件。

導出反轉視頻

步驟 4:您可以重命名視頻片段並選擇合適的目標文件夾。 之後,點擊 出口 按鈕將反轉的視頻保存在您的計算機上。

這個全功能的視頻編輯器和轉換器還具有許多其他編輯功能,例如修剪、組合、旋轉、裁剪、調整圖像和聲音效果、應用新的過濾器、 在視頻中添加水印、將 2D 轉換為 3D、增強輸出視頻質量等。 您可以免費下載它來為您的 TikTok 共享做進一步的視頻編輯。

第 3 部分。 如何在 TikTok 上反向放置視頻的常見問題解答

1.我可以免費在線反轉TikTok視頻嗎?

是的,互聯網上提供了許多在線視頻反轉工具,可以幫助您直接在 IE、Chrome、Safari 或 Firefox 等網絡瀏覽器上反轉視頻。 從 TikTok 應用程序中保存視頻後,您可以轉到 Kapwing 之類的在線 TikTok 視頻反轉器輕鬆反轉它。

2.我可以在TikTok上同時反轉視頻和音頻嗎?

不幸的是,TikTok 應用程序目前不支持音頻倒車。 在您的 TikTok 視頻上添加反轉效果後,原始音軌將不會反轉。 您應該在視頻中添加一個新的音軌作為背景音樂。

3. 如何使用 iMovie 反向播放 TikTok 視頻?

iMovie 有一個視頻反轉工具,供用戶將 TikToks 反轉。 您可以打開 iMovie 應用程序,創建一個新項目並將您的 TikTok 視頻加載到其中。 您需要將視頻拖到時間軸上以供以後編輯。 在時間線上突出顯示它,然後選擇頂部工具菜單上的時鐘圖標。 查找並使用反向功能反向播放您的 TikTok 視頻。 然後您可以保存編輯並導出反轉的 TikTok 視頻。

結論

你可以學習 如何在 TikTok 上反轉視頻 從這篇文章一步一步。 此外,我們向您介紹了一個很棒的 視頻反轉器 輕鬆反轉任何已保存的 TikTok 視頻。 有關如何將 TikToks 倒置的更多問題,您可以在評論中給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於217評級)

三月10,2022 04:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit TikTok Videos
1. Make A TikTok Video
2. Remove TikTok Watermark
3. How Long are TikTok Videos
4. Delete a TikTok Video
5. Reverse a Video on TikTok
6. Add Pictures to TikTok Video
7. Add Videos to TikTok
8. Speed up a Video on TikTok
9. Slow Down A Video On TikTok
10. Trim Sound on TikTok

2 Methods to Reverse a TikTok Video and Play It Backward

2 Methods to Reverse a TikTok Video and Play It Backward

TikTok app carries many useful features to easily customize your video posts without advanced video editing knowledge and editor software. Within the app, you can directly capture a new video clip, add effects and filters, edit video, add background music and text, and do more operations. Do you know how to reverse a video on TikTok?

This post will mainly talk about how to access and use the Reverse effect on TikTok. You can learn 2 methods to put a video in reverse on TikTok and reverse other posters’ TikTok videos.

Reverse a Video on TikTok

Reverse a Video on TikTok

Part 1. How Do You Reverse a Video on TikTok

As mentioned above, the TikTok app has a dedicated function for you to play a video backward. You can follow the steps below to access the Reverse effect and use it to reverse a video on your TikTok app.

Step 1: Launch the TikTok app on your iPhone or Android phone. Tap on the + icon on the bottom screen to start making a TikTok video post. During this step, you can choose to directly capture a new video clip, or upload an existing video file on your device.

Open TikTok App Tap record

Step 2: On the right hand of the screen or the bottom-left screen, you can locate and tap on the Effects option. Scroll down these effects from the right to left until you see the Time option. Tap on it and then select the Reverse effect.

Put a Video in Reverse on TikTok

Note that, if you don't like the reversed video effect, you can simply remove it by tapping None next to the Reverse option.

Step 3: After applying the Reverse effect, you can see a preview of your TikTok video with reversed audio and video. Tap Save to put the video in reverse on TikTok. After that, you can go to the Post screen and take the regular steps to upload it to the TikTok platform.

Part 2. How to Reverse Other Posters’ TikTok Videos

To put saved TikTok videos in reverse or edit a video and play it backward for TikTok posting, you can rely on the easy-to-use TikTok video editing software, Video Converter Ultimate. It is equipped with a specific Video Reverser tool for you to reverse TikToks. You can free download it on your Windows 10/11/8/7 PC or Mac, and then take the following guide to reverse a TikTok video with ease.

Step 1: Open this TikTok video reverser on your computer. Click on the Toolbox tab and then select the Video Reverser tool.

Toolbox

Step 2: When you enter the Video Reverser, click on the big + icon to select and load the TikTok video you want to play it backward. You can freely add videos in any popular video formats.

Add Video To Video Reverse

Step 3: Your added TikTok video will be automatically reversed. A built-in media player can help you preview the reverse effect. During this step, you can drag the progressing bar or change the time in Set Start and Set End to choose the reversing parts.

Export Reversed Video

Step 4: You can rename the video clip and select a suitable destination file folder. After that, click on the Export button to save the reversed video on your computer.

This all-featured video editor and converter also carries many other editing functions, such as trim, combine, rotate, crop, adjust image and sound effects, apply new filters, add watermark to a video, convert 2D to 3D, enhance output video quality, and more. You can free download it to do further video editing for your TikTok sharing.

Part 3. FAQs of How to Put a Video in Reverse on TikTok

1. Can I reverse a TikTok video online and free?

Yes, there are many online video reverser tools offered on the internet that can help you reverse a video directly on your web browser like IE, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox. After saving a video from TikTok app, you can go to an online TikTok video reverser like Kapwing to reverse it easily.

2. Can I reverse video and audio at the same time on TikTok?

Unfortunately, the TikTok app doesn’t support the audio reversing for now. After you add a Reverse effect on your TikTok video, the original audio track won’t be reversed. You should add a new audio track to the video as the background music.

3. How can I play a TikTok video in reverse with iMovie?

iMovie has a video reversing tool for users to put TikToks in reverse. You can open the iMovie app, create a new project and load your TikTok video to it. You need to drag your video onto the Timeline for later editing. Highlight it on the timeline and then choose the Clock icon on the top tool menu. Find and use the Reverse feature to play your TikTok video in reverse. Then you can save the editing and export the reversed TikTok video.

Conclusion

You can learn how to reverse videos on TikTok step by step from this post. Moreover, we introduce you to a great Video Reverser to easily reverse any saved TikTok videos. For more questions about how to put TikToks in reverse, you can leave us a message in the comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 217 ratings)

March 10, 2022 04:50

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here